• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PITTSBURGH
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel and look forward to having your companion stay with us. Please ensure that pets are either crated or removed from the guest room during housekeeping services. Pets 100lbs or less are permitted. Pet deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BeaveRun MotorSports Complex
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Stonecrest Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Geneva College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Blackhawk Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:8.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking around the hotel. Truck and over-sized vehicle parking is also available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:133
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0039

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports
View More

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports Complex, where guests can experience the thrills of racing by renting their karts. Nearby Moraine and McConnells Mill State Parks also offer family activities, from hiking to disc golf. Shoppers can enjoy a day at the Prime Outlets at Grove City, while sports fans can catch the Steelers in action at Heinz Field, a short drive away.

Since the hotel's locaation is right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, business guests are within minutes of major corporate destinations, including Koppel Steel, Alaron and Geneva College. In addition, nearly 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, A/V equipment and a dedicated sales staff make our property an ideal setting for Pittsburgh area events.

Few hotels in Beaver Falls can boast amenities like an indoor recreation center with a pool, a whirlpool, a children's play area and a Fitness Center. Guests also enjoy conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and delicious, on-site dining. We look forward to your visit!

View Less
Features
This hotel's address in Beaver Falls, just off Pennsylvania Turnpike (Exit 13) and only minutes from Pittsburgh, offers patrons convenient access to the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room, well maintained The Grove City Holiday Inn Express was really a great place to stay. The hotel looked fairly new, the rooms were fantastic and comfortable - right down to the mattresses and pillows. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My wife and I had planned a whirlwind shopping trip to Grove City and we needed a place to stay. Being familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand it did not take us long to the decide where we were going to stay and we were not disappointed. The front desk staff was amazing, she pointed out the best restaurants in the area and we were glad we followed her advice. She also got us a VIP coupon book for the outlet mall which ended up saving us a ton of cash!!! All in all this is a great place to stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Check this one out, worth the money! And do not miss the Outlets! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room This was our first stay at the Grove City Holiday Inn location, from the friendly check in to the wonderful amenities I enjoyed our stay. The check in went easily and the clerk was very friendly and helpful - she went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.I felt very safe staying in the Holiday Inn. We will return for a longer stay the next time. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable mattress I really enjoyed our last stay @ Holiday Inn Express June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was a bit disappointed this time (2nd stay). The room's a/c was not working properly, the toilet clogged and the room was dusty. The staff is very kind though. I am hoping that this stay was isolated and next time I stay, I will have a better experience. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in Grove City Staff did everything they could to make me feel welcomed and comfortable. Its a 45 minute commute each way to work, and there are properties much closer, but this property is worth it. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allegheny Graduation Request Thank you for the wonderful weekend stay for my family as we celebrated our eldest son's graduation. You allowed us to just focus on the event rather than complaints regarding our lodging. We have stayed at this site before and will continue to do so. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Visita de negocios en excelente hubicacion El hotel esta ubicado en una zona excelente para los visitantes de negocio, placer o compras en pensilvania. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great week in Grove City Did not get an upgrade this week, but I think it was because the clerk was not empowered to do so. (checked in after 11 PM). Everything else was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Place to Stay The front desk staff (especially Paula) is a real plus for this property. They are welcoming and helpful in assisting to travelers inquiries. The rooms are comfortable, clean and the property is well maintained. We'll be back!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Recognized for reward status and upgraded every visit. Very friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of outlets around the room, so you aren't stuck at the desk. They changed the breakfast selection while I was there... for the better. Just don't try to find a restaurant on your own, ask for recommendations, the staff will steer you well. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Clean room, great service, would stay again. Highly recommend. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last night heading home to Ontario from Florida We've found Grove City to be an ideal spot to spend our second & last night on our way home from Florida. This is our second time at this hotel. The staff are friendly & go out of their way to assist if required. We'd brought a bottle of wine in to have in our room & a lady at the from desk immediately arranged for us to have 2 glass wine glasses rather than using the plastic/styrofoam glasses in the room.....a nice touch! We'll definitely stay at this hotel on future trips. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll managed hotel. This has been a return visit. We felt very comfortable and from check-in to departure we received all-around friendly service. Retired Canadians April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Front desk staff couldn't be more accommodating. Had great suggestions and information at the ready. Would definitely stay here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST place to stay by Premium Outlets Grove City Cost is only a little bit more than the other hotels in the area but, worth every dollar! Very clean, modern accommodations. Exceptional service. Bonus breakfast too. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Neat and clean. Very cooperative staff. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed stay!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is close to highway 79 just north of Pittsburgh and is easy to get to from the highway. There are several restaurants and gas stations close at hand. The biggest plus is that it is across the road from the Grove City Outlet Mall It is a one minute ride to dozens of stores. The hotel also has a great pool and hot tub for after shopping relaxation.. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room for two Very nice hotel . We used the pool and hot tub and they were ever so nice and clean. It was a very nice get away weekend. The staff was ever so friendly. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean We had a suite with the jacuzzi The room was very nice is was a bit hot inside the temperture outside was 25. Degrees and yet we had to put on the air conditioning lol crazy The people were VERY friendly The pool was nice and clean We will be back Joan February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast,swimming,hot tub, and workout room. Every year before Camp opens, we get together for a fun week-end. Holiday Inn Express was our choice this year. Great choice, staff, and rooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Thank you to the Gen. Mgr., and staff. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. Good value The only problem was the hot water would not stay warm verry long when taking a shower. Outside temps were below zero all three nights I stayed there but a cold morning shower is not good. Otherwise nice place. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Express Little off the beaten path, but a comfortable stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Your hotel was very clean. The rooms were extremely clean and neat. All the staff we encountered during our visit were very friendly and helpful. We definitely will return to your hotel in the future! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paula remembered my name and how to pronounce it!!!! wow!!! my surname is two mouthfuls LOL and checkin lady remembered it 2 hours later and pronounced it better than I can. OMG...popcorn too and an awesome continental breakfast Nice comfy pillows and mattress given the number of children....must be super kid friendly and for shoppers - a quick ride to the outlet mall Internet was fast and coffee was good excellent value January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and very friendly staff The front office folks were very customer service oriented and friendly. The breakfast lady was quite helpful and direct to help people. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tileguy49 My wife used our rewards night to stay with her girlfriends at this property so that they could do a bunch of christmas shopping at the outlets and they thought the property was super clean and the staff was wonderful! thank you for helping making this a memorable expeirience for them!! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway I travel a bit for business. This is an excellent facility. Hope to stay here again! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been my choice for years I have business in the area each month and have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for years. There are 5 hotels in this area to choose from and I continue to stay here. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Rooms are always clean and fresh. The breakfast buffet is always stocked no matter when (during designated time) you go. Coffee always available and hot 24/7 (which is a must for me). Last visit I needed a cork-screw and yes they had one. (made my nite.) Will be staying with them next month and beyond. November 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Front Desk Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading