Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 286 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place to Stary

By

June 29, 2016

club

Compared to some of the other options we looked at this , was the best choice by far. Very Clean, safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear FireChiefNick, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our very clean, safe hotel being a great place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Battle Creek

By

June 29, 2016

Overall excellent but small details need resolution

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Peter341, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on your excellent stay and details needing resolution so we can continue to make improvements for future stays. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was checked in to a room that the cleaning staff was in and cleaning when

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Was checked in to a room that the cleaning staff was in and cleaning when I got to the room. Once I did get a "clean" room, there was hair hanging from towels folded in the bathroom...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Skibum33, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am very sorry for not meeting your expectations on your room cleanliness. Also, thank you very much for your comments so we can make improvements for the future. We look forward to seeing you again so you can experience our traditional style of excellence. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

Business trips take me to many hotels, but this one is clean and has great staff to make you feel home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CJPhilly, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments about our clean hotel with great staff. It is our pleasure being your "Home Away From Home" during your travels. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just keep getting better

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only place I stay when visiting battle creek and would stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear qbrown1976, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments and your continued patronage during your visits to Battle Creek. We look forward to continuing to be your "Home Away From Home" when traveling to the area. See you on your next visit. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, easy stay

By

June 17, 2016

We stayed here due to a wedding nearby. Checkout was quick and easy and the room was nice and dark for our much needed nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Danduck2, Thank you very much for staying with us and the 5-start rating. We appreciate your comments on your quick and easy checkout and the accommodations for you to get a much needed night's rest. We look forward to being of service to again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outside patio

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

very nice out door patio area and the staff provided a BBQ grill for our use!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Sweetleaf, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments on our nice patio area and the amenity of our grill. We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear ketsoz33, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on our clean and comfortable hotel with our courteous staff. We look forward to you staying again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Not for the business traveler

By

May 18, 2016

Staff seems cold when dealing with guests. Not an joyful experience. They also appeared lost on how they should handle problems (kids being too loud)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Bway, Thank you very much for staying with us and for feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations on our service and handling situations. We take great pride in our staff and meeting the requests of all business travelers and families with children. I have shared your comments with our managers and associates so we can make improvements for the future. Thanks again for your feed and our sincere apology. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 29, 2016

club

Great location and clean as a whistle. Kitchen is slow in getting breakfast out . But good when we got it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Dear Bearyblue, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate the 5-star rating and your comments on our location and being as clean as a whistle. Also, thanks for your comments on our kitchen staff and service during breakfast so we can make improvements for our future guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

unbelievable quiet

By

April 28, 2016

platinumelite

On one of my nights I was slightly under the weather and needed to sleep early (like 5:00 early) Well, I went to sleep and a bit later woke to go down for ddinner. To my surprise there was a fairly large accumulation of men drinking beer in the hall and in one of the rooms. I HEARD NOTHING, EITHER ASLEEP OR AWAKE.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Dear 380sl, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate the 5-star rating and your comments about our quiet hotel. We look forward to being your "Home Away From Home" again on your next visit to the Battle Creek area. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 27, 2016

Holiday Inn is always a great experience. I travel for business frequently and use my points for leisure travel for myself and my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Dear mjbennett63, Thank you very much for staying with us and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments on having a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Battle Creek. Regards, Mike Criswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less