Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My bed was not comfortable I checked in my room and when I went to bed there was three iron pieces at the head of the bed, the middle of bed, and the foot of the bed. I had to call the front receptionist at 1:00 am in the morning because we kept hitting our legs.When he was confronted he could not tell me what it was...Its a matter of fact no one could tell me what the iron pieces was and the next day I had to change my room. There was no concern what so ever about the bruise on my leg. I was pretty much disappointed on this trip and usually I'm pretty happy about staying at the holiday inn. So I hope the next experience will be better. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mar 30, 2013 Rooms were spacious and clean with a great view of the marsh. Hotel was clean, not much noise and our kids loved the breakfast. Location is convenient but not well marked. This may be due to Beaufort zoning requirements. Con: no pool We felt like it was a great value for the money. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Exceptionally clean room. Quiet area. Buffet breakfast was the only meal we ate. Food was exactly the same both days so it would get a little boring during a long stay. Front desk staff was great. Wait staff at buffet totally ignored us the second day which was ok. We found everything we needed and just left our coupon on the table. Overall a good place to stay. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Of all the Holiday Inns this was by far the best. Food was excellent kudos to chef. Clean comfortable March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel with Great Staff! Arrived to check in very late that evening. We had a wonderful gal friendly and smiling check us in. The next day we arrived downstairs and had a great breakfast in the restaurant before leaving town. The hotel was clean and the beds and pillows perfect! March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My wife and I enjoyed our two night stay. We were visiting with our Marine grandson and he managed to visit us in our suite, which also included his wife, and our Great Granddaughter. Roomy and Clean. We enjoyed it so much, we intend to stay here for several nights in early June with our 2 young grand children. Choosing the Ex Suite. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Overnight Stay My stay was an overnight stay. In an effort to provide an accurate account of my stay, my comments will be broken into categories. Event: 50th Birthday Celebration for family member currently residing on Beaufort’s Lady’s Island. Customer Service/Front Desk Staff: Very pleasant, helpful and friendly. The refreshments at the front desk and in the lobby area are a nice added touch. Lobby area clean and new appearance hotel upon entrance. Nice marble floors in lobby. Restaurant: Clean area, friendly staff. Room: Presidential Suite, Room 328. Positives: Spacious and large enough for my family group. Beds were comfortable. Negatives: 1 bathroom in suite, no mirror in bedroom area, dirty and spotted carpet, worn-out living room furniture to include sofa, chair and side wall ottoman, pull out sofa beds were not comfortable, not enough bed linen for pull out beds, cigarette burns on furniture, old iron (scorched on bottom); requested a new iron- it was delivered but did not work, broken shower hardware, mildew on shower wall, old towels (strings and spots), moisture in ceiling causing paint to chip and fall down. Summary & Recommendations: The room worked for an overnight stay. However, if my stay was longer, I would have requested to see another Presidential Suite or possibly request two double bed rooms. I understand that all hotel furniture, no matter what the clientele or price range of the hotel, is subject to constant and aggressive use. By aggressive, I simply mean that the furniture in question never has a chance to "rest" - beds are slept in every night, wardrobes are opened every morning, often by people in a hurry whose concern is more to do with packing and leaving than any thought for the hotel bedroom furniture. Your furniture is used intensely and continuously - which means the first consideration for good hotel furniture should be durability. I personally don’t think that your furniture met that requirement because your hotel is fairly new and the furniture in the Presidential Suite did not retain its “just brought” appearance. I left your establishment with a not good first impression of your Presidential Suite. Knowing that your hotel is only a 3 star, your rating could possibly increase if you consider making your Presidential Suite, just that, a Presidential Suite. Consider that you are really expecting “The President or Royals” and make your Presidential Suite the best room in the hotel. Consider having water already stocked in the suite’s refrigerator; create an in-room refreshment area, provide newer linen and towels in the room, reposition the furniture so that both sofa beds can pull out without customers having to move them and lastly provide a décor that is indicative of that room being the “best” room in your hotel. I took several pictures of the room and can make them available if you like. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Beaufort! My husband and I try to stay at a Holiday Inn wherever we go, so when we found one in Beaufort we had to book a room. The room was wonderful! It was spacious and included all of the amentities of home... not to mention the wonderful relaxing hot tub right in the room. A great plus, for a long day of walking around the great city of Beaufort! The hotel is in a good location, a close drive to wherever you'd like to go. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and suggested great locations to eat downtown. Our room came with breakfast coupons and with the different choices of breakfast specials, we never left the hotel hungry! We will certainly go back to the charming city of Beaufort and will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay This hotel is great everone is very nice helpfull. The hotel was very clean and close to my work. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it and felt like family We stayed for three nights, 3 generations for a Parris Island graduation. Lisa and Tony became our family. Our breakfast waiter(sorry I can't remember name(young black man)) was the most professional waiter I've seen anywhere in a long time. Our rooms were great, pool clean, front desk treated us as Priority Club and gave us great tips for activities and directions. We were more than pleased with our whole trip. Location was great too. January 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced with horrible furniture We used this place to stay when my son graduated from Parris island boot camp. The room price was more a night during during the week than it was on Friday and Saturday, which I assume is because they got you there for the graduation services. The 2 rooms I had were two suites and each sitting are the couches were wore out and uncomfortable to sit on. the on sitting stool in the room was very unsafe legs were wobbly. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room and very clean We really enjoyed our stay and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again or reccomend it. We were here to see our son graduate the marine corps on Paris Island-this was the perfect hotel for any family to stay at specially for this occaision. It was close to the island any many other things to do! After seeing some of the nearby hotels and hearing other reviews from other families-we were more then please with our choice!! January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; Nice staff; beds horrible Really my only complaint is the quality of the beds. Wasn't able to rest at all because beds were hard as a rock and small. Location is great; in walking distance to downtown market. Staff was friendly. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boot Camp Graduation Great service, the only problem we had was in the room we had the couch was extremely uncomfortable. The staff was more than helpful. If you are going for a Parris Island graduation, I would more than highly recommend this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service The staff at this property was very friendly and competent from the desk clerks to the restaurant kitchen staff. Many times you could see that the restaurant personnel were performing several different job duties but they never complained and maintained a smile on their face. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Breakfast was not included with the purchase of the room. Overall the stay was pleasant. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room A wonderfully cozy and comfortable room...I would return November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, quiet and accommodating. Very nice experience. Room was superb and comfortable. Staff was excellent and I would highly recommend! November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service. Hotel is an excellent choice for business or vacation travel. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a comfortable stay and great service After a 5 day stay we had no complaints. Breakfast was superb every day and room service was excellent. Bathroom counter was a tad too high for my 5 foot stature but that is not a complaint. We were in and out alot and ate our dinners with family. Great place to hang our hats. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Appreciate the hospitality, we came all the way from NY in the middle of a hurricane to see our son graduate from USMC Boot camp. it was great to check in and get to the room so efficiently. All was great. Kids loved the indoor pool. November 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holes in the linens We often come to Beaufort since our son is stationed there. This was the first time staying at the Holiday Inn and may be the last. When we first arrived to the room there were holes in the sheets. They were replaced, but then when we took a shower the towels had holes in them. I have paid less money and received better service and cleaner places. Not happy!! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service and staff; great experience This was my best stay in recent memory at any hotel!! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The restaurant and bar were also above average. I will definitely stay at this hotel again, when in the Beaufort area. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Excellent hotel! I hope to stay there on my next trip to Beaufort! October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, skip the restaurant We really enjoyed this hotel, beautiful rooms and common areas. The hotel room was roomy and comfortable. Enjoyed the in room amenities. Practical for business travel. Only con I can see is the in house restaurant doesn't have busy travelers in mind. We waited 25 minutes before someone finally took our order for breakfast, then serving it was slow and collecting the check was slow. Not very organized or friendly. The hotel staff itself was great. The rooms are great. Just won't waste business time in the restaurant. End up late for an appointment at Parris Island. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent hotel. I stayed here for two nights and had a very nice room with comfortable beds. I ate in the lounge both nights and the food was very good. Overall, the price and quality of my stay were very good. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel is a winner. Great location to explore the very charming town of Beaufort. Friendly staff. Rooms large and clean. Restaurant was a good value and we enjoyed breakfast and cocktails. Have stayed at several hotels in the area, and this hotel is a little more expensive, but well worth the extra cost. October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY AT THE INN We stayed at 2 Holiday Inns for my recent trip. The Holiday Inn in Beaufort was the first stop. Grandson graduated from boot camp at Parris Island recently. The room was very spacious. King Size Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right. not soft like most hotel pillows, firm just the way we like them. One big con: on the 3rd day - Friday morning, getting ready to go to graduation, stepped in to the shower - and low and behold a big cocker roach was in the tub. Needless to say I was screaming. I am not into bugs or spiders of any kind. And to see that in the bathtub freaked me out. My other half had to take care of disposing. I do not know what I would have done if I was alone. Probably call the front desk. The otherwise great stay turned into sour one. We checked out on Friday after graduation, going on to our second leg of the trip outside of Atlanta to visit with the grandson and family. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed here during a recent visit to Beaufort to see family. First - don't be like us and forget to make reservations, this hotel (as will all hotels in Beaufort) will be sold on Wednesday's and Thursday nights for 50 or 52 weeks out of the year due to graduation of new Marines at Parris Island. We wanted to stay here two nights but could only get a room for one night. This hotel was our forth Holiday Inn stay in 7-days and while all they stays to date were great and had unique advantages, this hotel provided the best room for the value. As Priority Club members we were upgraded to a King Room suite with a Jacuzzi tub and small wet bar. This was a great stay and will become our regular lodging location when visiting our Marine family in Beaufort. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the hotel My experience was great. Th bed was nicely made and the pillows were nice and fluffy. It s was spacious just the way I like it. October 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>