Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Would recommend

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great service and food. Very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Our stay was great! The staff were awesome! They took great care of us and made sure we were provided with care and respect. I love this place and we will be returning for future stays!

Read More
Read Less

br stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

it was located well not great but I have stayed in worse

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and great restaurant

By

July 10, 2016

Great Holiday Inn property. Excellent night's sleep--extremely quiet. Extraordinary service in the restaurant. I had breakfast there two mornings-food was outstanding, buffet and wait staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there next time I'm in Baton Rouge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stopover

By

July 10, 2016

Stayed here for a night while traveling and really enjoyed the stay. The hotel staff was very attentive and friendly, particularly Summer at the hotel bar. This hotel had everything we needed without having to go out into the surrounding area.

Two minor complaints: The pool is indoor and near the restaurant and bar area, so it was extremely loud.

The included breakfast buffet did not include beverages which was not explained to us in advance. Get your coffee from the room or the hotel before going to the buffet. Otherwise the buffet was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2016

excellent hotel - recommend staying in the tower. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet and attentive servers

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

July 08, 2016

very nice and courteous staff, good with kids. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stopover

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed while en route from Alabama to Texas and this hotel was perfect for my purposes. Clean, quiet and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Was Happy with Service ,When we travel always like to stop at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the entire stay. The staff was very accomodating, and the food was excellent. We will continue to use the conference rooms for future training. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

Great staff, shady, older hotel. Bugs in bathroom, felt that rooms were not clean. Breakfast was highlight of the trip. That made it worthwhile.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Baseball222222, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff great and our breakfast options exceeded your expectations. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry if you feel the room assigned to you was not cleaned. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Senior Account Executive

By

June 18, 2016

I always use this property when traveling in South and Southwest Louisiana. Kenny at the front desk is excellent . The team is very responsive. The Exercise and Pool area is perfect for me to relax after a day on the road. The restaurant is very good - especially for breakfast. The bar is well stocked and relaxing. The property is located in a very good place for me to travel.

Read More
Read Less