Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation and airport accessible My wife and I stayed here on our way out of Texas. The property is well developed, with restaurant onsite and many stores and restaurants close by (even walking distance). The staff were professional and friendly, room service and price was great. The road construction around the property is horrendous. Once it's all done, this will be the place to stay for price and proximity to the airport. The bathroom was kind of smallish, with limited sink counter space, but otherwise it was a great stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved over last stay Having stayed there the week prior, I was expecting the worse after my last experience but was pleasantly surprised that the issues I had problems with had been corrected so great job by the hotel staff. I called from the rental location at the airport and they promptly sent the van to pick me up (was in less than 10 minutes from the time I called). The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating as usual and I'd recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay near the airport that's flying out the next morning. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water on three days Hot water went out Friday and finally came back on Sunday afternoon/evening. Staff was friendly and interested in helping wherever possible (other than the water issue). The breakfast (not buffet) was very good. The housekeeping staff didn't come around Sunday until 7:30pm so we told them to wait until the next day. Only other complaint besides no hot water on the three days was that the vending machines were out of diet coke on two of the three floors I checked. Suspect this isn't the hotel but the vending company that services it but even so very disappointing. I've stayed at this property several times and this is the first real problem I've had with them. Hopefully this was just an isolated event with the water although I would have thought they'd have been more customer service oriented given the nature of the problem. I will stay there again in hopes that the water issues are rectified. The construction didn't concern me since I knew in advance about the area and how to get to the hotel. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Management Not In Charge My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 16 days so I could attend flight training. We know there are many hard-working, good people trying to improve this hotel now that it has new management. While the room was clean and serviceable, the restaurant/bar is staffed by one particularly rude, inefficient, and careless individual who wears an Army mail pouch bearing a CIB and Airborne wings. Nonetheless, while the bar/restaurant had only a couple of patrons, he rudely failed at paying attention long enough to take my drink order three times, served it with plastic glasses, then served my wife's burnt hamburger 40 minutes later. He was too concerned with spending time socializing with one patron at the bar who appeared to me to be another off-duty employee . This had the affect of ruining my evening - the night I was to celebrate my 30th year of service in the Army. Once he was admonished by a fellow server, he came to our table standing between ours an the next, too closed to me and put his hands casually behind his back and leaned back casually thrusting his pelvis forward at me and my wife asking if he could make it up to us. He must have been drunk or high to be so delusional that we would accept his flippant disregard for our personal space, and that he wasted 40 minutes of our time too late in the evening to go somewhere else for dinner. Insulted at his casual behavior, we left very hungry. Still, the manager brought a complimentary meal and bottle of wine to my room which was nice enough. He should also have fired the employee. Clearly his presence was hurting the morale of other employees. I later saw the rude server casually wandering the hotel halls in our wing - apparently he was staying there or had friends/family staying there, or was parking on that side of the hotel. There were several nights we decided to go somewhere lese to eat because the staff was socializing with patrons at the bar - too busy to serve the restaurant patrons. Bizarre! Other issues: The parking lot rows on one side (East) of the hotel are too narrow - and our SUV got hit by a trailer hitch because of it. There should be perimeter spaces for longer vehicles. Also, employees should not be parking there. The smoking posts on that side of the building are too close as well such that hotel guests and employees huddle in the doorway smoking. Also, one inner door on that side of the building slams like a gunshot when windy. Finally, the side doors are never locked at night as advertised. Bright spots: The room service crew on the weekends worked very hard and did a great job, and the van drivers safely drove me to the training. The staff at the front desk were particularly smart and helpful. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get what I expected Front desk clerk tried to charge me $20 more than the rate I reserved. After I brought it to his attention and had to show him PROOF, he saw that it was clearly noted on my reservation in his system. We prepaid for breakfast with our reservation, yet it was never disclosed that we we had a $6 breakfast limit. The young male waiter with dark hair did tend to us often. We felt ignored and he was unfriendly. The bold older waiter was pleasant and attentive. I can say room was nice. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The staff was fantastic. We were welcomed and greeted by each staff member we met in the lobby and restaurant. Even the manager stopped and talked to us at breakfast. We felt like royalty. Shuttle drivers were pleasant and informative. Thanks for a great stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This was a great facility with great smiling faces and a great room to sleep in. It is close to the airport, and as a Rewards member I appreciate the extra points whenever I can get them! I frequently travel and this place was a nice stay! March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New management I've stayed at this property about 50 times in the last 3 years. The restaurant service is poor, even though it doesn't have but a few customers. The new manager, with the frosted hair, didn't seem very involved in handling a problem. I won't be staying there again. March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Transportation I landed just after 10pm at DFW. I was informed by hotel that shuttle does not run after 10pm. Taxi fare to hotel was $25. Upon arrival to the hotel, the line to check-in was about 12-15 people deep and took about 45 mins to get checked in and get to the room. During the checkin process, I tried to reserve the shuttle for the next morning back to the airport and was told that it was full and would have to take another cab ($25) back to the airport as well. I asked the hotel staff if this was a typical occurance at this hotel and was told "oh yes, this happens all the time". If that is in fact the case, I think a larger shuttle than the 10 passenger van this hotel uses is in order. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The hotel is just OK. The road construction near the hotel is horrible. The bartender was hard working and very nice. The restaurant food lacked any flavor. The frozen vegetable of the day was really bad. I received absolutely no recognition as a IHG Platinum member. This lack of recognition does not make me feel valuable as a frequent guest. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible stay horrible beds pillows Tv and front desk staff Choose a different hotel in this area. From the the time I checked in to the check out. Horrible February 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay here again I will preface this review with a note that the service, especially with Tamya at the front desk, was very good. That being said, I am extremely disappointed with several areas at this property. First, upon check in we were "upgraded" to a single king bed room; we needed a two bed room for the first night. Tamya was very good about getting that switched with no issue. When we were ready for bed it was discovered that the box springs were broken (I have pictures) and the metal frame was partially disassembled causing the mattress to sag deeply in the middle. Because it was late, and we required two beds we moved to another room (the single king) the next morning for the duration of our stay. My best guess is this "single king" was at one time a closet (very small with little room for luggage and toiletries). Since the bed was stable and we were only spending the nights in the room we opted to just keep it "as is" rather than make another room change. Second, during the stay the schedule for our trip was altered so we needed to check out a day early (we had originally planned to stay Friday, February 7th). When I called to the front desk the night prior I was told, explicitly, that I should go to the desk in the morning and check out and the staff there would take care of my early departure. Upon check out I was told my room was booked with an advance purchase rate and the entirety had been charged to my credit card upon check in. I find this hard to believe considering I have never booked under an advance rate because I travel so much I know dates of departure and arrival can change. I was told there was nothing they could do and I could speak with the manager when she got into work. I was asked for my cell phone number which was written down on a copy of my room bill to be given to the manager and I was supposed to receive a call during our 17 hours of driving home; apparently, this was too much to hope for - I never received a call. I tried calling the manager and was told she would be in later but was not offered voice mail, message or e-mail as an option. As a long time (15 years) platinum member of Priority Club I am baffled by the lack of consideration for a guest...I can only imagine how someone without travel experience is treated should something go wrong. As it stands I am never going to stay at this hotel again and will recommend to everyone from our Dallas, Austin, and other regional offices around the country to place this property on a "no booking" list. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful greeting at check in by staff. I had a complaint about hotel not offering free breakfast and katrina, the supervisor was kind enough to offer me a breakfast voucher. Now that's great customer service! January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the Price I have stayed at this hotel a few times because it is close to the office I work at in Bedford, TX. The staff is very friendly and the room accommodations aren't bad either for the price. The only downside to this Hotel is the surrounding construction, which isn't the hotel establishment's fault. They offer a shuttle service to take you to surrounding restaurants so you don't have to deal with driving around the construction. The breakfast here isn't amazing, but it is good. You may want to get down to breakfast early though as each time I have eaten there, the service wasn't particularly fast as there was only one server working every morning. Overall, for the price, this is a good hotel and will serve for a comforting stay. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pretty good Overall I thought my stay was pretty good, my only complaint is the hotel bar is pretty limited. Also they were apparently short staffed so the bartender had just been moved from a different position not long ago and wasn't very familiar with types of drinks or what they had on hand. And he also had to work 2 other positions while there- he did a great job though and was very pleasant. My room was comfortable and this is the first holiday inn I've stayed at that had awesome water pressure and scalding hot water in the shower! I loved it! I frequently stay in town for business so this will be my go to place unless something changes. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This place needs work. The maintenance on this property is bad and it really shows. It looks like it has recently been renovated but either their work was poor quality or the ongoing maintenance staff has no clue. Shower needed to be forced to shut off. Wall tile around faucet was a very apparent repair. Had to wait for several minutes to get hot water in the sink or shower. AC heater did not work and had to call maintenance. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Helped Make Stay Great I stayed at the this Holiday Inn right after the New Year! The problem was that the locks on the doors - because of the new year and system - had to be reset! For the first two days - it was a pain to have to go to the front desk every time I needed to get into my room, go to the fitness room, going back and forth! Was almost a deal breaker - was thinking of going to another hotel…..but have to say, the STAFF on site was GREAT!!! They went out of their way to make sure that 1) they were always there to help and be ready to assist with any need I had 2) worked on getting the door/lock situation fixed and kept me in the loop on the situation. 3) were friendly, helpful and is what made the stay worth it! By third day (I was there for 5 days) was fixed and customer service stayed at a high level! Hats off to the staff during what could have been a major issue!! I would go back again just because of the staff!! Hotel was ok…nice and clean - but staff rocked!! January 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No room keys For reasons that were not clear, the hotel was unable to provide room keys. They blamed in on the new year, but other hotels did not seem to have the same problem. had we not been using points, would have not stayed there. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all, it was a good stay. This was our second visit to the Dallas area in 17 years and we did not spend much of it at the hotel. However the room was clean but did have an odor. It was not a foul odor but it did smell as if the building was old. Everything looked in good shape, the bathroom was also clean. The room temperature was easy to keep constant and the staff was exceptionally helpful as always. Also there were no luggage carts to be found when we were checking out. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Mattress The mattress sunk to the middle. As I got in late I did not bother with it that night. Asked staff to replace the next day but was not done. They would give me another room but I did not want to take time to move my stuff. Also no wash cloths nor facial tissues the 2nd night December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel accommodations and staff were great! Good value! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded traveler recieves peaceful night Cancellations at the Dallas Airport had stranded me for the second night, when I was lucky enough to be "put up" at the Holiday Inn by American Airlines. Grumpy, cold and broke, I met Paddington, a gentle man, driver of the shuttle. It isn't a long drive to the hotel, and I thought it would take hours before I could loose the "I Been 24 Hours In the Dallas Airport, Oh When Will I Fly Home To You?" blues to fade away. But it just took minutes in the company of this joyful guy. Minutes. Remarkable. Then I met Sarai at the front desk where more of this first class , respectful, down right nice service continued. Due to the lovely staff ( and the king sized bed) I enjoyed myself! Great Service! Thanks! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time! We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and had a great time! The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious, clean, & nicely decorated. The in room WiFi worked fine. The only negatives were some of the TV channels had bad reception, there was some peeling paint in the bathroom, and the bathroom vanity was a little small! The construction around the hotel was a little annoying & inconvienent but still manageable to navigate...it just took a little extra planning. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay here again! November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! At check-in the clerk found the best rate! WOW! Alexhandria, in the dining area understands professional customer service. Please encourage her to go to school and return to IHG. The television was unplugged (hidden) they repaired it. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESA Board Was greatly pleased with the staff, both front and room staff they were all very helpful to all our needs. Would stay again. The only bad was the construction of the highway that it made it hard to arrive and depart. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did the job I'm not picky but if a hotel slacks on the basics then I don't go back. This hotel coverage all the comforts I needed and did it very well. I got a great government discount and check in/out was flawless and quick. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service I really had bad experience every time I stayed at this property. Bad customer service is on top of the hotel list, I will make sure not to stay at this hotel in future. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Traveler The facilities were pleasant and rooms are what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, clean and nice. Traveling a lot on business, I get used to the complementary breakfast for a fast meal on the way out. This facility does not have it but does have a restaurant within to get meals. A plus is there are a couple of restaurants close buy. Getting in an out was very easy and the location is great, being close to the airport and in between Ft. Worth and Dallas. The only bad part was the freeway construction, tons of it. November 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but overpowering smell of deodarizer in the room Very nice hotel, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable but the smell of a cleaner or deodorizer was over-powering. Thought it would get better after a while but it didn't. The windows do not open so we couldn't air it out and both my husband and I started having allergy problems late in the evening and by morning could not stop sneezing. If they can take care of this problem we would stay there again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service This is my second stay here. I stay at a lot of hotels, but this one has the best customer service EVER! They go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable. Yes, there is a lot of construction, but with service that good, I could care less! October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>