Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club doesn't matter I stayed at this property because it was assigned by my employer due to training in the area. I did not personally pay for this stay (contract price paid by employer), but I did identify myself as a Priority Club member and present card at check-in. First thing I noticed was that I was not offered a Welcome packet which I have come to appreciate at other personal stays. I asked if breakfast was included and the front desk staff said no but it could be purchased in the restaurant. Not sure if that was normal for all guests or just with this contract rate. Finally, I always utilize hotel fitness centers when traveling and this one proved to be well below average. There were a couple treadmills and stationary bikes, but no weights/resistance machines. Also there were no mats or exercise balls for keeping off the floor for those desiring exercises such sit-ups. Twice during my stay I had to call the front desk because there was no water in the cooler in the fitness center. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Best hotel for the price. Very Clean and Convenient. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice front desk and atmosphere. We stayed here on April 20, 2013 after a football game in Beford. The location was a pain to get to but the front desk was awesome and very welcoming. The only complaint is that the sink handle kept coming off when turning on the water. Besides that and the construction, it was worth the money. We will be back. May 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Damaged Items in Room - Refuse to Resolve - Platinum Member **Travelers Beware** On 02/28/2013 I returned to my room to find the cleaning staff dumped a bottle of cleaner on a pile of my cloths (not sure if it was dumped or if they attempted to clean the floor and it just over ran on my dirty cloths that were piled on the floor). I immediately contacted the front desk, they were very nice and came up to take pictures and assured me the general manager would contact me the next day. They never did, so I proceeded to contact priority club and register the complaint. At that point the assistant manager contacted me and asked me for time to investigate the issue. I gave her the time requested. Priority Club corporate then contacted me and issued points to my account with them. I followed up with the Asst. Manager and she was not able to do anything since she offered to dry clean and I declined. I told her that they items were ruined and no amount of dry cleaning would help. She basically said she didnt believe me. I just stated that it is funny I have stayed over 300 nights with IHG and never had a problem why would I pick now. I gave her one last chance on 04/10/2013 to resolve the issue. She was suppose to contact me by 04/12/2013 to let me know if there were willing to cover 1/2 of the damaged cloths since they did give me points. She never called. I have made over 50 calls about this issue and numerous emails. They just dont seem to care. April 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so happy platinum member Staff was friendly and room comfort was great. The construction around the site makes it very difficult for an out of towner to navigate as the detours are not in GPS Getting to the airport with the shuttle was a snap, not so the day before trying to get picked up. Waited and waited and after over an hour and a few phone calls to the hotel, we hailed a cab and paid $30 to get back to the hotel. Asked for 2 rooms on separate floors... got adjoining rooms that required a significant hike to get to. I may use this hotel again but not soon and only after very clearly stating my needs and getting a responsible party to assure I will be picked up at the airport March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room - Hard to Get To Hotel Very pleased with room & staff courtesy, but due to lots of highway construction around the hotel we had driven by the location 3 times & called the hotel direct twice before we could find our way through a back road into the hotel location. Big hassle there. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Was hard to get to due to all the road construcion. Room was not what we reserved but went back to desk and they took care of it. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I was without a car As such I had no options for food in the middle of the day. The restaurant was only open mornings and nights. Nothing was within walking distance January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Stay on average 4/5 month staff is always Nice and ready for me when i arrive December 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving week We booked this room for 6 of us,we were told they had roll away beds,when we checked in we found that to be untrue. For the first 4 days of our trip there was 4 of us then my other two children joined us for the other 2 days of trip. We started out in a decent room on the second floor,beds weren't that comfy ,pillows were way worn out,but it was ok. When my other children arrived we moved to the fourth floor,the rooms had sewer smell the two days we were there,I called the desk asked for air fresher then did bring us a bottle to spray ,the next day I asked for the cleaning people to spray extra,it didn't help. I ended up going to buy a bottle of febreze and spray it every time we entered the room. The fourth floor defiantly outdated. The restaurant was empty but still couldn't get a server for over 20 minutes on thanksgiving evening about 830 pm. We finally ordered room service and recieved it about half hour after we ordered it. The food was good and prices weren't bad. We came in for 2 dallas cowboys games ,the day employees were very nice and so was one older woman who worked 2 of the nights we were there,otherwise the evening staff was rude and lazy. We will choose a different holiday inn for sure next time,we did pass a few on way to stadium. November 28, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel The hotel is upgraded and nice but it is in the middle of huge construction along the expressway. It is not the easiest to get in and out. The staff at check in was excellent. Very professional and they gave me a room on the opposite side of the highway construction. November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nastiest hotel I've stayed in This is the nastiest hotel I have ever stayed in in my whole life. My father passed away July 4th and many family members from out of town stayed at the Holiday Inn in Bedford, Texas. Just a few examples of the service: Supposedly you receive a complimentary breakfast with your reservation but on the morning of July 9th, at 10:00 a.m., there was NO breakfast.......nothing! wE HAD TO SWITCH ROOMS DURING THE NIGHT BECAUSE THE a/c WENT OUT! The pool was disgusting - had green slimy stuff floating all in the water. The entire first floor smelt of rotten eggs and cat urine. The bottom elevator was out. No rooms on the bottom floor were occupied because of the smell and sewage issues. Oh yeah, the entrance by the poool - the wheelchair access ramp - was LOCKED!!!!! My keycard would not open either wheelchair access doors. We voiced our complaints to the manager on duty and she did absolutely nothing. I emailed headquarters and that was a joke. They told me I needed to contact the manager again. We asked for one night's reservation to be credited and they would not do that. The hotel needs to be torn down and the manager and front staff take leadership & customer service training. No customer should ever be treated this way! November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Limited TV channels; non-responsive thermostats; noisey Reasonable rate and very friendly & trying to be helpful staff and pretty good food and quick service from room service. But after several stays, there has never failed to be something that was terribly annoying and I will not return. Like, pre-historic channel selection on the TV: no MSNBC. Thermostat & heater/AC are not terribly familiar with each other so you will be hot or cold or both, in turn as you try to get it going. Walls are thin and possessed of noises from neighbors or various machinery ticking and knocking. Bed quality is less than others I have experienced in the chain. Half-mile hike to the ice machine. Vending machines on a couple of floors that only take coins. 2 times out of 3 I have been put on the top floor at nearly the very back room, even though it appears that the place is not nearly full. There is no handier location to my work site but I will be selecting something further away, either among IHC or a competitor. I give up. Sorry. November 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff and Management Not up to Par I have there stayed here 3 or 4 times and do not recommend. Good looking hotel with a great bar. Always clean. But staff and customer service not up to par. Staff and management ignore requests. If waiting on the shuttle check the bar if there is a game on. Do not expect the front desk to interupt him either. October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5