Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was very good, staff was great i stay here agreat deal and, plan to return every time i work in this area. the staff takes care of all my needs and they are helpfull with the extras my job requires. house keeping allways provides a clean home like feel. the food is good and all people in the restaurant make you feel at home. the place gives you a "i am at home feeling". December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great experience! Excellent facility with professional staff. In house restaurant with good food and good prices. On the road reservations easy to make. Thank you for making a long trip easier. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My two month stay I stayed at this property for two months due to a work assignment. I absolutely love the staff, cleanliness of the room and professionalism of the staff. The restaurant had amazing food and the prices were cheap. I felt safe during this stay and will recommend this hotel to everyone. December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to IHG standards Our family stayed at this property on our drive from Ohio to Florida. I thought this was a newer property and would up to all IHG standards, well it was not. There was a poorly maintained coffee station near the front desk and that was it. There was no breakfast room with a complimentary breakfast. Instead there is an on-property restaurant. As a Platinum member, I was offered a $5 coupon for breakfast the next day. Needless to say that does not come close to what I am use to seeing in all other HIE IHG properties. The front desk staff seemed to have no idea what a Platinum member is or what it means. There was no welcome bag and when I mentioned I was a Platinum member, the gal at the front desk acted as if she had no clue what I was talking about. Apparently this property was built with no insulation anywhere in the building. The guy staying in the room below us kept calling saying we were too loud. We could also hear the person above us and it was quite loud. Overall I was disappointed with this property based on the noise and lack of standard amenities with most IHG properties. The property was clean and our room was also clean. The staff was nice but didn't seem to know much about the IHG program. At this point, we would not stay here again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great tv There was a range of pillow firmness which was helpful and also the TV was modern with good cable reception November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable hotel bed in my experience and GREAT BREAKFAST I have visited Holiday Inn in Beckley, West Virginia many times over the past five or six years. I have the best nights sleep on the extremely comfortable mattress. I am up and ready to drive the next seven hours. The restaurant inside the hotel has a friendly and competent staff. The food is excellent! The chef seems happy to accommodate specific requests and everyone is happy. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good location at mall with Steak 'n Shake and other restaurants close by November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room My husband and I stayed here one night on way down South. Very friendly staff, super clean room. Would definitely stay here again. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Nite Stand Reserved the room so we had a place to stay knowing it would be late before we arrived. Staff was very helpful and friendly, check in was a breeze, and the hotel was one of the nicest I've stayed at. Would recommend staying when passing through Beckley area November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean! We found the Holiday Inn in Beckley,WV to be clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Our room was well appointed and spacious. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would come back again. Great suites, clean and comfy. Nice staff. Tamarack located behind hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This place was beautiful. The only problem we had was the noise. It was really hard to sleep with all the noise November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient and clean Traveling to Pittsburgh and needed a place to stay on the way. Very nice hotel and right off highway. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience We stay there twice a year on our trips from Canada to Ft Lauderdale, and back. Have always liked the hotel, and ther are good restaurants nearby. Would definitely recommend the place. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here A wonderful experience all the way around. No suggestions for improvement. A hotel run and maintained the way one should be! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations Wonderful relaxing stay, the staff are very professional and friendly. Great place. S. Smith Morris & Laura Morris October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express quite often, and it cames as a shcok that we had to pay for our breakfast. We thought all the Inns were the same. It never cross our minds that we would have to pay for breakfast. When we call out reserver a room they never told us the breakfat was not included. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest along the WV Turnpike After a trying trip through WV via the Turnpike, we were exhausted. Read the previous reviews and any hotel that provided stranded travelers a pillow and blanket when they had no vacancies, for no cost, I was sold. Bar was cozy, staff super and room comfortable and clean. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you so much. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time and wonderful service I chose this location as it was convenient for a half way point to meet up with family. The facility was clean. The staff was wonderful. From Edward at the Front Desk, who made me feel welcome and important. He helped with some minor issues I had with the lock on the door. Edward was always smiling and attentive. The next day, Cat was helpful when we needed a lunch location. She too was helpful and polite. The restaurant was clean, service wonderful, price was great. With the kids eating free, it was less expensive than lunch at Cracker Barrel the next day. The pool was comfortable and clean. All in all, we had a wonderful visit. We will visit again the next time we need to meet half way! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice Stayed here on a vacation last week. The location was very convenient and the property was very nice. We were greeted as IHG Rewards members at check in. Everything about the property was very commendable. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent staff on duty at check in. HIE 800# somehow had wrong day for reservation but local staff worked with the confirmation # to get it corrected. Wife left billfold at reservation but staff brought that up to the room. ALL of the staff were professional and gracious from check in to housekeeping.This HIE has its own restaurant so breakfast not included but the not expensive blueberry pancakes and fresh orange juice were fantastic as was the service. This is a clean, new place. Very low noise from guests, close to interstate but far enough away that road noise is non existent. Nearby services and stores so a convenient location. We have it marked for return trips through that area. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff staff was very accommodating and friendly bar area was very small for a resort type hotel and not open till 4 pm on a Sat. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I'm not sure you wanted me to write a review. I would not recommend this hotel. Drive the extra distance to the next HI. This one is dirty. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Weekend Get away Our stay was wonderful. I can't think of a single thing the staff could have done better. We had a wonderful surprise at breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. The food was better than at other upscale hotels. The room temperature controls were simple to use and adequate to make the desired climate. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I can honestly say this was the friendliest holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Night we were there they had their managers reception where we had good snacks and drinks and had the opportunity to meet some of the other guests and both gm and assist and gm. We will return whenever in the area September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Even though my stay was only one night - I was quite satisfied with this location. I got a good night and restful sleep. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury room - spa like The staff went above and beyond especially when we inadvertently left a shower chair there. They retrieved it; and we picked it up. The staff was WARM, WELCOMING and ACCOMMODATING at every turn. The carry-in dinner was far and away MORE than we expected. Seasoned and cooked to perfection. Please share our appreciation with the staff and chef there. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no breakfast If you have stayed at a Holiday Inn before, this is pretty much the same. One difference. This one is about $30 more and does not have the free breakfast. Other than that, it is a nice place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We were traveling from OBX to Columbus,Ohio and this was a good stop over. Easy to get to from the interstate. Staff very friendly. Restaurant good for breakfast, resonably priced. My grandson enjoyed the pool. We will request the top floor in the future at hotels to avoid noise at night. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel Very nice place to stop on a long trip, from the free popcorn in the lobby to the great hot tub and pool. Thank you for your cleanliness and hospitality! September 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>