Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This place was beautiful. The only problem we had was the noise. It was really hard to sleep with all the noise November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient and clean Traveling to Pittsburgh and needed a place to stay on the way. Very nice hotel and right off highway. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience We stay there twice a year on our trips from Canada to Ft Lauderdale, and back. Have always liked the hotel, and ther are good restaurants nearby. Would definitely recommend the place. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here A wonderful experience all the way around. No suggestions for improvement. A hotel run and maintained the way one should be! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations Wonderful relaxing stay, the staff are very professional and friendly. Great place. S. Smith Morris & Laura Morris October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express quite often, and it cames as a shcok that we had to pay for our breakfast. We thought all the Inns were the same. It never cross our minds that we would have to pay for breakfast. When we call out reserver a room they never told us the breakfat was not included. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest along the WV Turnpike After a trying trip through WV via the Turnpike, we were exhausted. Read the previous reviews and any hotel that provided stranded travelers a pillow and blanket when they had no vacancies, for no cost, I was sold. Bar was cozy, staff super and room comfortable and clean. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you so much. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time and wonderful service I chose this location as it was convenient for a half way point to meet up with family. The facility was clean. The staff was wonderful. From Edward at the Front Desk, who made me feel welcome and important. He helped with some minor issues I had with the lock on the door. Edward was always smiling and attentive. The next day, Cat was helpful when we needed a lunch location. She too was helpful and polite. The restaurant was clean, service wonderful, price was great. With the kids eating free, it was less expensive than lunch at Cracker Barrel the next day. The pool was comfortable and clean. All in all, we had a wonderful visit. We will visit again the next time we need to meet half way! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stayed here on a vacation last week. The location was very convenient and the property was very nice. We were greeted as IHG Rewards members at check in. Everything about the property was very commendable. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent staff on duty at check in. HIE 800# somehow had wrong day for reservation but local staff worked with the confirmation # to get it corrected. Wife left billfold at reservation but staff brought that up to the room. ALL of the staff were professional and gracious from check in to housekeeping.This HIE has its own restaurant so breakfast not included but the not expensive blueberry pancakes and fresh orange juice were fantastic as was the service. This is a clean, new place. Very low noise from guests, close to interstate but far enough away that road noise is non existent. Nearby services and stores so a convenient location. We have it marked for return trips through that area. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was very accommodating and friendly bar area was very small for a resort type hotel and not open till 4 pm on a Sat. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'm not sure you wanted me to write a review. I would not recommend this hotel. Drive the extra distance to the next HI. This one is dirty. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Weekend Get away Our stay was wonderful. I can't think of a single thing the staff could have done better. We had a wonderful surprise at breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. The food was better than at other upscale hotels. The room temperature controls were simple to use and adequate to make the desired climate. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I can honestly say this was the friendliest holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Night we were there they had their managers reception where we had good snacks and drinks and had the opportunity to meet some of the other guests and both gm and assist and gm. We will return whenever in the area September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Even though my stay was only one night - I was quite satisfied with this location. I got a good night and restful sleep. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury room - spa like The staff went above and beyond especially when we inadvertently left a shower chair there. They retrieved it; and we picked it up. The staff was WARM, WELCOMING and ACCOMMODATING at every turn. The carry-in dinner was far and away MORE than we expected. Seasoned and cooked to perfection. Please share our appreciation with the staff and chef there. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no breakfast If you have stayed at a Holiday Inn before, this is pretty much the same. One difference. This one is about $30 more and does not have the free breakfast. Other than that, it is a nice place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We were traveling from OBX to Columbus,Ohio and this was a good stop over. Easy to get to from the interstate. Staff very friendly. Restaurant good for breakfast, resonably priced. My grandson enjoyed the pool. We will request the top floor in the future at hotels to avoid noise at night. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel Very nice place to stop on a long trip, from the free popcorn in the lobby to the great hot tub and pool. Thank you for your cleanliness and hospitality! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff;comfortable suite; meal very good. We had a small family gathering with 4 generations for an overnight. Ages 1 to 87. We had a few special requests which were attended to very promptly. We decided to dine at the hotel for reason of convenience, and were skeptical when we were the only patrons in the restaurant at 6pm on a Fri eve. We all enjoyed our meals, from salmon, to pizza, to steak. Our room was comfy; suite sitting area was small but adequate with 6 us gathered for the evening while kids slept in the bedrm. Only complaint is that sleeper sofa mattress not comfortable. Beds and pillows were great. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return from Vacation My wife and I stayed here on our return home from a vacation to Virginia. The hotel was spotless. The place couldn't have been more than a couple months old, because everything was pristine looking and didn't really look like it had even been used. The hottub was great after being in the car all day and the pool area was immaculate. Now, that is not to say everything was perfect. We didn't realize when we were booking that the hotel didn't offer breakfast with our room. There was a breakfast buffet offered in the hotel, but our room didn't include it. Now, I've stayed in downtown, extremely fancy restuarants that don't offer breakfast, but NEVER a roadside, interstate hotel that didn't. We were a little disappointed with this, but the staff was polite about it and we just grabbed a bite to eat elsewhere. All in all, a very lovely and comfortable stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel facility and service! Superb, spacious room with excellent amenities! Very well appointed, clean and ready for our stay. Very attentive Front Desk staff and attention to detail by the Housekeeping staff as well in preparation of the room. Thank you for a wonderful stay! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Job While we did not eat at the hotel, we found the stay to be exceptionally nice, probably the most comfortable and quiet Holiday Inn we have ever used. We liked it so much we booked it again for a second time this month. Price is a bit high, but it was a good way to start and end our long road trip. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Some Concerns. My wife and I stayed as part of our two week motorcycle trip. We felt the hotel was a very nice hotel, the property is very nice and we thought the pool and hot tub we wonderful. We had a king suite which was a huge room, but the bathroom was awful small for the size of the room, would have prefer more space at 6'5''. I was greeted as a priority club member upon arrival with a coupon for $5 off breakfast at the restaurant and a package for a bag of chips and 8 oz water, it was a nice gesture but for the room price and the fact that being platinum members I thought the perks may have been a little more, I have stayed at holiday inn expresses where I get more. The only issue with the room was their seemed to be chocolate splatter on the door of the bedroom that was not cleaned prior and still wasn't cleaned the following day when housekeeping came. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to rest and enjoy the scenery After a long and tiring trip from Florida and heading back to our hometown in Upstate NY, the hotel seemed like an oasis in the middle of the gorgeous mountains of West Virginia. We were greeted very professionally by the hotel staff and accommodated accordingly and promptly, even though we did not have a reservation. The room and bed were very clean, comfortable and decorated with simple elegance and good taste. We slept like kings! It was an overall excellent experience! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and cleanliness I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn, the service was so excellent. They treat you like their best friend or family. This was one of the cleanest Holiday Inns that I have ever stayed. Kuddos to All!!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can Not Recommend One would think for the room price they would have some sound insullation but apparently saved the money to make a bigger lobby. When I asked why the rate was so high the staff told me they has a restaurant and a bar. Wow! If I felt I could drive further I would have left. In the morning I asked about the complimentory breakfast and was told there was none, you had to order from the menu. There are many nicer Holiday Inns that seem to have better amenities at a lower price and are located in nicer resort like areas. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value...excellent staff I stay here four times a year for work and am always delighted by the service I receive. The rooms are clean and the food is good. I would recommend this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel We stayed here while our son was at the Boy Scout Jamboree, and it is only 5 minutes from the parking area for the Summit. This was a very nice property. It looks like it was newly remodeled, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything about this hotel was excellent. It was a little pricey, but the rates may have been inflated while we stayed, due to the Jamboree going on. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I wish we could have spent more time at this hotel. It was beautiful, clean, great staff and the suite we had was so spacious and comfortable! We did not eat at the hotel or even have time to use the pool, etc., so I can't really comment on the rest. The only issue we had was that the sofa bed still had dirty sheets on it, and there were a few crumbs in the sofa. There were clean sheets there, so we just took the old ones off. We told the front desk about it the next day and they wrote it down, seemed shocked and assured us that they would speak with housekeeping. The rest of the room appeared to be immaculate. Would stay there again when we had more time to enjoy it all! July 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>