Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at the holiday inn - bedford tx While the facilities and staff were in a owner/management transition period, my stay at the hotel was pleasurable and the staff was very accommodating to my needs. I would definitely stay here again and the price/value was better than any other hotel in the area. All this was especially important as is was during final four week, with nascar and other event all over the area. I also got a chance to meet the management/owner and was impressed on their vision and understanding of customer service and employee recognition and appreciation. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed here for a baseball tournament, so this was a kid-friendly situation. The pool is very nice and the kids spent some time cooling off. The bar staff is very good, making excellent adult beverages and putting them in plastic cups to take poolside. There is a comfy area with sofas/tables where we ate take-out pizza. Again, the bar staff brought out plastic plates/napkins just in case we needed them. Front desk staff very friendly. The rooms are a nice size. The A/C works great. The ONLY complaints are that the elevators were very slow. In addition, the ice machine did not work on the second floor and we found ourselves hiking the stairs to get ice. (quicker than waiting on the elevator) We stayed here on a Tuesday night when the ice machine was not working, then again 4 days later and it was still broken. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hmmmm...great staff! Arrival and checkin went well. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Checked in and made our way to our room which was the farthest possible from either elevator, but not horrible since we were on the 2nd floor right next to the stairs. Are in the bar/grill, nothing great, just typical hotel restaurant food. On the second night, after a LOOONG day playing ball, we returned to our room late, with the intention of showering and going to bed. My daughter had to go to every floor to find a nice machine with enough ice for our ice bucket. Apparently the other players staying there kept them emptied all weekend. When she finally made it to the room to shower, we discovered a flooded toilet & shower the was flooding into our room. I called downstairs immediately, and they sent someone to my room with new room keys, despite being full for the evening. We moved rooms, showered and finally made it to bed. So even though we were inconvenienced by the situation, the staff did what they could to lessen our inconvenience and were very accommodating. Pros: STAFF! Cons: bathroom flood guest laundry with only one washer/dryer for # of guest rooms Ice machines couldn't keep up with guest demands. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by World Series We stayed for a week and twice during the middle of the day we were asked to get out of the pool so that they could shock it. The first time I told the manager she said that she would check into and make sure it didn't happen again. Then it happened again the next day and both times we were told we couldn't swim for 30 minutes after. With 12-15 kids in our group I found that to be a little ridiculous. We were also kicked out of the pool at 10:00pm even though we were all being very quiet and there were several groups. We then moved to the grassy area by the bar to play a game of washers and visit and were told to leave there as well. We saw several cock roaches and at one time the elevator by the front desk which was already super slow completely stopped working. The beds were extremely uncomfortable because of the craters in the middles of the bed from not being flipped or turned. This hotel as a whole needs to be updated and revamped. The bartender was extremely hateful to our entire group when we stepped in from the pool to purchase drinks. Their was one man w/ an amazingly intricate sleeve tattoo, older man that was above and beyond helpful, courteous and kind. He was there for breakfast and at night. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised by a Bartender Got a late evening call to tell my my future godson's mother had gone into labor. So I left home and drove to Dallas. Got in late, almost 1 am. Sometimes that late you have to find the front desk attendant. Not here. There was someone right there and they were able to get my tired self quickly into a room. The next evening after seeing mom and the baby, I decided to have a drink in the bar. I ordered a Crown neat and a tall club soda with a lime. Well the bartender poured me a Crown and soda. Not a big deal, I figured I'd fix it on the next one. About 5 minutes later, a different bartender, Bronwyn, walked by and said, "That's not how you drink that." She had remembered me from my only other stay here about 3 weeks prior! I told her not to worry about, the other bartender misunderstood what I wanted. She said no, and poured me a drink the way I like it. Pretty impressive service. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place This hotel is very kid friendly, they offer packages like breakfast package that can be delivered to your room or pizza (which was better than most chain places). The bar is awesome as well as the swimming pool. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautful pool, updated sleeping area but bathroom was TINY Staff is AWESOME! Very friendly. The hotel is very nice, the pool area is great, wished they had a hot tub. The guest rooms were updated but the bathroom were TINY! I have a 3 yr old and I couldn't even have her in it. Breakfast was ok but not too much selection for children, we had to pay for her to have cereal. Happy Hour isn't free, they should've told us that, I guess it is discounted but we even had to pay for our childrens soft drinks...boo! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank goodness Nice place to relax. Road construction was a pain but we found you despite the D.O.T.! Staff was friendly and very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Bar and Food Always rate my hotels based on the Bar and Food....Well, this Holiday Inn has one of the best!!! Bronwyn was excellent !! Very friendly and helpful with food and drink selections. Ernesto was also very helpful. Got a chance to meet the General Manager - Richard, he took the time to talk with all of us at the bar...Very nice guy! I will return to the Holiday Inn again very soon! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Jennifer (desk manager) was very accommodating-we had an issue with plumbing that was resolved to our satisfaction. Breakfast buffet was AMAZING. Chef Bo was very friendly and server BIANCA was the most attentive I've had at a hotel restaurant. All three staff members should receive high praise and a raise! :) Thanks for a great weekend July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Property - good location Room was fine. First room had an issue with a leak in the bathroom but the staff had a new room for me in minutes. Restaurant is an issue, instead of having an express bar it was full service. Food was excellent and reasonably priced but the service was very slow. I'm sure Holiday Inn knows the primary purpose for frequent stays is business and we don't want to risk starting the day beyond schedule. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía en el hotel En general quedé muy satisfecho, salvo por una filtración de agua en la taza del baño, y porque el personal de recepción del hotel no habla español, lo cual dificulta comunicarse y entender lo que requieren y requerimos. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and easy access for flights! This was a very clean, friendly, and comfortable stay. The airport shuttle and weekly parking made my trip a lot easier to get to the airport! The shuttle driver was very friendly, too. I'm saying here again on my way back through and I'm looking forward to it. The only complaint I had was how difficult it was to get from the highway to the hotel lot. The hotel would have no control over that, though. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to visit and stay Frienlt staff WE really enjoy our stay and the staff was wonderful and took care of all of us. We came from all over the world to meet for the first time July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Children monopolizing business center computers Had a mostly pleasant stay, until it came time to use the business center to print out boarding pass. Unsupervised children were monopolizing the computers playing games. When we did get to use a computer there was no toner in the printer. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner and desk positions Already said in the early review. Wrong position for the desk next to the air conditioner. The desk blocked the flow of air. Need to improve the design. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Out Staff was pleasant. Room A/C didn't work. Control panel under window for A/C looked like it was kicked in. Technician that came up spoke very little English. Changed room for us at 10:30 PM. Got a free meal comp for inconvenience but still tried to charge us at dinner. 1st day told desk no towels for the pool. "We will get right on it" but no towels showed up. Day 2 ran out of hamburger buns, said it was Texas toast instead but was just 2 slices of bread and fries were cold! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appears to be Newly Renovated I've never stayed here before but have driven past it on my trips into the DFW area. I couldn't get a room where I usually stay just south of DFW airprot so I booked here. I must say it was a very nice stay. The staff were all very attentive. Walk past any of them and you get a "Hello" or "Hope you are having a good day." Very pleasant indeed. Breakfast was excellent and quickly served to let me get out quickly to start my day. The room was well appointed and the bed very comfortable. Slept very well. The one big plus was the location. Literally from the hotel parking lot, you can get on a highway that will take you to Fort Worth, North Dallas or Central Dallas/Irving. Just a couple of exits down is Hwy 360 that will take you into Arlington. It runs right next to the Arlington attractions (Six Flag, Rangers Ballpark, Cowboys Stadium). Overall it was pleasant and convenient and I will be staying here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! STaff and facilities were great! Very friendly and enjoyable stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend We stayed in Bedford at the Holiday Inn for the weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again next time I am in town. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place Overall, this is not a bad place to stay. Comfortable beds & convenient location. Their only downfall I really could see was having the one elevator. When they are booked you seem to wait awhile for the elevator. Also, it isn't a large elevator & you might have to squeeze in with the cleaning crew. If you don't have much luggage & you are above the first floor then you can just take the stairs. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price The staff is extremely friendly; especially the shuttle drivers. However, my room faced the highway, and was usually noisy due to the road traffic. I also had a leak in my face bowl which was a nuisance. Finally, there was no hot water on the last two nights of my stay. I feel bad about the low rating, since the staff is so nice, but if the negotiated rate through my school wasn't so low, I would not have stayed for my complete week. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too close to air conditioner The pillows were to fat. The bed was too close to the air conditioner I got cold when the air came on and hot when it would cycle off June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Itself I called a few days in advance to confirm the reservation and spoke with a gentleman by the name of Shaun (sorry if I have mis-spelled his name) - confirmed the reservation and as well asked if it would be okay to check in early for the plan was to be in town before 3pm, although knowing I would not be able to actually "get a room" with an early check in until 3pm - Shaun flat out told me no cannot do and when I asked why - he just stated again that I cannot do - not a good enough reason for me, but okay, put a bit of a bad taste in my mouth per say. I travel a lot and this is the only Holiday Inn that I have been told that I cannot check in early - again knowing that I cannot get the room at that time, but I should be able to - guess not. Other than that, they stay was fine. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Nice attractive and clean facility. Conveniently located to Rangers game, AT June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Bed, Small Room We stayed one night in this hotel. The location was difficult to locate and traffic was horrible around the hotel. Lots of highway construction was going on. I was recognized as a platinum member and was upgraded to a room with a small refrigerator and microwave. The room itself was very small. We had 2 double beds and one of the beds really sunk down in the middle. It seemed like the springs were broken and there was no support at all. The worst bed we have seen at a IHG in a long time. Although a remodel looked like it had been partially done, the bathroom had peeling paint, paint chips, and an old tub with rusty areas around the drain and overspout. There was minimal counter space in the bathroom sink area. We did not try the restaurant food or bar. They offered 500 welcome points upon arrival. Unfortunately, I needed to call 3 times to remind them to add the points before the points were added to my account. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn on a business trip to Texas. The overall hotel is beautiful and priced great. My only issue was the water pressure and lack of hot water in the shower. I don't like it boiling hot but need a bit of warmth. The size, staff and hotel were great! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by terrible food food Over Priced, Bad Service, Didnt Really Taste That Good. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Well the only complaint I could muster is that the elevator was slow, lol. Enjoyed our stay and would choose the hotel again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent service!! After a terrible inbound flight (6 hour delay) arrived close to midnight and the front desk was extremely helpful. I had sent some boxes of samples for a business presentation and the woman on call, even though quite busy, helped me retrieve the boxes to prepare or my meeting early the next morning. They also shipped my box back when I left on a Sunday. Enjoyed the new bar area, as Manager Richard informed me they had just remolded. I did see some previous highly negative reviews, so I was delighted in the new management's commitment to service and customer satisfaction! May 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>