Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable for Work Stay Sad to say, the breakfast is no longer complimentary for Platinum members. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The front desk staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn is second to none. Colina goes out of her way to make sure the guests are satisfied with their experience. Kelley, Rick, and Jeremiah are always quick to greet you as you walk by the desk and are also willing to go above and beyond to assure the guests a relaxing experience. I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis and couldn't imagine staying anyplace else. Battle Creeks best. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay, but was disapointed when I needed to extend stay and was denied . I had understanding that as a platinum elite member I am guarenteed extended nights. But was further disapointed to find out the following day, had the desk attendant informed me, I could have moved to a partner hotel. Instead was left to my own vises, & had to search several hotels before I found a room. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but beware if using reward points We have stayed many times here. Beautiful hotel! Nice clean, rooms same. Beds always comfortable. Staff at desk have always been very helpful and friendly. Have only done morning buffet a couple of times and always a good experience. Only a couple of draw backs.... It seems about every other time we stay using points -- our credit card ends up getting charged, either full room amount or around $25.00. And not on credit card prenote - but actually charged to card. When we call they do correct it quickly, but should not happen in the first place. Also only other complaint -- very little signage to let you know where or how to get to the hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is wonderful. They do everything in their power to give you the best possible experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable. I love having the restraunt and bar in the hotel. After spending close to 200 nights here it's my home away from home. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn Select The Staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn always make our stay a relaxing and enjoyable. The facility is very nice. My only REAL complaint is with the water faucets in the rooms. The "water saver" function does not allow enough water for most functions. January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast never have i ever paid for a hot breakfast in 5 years of travel wrestling. will not come back. No refrigerator in room??? Overpriced to what I could get at another chain! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Staff working Christmas Eve and Christmas went out of their way to make my stay (due to power outage) pleasant and comfortable. I cannot say enough about the GREAT staff and the outstanding service they provided! December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast They fixed fresh eggs and bacon for Breakfast with plenty of good fruit. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler the staff at the Battle Creek Holiday Inn are AWESOME. I am there every week and they are always pleasant and attentive. Please let the front desk staff wear warmer clothes during the winter months, the front sliding doors were stuck open and they graciously smiled as they shivered. Can't say enough good things about Anita, Jody, Rick, AJ, Colina and Corey! thank you! December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food was cold Hot food was cold both at dinner and breakfast. Then I had to pay extra for the privelege to eat the cold "hot breakfast". The staff tried their best to serve our team as well as they could. Check in was easy and fast. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees Always a smile. Always acknowledge your presence. Restaurant good. Nice wine list. Preferred property by far. Wish all Holiday Inns were managed like Battle Creek. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good The major drawback was the fact that this was a non-smoking facility; however a previous guest had in fact smoked in that room. It was apparent as soon as we walked in. The staff did a commendable job accommodating our group. It is understandably difficult when many people arrive at the same time, and want to eat at the same time. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location In the middle of everything in Battle Creek and the food and bar are an added plus. Staff exceptional. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What is going on here? Food Service is horrible, food was late, wrong and just bad! I was told months ago that the wine menu was going to change, and yet it hasn't changed at all. The waitstaff change constantly and are not trained! The heat in my room was off- it was cold, room was a bit dirty, there was dead flies in the bathroom. I try to bring colleagues into the restuarant, but this is the second tme that it was just a debacle! Waitstaff untrained, didn't fill water, had to ask twice for my salad, food was wrong and she told us the reason for the long wait was that room service was busy and we would just have to hold on... REALLY>?? November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service - Disappointed During our recent stay our little guy left a toy tractor. I called this morning to see if they found the toy, and to my joy they had; however my joy was short lived when the woman at the front desk asked for my CREDIT CARD to send it back! Really? What ever happened to the guest coming first? Now I realize it wasn’t the Hope Diamond or anything but it shouldn’t cost any more than $5 to send back via USPS but it sure doesn’t speak highly of customer service. On a side note I had called down to room service one night because we had run out of milk for our little guy. SHOCKED to learn we were charged about $12 for them to bring up about a carafe of milk which was probably a half of a half-gallon!!!! Talk about a rip off! Nice hotel but it’s not leaving me with a very good impression! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay Recently stayed at the hotel for 10 days and I had no problems. The staff was very accommodating and I really enjoyed the rooms. The restaurant was also great and I would highly recommend trying it. Also, this is one of the newest hotels in the area and the nicest! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I should have looked a little closer. For the money there should have been a free breakfast included. Could have stayed elsewhere and received one. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location this is one of my favorite Holiday Inns. The food was good as usual. I was offered an upgraded room upon request for being a Platium Member usually you don't have to ask. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad pillow The hotel was new , clean and very nice looking. The staff were helpful and polite. The room was clean and nice. The bed was poor quality and not very comfortable, the pillow was the worst that I have ever tried to use. I mentioned this to the front desk, and they said they get that comment a lot !!! The Holiday Inn is the most expensive and newest hotel in town, it's a shame to have your visit remembered by the worst and most important items in the hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical Holiday Inn Express From the smiling front desk to the clean well equipped swimming pool. This hotel exceeded all expectations. Front desk creative to find solutions to accomodate our large and diverse family. Hotel in perfect location, close to all type of shops and yet super quiet for a relaxing night of sleep. Did I mention the restaurant? Yes it is a full service hotel. Just like a five star in comfort level without a five star price. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff What a great time we had at your hotel.the manager greeted us as we checked in ,and ask for my business card.when I told her I had just retired the day before,and we were there to celebrate. That and our 44th wedding Ann.. About a half hour later there was a knock on my door,and the staff sent up a cheese and cracker tray ,with a note saying congratulations on your retirement and anniversary. I thought that was so nice.i will be back there soon,as we always enjoyed going there.it was our. Third time,but not our last September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, nothing special The front desk couldn't provide any local information. The price is way too high for average accommodations and breakfast should be included. This place needs to up their game. An extremely bland experience. Wouldn't go for a second stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay in Battle Creek This was a very pleasurable stay. Everything was great. Food, staff, room, all of it. Very clean. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Management - EXCELLENT Teri - the Manager welcomed us, had a welcome table out for us! She was wonderful to our whole staff. She was amazing and the whole staff made us feel that we were the most important people staying in hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again and again. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV The televisions channels are not very good and do not work all the time. Sometimes ABC, CBS and FOX (all free channels) do not work. TNT used to work., but has now stopped. We have been at the hotel for months, so this not a one time occurrence. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Even though I was not treated or welcomed like a Platinum Elite member, I managed to make the best of it. Hotel seemed not so busy since I was the only one at breakfast, but I was refused an upgrade. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exercise room it would be nice if you added some free weights, bench, and/or weight equipment to your exercise room. overall nice hotel and comfortable stay August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Team In Tournament We stayed at the hotel for 5 days and 4 nights. They couldn't have been any more accommodating to our needs. We drove in overnight from Connecticut on Wednesday morning for 11 1/2 hours and arrived much earlier than we expected at 7:30 AM. . The staff got us into our rooms within 2-3 hours even thought checkin time was 3PM. We played two games on Sunday and did not get back to the hotel until after 7PM. Holiday Inn gave us a reasonable charge for a late checkout so our players and coaches could shower etc before a 12 hour ride back home. We stayed at a different hotel chain in Maryland for Regionals and the Holiday Inn, Battle Creek was far superior in all ways. Our experience at the World Series, NABF, was tremendous partly due to the Holiday Inn staff. TY Mike Fedell, Fedell's Mechanics, Bridgeport, Ct August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Welcoming staff, good service,great location helpful August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>