Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice in town for USMC graduation. Convenient, friendly, had everything we needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stayi r i really loved this hotel ... would go back if it wasnt so expensive September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Everything was exceptionally clean! That is tops for me. The bed was so comfortable that it felt like home.We were able to sleep in because it was so quiet there. The service was great. I will definately stay there again. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay at this hotel again. Overall, the hotel was a good experience. They do go above and beyond to make you feel at home away from home. I love the popcorn in the lobby for the guests. I love the fresh coffee every morning available in the lobby. Its delicious. The hospitality area is located just outside the elevator which is very convenient. There is even a tv area where you can sit for a while and watch while indulging in the popcorn in the evening or fresh coffee in the morning. The staff is really good and the weekend buffet is delicious and a good deal. The restaurant is clean and inviting, you can even sit outside and have a marsh view while you dine. Real pretty. Those little things compensate for things like the room furniture being a little dated, the bathroom needing some renovation and the pool area needing some real cleaning/renovation. We stayed in the 2 room executive. The bedroom was large and could have easily accommodated more furniture like another night stand and few sitting chairs. That being said, the bed was comfortable and everything worked. Overall, a good experience. I would stay here again and I can recommend this hotel. One thing I must caution about however, be conservative with your towels if you stay more than one night because it may be a while before you can get clean ones on day 2. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for room quality Hotel room living area furniture was old and dirty. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The AC units sound like they're going to die at any moment, furnishings were tired and worn out September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very comfortable and clean, beautiful room and very friendly staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice Hotel This was a great hotel in Beaufort. I would stay here again without hesitation. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view and Great comfortable bed Room clean, comfy beds with a nice view of the marsh. Hotel location was perfect for touring Beaufort. South Carolina. We prepaid for breakfast and it was worth every penny, my Eggs Benedict were the best. Hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very rude desk personnel. Made visit unpleasant in an otherwise first class Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was very good. The service was excellent I am the type of person that believes the pen is mightier and if the service would have been bad you would have heard about it . But the service was excellent. I cannot express how impressed I was with Jessica. I spoke to her several times before arriving and she was very helpful. The entire staff was. My only complaint was the sofa was not comfortable but my sister complained to the front desk and they took a small percentage off the bill. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've Been To. One of the best Holiday Inns I have ever been to. The room were good sized and very clean. The staff was nice and service was exceptional. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away I live in Beaufort but wanted to get away with the Mrs. before class started. This was a great choice. The room was very nice. The pool was relaxing. The dining staff were very friendly. It was a great get away for us. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The best part of my stay were the employees. They were very kind and courteous. The front desk always had a smile on their face. I felt very relaxed and comfortable whether in my room or in the lobby. I liked the fact that the hotel was built right across the street where I grew up. My family would come over on the weekends and summer and stay at my aunts house and as kids we played, crabbed, and fished off my aunts dock. The house was torn down several years ago and a Wendy's sits on the site now. There also was a skating rink across the street that I would go to. When I made my reservation I didn't know I would be staying so close to part of my childhood. Thank you for making my stay so great, August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Hotel was up-to-date and very nice. Room was spacious and beds were very comfortable. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. I particularly liked the popcorn and sweet tea in the lobby! August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot!!! People were nice but it was very hot in the common areas of the hotel and the air conditioning inside the room did not work very well. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I have been in the Beaufort area for over a month and tried weekly to book this hotel. When I was finally able to get a room I see why it was so difficult. Absoultely beautiful facility. This is the 4th hotel I have stayed at while on business in Beaufort and I must say this is the best! I am checking into this facility today for another week and have no worries about the cleanliness and comfort. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was outstanding Responded to my needs and that of my guests had with right away and fully satisfied our requests. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Beaufort Best stay in 25 years of business travel! Great team and very professional and courteous. A must stay in Beaufort! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beaufort SC Great hotel with friendly staff. Comfy beds and love the 5x makeup mirror in the bathroom. Terrible internet connection and could not have a marsh view if you had a king bed are my only complaints. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great stay Overall we enjoyed our stay. The main problem was the tv/cable system. The channel guide in the room listed many channels that were not available. If we selected a channel that was unavailable it would lock up the cable box so we had to reboot it and wait 2-3 minutes for it to reboot. After this happening 5 times on 5 different channels I called the front desk to be told that it's a new system and they don't offer all the channels listed. Not good. Other than that, our stay was very good. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room The initial impression of the room was favorable, but after a few minutes in the room it was very evident that the room, especially the areas not easily accessed by a vacuum cleaner, had not been properly cleaned in a very long time. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant was wonderful! Our waitress was so attentive and on the spot. The food was excellent! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds, comfortable and pretty I am a Hampton inn fan because of their beds. Holiday Inn beds were just as comfortable. Decor on beds were pretty. Food for breakfast was a bit pricy for eggs and french toast. Service was very slow. Lobby was very pretty and smelled nice. Very impressive when you walk in and a nice touch for kids adn adults to have free popcorn a few hrs a day. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff!! We stayed at this hotel to attend my son's graduation from Marine Corps bootcamp. I have stayed at several Holiday Inns over the past 2 years and I have to say that this one was the most beautiful and comfortable! The room was large! The beds was comfortable! I did find that there was not enough lighting at the door in front of the closet though The staff were exceptionally pleasant, helpful, and professional! I would definitely stay here again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff was friendly, the room was nicely decorated and clean. The location was excellent for my intended reason of stay. The entrance was a little hard to decern and the Econo Lodge in front was somewhat of a detractor. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel Great service, excellent room accomodations, and friendly and accomodating staff. Good location to downtown. Food is good, Bar is excellent. Amenities are excellent. Will return to this Hotel July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and Great Sertvice Short Stay but enjoyed the facility, Location and service July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great staff From the first step into this hotel, I felt I was home. I was greeted and all the staff there, for the three days I was there, made sure I was pleased and comfortable I ate at the bar the first night and the bartender asked for my name - nice personal touch.... the next day I was outside smoking and he was coming into the hotel and not only greeted me, but greeted me by name! - Great Job! I only had four small issues: 1. The hotel advertised (in the elevators) a breakfast menu for $5.95 that was pretty basic, but for the two days I eat there they only offered a buffet for $9.95. With that said, the $5.95 menu offered pancakes that was not part of the buffet and when I asked they served me them without adding it to my buffet bill. 2. The King size bed that I had only had three standard sized pillows and the bed was not overly comfortable - I would of loved a pillow-top mattress and a fourth pillow. 3. The AC unit in the room was a little loud, but not enough to keep me from sleeping. 4. After using the in-room Jacuzzi, there was some debris that came out of the water works. - Not so much that I didn't clean it and use it again, but enough that made me think how well it's being cleaned. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, I think it's a great value! July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Elevators inoperable; Poor restaurant and bar Nice staff but inconsistent food, poor service in restaurant July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>