• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PITTSBURGH
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel and look forward to having your companion stay with us. Please ensure that pets are either crated or removed from the guest room during housekeeping services. Pets 100lbs or less are permitted. Pet deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fun-Fore-All
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Consol Energy Center
Distance From Hotel:36.0MI
Attraction:
Blackhawk Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:8.5MI
Attraction:
Olde Stonewall Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking around the hotel. Truck and over-sized vehicle parking is also available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:133
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0039

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports
View More

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports Complex, where guests can experience the thrills of racing by renting their karts. Nearby Moraine and McConnells Mill State Parks also offer family activities, from hiking to disc golf. Shoppers can enjoy a day at the Prime Outlets at Grove City, while sports fans can catch the Steelers in action at Heinz Field, a short drive away.

Since the hotel's locaation is right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, business guests are within minutes of major corporate destinations, including Koppel Steel, Alaron and Geneva College. In addition, nearly 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, A/V equipment and a dedicated sales staff make our property an ideal setting for Pittsburgh area events.

Few hotels in Beaver Falls can boast amenities like an indoor recreation center with a pool, a whirlpool, a children's play area and a Fitness Center. Guests also enjoy conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and delicious, on-site dining. We look forward to your visit!

View Less
Features
This hotel's address in Beaver Falls, just off Pennsylvania Turnpike (Exit 13) and only minutes from Pittsburgh, offers patrons convenient access to the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but musty The air conditioning didn't seem to be working properly. While the temp was fine, it was very humid and at times musty in the room. Plus the fridge was not operational. I didn't realize the fridge wasn't operational until late on the last night of my visit so I did not alert the front desk. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Paula at the front desk is wonderful!! Whether we needed extra towels or extra pillows she was there to handle our needs. Thanks for the 15% off coupon for Elephant and Castle. This hotel is a great place to stay! We look forward to returning next year!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We did a 4 city holiday over a week and this hotel was by far the best!!! The staff were friendly, the hotel and the room were clean, we had everything we needed. Wish all the places had been as nice!, September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great experience The facility is in a good shape however what is even remarkable is the staff. Paula, you did a great job of making our stay enjoyable. Thanks you September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free popcorn was a hit!!! Great hotel. Comfortable beds and the best pillows. Our second night we were kept up by the room upstairs, we could hear every footstep. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I stayed for two nights with my family while visiting Grove City Outlet Mall. This hotel is very good. Very clean and fresh. Room was very fresh and clean. The only complaint about the room is that it was bit smaller with two queen beds. When you come with family, you have some luggage. It was hard to fit out luggage in the room. Next time, we will try to get a suite. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good and above all, they change the breakfast items every day. It is not the same stuff everyday. Great job. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel, but some work needs to be done on the linens Hotel is clean, bright. Breakfast was good, no pancakes though One bed was fine but the other was quite lumpy. Pillows were terrible, flat and looked like they had been around for about 10 years old. Towels were frayed on the edges and should be replaced immediately. Other than the linen the hotel was great, nice swimming pool and hot tub, exercise room, close to shopping. I found it odd that the front desk clerk didn't know where Target or Walmart were. We had to look up on the GPS. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drop off son to Allegheny College This was a perfec location and hotel to cover our weekend needs for dropping our son off in Meadville as there isn't much there but the college. The night shift front desk was amazing. My younger kids enjoyed the popcorn and pool..They just wanted some waffles..lol. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money Good value for money. Room is clean and staff is great. Good location near Grove city outlet. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Friendly staff. Clean room. We stopped by grove city as a half way point to Washington DC. Spent the night in holiday inn. The location is really close to the outlet mall. Hotel staff are friendly. Breakfast is good. And the rooms are clean. I would recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We went to Grove City Premium Outlets for some shopping on August 2 and had an excellent stay at this hotel located just a 2 min drive to the mall. 1) Paula at check in was friendly and helpful, and gave us coupons and information 2) Room was perfect.. super clean, and nicely decorated (we had a King Jacuzzi suite), and had Bath and Bodyworks products, two flat screen TVs, mini fridge, microwave, comfortable bed with nice bedding & towels 3) Breakfast was great! My daughter loved using the pancake machine (me too), very tasty cinnamon rolls, yogurt, cereal, bagels, etc 4) Swimming pool was nice and clean.. my daughter spent lots of time there and shallow end only 3 feet deep which is perfect for young kids 5) Nice extra touches: at check in, we received 2 complimentary bottled waters (the last hotel we stayed at charged $6.95 for bottled water!), there was a water cooler with lemon slices in the lobby to drink, free popcorn in lobby, free newspaper, etc 6) Smoke-free!! So there were no smoke odors We'll definitely stay here next time we visit the mall... we had a perfect stay and really loved this hotel very much! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Location I stayed at this Hotel in August 2013, after first staying here in 2010. Both of my stays have been for business reasons, where I was utilizing the meeting room(s) for multiple days. The Hotel is very well maintained, is in very good condition and the Staff are all very kind and willing to help in any way that can to meet your needs/ desires. I was so impressed, that I scheduled a full weeklong meeting at this facility next month. The nearby resturants, and Outlet Mall are also a plus for this location as well as the ease of being just a short distance from I-79 off of exit 113. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First shopping trip with my 6 year old son From the moment we walked in the staff were friendly and accomodating. My son, excited to be in the United States for the first time, was thrilled with the hotel. He LOVED the popcorn machine (and staff made sure that they kept up with his appetite! :) We took advantage of the pool/spa and movie service. When he awoke in the morning, he said, "it can't be morning yet...this is the life!" Thank you for creating a hotel that was not only comfortable for an adult stay, but a young busy boy as well! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern When we checked in, the friendly desk clerk asked us which floor WE would prefer, instead of being told. We chose a room right across from the pool since we have kids. There was no extra noise from the pool or doors slamming. The room was clean and updated. The free breakfast is actually a big buffet which was frequently replenished. I forgot an expensive item in our room and reluctantly called the next day to see if they found it. They found it (plus a forgotten shirt!) and it was couriered to me the next day. We'd definitely stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Paula at the front desk makes us feel like we're staying with friends. We always stay there when we are in the area. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed for comfort and the staff were amazing. From a two week trip that had us staying in 5 different locations, the Holiday Inn Express in Grove City, PA was the best. It was clean, the staff were outstanding and the free breakfast was another added bonus. We will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We enjoyed our stay! The staff was very helpful with directions. The room was clean & comfortable. After a day of driving & shopping, the cold water with lemon in the lobby hit the spot :). The breakfast selection was excellent, unfortunately the pancake machine was not working properly. I would stay here again. July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the price check in staff was cold not really friendly. pillows - lumpy only one on each bed was firm towesl - old and over used (scratchy). Bathtub tap hard to shut off Bedside lamps hard to turn on July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Paula, at the front desk, was very pleasant. We loved the fresh popcorn that was available. The morning breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. We really liked using the pancake making machine, and wish all hotels had one instead of waffle makers because there was no mess. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Very accommodating .Would stay again if I am ever in the area. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love Paula The lady who checked us in was AWESOME!! She was friendly, conversed with our children, was knowledgeable about the area...it was just a great place. If I had a question, she could answer it. Everyone was friendly, including the breakfast staff. I wish you had waffles, though, but I was thankful for bacon. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, Friendly Staff This was my fifth visit to this Inn. The place is very well run, clean, and with valued amenities. A special shout-out to Paula, the reception host who helped make my stay even more enjoyable. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight with kids I stayed here traveling north with my kids - the property is new, easy to get to from I-81, clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Upon arrival they had the flexibility to put us in a suite to accommodate the stroller and energies of 2 little kids. The bed was comfortable the room was clean. The indoor pool worked well for allowing my girls to burn some energy before getting back into the car for another day on the road. At every turn, the staff offered help. I will definitely stay there again with future travels. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Your facility was clean, the staff were friendly and the popcorn was a great addition. That was my first time in a Holiday Inn Express where they served popcorn, way to go. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable hotel The hotel is very good locted for a shoping trip, also has god amenities to go with family, excelent for some relax days with family convined with shoping. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stay here often. Very clean place. Only down fall is the business center.....YOU NEED TO GET US A NEW PRINTER!!!!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked my stay. Helpful and efficient staff. Clean. Quiet. Would stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls shopping trip Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful! Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again when visiting the outlets! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room All was OK. Nice staff, very helpful. Would stay again if in the area. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn's across the country and the staff at Grove City, PA was absolutely amazing!! Paula greeted us with a warm inviting welcome with our late arrival and Katie went out of her way to find a stylist to do an "updo" on a Sunday for the wedding we were attending. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again! June 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Front Desk Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading