Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Bad Experience The service and quality of the room were extremely poor. We had ordered a crib for the visit. I called prior to our visit to confirm the arrangements and was told that all was ready. When we arrived, the crib was not in the room. Pets were on the same floor. We are extremely allergic to cats and dogs and told them this. I stated in my reservation and phone call that we could not be near pets and smoke. Dogs not restrained were running around the floor. The service people were angry to have to bring up a crib and shoved it into the doorway and left with an angry look. The bath was horrible. After the nasty look regarding the crib, we said nothing just cleaned up ourselves. No vent in bath kept the mirror fogged up and hard to get dressed. Just a waste of my money. Won't be staying again. I am home now trying to get over the pet allergy. Don't book it. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property Free happy hour!! Outstandingly beautiful lobby atmosphere!! Very attentive staff. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here The staff really could care less if you stayed here. The hotel is old, out dated and overpriced. April 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Speechless When I arrived to my room it look like someone had used the bed. In fact after further review it was used. The act that had took place was very disturbing. Yes that is what I meant, I called the front desk and they sent someone up to clean up. The most amazing part when I spoke to the person cleaning up the room they told me that sometimes they just refold the sheets to save time when cleaning the rooms. That was just unbelievable to me. It was so late and I was so exhausted that I slept on the couch with the clean sheets in tow. The next morning they did not charge me for the room. But after that I was so discussed that it had happen that I told my travel department never to book this location again. They removed it from our choices of locations. I travel a lot for business and I have seen I thought everything but this was the most vile thing yet in over 20 years of business travel. I was even in there awards program. After that stay you would think I would be there highest level for life. Customer Service is just gone from the world anymore. My stay was in Jan. 2014. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed What a disappointment. I book this facility for my wedding reception and was extremely disappointed. The staff that assisted with the planning of the reception was excellent and professional; however the desk staff; cleaning staff leave a lot to be desired. I had visited this facility for a conference a few years ago and it was excellent. It seems that Holiday Inn is not investing in this property and it is shabby and not well kept. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Hotel ran out of pillows. Staff forgot to bring up towels. No supervision at the pool. Food was cold. I am a Holliday Inn fan, but will never stay here again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable visit During my last stay at the Holiday Inn Beaumont it was as great as the previous visits. Front desk treated and greeted great as usually, and the service of food and their staff was outstanding. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE IF IT WEREN'T FOR THE RESTAURANT MANAGER ON SUNDAY MORNING THE STAY WOULD BE TERRIBLE - NO HOUSEKEEPING FOR THREE DAYS EVEN THO SUPERVISOR WAS NOTIFIED THREE TIMES - A BATHTUB THAT WOULD NOT TURN OFF - HD CHANNELS ON TV THAT YOU COULD NOT WATCH AND A SQ FT OF PAINT FALLING OFF BATHROOM WALL - SUN AM ASKED DESK PERSONNEL TO SPEAK TO MGR AND TO THE BEST OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE THERE WAS NO MGR ON DUTY - HERE COMES RESTAURANT MGR WHO TRIED THE BEST TO HELP THINGS OUT March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly atmosphere Very clean. Very friendly and courteous. I stay at this location 3 days a week. Always clean and comfortable. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Anywhere I stayed in this hotel continuously for over a year and a half for business purposes. You will not find a better staff anywhere more dedicated to customer satisfaction. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Facilities Overall the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable but immediately when I opened the door I noticed the ceiling grid and tiles sagging. And the tiles in the bath enclosure are in desperate need of repair. I also feel that the rooms are over priced. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service! I love this hotel. Front desk attendant was Ian. He is very professional & works hard. I enjoy staying at this hotel evertime I come to town. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service Upon arriving in our room, it appeared that housekeeping had been interrupted in the middle of making the bed. I placed a call to the Front Desk, and they immediately said to return to the desk and they would provide another room. The room they provided was an upgrade at no additional cost. In addition, a complimentary breakfast for two was given to us for the inconvenience. Since we arrived late, we ate dinner in the hotel. The dinner was excellent as was the complimentary breakfast. The hotel was very clean, service was great and the lobby area was very inviting. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I've been coming to this property for a couple of years now. I'm there for business and my sleep is important to myself and my co-workers. I am able to sleep in a clean and comfortable bed. The restroom and shower are always clean. My only complaint is that i can't stay there longer. I definitely reccommend this place to stay for your business or personal needs. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COLD ROOM THE HEAT WORKED FINE WHEN WE FIRST ENTERED THE ROOM. ABOUT 9:30 PM WE NOTICED THAT THE TEMPERATURE WAS FALLING TO 68. WE CALLED THE FRONT DESK & SECURITY CAME UP. HE COULDN'T GET THE HEAT TO WORK. ABOUT MIDNITE WE MOVED TO A NEW ROOM. IT WAS A SUITE WHICH WASN'T NECESSARY. THE TEMP WAS LOW BUT THE ROOM WARMED UP WHEN WE SET THE THERMOSTAT. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Convenient to amenities We were travelling across America In January from north of Toronto, so it was like an oasis! Love the sound of the soothing waterfall in the main area. Now we are fans of Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen which was across from the hotel!! Thanks for the recommendation. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night stay I really loved my stay. You have such a great staff there. It really made for a pleasant visit. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I am staying at the walden Rd beaumont tx location several times a month. The staff is always helpful. Manager seems to really have things under control. Breakfast is always great...A good place to kick off your shoes and relax after a long trip. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all is well with the rooms the only issue is I have requested for my points be added for all my stays at this hotel and I believe that has not been done. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with a fantastic staff Staff was very helpful. I shouldn't have stayed across from the elevator but my fault as I know better January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by XXtra firm mattress Room and hotel were fine. The king size mattress was extremely firm. Woke in the middle of the night with a sore back. Had a more comfortable night sleeping on the ground. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Comfy cozy bed. Great decor for the holidays. Wish I had more time in the area. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Probably nicest hotel in Beaumont We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Beaumont over the Christmas break. The rooms were nice, the breakfasts were EXCELLENT and the staff was friendly. One of the main reasons we chose this hotel was for the indoor pool and hot tub and they were closed for renovations, so be sure to check if you plan to swim during your stay! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Our time at this Holyday Inn was memorable. It is a conference center yet they worked with us and gave us a great deal for just the night. The staff was excellent and our stay became memorable. After a long day of driving staying there was a fresh welcome. Even though our floor was under renovation, the room was great, the floor was quiet and the service was excellent. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lynn All was good. The only thing that was questionable was a large group of mothers & kids to swim. They did not have hotel room card to get in but someone let them in anyway. They took over pool area. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh I am a fan of Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express for the most part, but even my 11 year old son could see what a dump this place was. The room wasn't very clean (there was a used tissue on the bathroom floor, one of the towels had a red blotch on it--some sort of powder perhaps#. The place was worn, two of the ice machines we tried #we went to three of them# didn't work. The staff was fine, but didn't go out of their way to show any type of hospitality--more of a "take it or leave it" kind of attitude. There was no free breakfast #perhaps this is only for the Holiday Inn Express locations#, but we were told for $10 per person we could have the buffet in the morning. Though we were priority club members we were told we would have to buy bottles of water #also perhaps a Holiday Inn Express perk). The place will do in a pinch, but there are several other hotels in that general area with comparable pricing and if Holiday Inn isn't going to step up, perhaps one of those other places will earn my business in a couple of weeks when we go back through Beaumont Texas. December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience This hotel is in need of a remodeling upgrade. The carpet and drapes were stained. The bathroom was extremely small and not very clean. The sitting area of the suite was warm while the sleeping area was freezing cold. Called the front desk several times to beg for the basics like clean towels, toilet paper and linens and pillows for the sofa bed. Those things should have been in the room readily available. Will not stay here again. Not worth the money I paid. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so nice It is a very nice hotel. It deserves this rate exactly. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and great service My stay was amazing!!!! It had been 13 years since my last stay. Great service! November 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience 45 minute wait in line to check in due to server crash. One person doing check-in. Needed a better contingency plan. Needed better trained staff to work thru this. Room was extremely dusty but didn't want to stand in line another hour to attempt a change. Manager very apologetic but that does not change the experience. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>