Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

前台服务非常好

By

July 04, 2016

酒店位置很不错,打车很容易就可以找到,门口水果店,小吃店,小超市都很多,买点什么东西都非常方便。到店时间较晚,前台小妹妹服务很到位,很感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 04, 2016

club

Friendly and efficient service. You can get almost everything you want.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share such a valuable review of our property. We are so proud that our polite staff provided you a satisfied services as well as the "Stay Real" experience. Your recommendation will encourage us to keeping aim higher. Sincerely appriciated for your supporting, and we wish for the next chance to serve your again. Looking forward to your next trip or conference to Beijing and Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务不错

By

July 02, 2016

club

酒店有些老旧,在应该是在部分装修,时而有噪音。整天服务很好,前台很热情,楼层服务员也很好,服务很贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

宽敞安静,接待专业

By

June 28, 2016

club

这是首次入住长峰holiday Inn,原以为就近拜访客户将就住一下算了,未想到一进门就感受到熟悉的大厅布置,前台接待的快速专业,同样的房间布置、颜色、家具等等。
在忙碌的工作之余,有些许惊喜,不妨再来拜访客户。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

愉悦的入住体验

By

June 27, 2016

因为出差去北京定了这家酒店,虽然酒店旧了些,不过舒适度,整洁度,性价比,对我的出行便利性都是值得推荐的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

June 24, 2016

位于市中心繁华地段,逛街、吃饭、娱乐都很方便,强力推荐!房间里面布局很温馨,给出差的人家的感觉,空间布局也很到位,服务人员也很热情到位

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

June 24, 2016

第二次入住。P卡订了豪华升了行政。行政楼层设施比较新。工作人员服务态度很不错。房间,还行吧。主要是服务态度非常好,令人印象深刻。退房的时候,行政楼层这里目前不能用Apple Pay,所以要用apple pay结账的可以去一楼。以后应该会改善吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

June 23, 2016

订的高级房升级到豪华。设施有点旧呀,不过行政房是新装修的。瑕不掩瑜。员工服务态度是超级棒的。送了早,真是厚道。下次还会去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

June 21, 2016

床铺蛮好的,卡通床单我很喜欢,枕头也很舒适。假日酒店是我出行的首选,因为不用担心有任何不专业的事情出现。不用担心发票的问题,服务质量的问题,也不用担心交通的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,诚如家人

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

长峰假日一贯好的态度, 一贯提供好的服务,一贯让我享受白金卡会员的待遇,使得我经常愿意带着家人商务旅行,入住长峰。
工作时间段,酒店工作人员对家人的照顾,特别是与宝宝的互动,让家人不觉得待在酒店的一丝枯燥,也使得我能安心的在现场把工作做好到极致,让业主愿意评价我配得上五星服务,其实长峰的服务也是超乎酒店标准等级的五星服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们服务的高度评价。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

June 16, 2016

club

酒店不错,就是装修有噪音,另外这个调查表太长了,体验极差,直接降低了我对酒店运营团队的印象,忍了好久才做完

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床单不干净

By

June 11, 2016

床单不干净,窗户不隔音,可以听见马路上的人说话,
其他还好,服务点赞 前台人员给我升级了套房,
但是床单不干净太影响入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。关于您提到的关于入住环境的问题,我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对我们现有的问题做出改进。欢迎您联系我们并提出您的建议与意见,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less