Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation2014 Only stayed here one night,but was very pleased with the room and service. Had nice indoor pool. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Room was very clean, including bathroom. I liked the Nutrugena products they provided. Was close to all kinds of restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, again. We have been at the Holiday Inn Beaufort several times before. This time we stayed six nights and a reward night. We booked the breakfast for the first time, and that was a good decision. The breakfast choice was ok, and the staff at the breakfast restaurant very nice, especially Donna and Yasmin. Again I have to point out that the personnel was very friendly, front desk and house keeping. We had a great stay there, and we will definitely come back. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sad occasion We came to S.C. for a service for a celebration of life, for a very dear friend. Our stay was very close to the location, and the hotel was very welcoming and very helpful to find our location. We came back to hotel, had the coldest beer ever and the Bartender went out of his way to get food from the kitchen after it was closed. Food was great. Bed and pillows were excellent. A wonderful experience for a very sad occasion. Would stay here again in a blink !! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A small oasis in Beauford This is a charming hotel. I was quite surprised at how nicely the finishes and ambiance was, and how clean it is. The room was very comfortable. It had a small sitting area, and a small concierge counter with microwave and small refrigerator. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I previously checked the wrong box, but this was such a great hotel I had to correct the review. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I would stay there again, if I visit this city again. Very nice place, clean, quiet and friendly staff. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years and have never had a problem. The only problem at this stay was the tension between employees and management from a different department. But overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, it is a very clean, staff is good, and the bar always seems to have a great bartender. I will be back next year! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great location, very clean, comfortable beds and very friendly staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We stayed here for three nights while in town for family day/ graduation ceremonies on Parris Island MCRD. I found the bed to be extremely comfortable- the most comfortable of any hotel I've ever stayed in. We ate at the hotel restaurant and were impressed with the food and the service. The kids enjoyed the hotel pool. Hotel was clean and nicely decorated and seemed to be in a convenient location to many restaurants and shopping. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wilson disappointed with the pool area, wanted to use it, but not working properly June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy hotel with professional staff We were impressed by the decor and friendly staff. The front desk people were polite and helpful. The entire staff from the bartender to housekeeping were friendly and professional. I would definetly stay again. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed here to watch my son graduate from Bootcamp. There were a lot of other guest there for the same reason. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, the pool was great for our younger children to play off some of thier energy. Would have prefered to have a continental breakfast included with the room. All in all the hotel was very nice, the staff was pleasant and very informative. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC Unit Th AC make to much noise. It was hard to sleet with the united coming on every three to five minutes . The temperture was ver hard to adjust. I think it is time to replace the old unites. Yje stayed here about four years ago and it was really a great place to stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This is a very pleasant, updated and upmarket hotel. My husband and I loved the bed and the amenities and friendly staff. The bed was super comfortable and our entire experience was very positive. The furniture and room decorations were very tasteful and the finishes used in the bathroom were very on trend and beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Awesome hotel. super location, and great value for your money. Staff was excellent. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel- super clean! We were on a road trip and we're in Beaufort for one night only. Holiday Inn was a nice surprise. Property looked fairly new and well appointed. Lobby was nice with a nice view of the marsh outside. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. Only con was that it's not really close enough to downtown to walk to restaurants and shops. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tried and True Had booked another room at a cheaper hotel for 3 nights, bad move. After the first night I decided to move to the tried and true Holiday Inn. I've stayed here quite a few times and always have a great experience. Staff is very polite, bar is great and the rooms well you know the rooms speak for themselves. Very clean property and well maintained. You can't go wrong booking here. The only thing I wish is that they still had the coffee service 24hrs. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel/Terrible management Clean Hotel had so much potential....but housekeeping/restaurant/guest services appear to be completely without organization,leadership and management June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very Clean I like that the staff was always pleasant. My bed was comfortable and the many choices for pillow firmness. I would recommend this hotel for business or family. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff! My husband and I loved our stay at your hotel. The rooms were beautiful, clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Jessica in particular turned our trip around by putting us in a beautiful room after we had a bad experience down the road at another hotel. Thanks and we will be back! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay: Excellent, clean, comfortable facility, myself, my wife, our daughter June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We wre there for our son's graduation from Boot Camp at Parris Island. The hotel is about 15 minutes away so very convenient. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was very friendly. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by USMC graduation Fair to good experience. Front of the hotel did not look like picture on website. Cleanliness could have been better. Staff responsive. Not at all satisfied with rate that included breakfast, as we waited for breakfast and did not receive it in a timely manner. We had to leave before we received our cereal, fruit and yogurt. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Beaufort Hotel Beautiful hotel, excellent service, good value. My only wish is that they had an outdoor pool, a patio seating area for sunbathers, and a complementary breakfast of some sort. But, even without these options, the hotel stay was still a great value. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay A beautiful, clean, and comfortable experience. No complaints at all. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, disappointing food service staff The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were much larger than expected! Very comfortable atmosphere except the food service staff. They came across very rude. On the other hand, the front desk staff were very friendly and always willing to help. I enjoyed my stay overall. I would recommend this hotel to others but hope the food service staff will be more friendly. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room, great service My sons and I stayed two nights at the hotel. I booked the room, sight unseen, and relied on all the great recommendations already posted for this property. We were very pleased with all aspects of our hotel stay. The room was surprisingly large, and we were not expecting all the amenities that were part of the room--refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc. I would definitely recommend this property, and would absolutely stay here again! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Travel This hotel experience was great! The staff was amazing! An hour after we checked in, they called the room to see if everything was fine with our room. We had a few issues with the room, but the staff took care of them immediately. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The food in the restaurant was very good. We were able to relax and had a wonderful vacation. I would recommend staying at this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Nice place to stay and relax. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Bar was a nice place to relax and get a good meal. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but ! This is the third year that we have stayed at this location , the Staff are all very pleasant and very helpful , this year however our stay was upset for three nights, Loud Wedding guests partying into the early morning, A 4.30am wake up call,not requested, and a early morning Fire Alarm evacuation, While we understand that, the Hotel can not be held responsible for this, it did spoil our visit. April 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>