Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好 住过几次了,位置很好,交通方便;早餐还比较丰富。礼宾服务一般,没人帮忙拿行李。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房面积较小 地点属于闹市区,离地铁站很近,出行尚可。可惜客房面积太小,装修摆设几乎跟holiday inn express差不多,空调似乎也有点问题。早餐还行。 October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住这家,总体体验不错 第一次入住这家,总体体验不错,就在地铁阜成门站旁边,交通方便,距离金融街这么近,能有这个性价比非常不错了。房间很小,但胜在干净卫生,早餐也很丰富,6点就上齐,没耽误参加北马,可惜就是赶上了雾霾。 October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for value, needs A/C. Main thing is the Hotel needs air conditioning (A/C) in the rooms, plus actual bedsheets-- rather than just a comforter. The hotel room was just uncomfortable enough that it was too hot most nights to sleep. The thermostat looks like it has A/C ability, but it might have just been shut off for the whole building. If there's any way to turn it on for hotel guests, that would be optimal, as it affects people's ability to sleep well. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施老了些,但位置不错,而且很安静 国庆节和老妈一起住的。 位置没的说,二号线阜成门旁边去哪儿都方便。 旁边小区附近的饺子馆东北菜什么的都很好吃。 服务也还不错,可是在离店10多天了还是没有登记积分以及优惠活动的信息,以国庆特惠价预订不是可以享受相应积分并参加优惠活动的么,希望能处理下。 October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A NICE 5 NIGHT STOPOVER IN BEIJING We were a family party of 4 and stayed in rooms 1011 and 1020 in October 2014 on the non smoking 10th executive floor. The rooms were a good size with a comfortable king size bed and good bathroom. The executive room extras such as laundry, drinks, breakfast etc are well worth the additional charge and the staff in the executive lounge Scott and Helen were very helpful and a credit to the hotel. The hotel is well located and if you turn left when you leave the hotel it is only a 5 minute walk to the local underground station, restaurants, department store with a supermarket in the basement and a 5 story market with hundreds of retail stalls. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would use it again. The room was very clean but if we had a minor criticism it would be the room carpets are due for a shampoo to remove the odd stain and restore their original colour. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般般的酒店 酒店位置我觉得还是不错的,但可惜整体就是给人乱哄哄的感觉。尤其是从前台到电梯要经过一个长长的过道,感觉很不好。 房间比较小,也比较老旧。总之并不是一个很好的选择。 October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The warm and thoughtful service of the hotel staffs let me feel at home I really like the Holiday Inn Downtown Beijing, the hotel has a very convenient transportation. Breakfast in the cafe, the food in executive lounge is very tasty. Especially the warm and thoughtful service of the hotel staffs let me feel at home. They are Helen in the executive lounge, Beryl and Kelvin in the front desk. Each of them can be smiling, provide the most warm and thoughtful service. I hereby express my thanks! October 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>