Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Very clean and very friendly. Would stay there again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel - courteous staff -- but very uncomfortable We spent one night for a wedding in Beaufort - It probably would have been a most enjoyable stay -- except that the AC in the room didn't work and it was very uncomfortable. (We tried lowering the temp and leaving the room for several hours in hopes it would cool down, but it didn't#. We went downstairs twice to ask if we could be relocated, but both times there was no one at the desk. There were lines of people each time - They seemed to be very busy and somewhat understaffed. We would have persisted, but since we were only there for one night - we just gave up and tried to make the best of it. Needless to say, we did not get a good night's sleep which was unfortunate because we had a long day ahead with the wedding, etc. Other amenities at the hotel were fine - patio, pool, bar, restaurant). Staff was very courteous. Hotel was very clean! Our room did include breakfast the following morning - and the food, coffee and service were excellent! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Corp Grandma Stayed during week of granddaughter's Marine Corp graduation and all was well until we took the younger grandchildren to the pool. It was disgustingly dirty in both the pool and jacuzzi. The water was not clear and the jacuzzi wasn't hot..........very unsanitary. They both need to be drained, painted and scrubbed clean. I did not expect to see this with a 4 year old hotel. Other than that the hotel is beautiful and the staff was cery friendly and professional. As a rewards club member, they could have provided bottled waters and a snack but only offered a snack. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was excellent. All in all, I would recommend the hotel to anyone coming for graduation. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable, clean, friendly. We always make our reservations with the Beaufort Holiday Inn when we need to be in the area. Over the years, we've found it to be consistently clean with friendly, helpful staff. Rates are reasonable and competitive and the location is excellent (great views to the rear). August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Ellyn, in the dining room, was fantastic! Rapid service, cheerful, remembered me and my orders and made sure I got out in time from breakfast for work. She truly went above and beyond the usual service! Erin at the front desk was very helpful and a delight! The sink was clogged in the bathroom, but otherwise the room was great. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good breakfast! My family recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for 2 nights to vacation in Beaufort. Having just come from vacationing in Raleigh NC (different chain) we were pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort level of our room. There was a lot of room for 3 people with luggage to maneuver and relax. The restaurant served good food and the waitresses were friendly and quick. There was never any host to seat us however so we had to stand for a while each time we went to eat for a waitress to stop serving and come take us to a table. If I were to be critical it would be the lack of good parking. Sometimes we had quite a hike and the weird location of the sign that we 'almost' missed many times when returning to the hotel. Overall the room and the restaurant were very nice for the price of this room and the location was just minutes for downtown Beaufort. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great customer service The room was very nice, the bed slept very well and the staff at the entrance desk always greeted us coming and going. We left very early every day to get supplies and head for the beach because my son and his family were camping at Hunting Island and returned late to our room. This was my 3rd year in a row to stay at this location and each time it was a great place to stay. The staff at the entrance desk were always so very nice. I wish you had a location closer to the beach!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We own property on Fripp Island that we also rent out. The night of our arrival, our property was booked, so we needed a place to stay for the night. We picked the Holiday Inn on the Internet, so we weren't sure what to expect but the price was right. We were so surprised when we arrived. The lobby is absolutely beautiful. The room was large and fantastic. The hotel has a great restaurant, and we enjoyed the $4.95 breakfast special of eggs, bacon, potatoes and toast. Overall, a fantastic experience. We often have family joining us at Fripp who need a hotel room on the mainland. We will enthusiastically recommend this location. I can't say enough good things. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stay was great nothing negative to say...great bang for the buck...even the breakfast. Thanx July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spent three days at the Holiday Inn during a reunion. Most all of the reunion group stayed there on the 4th floor. It was great how well they accomidated us and I had a great time. The room was very large, clean and had every thing I needed. I loved the ironing board and hair dryer. The bed was huge and so comfortable I didn't want to get up. Will be back next year ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is my hotel the next time I visit Beaufort. Meets all the excellent service I have come to expect from Holiday Inns. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by USMC Grad Stay Overall the Hotel was pretty good. Located in a good location with anything you need available with in a 5 minute drive. All beds were very comfortable. CONS: The Corners & areas between dressers & wall were very dusty and needed to be vacuumed. And the couches & chairs were worn out. Fortunately we didn't spend alot of time in the room or this might have been an issue. The pool was indoors and closed the only day we had time to use it. July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed and outraged First for the disappointed side of the review, as we arrived at check in time we were told that our room wasn't ready yet. After sitting in the lobby for 45+ minutes we finally got our room. We had been in the room maybe 30 minutes or so when a maid comes straight in without knocking. Nobody told her the room had been given out and she had been told the sheets on one of the beds was dirty. This was great news for my son and I because we were already laying on them relaxing. She then told us that she would be right back to get us towels and wash clothes because those hadn't been replenished yet. That night I had went down to my car to smoke, as I tried to return the elevators were down so I get to walk up to the fourth floor. The second night we were there, I don't sleep much, I went down again around 1 or 2 in the morning and the night clerk was laid out on one of the couches napping. Now the outraged part, if you didn't know Beaufort sits right outside Parris Island, USMC recruit training facility. Im a former Marine and part of my trip was to take my son there to show him where I trained. This is a military town. When I looked up at the American flag this hotel was flying and saw it had a hole in it and looked faded I brought it to their attention. The only response I received was it must have been the weather that caused it. As of yesterday when I left it still hadn't been replaced. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Decor and Spacious Room This was a great hotel. The front desk was quite welcoming. I had a room with a great view of the marsh and palmetto palm trees. The room was spacious and the decor was very nice. The beds were comfortable with nice linen. The bathroom was nice also. The hotel was conveniently located to the downtown area, waterfront and adjacent islands. Breakfast was very good and the service was excellent. I even used the laundry room which was economical, clean and conveniently located near my room. It was worth the price and I would definitely stay here again. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Expierence Extremely satisfied with the room. Clean and comfortable. While at the lounge Jason the bartender was extremely helpful. Great service and knowledge of the Island. Went down for our sons graduation on Parris Island. Excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend this hotel ! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parris Island Grad weekend The hotel has a good location and was only 10 miles to Parris Island. Several Eatery's were close by also. The Beds were very comfortable but the Couch and chair were very worn & uncomfortable. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were in town for our son's boot camp graduation from Parris Island. This was a lovely place to stay close to the base. The room was spacious and had amenities like a microwave, refrigerator, and sink. The food we had in the bar area was also very good. Would highly recommend. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay in South Carolina! We had a fantastic time at your hotel and felt really special even though we were there just for one night. It was booked by phone from the visitor center. We settled in to an immaculate room suite with a couch, wow!!!!!! Then we did the carriage tour and had a delicious meal at the restaurant and slept well and sat down and really enjoyed the breakfast choices in the morning!!!! The staff are wonderful, the waitresses at dinner and breakfast were amazing, can't recall their names. The service was fantastic,really nice to meet folks that really live and enjoy South Carolina! Thank you for letting us stay here and letting us include Beaufort in our two week south Florida vacation by car. I've never been to South Carolina and want to return soon. I've never seen trees that hang down or magnolia flowers before! We left with chocolates for our vacation from the Forest Gump chocolate shop! Thank you soooooooo very much! Sincerely, Heather & Peter June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice, clean hotel and wonderful service. I really enjoyed my overnight stay. The room was very clean and the staff were very helpful. For example, I walked out to my car the next morning right before checking out to find that I had a flat tire. The lady at the check-out desk found a local place that I could get my tire fixed in no time. That made my day. I also enjoyed the food in the restaurant there and the sweet tea in the lobby. Nice touch! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back ! It was our first visit to Beaufort and we knew nothing about the area or available accommodations . We read a brief review and decided to try our luck. We could not have been more pleased with our room and overall experience . We also loved exploring the area and can't wait to return to the Holiday Inn soon. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Great Place to stay From first contact with staff they were highly professional and friendly. The facility was impeccable. One of the best Inns I have ever spent time at. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to any one visiting this area. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Scenery at a Great Hotel We were pleasantly surprised with a beautiful view of a swamp! The wildlife and the ebb and flow of the tides were constantly entertaining. Ditto, for the rising sun over the water. And sitting on the patio watching all this made for a perfect ending of the day. Very friendly staff, eager to please. Clean spacious room but on the higher end of our pocket book range. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great value in Northern Beaufort County. This hotel is a very upgraded Holiday Inn. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Large Rooms Great Service The rooms here are very Large. They are always very clean and the beds are the most COMFORTABLE EVER... The Bar down stairs has a great atmosphere... Love this place. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Great Staff More than you'd expect from a chain hotel. Comfortable room with a lot of extras, like separate sitting area, mini fridge, microwave, safe, hair dryer, magnifying makeup mirror and coffee maker. They thought of everything. Spotless room and bathroom. Bed very comfortable, endless hot water. Hotel very quiet at night and early morning. Staff very friendly. Nice bar that has outdoor seating overlooking the marsh. All close enough to historic district. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Graduation The staff at the Holiday Inn were always helpful and smiling. Lisa (waitress) was always smiling and delightful. The bartender was great, check in was easy and the rooms were clean. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Convenient location. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel This is the second time we have stayed at this location , Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, love Beaufort especially Hunting Islands Beaches,minor complaint only one Garbage container in room,when mentioned to Housekeeping supervisor, she told me they did not have any spares seemed strange for a Large Chain. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! We loved our stay....room was clean and spacious! We had breakfast at the restaurant downstairs the food was great but the service was slow. Besides the slow service I would recommend this hotel! April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My bed was not comfortable I checked in my room and when I went to bed there was three iron pieces at the head of the bed, the middle of bed, and the foot of the bed. I had to call the front receptionist at 1:00 am in the morning because we kept hitting our legs.When he was confronted he could not tell me what it was...Its a matter of fact no one could tell me what the iron pieces was and the next day I had to change my room. There was no concern what so ever about the bruise on my leg. I was pretty much disappointed on this trip and usually I'm pretty happy about staying at the holiday inn. So I hope the next experience will be better. April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>