Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 472 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Accomodations

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn. Excellent fitness centre. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

all was nice

By

July 15, 2016

it was all good just was the bar was open a little later

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ej1969, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're excited to hear about your positive stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Late Model Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

My family, and I were very glad to have chosen this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Raf D., Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! POSSIBLY ONE NEGATIVE

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were very pleased with everything -bed felt comfortable, breakfast was great, rooms were very nice, in room internet access, outdoor pool, etc.- except the size of the beds. The "double beds" in the rooms were more like two "full size beds." So it's not comfortable if there are 4 adults in a room sharing the two beds. I'm use to having two queen size beds (or close) in rooms listed as "double beds." For example, I was looking on the internet for a stay in St. Louis' Holiday Inn and it actually showed on the website, two "queen beds" for double rooms. But overall, it was a great stay and I will stay in the future, depending on the number of people in my party and the size of the beds. Great place to stay!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear AnnieTravel2016, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our service, amenities and rooms and apologize for not being able to accommodate with queen size beds. We look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accomodations and Surrounding Areas

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Located in a very well area by restaurants, grocery stores, gas stations, etc. Staff Extremely nice, very comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Clinemaster, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed our location, service and rooms and look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Only complaint is no adjoining rooms and had 4 year old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mlynn123, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for not being able to accommodate an adjoining room for you. We hope you still enjoyed your stay while in Baton Rouge and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for not being able to accommodate you with an adjoining room. We hope you still enjoyed your stay while in Baton Rouge and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Allowed my family to relax one night upon a return from vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Firemedic1424, We're so glad we could help your family relax at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Spent 1 night here. Easy access to LSU. Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear tam1000, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed our hotel and location and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 25, 2016

staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear gi blues, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your excellent experience with our staff and hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Both Jessica and Betsy were hospitable and courteous as one would expect out of a Holiday Inn property. Housekeeping completely missed cleaning the room on one day and do not provide any towels or coffee service on another day. This was even after leaving them a tip each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DORasami, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're delighted to learn about your positive service experience with us and will pass along your comments to Jessica, Betsy and the rest of the Holiday Inn team. We apologize for the housekeeping miscommunication and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Amenities

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at this particular Holiday Inn property. It was extremely clean and the staff was friendly.
Great workout facility and amenities. Super clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ldyhoops, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your first stay at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed a positive hotel, amenities and service experience and we look forward to welcoming you back to Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Courteous Staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was great with a tub for two. The room was big with just enough furniture. The staff personalized my visit by welcoming me for the occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear RDLZ, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our bedding, rooms, amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less