Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

view

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel, had constructionion in front of hotel but were roomed on back of hotel facing the marsh where we received a beautiful sunrise

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

We had a good time at the hotel. We were glad we could get a room there as the first place we booked sucked!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

club

bed was very comfortable. super nice sleep both nights.
room was very roomy. gave us plenty of room without tripping over each other.

Read More
Read Less

Above average accommodations

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was presentable. Courteous staff but struggling knowledge wise. This may have been as a result of new staff members. Courtesy was prevalent within the group. Disappointed in the room. Excessive amount of room in executive suite compared to amount of furnishing in rooms. There was so much room it had an awkward feel to the room and was somewhat uncomfortable as a result. Overall it was a decent stay and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Marine Graduation from Parris Island

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, cool and accomodating. Food was excellent in the diningroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Reneee, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to dine in our wonderful on site restaurant. We look forward to hosting you again. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Well maintained, good location, friendly staff, clean, large rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Turner11, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be conveniently located and well maintained, and our staff to be so friendly. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our hard working staff. We look forward to your next visit. Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Great room with great marsh view.

By

June 17, 2016

club

Great accommodations and wonderful view. Friendly staff. Very nice accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
TybaGa, We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. We greatly appreciate such positive feedback, and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 16, 2016

We had a good stay! The room was clean also sheets and bathroom. Front desk was helpful and easy to deal with. The food was rather bland and not very seasoned. The bar closed too early for a Saturday night. 12

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
SallySaucer, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. We appreciate all of your feedback - both positive and negative. Your comments about our helpful front desk and clean rooms keep our staff motivated, while your comments about the bland food will push our Chef and his staff to make improvements. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall wonderful experience at Holiday Inn, beautiful hotel. Close many main attractions, shops, restaurants, beaches, seafood

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Yvette52, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience while staying with us. It's feedback like this that keeps are staff so motivated to continue delivering exceptional service. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Beaufort respite

By

June 15, 2016

Exceeded expectations. Granted, I have not stayed in Holiday Inn in years. Well designed, far from main road thus quiet, Marsh view from rooms at rear, nice lounge. There was an event the first night and we were glad to be on top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Tarhoosier, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort. Great reviews like this keep our staff motivated and proves to them them that their hard work is paying off. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you in the future. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Not standing up to its name

By

June 14, 2016

club

Stains on the sofa bed. Had to keep asking for towels. drawers broken. Elevators always breaking down. Needs a freshness. Staff was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Notapleasantstay, Thank you for your recent stay and review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Beaufort! We're sorry to hear about the numerous issues you experienced, but are happy to hear our staff took great care of you. We have taken this feedback and moved forward with an action plan to resolve these issues. Your feedback is an important part of helping us grow and become a better hotel for our guests. We hope we have a chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2016

Had no problems with hotel. The street under construction in front was a pain. Entering and exiting the grounds was a problem at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Cassidy789, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Beaufort. We apologize for the road construction, but look forward to the positive impact the project will have on our city. They've already added a new turn light to help traffic patterns moving forward. We hope that you can return to Beaufort once the project is complete to see the beautiful outcome and let us host you again. Thank you, Michele Horne Management Company
Read More
Read Less