Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía en el hotel En general quedé muy satisfecho, salvo por una filtración de agua en la taza del baño, y porque el personal de recepción del hotel no habla español, lo cual dificulta comunicarse y entender lo que requieren y requerimos. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and easy access for flights! This was a very clean, friendly, and comfortable stay. The airport shuttle and weekly parking made my trip a lot easier to get to the airport! The shuttle driver was very friendly, too. I'm saying here again on my way back through and I'm looking forward to it. The only complaint I had was how difficult it was to get from the highway to the hotel lot. The hotel would have no control over that, though. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to visit and stay Frienlt staff WE really enjoy our stay and the staff was wonderful and took care of all of us. We came from all over the world to meet for the first time July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Children monopolizing business center computers Had a mostly pleasant stay, until it came time to use the business center to print out boarding pass. Unsupervised children were monopolizing the computers playing games. When we did get to use a computer there was no toner in the printer. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner and desk positions Already said in the early review. Wrong position for the desk next to the air conditioner. The desk blocked the flow of air. Need to improve the design. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Out Staff was pleasant. Room A/C didn't work. Control panel under window for A/C looked like it was kicked in. Technician that came up spoke very little English. Changed room for us at 10:30 PM. Got a free meal comp for inconvenience but still tried to charge us at dinner. 1st day told desk no towels for the pool. "We will get right on it" but no towels showed up. Day 2 ran out of hamburger buns, said it was Texas toast instead but was just 2 slices of bread and fries were cold! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appears to be Newly Renovated I've never stayed here before but have driven past it on my trips into the DFW area. I couldn't get a room where I usually stay just south of DFW airprot so I booked here. I must say it was a very nice stay. The staff were all very attentive. Walk past any of them and you get a "Hello" or "Hope you are having a good day." Very pleasant indeed. Breakfast was excellent and quickly served to let me get out quickly to start my day. The room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable. Slept very well. The one big plus was the location. Literally from the hotel parking lot, you can get on a highway that will take you to Fort Worth, North Dallas or Central Dallas/Irving. Just a couple of exits down is Hwy 360 that will take you into Arlington. It runs right next to the Arlington attractions (Six Flag, Rangers Ballpark, Cowboys Stadium). Overall it was pleasant and convenient and I will be staying here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! STaff and facilities were great! Very friendly and enjoyable stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend We stayed in Bedford at the Holiday Inn for the weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again next time I am in town. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place Overall, this is not a bad place to stay. Comfortable beds & convenient location. Their only downfall I really could see was having the one elevator. When they are booked you seem to wait awhile for the elevator. Also, it isn't a large elevator & you might have to squeeze in with the cleaning crew. If you don't have much luggage & you are above the first floor then you can just take the stairs. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price The staff is extremely friendly; especially the shuttle drivers. However, my room faced the highway, and was usually noisy due to the road traffic. I also had a leak in my face bowl which was a nuisance. Finally, there was no hot water on the last two nights of my stay. I feel bad about the low rating, since the staff is so nice, but if the negotiated rate through my school wasn't so low, I would not have stayed for my complete week. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too close to air conditioner The pillows were to fat. The bed was too close to the air conditioner I got cold when the air came on and hot when it would cycle off June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Itself I called a few days in advance to confirm the reservation and spoke with a gentleman by the name of Shaun (sorry if I have mis-spelled his name) - confirmed the reservation and as well asked if it would be okay to check in early for the plan was to be in town before 3pm, although knowing I would not be able to actually "get a room" with an early check in until 3pm - Shaun flat out told me no cannot do and when I asked why - he just stated again that I cannot do - not a good enough reason for me, but okay, put a bit of a bad taste in my mouth per say. I travel a lot and this is the only Holiday Inn that I have been told that I cannot check in early - again knowing that I cannot get the room at that time, but I should be able to - guess not. Other than that, they stay was fine. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice attractive and clean facility. Conveniently located to Rangers game, AT June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Bed, Small Room We stayed one night in this hotel. The location was difficult to locate and traffic was horrible around the hotel. Lots of highway construction was going on. I was recognized as a platinum member and was upgraded to a room with a small refrigerator and microwave. The room itself was very small. We had 2 double beds and one of the beds really sunk down in the middle. It seemed like the springs were broken and there was no support at all. The worst bed we have seen at a IHG in a long time. Although a remodel looked like it had been partially done, the bathroom had peeling paint, paint chips, and an old tub with rusty areas around the drain and overspout. There was minimal counter space in the bathroom sink area. We did not try the restaurant food or bar. They offered 500 welcome points upon arrival. Unfortunately, I needed to call 3 times to remind them to add the points before the points were added to my account. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn on a business trip to Texas. The overall hotel is beautiful and priced great. My only issue was the water pressure and lack of hot water in the shower. I don't like it boiling hot but need a bit of warmth. The size, staff and hotel were great! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by terrible food food Over Priced, Bad Service, Didnt Really Taste That Good. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Well the only complaint I could muster is that the elevator was slow, lol. Enjoyed our stay and would choose the hotel again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent service!! After a terrible inbound flight (6 hour delay) arrived close to midnight and the front desk was extremely helpful. I had sent some boxes of samples for a business presentation and the woman on call, even though quite busy, helped me retrieve the boxes to prepare or my meeting early the next morning. They also shipped my box back when I left on a Sunday. Enjoyed the new bar area, as Manager Richard informed me they had just remolded. I did see some previous highly negative reviews, so I was delighted in the new management's commitment to service and customer satisfaction! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Staff, Shuttle The shuttle service to/from the airport is safe and efficient. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff The staff was exceptionally service oriented and friendly. Love the new renovation. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated hotel Hotel has been updated in the past few years and it shows. Very clean rooms, although the bathroom is small. Only problem is getting to the hotel due to road construction. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! I spent 2 nights at this property and was really satisfied with the level of service rendered to us. Everyone was really helpful and made our stay very pleasant (specially Sherry, Dave, Bernard, Sean and the whole housekeeping staff...sorry if somebody's name was forgotten). Internet speed is quite good as well. The only drawback is the location (there is nothing around there but gas stations and hotels - nonetheless, there is a shuttle available that can take you to a couple of places). Overall, it was a really nice stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Restaurant Blue Bonnet Bistro I stopped down to have dinner as the roads in the area were under construction & I did not feel like driving. I had Evelyn (sorry if I misspelled your name) as a waitress. What a great gal, very attentive & friendly. I travel a lot & hotel restaurant can be a challenge some times. This was a great surprise to have such a waitress. The place was very quiet until about 10 people showed up all at once from a cancelled flight. It was nice to see all the staff working together to take care of the guests. I'll definitely stay here again & hope to have Evelyn as my waitress. It is difficult to find good staff & I hope the management works to keep the good people they have. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Hotel nuevo, pequeño tienen oportunidad en ofrecer el desayuno más variado a como lo ofrecen otros hoteles de la misma Cadena, amables las personas del Staff y Limpieza April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best valure i have seen so far Excellent value. Actually the only ICH hotel in the greater Dallas area which gives you 2 beds for a 10,000 points reward night. everything was great and the breakfast was a tremendous value for a real fresh cook breakfast. As a platinum member i have seen many hotel and will come back to this one when in this area. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indifferent Staff Member/Poor Recognition I am a Platinum Elite member and only stayed here for 1 evening to catch an early flight the next morning. I stayed the previous 3 evenings at the Holiday Inn, in Tyler where the experience was great. When I checked in at the Bedford site there was a long line. They were obviously checking in a large group and once I made it to the head of the line it was automatically assumed I was a member of that group, not a big deal, but when I gave my name it was as though I was a walk-in. I asked the girl at the desk about priority check-in, and was told they don't do that when there are large groups. After she completed the paperwork and I went to my room I realized I had not been offered the "Welcome Points" or "Goodie Bag" that I have been offered at the previous 8 or 9 stays in a row. I also received them at my next stay. I went back to the desk and asked the same girl about the Welcome Points and she said "oh, we don't do that", I then asked about the "Goodie Bag" and she said "oh, we ran out of the bags". I told her that I thought all of the properties were doing the same promotion and had for years. She disappeared and returned with a bag and put a Hershey Bar and a bottle of water in it and presented it to me. I never take the "goodies" I take the points. I think most do. This was not Platinum, or Gold, or even a 1st time guest treatment. I don't expect to be back in the area, but if I am it's unlikely I'll try this one again. It seems the "larger" facilities like this one lack the "personal" touch especially when they get caught up with busy times and high volumes. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation and airport accessible My wife and I stayed here on our way out of Texas. The property is well developed, with restaurant onsite and many stores and restaurants close by (even walking distance). The staff were professional and friendly, room service and price was great. The road construction around the property is horrendous. Once it's all done, this will be the place to stay for price and proximity to the airport. The bathroom was kind of smallish, with limited sink counter space, but otherwise it was a great stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved over last stay Having stayed there the week prior, I was expecting the worse after my last experience but was pleasantly surprised that the issues I had problems with had been corrected so great job by the hotel staff. I called from the rental location at the airport and they promptly sent the van to pick me up (was in less than 10 minutes from the time I called). The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating as usual and I'd recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay near the airport that's flying out the next morning. April 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water on three days Hot water went out Friday and finally came back on Sunday afternoon/evening. Staff was friendly and interested in helping wherever possible (other than the water issue). The breakfast (not buffet) was very good. The housekeeping staff didn't come around Sunday until 7:30pm so we told them to wait until the next day. Only other complaint besides no hot water on the three days was that the vending machines were out of diet coke on two of the three floors I checked. Suspect this isn't the hotel but the vending company that services it but even so very disappointing. I've stayed at this property several times and this is the first real problem I've had with them. Hopefully this was just an isolated event with the water although I would have thought they'd have been more customer service oriented given the nature of the problem. I will stay there again in hopes that the water issues are rectified. The construction didn't concern me since I knew in advance about the area and how to get to the hotel. April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>