Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We were in Parris Island to see our granddaughter graduate from Marine Boot Camp. Holiday Inn Beaufort was a very nice place to stay. We were treated very well and the staff was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN & COMFORTABLE We liked the hotel very much,food at the resturant was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful,close to Paris Island and other resturants. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No complaints. No long wait for elevators, wonderful staff, as a Priority Member (just joined) received breakfast coupons for 3/4 off breakfast. Late checkout (2:00 p.m.) allows you to bring your newly graduated Marine back to change out of their uniform for the trip home! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Comfortable and Clean Stayed for my son's Boot Camp graduation from USMC, Parris Island. The hotel was nearby and was an easy drive to the base. The hotel was very nice in appearance and very clean. It was in close proximity to restaurants and sightseeing, although we did little of either. The staff was very friendly and pleasant, although the front desk was a bit slow. We were disappointed that the price per night increases Wednesdays and Thursdays, the most popular nights to stay for Boot Camp graduations. I would think that they would be more considerate of "military" families. We were also disappointed that the restaurant for breakfast does not open until 6:00 a.m.. This is not early enough to eat and get out to the base for early morning activities. Did not notice vending machines or shop for snacks, etc.. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good. My overall all experience was good. My sheets were so thin I could see the mattress pad below. I would have had them replaced except I didn't notice until I was ready for bed. The only saving grace was the food offered at the bar downstairs. The local stuffed flounder was awesome. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff EVER!! We had one of the most enjoyable hotel stays we have ever experienced! The young lady that worked the front desk in the evenings named Jessica was AMAZING!! She truly deserves all the kudos for making our weekend great!!! Beautiful spacious and very clean suite just made every thing awesome!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem This is a gem of a place. Recently built. So you have a pretty new hotel. The layout and decor is nice. Only had breakfast but the food i did have was done well and reasonably priced. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Great view of the marsh! Excellent bedding! Clean and very nice staff. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is my only hotel choice when in Beaufort. Staff and service are the best I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn property. They go out of their way to make my stay successful! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Center We booked the conference center and everything was great. All the ladies really enjoyed our conference. Staying at the same place we were having the conference was great and very convenient. I heard nothing but good comments from all ladies. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad furniture I booked two rooms for a get together with my daughter and her husband. The hotel was generally OK, but the sofas in the rooms were terrible. They were so uncomfortable as to be useless, and both rooms smelled of lingering smoke. I addressed this with the front desk and was offered a choice of two other rooms. It turned out that one of those rooms was already occupied, so we stayed with the original rooms. The front desk clerk said the management was aware that the furniture was worn out and uncomfortable and it was due to be replaced. That did not help the present situation. Bottom line is we paid way too much for sub-standard uncomfortable rooms and there was no offer of an adjustment. The restaurant and bar staff were great, but I will not stay at this hotel again. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The room was perfect and the staff made every effort to meet our allergy and hyper-sensitive breathing health issues. Due to medical disabilities we cannot tollerate a number of chemical products including aerosols and any fragrant cleansers. The housekeeping staff were able to provide us a room that was free of these products. It was great. The only issue in our stay was with the on-site restaurant. The room service was poor to say the least. They delivered the food without a tray or anyway to transport. They added additional costs that were not included in the tax, gratuity, or the room service delivery fee. The prices did not match the in-room menu, and one of the meals was very poorly prepaired leaving out some of the ingredients listed on the food description in the menu. I would not recomment this restaurant. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious updated hotel and great service Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. I loved the hotel decor and our breakfast was excellent even though it was a special. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable...and BUG FREE!! We were attending graduation for USMC and I looked at several reviews of local hotels. I am so glad we chose the Holiday Inn. Free internet, courteous staff, warm greeting for being an IHG member ( even a goodie bag @ check in ! ) made our stay awesome. We were so happy to see a CLEAN mini fridge & microwave in our room and loaded it up with snacks for our three day stay. The restaurant had clean silverware and spotless glasses,the breakfast was served hot and fast. The lounge had an awesome bartender who has great people skills. We had the peel and eat shrimp and some beers for happy hour... and the shrimp were fresh and yummy! Each morning we found a paper outside our door. Loved that they had the Gazette papers at front desk for all of the USMC grad families. All this being said your hotel nailed it.... I have worked in hotels and restaurants in New Orleans for over 20 years and you guys made me feel like we were at home :) September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST BEDS The beds were great and the restaurant food was excellent. We were there 4 days and they were great. We forgot a few things the airline wouldnt let us take and the hotel gave them to us free. Very pleasant hotel staff. Greetings from them and always went out of their way to help us or give us some ideas of what to do while we were there. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay The front desk staff was amazing and very helpful. I got stuck in each of the elevators the first night I was there. The pool area smelled pretty raunchy and I wouldn't go in. The fitness area and business center were pluses. The breakfast was good, but the service was very slow. We waited at least 10 minutes before anyone approached our table. The bartender was nice but the hours of operation were very short compared to other holiday inns I have stayed. 4pm to 10pm on fri & sat is not a large window. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The room was very comfortable and clean. Overall the entire hotel was clean. For the price breakfast should have been included. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating to Marine Families I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and would definitely recommend it to future Marine families looking for a hotel for graduation. They even gave us a later check-out time so we were able to bring our Marine back after graduation to freshen up and relax a little before our flight back home. Restaurant and bar staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the food was great. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and conveneint Good location and very clean hotel. Have stayed at a couple different hotels in the surrounding area and this seems to be very well run in comparison. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USMC Graduation The property is in close proximity to the MCRD. Located near Historic Beaufort, SC. The staff was very friendly and pleasant to deal with even recommending an alternative route to the Marine Graduation to avoid local traffic problems. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and great service from all The hotel had very nice rooms and the staff was great. The bar had good food and the bartender was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I love it and would stay again. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Beaufort My family and I traveled to Beaufort for my son's graduation. The hotel was nice, but the housekeeping really didn't clean well. One of the housekeepers stated that they had a meeting because there was issues with the cleanliness of the rooms. Hopefully management can work with staff to address the issues. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Stay was comfortable, no morning paper as they said they ran out. Had a hamburger from room service and it was terrible! Like eating a tire, I've stayed at a dozen or so Holiday Inn' the last 2 months and this was rated near the bottom. The free breakfast was pretty good. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Very clean and very friendly. Would stay there again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel - courteous staff -- but very uncomfortable We spent one night for a wedding in Beaufort - It probably would have been a most enjoyable stay -- except that the AC in the room didn't work and it was very uncomfortable. (We tried lowering the temp and leaving the room for several hours in hopes it would cool down, but it didn't#. We went downstairs twice to ask if we could be relocated, but both times there was no one at the desk. There were lines of people each time - They seemed to be very busy and somewhat understaffed. We would have persisted, but since we were only there for one night - we just gave up and tried to make the best of it. Needless to say, we did not get a good night's sleep which was unfortunate because we had a long day ahead with the wedding, etc. Other amenities at the hotel were fine - patio, pool, bar, restaurant). Staff was very courteous. Hotel was very clean! Our room did include breakfast the following morning - and the food, coffee and service were excellent! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Corp Grandma Stayed during week of granddaughter's Marine Corp graduation and all was well until we took the younger grandchildren to the pool. It was disgustingly dirty in both the pool and jacuzzi. The water was not clear and the jacuzzi wasn't hot..........very unsanitary. They both need to be drained, painted and scrubbed clean. I did not expect to see this with a 4 year old hotel. Other than that the hotel is beautiful and the staff was cery friendly and professional. As a rewards club member, they could have provided bottled waters and a snack but only offered a snack. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was excellent. All in all, I would recommend the hotel to anyone coming for graduation. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable, clean, friendly. We always make our reservations with the Beaufort Holiday Inn when we need to be in the area. Over the years, we've found it to be consistently clean with friendly, helpful staff. Rates are reasonable and competitive and the location is excellent (great views to the rear). August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Ellyn, in the dining room, was fantastic! Rapid service, cheerful, remembered me and my orders and made sure I got out in time from breakfast for work. She truly went above and beyond the usual service! Erin at the front desk was very helpful and a delight! The sink was clogged in the bathroom, but otherwise the room was great. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good breakfast! My family recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for 2 nights to vacation in Beaufort. Having just come from vacationing in Raleigh NC (different chain) we were pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort level of our room. There was a lot of room for 3 people with luggage to maneuver and relax. The restaurant served good food and the waitresses were friendly and quick. There was never any host to seat us however so we had to stand for a while each time we went to eat for a waitress to stop serving and come take us to a table. If I were to be critical it would be the lack of good parking. Sometimes we had quite a hike and the weird location of the sign that we 'almost' missed many times when returning to the hotel. Overall the room and the restaurant were very nice for the price of this room and the location was just minutes for downtown Beaufort. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great customer service The room was very nice, the bed slept very well and the staff at the entrance desk always greeted us coming and going. We left very early every day to get supplies and head for the beach because my son and his family were camping at Hunting Island and returned late to our room. This was my 3rd year in a row to stay at this location and each time it was a great place to stay. The staff at the entrance desk were always so very nice. I wish you had a location closer to the beach!!! July 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>