Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean I travel to Beaufort often and have stayed at a hotel on the same street as Holiday Inn. After numerous bad visits I decided to try the Holiday Inn. This is a very clean hotel with great service. My only recommendation to the hotel is to offer complimentary coffee service all day. I am an avid coffee drinker and was only able to get coffee at breakfast. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a usual stay We have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time that we were not completely comfortable with the hotel. There were marks on the pillow cases in one bed and a few hairs found in the other. The hotel staff was nice and friendly as usual but it seemed that the cleaning staff may have been a little off when cleaning and preparing the rooms. We will visit this hotel again and hope that we receive the great service we have become accustomed to. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Loved the room. Bed was super comfy! Staff lovely. My flight was postponed, so had to stay another night. Had to switch rooms, but it was done painlessly and the next room was just as nice. Thanks for a great stay! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and restuarant Very nice clean room. My family and I ate at the restaurant it was the best food and service we've ever had December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, and very nice place to stay. We were in town for Marine Corps graduation, I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn to anyone. The room was very nice and and clean, the hotel staff were super friendly and very helpful. The location of the hotel to Parris Island and local stores and restaurants was extremely helpful in navigating from one location to another. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a great time during our visit for Thankgiving. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were in town for a Marine graduation and our experience at the hotel was wonderful. We had booked a standard room but we were upgraded to a suite which worked out great and provided a place for our group to meet. The room was very clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. On the second evening I went to the lobby as I had forgot something. While talking to the desk clerk, she suggested I joined the IHG club. Upon joining I was given vouchers for breakfast for all 6 of us the next morning. The breakfast was an actual sit down, made to order breakfast and it was delicious. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub and we enjoyed the free tea and popcorn. We would definitely stay here again. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Tub and bed The jacuzzi tub in the room was very dirty. Upon turning on the tub, algae and other things came out of the jets. The bed was very nice but very uncomfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We appreciated the cleanliness of the beds & room. Enjoyed our nightly meals in the restaurant. A very nice place to stay for Parris Island graduations. We were in a handicapped room. Thank you, smelled no cigarette! We were very pleased. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!!!! I think the most memorable part of my stay was the friendliness of the staff. From the minute I walked in, the front desk clerk was amazing and super helpful. I was picking up my Marine from bootcamp and was not familiar with the area. Luckily, the staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely helpful and were willing to suggest different activities and local restaurants to try out during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Beaufort area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at check in. really nice place Everything was just fine no problems with anything. what else can I say. from what I heard about some of the other hotels in the area I'm glad I stayed here. very nice place November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Very clean! Great room quality for price! Great staff! November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Towels Stay one night, from Chicago, suite with Jacuzzi, got to hotel at 1:00PM, check-in at 3:00pm. The Front-end clerk(Jessica?) was very helpful in finding a good BBQ in the area and that she would call went our room was ready. She called at around 2:45pm and took the extra step to see if we found the place and were we enjoying our meal. I had requested extra towels in the room before checking-in and Jessica honor that request. That is true customer care. Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying again Everything was great except on the third day no one cleaned our room even after I told the front desk later that day. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My stay at Holiday Inn The Holiday inn was great the staff friendly and the room was clean and lay out very well. We was able to check in early and check out late. The breakfast was very good. If you need anything all you had to do was ask. The location was just 20 min from Parris Island Marine base. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Facilities, and Marsh View My sisters and I stayed for three nights and found all of the staff we met extremely friendly and helpful - they made it feel like a small inn, and we very special guests. The room with a marsh view was totally amazing - allowing us to watch the marsh fill up with the tide and empty out again - a remarkable viewpoint. The bar and dining room were overlooking the marsh, and the meals were delightful. Thanks for the VIP treatment. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at Affordable rates!! It started great with the extra goodies that was waiting for me at the front desk for being an IHG Rewards member. The staff was very friendly, loved the extra thoughtfulness and care that the bar tender, Jason, did by remembering me and having a drink ready for me when I came down, that made the stay even better!! One thing that I didn't care for (which is the only thing I can complain about) is the pillows and couch The pillows are to small and uncomfortable and the couch was not comfortable to sit on at all. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We had a very relaxing time at your inn. Thank you so much. I could relax and see my grandson graduate, and was well rested. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience This was not a good experience. We checked in and went to our room which was a nice room but it smelled very bad. The window was wide open and it was being aired out. We went to the front desk and asked for another room which we could not get because they were booked. We asked for our money back and were denied a refund. We never stayed at this hotel in Beaufort. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything beyond expectations Everything was wonderful. The staff, the food, the comfort was exceptional. Would recommend . October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay1 This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Both times were great. I highly recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SCAEA Conference The Holiday Inn in Beaufort was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. My room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the room seemed clean and the bathroom was good. The only things I would suggest that were problems were: 1. There was not enough parking spaces for people staying in the Holiday Inn. Every time I came in to the parking lot, the only space I could find was in the back by the garbage bins. One time, I had to get the front desk clerk to move an employee's car so I could park. 2. The air conditioning unit in my room was very loud. I couldn't hear the television when the air conditioning unit came on. 3. There was no clock anywhere in my room. I had to use my wrist watch to find out the time. It would have been nice to have a lighted clock beside the bed. I was in room 419 and there was no clock available. 4. The bedside lamp had trim around the bottom of the shade that was falling off. The shade trim needed to be glued back on to the shade. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet We stayed 10/10-11/2013 while attending our grandsons graduation from Marine recruit training at Parris Island. As soon as we arrived at the Holiday Inn I told my wife this is Marine clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. If we are ever in Beaufort again this will be our first choice to stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Room was acceptable but I was mislead on uninformed in that I thought the room would have 2 beds as I had requested. In addition the bed was very high. Otherwise ok October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed here last year about this same time. once again, both my wife and I were extremely pleased that the friendliness of the staff in all areas was appreciated. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Holiday Inn accommodations From booking to check out, everything was first class, very capable and customer service oriented staff, greeted on coming in and leaving, couldn't ask for better service. Would definitely stay at that Holiday Inn again. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room We stayed here for our son's marine corps graduation. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was all friendly. They even provide free popcorn and tea in the afternoons. Would definitely stay here if I'm ever in the area again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We were in Parris Island to see our granddaughter graduate from Marine Boot Camp. Holiday Inn Beaufort was a very nice place to stay. We were treated very well and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN & COMFORTABLE We liked the hotel very much,food at the resturant was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful,close to Paris Island and other resturants. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No complaints. No long wait for elevators, wonderful staff, as a Priority Member (just joined) received breakfast coupons for 3/4 off breakfast. Late checkout (2:00 p.m.) allows you to bring your newly graduated Marine back to change out of their uniform for the trip home! October 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>