Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time is a Charmer !!! This was my Third stay at Holiday Inn Bedford. Yes, another business trip, checking in on the day of Washington versus Dallas was busy. Lucky for me , I met Ms. Holly, the highlight of my travel weary day, who had my reservation, complete with the frig I requested. Our special requests of extra hangers and pillows were quickly complied . We stayed all week, no major issues except the frig had strange noises one night , Jose brought us a replacement , which was cold !! We ate at the "Gusher " three different nights, and met Ms. Bronwyn, she is an excellent bartender, and waitress. The staff at HI Bedford is GREAT. !! I have already made reservation for a return trip in December . October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great service, super clean The staff here goes above and beyound to make sure you stay is great! Home away from home Bronwyn the bar manager is amazing!! She should be GM of the hotel. She treats the hotel as her own! Everyone does a great job!! Front desk remember your name, gives you that personal welcoming!! Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean! I stay here all the time! Beautiful outdoor patio to sit and enjoy your evening having drinks and enjoying yourself!! Can't say enough!! October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremly Disappointed First there is construction going on outside the hotel which I understand the hotel has no control over - However, when sending a confirmation by email OR if the client is making reservations by phone Holiday Inn should let the customer know to warn them. Not only did it take us 40 minutes to figure out how to get to the Hotel from the freeway, but when I called the Hotel the person that answered the phone couldn't help direct me and transferred me to a line where no one answered. Then we arrive, unload, get to the lobby to check in and the elevator is out of order. Of course we are on the top floor, so we have to haul our luggage up the stairs. Once we get unpacked and settled, I go to the bathroom to take a quick shower so we can go get something to eat, because of course I'm not hot and sweaty from the haul up the stairs, and the bathtub is filthy. We called down to see about getting a room change but they said they couldn't move us until the next night. But we had plans the next night so we couldn't move at all. I've stayed in lots of hotels including Holiday Inn all over the US, this has got to be the worst experience I've had so far. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff The front desk, drivers and housekeeping were outstanding. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for what little time was in the room or there at the hotel This was a comfortable place to stay for the location that we needed for family party we hostessed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to have events Very friendly and helpful staff had a Sweet 16 there for my sister and now I am planning a wedding and plan to use the hotel again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a very nice hotel that i have stayed in the past numerous times and have always had a great stay with some piece and quite. The only downfall is bit it is to better serve you in the future is that a lot of construction is in process for a long time and could take a little longer getting there. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location A great hotel in a great place right outside of the city. Although the interstates were under construction when I visited, I'm sure it'll be much better once that is done. What I liked most about it is the crossroads that this location is at. It's easily accessible from where ever. October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Review The room was dusty perhaps from the interstate construction. The food in the Resturant was undercooked and I had to send it back. I was overcharged by the vending machine when I used an ATM card to buy water. When I discovered I had paid $3.00/bottle of water instead of 1.50 for 4 deprecate purchases I was reimbursed. However, I had to stay on top of things. The hotel was basically empty. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Excellent customer service.Enjoyed the stay.Only thing i did not extend the stay was they did not have refrigerator in the room I did not know that,I would have chose the other hotel September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to have an event! We had a big party at this location and it was wonderful great price and even better staff. They were always asking if they could help. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I enjoy the location and the amenities. The entire staff is very polite and professional. Enjoyed the lounge and Lisa provided excellent service. Food was well prepared and the service fantastic. Value and comfort ... it is a great combination. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedford HI Hotel Great hotel to stay. Room are clean and nice. Staff is very friendly. The building is very well maintain and the pool is great for the Texas heat. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alternate directions?? First of all the room was nice, clean, and the beds were comfy. The bathrooms may be a bit outdated, but overall it was a nice room. My only problem is the fact that the exit your GPS will tell you to take DOESN"T EXIST.. This is because the access road the hotel is on, is under construction. The exit you should take is actually before the exit your GPS will tell you, so that doesn't help much. I think it would have been great for the hotel to send out a quick email, letting people know that "hey take this exit instead, so you aren't driving around for 15-20 minutes trying to figure out how the heck to get to us." September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great value great personel especially "Sean" at the front desk. Very personable and helpful with directions and recommendations. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfied My stay was from June 10th - June 13th, 2013. The room was nice without any problems & always clean when I returned in the evening. The fitness center could probably stand better grade equipment, but this seems to be a common problem with Holiday Inn as a whole; I've been in some places where the treadmills & cross-trainers didn't operate or weight machines were literally falling apart. Free weights, such as dumbbells, would be much appreciated. Not to mention, a little more room to operate as it's a tight fit. The entire front desk staff was friendly & very helpful, especially in navigating through all the construction. Seeing as how I was all over the Metroplex, it saved me a lot of time & frustration. The restaurant wait staff, particularly Alisia & Bronwyn, were very attentive, prompt & engaging; food was served quickly & hot. I was grateful that I didn't have to leave the hotel to eat & fight through the construction mess. In conclusion, aside from the fitness center issues, my four night stay was satisfying & I encountered no problems. The location is perfectly situated; ongoing construction was frustrating, but beyond the control of the hotel. I would stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but disgusting bathrooms The room is very nice but the bathrooms need some work. The hotel is clogged in the middle of construction. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the construction The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was exceptional. I cannot fault the hotel for the construction that is going on by the State, that is out of their control. August 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Dirty and smelled bad Was worst hotel I ever visited!!! Halls were dirty and needed much repair!! August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by July stay The rooms were comfortable. Could really use a microwave and small fridge in each. Also the smell on the first floor by the back elevator by housekeeping was horrible. Smelled like a sewer line had broke. Something should be done about that. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was wonderful and very apologetic for the travel troubles due to construction! July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bizzare There was not one day when both elevators were working. The bathrooms were small, the toilet paper was placed at an odd angle and the toilet was leaking leaving big puddles on the floor. The maids did not replace the empty tissue. The female employee on the night desk did a wonderful navigating us through the construction. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Very nice stay. I purchased a suite and had ALOT of room. There was a little eye sore....my room looked like it had been broken into one time...you could see where the door was pryed open as well as the metal trim around the door.....just a little sketchy. Should be corrected. Other then that minor issue, the staff was great, the breakfast was ridiculously good! Makes me happy to invest my overnight stays at a holiday inn!! A+++++++ July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE The front desk is covered by people that understand and cater to the traveler. TWO THUMBS UP FOR THE LAMBERT SISTERS. Not only did they have excellent customaer service, all the front desk and hotel staff followed their lead in smiling faces and awesome customer service. thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More comfort and service than we expected! From the cordial greeting by Holly at the front desk when we checked in, to the convenience of ordering some easy meals off the dining menus, we were pleasantly surprised by this Holiday Inn's excellent attention to detail and the pleasant staff. Room was nice and big; we like the two beds, comfortable and linens very clean. Notably, the temperature wasn't the noisy, annoying on and off type like we experienced in a motel Sherman the two nights previously. Clean bathroom with nice complimentary items. Not terribly large, but we see no reason for an enormous bathroom when traveling, Nice job on the decor; understand this motel has been recently remodeled. Excellent taste in the outdoor lounge area, outside the cocktail lounge, but wind and heat not our thing, so inside was quiet and comfortable looking out at the pool. Will definitely stay here on a return trip next March! Do order a breakfast with the fruit side. The chef has been careful to cut up fresh fruit which really makes a difference...generous and good choices for any diabetic also. The only difficult part was the ongoing road construction, but NOT a fault of this Holiday Inn, so we can't complain about that. Nice touch when checking in for Priority Club members with a little water and snack bar. Not usually done at other Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Express. Management was on the premises and asked us twice if everything was satisfactory. Felt we mattered and that was nice. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service good food unfortunately no lunch Arrival was great and we were greeted by name at check in. The room was "roomy" but the bathroom was small. Not enough shelf space for two people to place their "things". Washbasin did not have a stop. Room very clean and beds were excellent. Slept through breakfast ( jet lag ) and lunch was not served. Old bus for shuttle service. Very willing personel compensated for this Overall: Yes I would recommend this Hotel and I will definately stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Hotel was great. Room and hotel were very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. ONLY issue was construction (which obviously has nothing to do with the hotel) which made getting to hotel a bit of a process. GPS didn't help as it didn't know which ramps were closed or where some exits were. Easy enough to figure out once daylight showed where to go and the rest of our stay was excellent. June 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tub Stopped up... We stay at Holiday Inns whenever we are out of town, just recently did we become a priority member. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Bedford and it was our worst experience yet. First off when I made the reservation I was told that we would receive our priority rewards with this stay but I do not see them as of yet. I booked through the hotel itself and have called since and no one can answer why the points aren't showing up. Secondly, I was there for business and pleasure and when we got in late Friday night after taking a shower I called down to the front desk to inform them that the tub was stopped up really bad and asked about changing rooms but we had already unpacked and was assured that they would have someone look at it the following day. The next evening we got in late again and I noticed that someone had looked at the tub because the stopper was pulled out. Once I got into the shower the water again was still not draining, so you are actually standing in your own filth. Im a md so this was a concern since your really standing in the filth of anyone who has used that tub. I called back down to the front desk and was told that the tub was repaired, lol Im the one taking a shower and the water is standing in the tub but it was fixed. I was very disappointed and have decided from this experience I would not be staying in this Holiday Inn in Bedford which I and coworkers are there frequently. In the end I had to go to another family members room my husband and I in order to shower and feel clean. Very poor service at this Holiday Inn and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone... June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Very disappointed that the line for Priority Club was not important to the person working at the front desk. She said she was the only one there on a Saturday night and, therefore, we had to wait to be checked in instead of getting "priority" service. What good is the Priority Club if your service to them is no different than non-PC members. Check-in person was very rude and we didn't appreciate her attitude. Then I went back up to the room after dinner and the key I had would not open our door. Had to wait in the hallway on the floor for my husband to come with the other key. This was, also, not appreciated, as I had back surgery in January and the floor was not a good alternative to the bed inside. May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Breakdown Somethings are out of our control, but with an airport motel I would hope that there is a back up plan available for transportation issues. A few blocks from the motel the shuttle broke down with 8 individuals needing to make their flights at DFW. 4 of us had early flights without much time to spare with the shuttle starting at 6 AM. Not sure about the other 3 but for myself, I missed my flight, had to reschedule my day with an important customer, book another one way more expensive flight to salvage the week. Definietly not how I wanted to start my week. Again, somethings are out of our control, however, the hotel knew there was an issue with the shuttle the night before. I had gotten a ride to a local restuarant and for my return trip the drive brought his personal vehicle and indicated that there was a battery issue with the shuttle. He deiserves a job well down for going above and beyond in going out of his way to ensure I was not stranded. I further indicated that I sure hoped it would be fixed by morning due to my need to get to the airport and if it would not be I would make alternate plans. He and the front dest clerk indicated that it would be fine. May 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>