Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Tub and bed The jacuzzi tub in the room was very dirty. Upon turning on the tub, algae and other things came out of the jets. The bed was very nice but very uncomfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We appreciated the cleanliness of the beds & room. Enjoyed our nightly meals in the restaurant. A very nice place to stay for Parris Island graduations. We were in a handicapped room. Thank you, smelled no cigarette! We were very pleased. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!!!! I think the most memorable part of my stay was the friendliness of the staff. From the minute I walked in, the front desk clerk was amazing and super helpful. I was picking up my Marine from bootcamp and was not familiar with the area. Luckily, the staff at this Holiday Inn were extremely helpful and were willing to suggest different activities and local restaurants to try out during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Beaufort area. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at check in. really nice place Everything was just fine no problems with anything. what else can I say. from what I heard about some of the other hotels in the area I'm glad I stayed here. very nice place November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Very clean! Great room quality for price! Great staff! November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Towels Stay one night, from Chicago, suite with Jacuzzi, got to hotel at 1:00PM, check-in at 3:00pm. The Front-end clerk(Jessica?) was very helpful in finding a good BBQ in the area and that she would call went our room was ready. She called at around 2:45pm and took the extra step to see if we found the place and were we enjoying our meal. I had requested extra towels in the room before checking-in and Jessica honor that request. That is true customer care. Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying again Everything was great except on the third day no one cleaned our room even after I told the front desk later that day. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My stay at Holiday Inn The Holiday inn was great the staff friendly and the room was clean and lay out very well. We was able to check in early and check out late. The breakfast was very good. If you need anything all you had to do was ask. The location was just 20 min from Parris Island Marine base. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Facilities, and Marsh View My sisters and I stayed for three nights and found all of the staff we met extremely friendly and helpful - they made it feel like a small inn, and we very special guests. The room with a marsh view was totally amazing - allowing us to watch the marsh fill up with the tide and empty out again - a remarkable viewpoint. The bar and dining room were overlooking the marsh, and the meals were delightful. Thanks for the VIP treatment. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at Affordable rates!! It started great with the extra goodies that was waiting for me at the front desk for being an IHG Rewards member. The staff was very friendly, loved the extra thoughtfulness and care that the bar tender, Jason, did by remembering me and having a drink ready for me when I came down, that made the stay even better!! One thing that I didn't care for (which is the only thing I can complain about) is the pillows and couch The pillows are to small and uncomfortable and the couch was not comfortable to sit on at all. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great We had a very relaxing time at your inn. Thank you so much. I could relax and see my grandson graduate, and was well rested. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience This was not a good experience. We checked in and went to our room which was a nice room but it smelled very bad. The window was wide open and it was being aired out. We went to the front desk and asked for another room which we could not get because they were booked. We asked for our money back and were denied a refund. We never stayed at this hotel in Beaufort. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything beyond expectations Everything was wonderful. The staff, the food, the comfort was exceptional. Would recommend . October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay1 This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Both times were great. I highly recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SCAEA Conference The Holiday Inn in Beaufort was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. My room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the room seemed clean and the bathroom was good. The only things I would suggest that were problems were: 1. There was not enough parking spaces for people staying in the Holiday Inn. Every time I came in to the parking lot, the only space I could find was in the back by the garbage bins. One time, I had to get the front desk clerk to move an employee's car so I could park. 2. The air conditioning unit in my room was very loud. I couldn't hear the television when the air conditioning unit came on. 3. There was no clock anywhere in my room. I had to use my wrist watch to find out the time. It would have been nice to have a lighted clock beside the bed. I was in room 419 and there was no clock available. 4. The bedside lamp had trim around the bottom of the shade that was falling off. The shade trim needed to be glued back on to the shade. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet We stayed 10/10-11/2013 while attending our grandsons graduation from Marine recruit training at Parris Island. As soon as we arrived at the Holiday Inn I told my wife this is Marine clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. If we are ever in Beaufort again this will be our first choice to stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Room was acceptable but I was mislead on uninformed in that I thought the room would have 2 beds as I had requested. In addition the bed was very high. Otherwise ok October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed here last year about this same time. once again, both my wife and I were extremely pleased that the friendliness of the staff in all areas was appreciated. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Holiday Inn accommodations From booking to check out, everything was first class, very capable and customer service oriented staff, greeted on coming in and leaving, couldn't ask for better service. Would definitely stay at that Holiday Inn again. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room We stayed here for our son's marine corps graduation. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was all friendly. They even provide free popcorn and tea in the afternoons. Would definitely stay here if I'm ever in the area again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We were in Parris Island to see our granddaughter graduate from Marine Boot Camp. Holiday Inn Beaufort was a very nice place to stay. We were treated very well and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN & COMFORTABLE We liked the hotel very much,food at the resturant was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful,close to Paris Island and other resturants. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No complaints. No long wait for elevators, wonderful staff, as a Priority Member (just joined) received breakfast coupons for 3/4 off breakfast. Late checkout (2:00 p.m.) allows you to bring your newly graduated Marine back to change out of their uniform for the trip home! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Comfortable and Clean Stayed for my son's Boot Camp graduation from USMC, Parris Island. The hotel was nearby and was an easy drive to the base. The hotel was very nice in appearance and very clean. It was in close proximity to restaurants and sightseeing, although we did little of either. The staff was very friendly and pleasant, although the front desk was a bit slow. We were disappointed that the price per night increases Wednesdays and Thursdays, the most popular nights to stay for Boot Camp graduations. I would think that they would be more considerate of "military" families. We were also disappointed that the restaurant for breakfast does not open until 6:00 a.m.. This is not early enough to eat and get out to the base for early morning activities. Did not notice vending machines or shop for snacks, etc.. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good. My overall all experience was good. My sheets were so thin I could see the mattress pad below. I would have had them replaced except I didn't notice until I was ready for bed. The only saving grace was the food offered at the bar downstairs. The local stuffed flounder was awesome. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff EVER!! We had one of the most enjoyable hotel stays we have ever experienced! The young lady that worked the front desk in the evenings named Jessica was AMAZING!! She truly deserves all the kudos for making our weekend great!!! Beautiful spacious and very clean suite just made every thing awesome!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem This is a gem of a place. Recently built. So you have a pretty new hotel. The layout and decor is nice. Only had breakfast but the food i did have was done well and reasonably priced. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Great view of the marsh! Excellent bedding! Clean and very nice staff. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is my only hotel choice when in Beaufort. Staff and service are the best I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn property. They go out of their way to make my stay successful! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Center We booked the conference center and everything was great. All the ladies really enjoyed our conference. Staying at the same place we were having the conference was great and very convenient. I heard nothing but good comments from all ladies. October 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>