Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 159 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice facility!
Nice staff and very clean!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed two nights. Overall, the hotel was a good value. I will be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop for the night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel easily accessible to I-55. Has very nice bar and restaurant. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 21, 2016

club

accurate, to the point. This hotel for the price could at least have a free breakfast.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear besure, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

June 16, 2016

I absolutely loved the whirlpool suite. The staff was very helpful, and friendly. The outside swimming area was clean, and really enjoyed the hot tub. There were a lot of restaurants in the area. My only complaint really was the restaurant in the hotel. They had a great hotel, but seemed really understaffed. Took a long time to get seen then food was overcooked. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

This is a hotel you would like to stay at if you are looking for a place to sleep comfortable and a place to relax and do business with clients

Read More
Read Less

Telahatchi Bridge

By

May 30, 2016

club

My daughter and I came to see the Telahatchi Bridge from the country song. Bridge wasn't what I expected at all, but nice to find a Holiday Inn on the other side. I was expecting the Holiday Inn cinnamon buns and was very disappointed to find that only the Express Hotels have them. Had my heart set on them. Maybe the policy should be adjusted to add them as the hotel was a bit pricey without them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are so happy you found comfort at our hotel. We do sympathize with your love for cinnamon rolls (nothing better). Due to our different brand in hotels (full service) we are not allowed to offer complimentary breakfast. Please don't hold it against us! Next time your in town we would like to offer you a breakfast voucher and we know you will be pleased with our restaurant. Thank you for staying with us! Nikki
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

I had a great experience while staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Batesville Holiday Inn

By

May 18, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and location. Great property. My 3rd stay here; always top notch

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate you! Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

May 18, 2016

club

See above critique. Overall this was not a Holiday Inn quality stay. The worst I have ever stayed in and I chose Holidya Inns whenever it is possible. The staff seemed to not really care about the customer and what they were doing they did not like and hated to be there. The staff needs to be reTRAINED and monitored. Gert rid of the ones that don't comply-they are doing you much harm.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of our staff. Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our company. I am very sorry to learn that your experience with our Customer Service Representative, was less than adequate. We will observe, retrain, monitor until everyone is refreshed in meeting the needs of our guest and offering a warm welcome. Please visit us in the future to see how your comments came to make great changes for us. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Ole Miss Graduation Stay

By

May 18, 2016

club

Over all the stay was great! Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and feel welcome. I would recommend the hotel. The pillows on the bed leave much to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2016

Great hotel and staff. Very nice restaurant inside as well.

Read More
Read Less