• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PITTSBURGH
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel and look forward to having your companion stay with us. Please ensure that pets are either crated or removed from the guest room during housekeeping services. Pets 100lbs or less are permitted. Pet deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BeaveRun MotorSports Complex
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Stonecrest Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Geneva College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Blackhawk Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:8.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking around the hotel. Truck and over-sized vehicle parking is also available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:133
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0039

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports
View More

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports Complex, where guests can experience the thrills of racing by renting their karts. Nearby Moraine and McConnells Mill State Parks also offer family activities, from hiking to disc golf. Shoppers can enjoy a day at the Prime Outlets at Grove City, while sports fans can catch the Steelers in action at Heinz Field, a short drive away.

Since the hotel's locaation is right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, business guests are within minutes of major corporate destinations, including Koppel Steel, Alaron and Geneva College. In addition, nearly 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, A/V equipment and a dedicated sales staff make our property an ideal setting for Pittsburgh area events.

Few hotels in Beaver Falls can boast amenities like an indoor recreation center with a pool, a whirlpool, a children's play area and a Fitness Center. Guests also enjoy conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and delicious, on-site dining. We look forward to your visit!

View Less
Features
This hotel's address in Beaver Falls, just off Pennsylvania Turnpike (Exit 13) and only minutes from Pittsburgh, offers patrons convenient access to the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Staffs are very pleasant and friendly. Great location, close to the outlet store and restaurants. Facilities are very clean September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This was an excellent facility to stay at with very helpful staff September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was pleased overall room and staff. The room was clean, the staff was great and the breakfast was super. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright rooms September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, could have used firmer pillows We usually stay at this hotel when stopping by Grove City. On this occasion, we had a room with 2 Queen beds and sofabed. Beds were comfortable enough, although pillows could have been firmer. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast as well as cookies and popcorn later in the day. Free wifi worked well. Staff were pleasant and responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay We stayed only one night, but the staff were very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the stay greatly. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good front desk service and comfotable bed Good front desk service and comfortable bed, but air conditioning did make some noise September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for leisure and business. I will recommend to friends and family any day. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Only complaint would be the pool and hot tub. Pool appeared very cloudy and was quite cold. On the other hand the Hot Tub was far too HOT. Left my skin beet red and could not stay in it for longer than a couple of minutes. This was disappointing as I was really looking forward to using it after a long day on my feet. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Paula is the greatest, I travel 5 days a week and stay at all types of hotels. Paula is the best at her duties that I have encountered. The property itself is well kept and attractive. I have stayed at this location quite a few times along with members of my team and we are never disappointed. I would recommend this property be used as a training tool on how to do things the right way. Great property and excellent service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great room. Great breakfast. Close to colleges and Premium Outlets. Highly recommend. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grove city staff rock after 12 hrs on the road it was a joy to walk into Grove City H.I Express we were greeted by the most pleasant friendly women one could ever hope for , so quick at the sign in so we could get to the pool to relax before dinner !! although we have stayed in the area before she pointed a couple of advantages to showing our room key at area restaurants to get discounts and even grabbed a couple of snacks for the kids to hold them over till supper :) THANKS for a great stay August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great would stay again close to food shopping clean room August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean Environment throughout the Hotel Hotel was very clean and well equipped and decorated. Room was very clean with all appliances were in working order. The property was quiet and staff was efficient and friendly. Bed was a bit under par but not objectionable. Did not have the opportunity to experience the complimentary breakfast due to tight schedule. Would recommend this hotel for any reason a hotel would be needed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Experience! And Hotel Staff was EXCELLENT! The front desk was super fast and efficient, I reserved 2 rooms with no problem and fast pleasant curtious service! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always We've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time the service has been outstanding and the room and amenities were wonderful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Room was clean, breakfast was great. The mattress was not very comfortable, but that could just be personal preference. We will stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grove City Nice, newer hotel. Pleasant staff. Everything was nice. Parking was a little tight, but a nice stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. good free breakfast and friendly staff Stayed at the Grove City Holiday Inn Express to take my son to Westminster college. This is my second visit and I will continue staying at this hotel every time I am in the area. Clean, decent breakfast and friendly staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room curtain,furniture and washroom need to be improved review the current room size, furniture, window curtain and washroom need to be improved. so the guest can stay comfortable and not a sleepless night during their stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love these places This is the second time in a month we've stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Really, really like your places. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover in Grove City on to Gettysburg Loved the front desk at this hotel-very, very friendly and went out of their way to discuss meal options in the areas and tips to get around-went out of their way to be supportive of me as a traveller. Recommended a rib place out of the way (Rachel's) which we loved. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room...Great Location Wonderful room for price....Close to outlets....Hotel offers coupon vouchers for area dining and shopping.... Also great breakfast.... August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a great experience at this hotel. Front desk staff (Paula) was extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely stay here again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff could not have been any better. All three stays at this hotel so my wife could go shopping at the outlet mall have been outstanding! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great guest services Paula at the front desk was awesome. Great job welcoming my grand daughter and I. Room was wonderful and very clean. Would come back again and stay here. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable room. Breakfast was provided. Wireless interner worked will. Could have used a comfortable chair in the room. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another night on the Road Friendly staff, was able to relax and restaurants close by that honored the discount cards provided by the Hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My feeback It was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Grove City. I found the price very reasonable and the excellent location is simply perfect for us to enjoy shopping. The breakfast is also very good and I should say it is well better than that of other hotels in the same location. The hotel will be perfect if it changes their mattresses and pillows as they are far too soft. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit great room, excellent friendly service, staff was great. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Front Desk Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading