• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PITTSBURGH
  • Distance From Hotel: 35.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We are a pet friendly hotel and look forward to having your companion stay with us. Please ensure that pets are either crated or removed from the guest room during housekeeping services. Pets 100lbs or less are permitted. Pet deposit is non refundable.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BeaveRun MotorSports Complex
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Stonecrest Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Geneva College
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Blackhawk Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:8.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking around the hotel. Truck and over-sized vehicle parking is also available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:156
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:133
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:PA0039

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports
View More

Top Among Hotels in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Hotel Beaver Falls. Just 24 miles from Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) and minutes from local points of interest, this hotel's thoughtful Pennsylvania Turnpike location ensures convenient travel. Here, guests enjoy comfortable accommodations, great amenities and easy access to the Pittsburgh area.

Our hotel's property in Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania is the closest hotel to BeaveRun MotorSports Complex, where guests can experience the thrills of racing by renting their karts. Nearby Moraine and McConnells Mill State Parks also offer family activities, from hiking to disc golf. Shoppers can enjoy a day at the Prime Outlets at Grove City, while sports fans can catch the Steelers in action at Heinz Field, a short drive away.

Since the hotel's locaation is right off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, business guests are within minutes of major corporate destinations, including Koppel Steel, Alaron and Geneva College. In addition, nearly 5,000 sq ft of flexible meeting space, A/V equipment and a dedicated sales staff make our property an ideal setting for Pittsburgh area events.

Few hotels in Beaver Falls can boast amenities like an indoor recreation center with a pool, a whirlpool, a children's play area and a Fitness Center. Guests also enjoy conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and delicious, on-site dining. We look forward to your visit!

View Less
Features
This hotel's address in Beaver Falls, just off Pennsylvania Turnpike (Exit 13) and only minutes from Pittsburgh, offers patrons convenient access to the area's top business and leisure destinations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Relax Greeted by warm staff, excellent location close to everything I needed to be close to. Thanks Guys !!! Family loved it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room was clean and the bed and pillow comfortable. All amenities worked (dryer, iron, etc. ) Desk was easy to work at and connecting to the internet was very easy and fast. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool, comfortable, great location All staff were extremely friendly and attentive to requests (for extra towels, shampoo, etc.) Had requested a/c to be turned high before our arrival so the room would be cool and they had remembered and turned down the thermostat so it was quite cool when we arrived - very important for me as I can't sleep well in warmer temperatures! It was a somewhat older a/c unit but functioned perfectly. Really impressed with room (had a fridge which we didn't expect) and the complimentary breakfast which had what I consider above average options (ex. multiple types of yogurt including Greek, milk cartons, 4 kinds of juice, make your own pancake station, regular bacon, hot eggs, turkey sausage, variety of fresh pastries). There was also a big lounge area by the front desk with lots of tables/chairs where we spent a few hours playing board games with friends. 24/7 hot chocolate/tea/coffee/hot water and popcorn in the lounge area, too - great snacks to accompany our games. Can't beat the location if you want to shop - it's literally right across from the outlet mall. Quite a few fast food restaurants within easy walking or driving distance. The ONLY drawback to this hotel is that they have only 1 elevator. Literally ONE elevator in the entire building. We didn't have to wait too long but then again we were only there for 1 day. Overall we had a great experience and would definitely come back! August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good night at holiday inn Nice place with great beds.stayed one day to shop at the outlet mall.Friendly staff. Small exercise room and swimming pool are lacking some color and decoration. Overall nice place August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Satisfaction I very much enjoyed the stay and would recommend if you plan to visit Grove City. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed, nice touches We have stayed here before. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfy. Pool could use a good scrubbing but enjoyed our stay very much. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I live in this area. This hotel is amoung the better ones. the Prices are in range. The staff and rooms are excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Stayed over one night on my way back to Toronto Canada. Location is good for shopping at outlet mall close by. Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very nice and helpful.Hotel is very quiet, a little old but well kept. Room is large and clean, beds are good, pillows are little firm but okay, AC is quiet and runs perfect. Breakfast is average. Didn't use pool or Gym room. Parking is plenty of spaces. Overall it's an excellent place to stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay During Visit to GC Outlet We had a wonderful stay at this property. The front desk staff were professional and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. In particular the bathroom was well maintained and I felt comfortable using the facilities. The complimentary breakfast provided many options including a wide variety of healthy choices. This was my second visit and I would stay here again as well as recommend this property to others. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service at check in front desk ladies were awesome and friendly rooms was clean but whirlpool tub and hairdryer didnot work July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice place to stay while shopping at the outlet. Very friendly and attentive staff. I Definitely would recommend this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean friendly hotel First time staying in a Holiday Inn Express and like it very much.Very clean rooms and hotel.Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean pool/spa. Large variety for breakfast plus extra throughout the day. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family reunion, wedding or other event. Staff was great and very accommodating. We were there for a wedding, so the great room (breakfast room) was perfect for getting together at night or any time during the day. Bathrooms could use an update, but overall hotel was very comfortable. Fun weekend. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated and clean! Stayed at the hotel July 18-29th, 2014. The hotel is clean staff are friendly (some more fake then others but none the less trying to be helpful!). The room is clean, bath and body works supplies in the bathroom. comfortable beds with two pillows that have pillow cases labeled "soft" and "firm" but i found them both soft. Free 24hour popcorn,coffee hot chocolate. Breakfast was really good with lots of choice, bacon and eggs on Sunday morning with a make your own pancake station. Very impressed with this place. I've been to grove city 3 times now and stayed at 3 different hotels. This is by far the cleanest, and best July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Great hotel to stay at when shopping at the outlet stores. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The stay was comfortable and you will receive value for your money. I intend to visit again............ July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was a Stranded Motorist I was about to have a nervous break down because I had been in an accident on I-79 South and had to be towed to a shop across the street. I ran over to Holiday Inn at about 9am to beg to allow me, my son and my nephew a place to shower, brush our teeth, change clothes and lie down. But I knew Check-In wasn't until 3pm. I had no idea whether I would need to be there an hour, a day or a week. The Wonderful woman at the desk compassionately got us in to a room immediately. It meant the world to me that someone CARED about the situation I was in. It mattered to ME at that moment. Thank You. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Grove City Outlet Very nice hotel. Great Staff!!!! Only three items that were not so good. 1. The trash collection truck coming in the middle of the night and the sound of them empting the trash bins was very load, woke me up out of a deep sleep. 2. Would to have a little larger refrig. It was a little small since I was making my lunch every day. 3. The fitness room needs some improvements. Equipment was not in the best of shape. Overall the stay was very good. I stayed three for almost three weeks. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money The latest one was my 4th in this hotel. I can say that my experience here has been good that I would come back here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and make you feel at home. Excellent accommodation - the breakfast was really good lots of variety for everyone, free coffee and drinks, TV selection was good for the kids, the Wifi was good available all parts of the hotel. Will visit again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SHOPPING TRIP WITH FAMILY GREAT CHECK IN STAFF, CLEAN, GOOD BREAKFAST, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS, CHECK OUT PROCESS COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. OVERALL I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every categories Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Excellent Shower (hot and strong water). Food was good. I would give 5 stars for this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly service We were greeted by a friendly young lady behind the counter when we checked in and had a great experience at the hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful! Among the nicest HIE's I have stayed in. Very nice. Pool was awesome. Will definitely stop back when I am enroute to the east coast. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel we had a great stay. staff was friendly. breakfast was great. comfy beds. clean. large towels. very close to outlet mall. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean The bed was very comfortable to sleep in and enjoyed the hot breakfast. The hotel location was very good, close to the Grove City premium outlets in a quiet area as well as close to many restaurants. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice weekend the only issue we had was the noise from the room above. We called the desk and it appears they handled the situation quickly as the jumping stopped. It would be nice if the hotel had automatic doors to make it easier to enter when hands are full. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management I had a heart catherization on Monday I cancelled my reservations on Friday for Saturday night. The reservations were prepaid so the manager refused to provide a refund or future credit. Even through we had reservations in the future already booked. I will no longer stay at a hotel that doesn't value it's customers July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Ventilation Disappointed that no outside air could be controlled to be circulated into the room. Windows do not open. All other aspects of the room were good but overall price/experience resulted in poor value. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Upon arrival the greeting at the front desk was friendly and upbeat. She was very helpful on different areas of the towns we were visiting. Location of the hotel was easy to get in and out of and centrally located. I enjoyed the quet location of the hotel as it was not right by the road but set back. You could hear birds singing in the morning versus noisy vehicles. Breakfast was very good. I liked the many options-everything you could want from fresh fruit to pancakes, hot food, or cold cereal. My family enjoyed the fresh popcorn that was always available as well as fresh water. The room was very clean and the gym was awesome! There were fresh clean towels in the gym and the pool area, as well as sanitizer to clean the equipment before and after use. July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Holiday Inn Hotel Beaver Falls Front Desk Holiday Inn Beaver Falls
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading