Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around amazing Every time I say here it is simply amazing the staff is wonderful the rooms are comfortable they just make me feel at home. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I had a few housekeeping items that I stopped by and told the front desk about after my first night. The young gentleman took them down and the next time I went to the room they were all fixed. Also all the wait staff was top notch. Great experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rodents and Roaches Although the mouse in the bathtub was cute, the roaches weren't. At least the hotel doesn't charge extra for these features. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great End To A Great Get Away Weekend We were on our way home (Mississippi) from Houston, TX. Had been away from home since Thursday afternoon. Was tired and hungry. We were very excited to find a Holiday Inn right across the road (we walked, very safe area) to a wonderful restaurant, and we noticed there were several choices within walking distance. The gentleman that checked us in at the desk could not have been any more helpful and nice. He gets an A+. He checked us in quickly, was very kind and answered our questions in a very professional manor, and yet had that wonderful southern hospitality we expect. Walked across the road and ate a delicious seafood supper and then went back to the hotel and had a couple of drinks in the bar before retiring to our suite. Everything was perfect. We got a good nights sleep and headed home the next morning. Yes, we will stay here again without hesitation if we are in the area. Thank YOU! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk and room's Exelent they always there to help you in everything with a friendly attitude and if they can't fix it they will find some one who will. and the room's are comfortable over all this is a great hotel for me that I'm always traveling feels good to be able to relax and stay relax. Another thing that I found pretty cool is the indor swimming pool always ready at the right temperature thanks. Atte. Carlos D. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience Stayed here multiple times over a 4 year period and the hotel is consistently a great value and experience. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beaumont Holiday Inn Review Arrived for work in the refineries. Drove through Beaumont that was not so nice looking. Hoped hotel was in better part of town. Arrived at this hotel that evening, about 10 miles away...much better part of town, looked like a relatively newer area west on I-10. Nice restaurants close by, not a lot of traffic, and property kept up. Only negatives, which are really kind of nuisances: Room on 8th floor...long walk from elevator to many of the rooms. Toilet in its own room, but sink is not. I didn't have enough light in the room for my liking (personal pref). As with almost EVERY hotel room, even outside of IHG properties, the lack of electrical outlets is amazing! I iron my own clothes and it's many time impossible to find an easily-accessible outlet. This is one of the reasons I've decided to start writing reviews for my stays and also why I'm starting to use Hilton hotels more often...comparing the differences. When I left this property for check-out, the man cleaning a nearby room had the hallway blocked by his cleaning cart...was standing right next to the cart, saw me and didn't bother to move anything out of the way...I had to push a trash bag out of my way to get by. While there were the above experiences, I would most likely stay here the next time I had a short time in Beaumont for work. The place was pretty clean, served hot meals, had a roomy sitting area, bar, waterfall on the first floor, and the staff at the desk were friendly. I recommend this hotel with a 4/5 rating. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy customer Friendly staff, clean rooms. At this location about 10 times a month always a good sleep. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Awesome place to stay, seems like Internet and AC on higher level floors is flaky. Works but AC never seems to cool and Internet is a lot slower than on lower floors August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Recommend you check in before night manager comes on - he is always rude. Morning front desk staff and other staff very friendly. Rooms clean but could use some refreshing, bed comfortable. If I had to stay more than 1 night, I would probably stay somewhere else. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last leg this was the last night of a six week road trip. when booking the hotel didn't realize this is very much a location for professional business meetings. breakfast is not offered at no additional cost as in other Holiday Inn locations. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working in beaumont The room was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable after a long day at work. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was pleasant during Registration, the room was comfortable, and the stay was great. Highly recommended. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Service Fair... Credit card system was not working and guest were penalized several hours after they had checked in. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean hotel, love the lobby. The only negative I could say is that, when we pulled up to the hotel there was a pan handler out front that had caught another guest as he was about to enter lobby, but he did not get a full sentenence before the manager appeared out of nowhere and instructed the man to leave and he made sure the panhandler completely left the property. Other than that this a very nice hotel for the weary traveler going through Beaumont. The have a great restaruant right across the street and also have one on site, which i cannot vouche for as we went to Pappadeaux's. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service My family recently stayed at this hotel and it is by far the worst hotel we have ever been to. Our first day there housekeeping cleaned our room, but failed to leave soap and towels. I called the front desk and the housekeeper came back and handed me two towels and ran off she didn't even give me a chance to ask for the other things. I ended up having to go downstairs to get what i needed myself. The third day our room was not cleaned at all, I called downstairs and waited 3 hours without anyone showing up. My husband went downstairs and finally someone came with attitude and saying that if the "do not disturb" sign is on your door 8:00 am your room does not get cleaned. We have stayed at several hotels in this chain and have never heard this before. This staff really needs to work harder in their customer service skills, especially when they are the ones making mistakes. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a business traveler Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Great room, good work area, confortable bed, have stayed here multiple times and have always enjoyed. Good value. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel!! We were in town for a bowling tournament. We reserved a room online. Arrived at the hotel and the room we were placed in was really small for 5 of us. My husband called the front desk and spoke to Charles, the General Manger. He explained to him that we would really appreciate a different room as that one was a little small for our group. Charles said "Absolutely, no problem," and upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. This room was spectacular. 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a living area and 3 TV's. WIth 3 kids, this was a dream come true. We were downstairs waiting for some friends and Charles came over to us to ask if the room was ok for us. We have never had this treatment anywhere we have been. The entire staff was *SO* friendly. There was a class reunion going on and the hotel was packed, which had me worried, but everyone was super nice. My 6 year old talks to everyone and every guest was so friendly to her. Every hotel staff person that walked by us greeted us, talked to my kids, asked if we needed anything, etc. Whatever they are doing at this hotel, they are doing it right. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Thank you to all your staff for a fantastic stay for us. We will definitely be staying here again!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place I have stayed at this facility for nearly a year and a half. The staff has made me and all of our group feel like family. Everything here seems to flow smoothly and efficiently. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This is an older property, but I really like it. It's kept in great condition and is clean and comfortable. The quality of food at breakfast is *awful*, but the professionalism and warm courtesy of the staff makes up for it. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again, but..... Overall our stay was pleasant but it was a very hectic weekend at the hotel with lots of noise and hallway activity. In addition to a hotel full of softball teams, there was a wedding and class reunion going on. The wedding guests were foul mouthed and loud which was bothersome to me as I had my daughter with me. The groomsmen also kept us up the night before the wedding with their comings and goings at odd hours fo the night. Our room was comfortable but the bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked. The grout needed some extra attention to get rid of the mildew. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We had stayed in a Holiday Inn in the Dallas area a couple of weeks before and received excellent service. We expected the same here but were disappointed. The front desk service was not very welcoming. I am new to the rewards program and do not have my card yet. The front desk told me I had to call and get my rewards number and bring it back down to them. This is the opposite of the Dallas location and the Rewards Customer Service was extremely rude!! Our room had no air conditioning. We called the front desk and made a trip down to the desk before the problem was solved (it was fixed). The next morning the breakfast buffett was low on items and had no silverware ready for us to eat with. Numerous people were waiting for tables to sit at. I still don't understand when a family of 4 checks in they give you 3 towels! The location of the hotel was good with regard to restaurants and shopping. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for large organization I attended a large conference at this hotel. The staff were so accommodating and pleasant. The meals served were exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, regardless of what their needs were!!! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chef at breakfast I do not know the name of the breakfast chef, but he did say that he was preparing the Cajun chicken for the Friday meal and he was so very pleasant-he actually singled me out and asked how I enjoyed the meal. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great service Stayed 3 days for a convention. Beds were great, rooms clean & comfortable. Staff went our of their way to be helpful. Food was out standing for a convention. Over all it was a wonderful experience. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but some rooms are very noisy. Overall this is a very nice property with a helpful and friendly staff. My room on this visit was on the 5th floor near the elevator. It was very noisy as the window looked over the Air Conditioning mechanical stuff on the roof of the pool. It was very loud when it was running and kept me awake. Next time I will ask for a room on the other side of the building or further away from the pool/elevator. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Short overnight business trip. Clean room, quiet hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay I have stayed in this hotel many many times and its always great everytime I stay! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in Beaumont. Nice pool, nice restaurant and the hotel is well kept!! May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room was right above the bar...very loud....woke me up 2 nights in a row!!!!!!! But we love the location so we will be back....I'll just ask for a room away from the bar :-) May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable room Enjoyable stay and convenient to area destinations; easy access to freeway. May 1, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>