Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine but breakfast is poor Everything is fine. Close to subway and downtown and easy access. However, I am not impress about the breakfast. A lot of items on the table but really nothing to eat. Look cheap stuff. I rather pay a little more but enjoy quality food. All other things are fine in this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务好 前台入驻接待服务好、退房时工作效率高;自助餐厅接待热情、服务周到、餐食可口;房间整洁、床铺舒适、清洁及时、工程维护到位。 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有问必答,真挚热情 由于对出行路线不熟悉,我在前台做了咨询,前台工作人员耐心详细的给我解答,第二天见到我还问我玩的开心吗?让我有一种在家的感觉。 August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 躺椅破旧,无水果,无线网络密码需要电话索要。 躺椅太旧了,看起来很脏,个人觉得都没有躺在上面看电视的欲望。 客房没有水果供应,收费也行啊。 无线上网,每次需要电话确认,不方便。 August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Given the location of this hotel, taxi is not always readily available, despite the amount of taxis roaming on the streets of Beijing. There were a couple of instances during my stay, where I had to wait for 5+ minutes for a taxi, in day time. I hope to see the improvement to accommodate for hotel guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务周到 房间整洁干净,床垫舒适度高,服务人员有较高效率,且热情友好,前台办理入住及退房速度快,餐厅服务人员细心周到 August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,接待服务热情 建议卫浴干净,这个反馈也太长了,耽误我很长时间,感觉一直在做一些反复的无用功,请重新设定这个评价体系吧,太耽误客人时间了 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价格过高 总体感觉还可以,服务人员未经允许将酒店送的饮品劵拿走了,这一点给人感觉安全感不强,早餐遇到服务人员背后对客人指指点点感觉很没礼貌,房间价格有点高。 August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aged facilities but good location The hotel does show signs of age with small rooms and no Holiday Inn standard facilities. But the staff were friendly and location was good nevertheless. Could be a good choice in central Beijing near the financial street. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,交通便利 可以!在阜成门外大街。旁边就是地铁站。早餐不错,味道很合我的口味。9层套间服务厅有水果和甜点。就是烤羊肉串很难吃。 August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间老旧清洁有待提升 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 总体都非常好,工作人员也非常热情。总体来说感觉非常好。当然,最关键的或许是得到了免费升级房间的待遇。所以感觉性价比就特别高的了。唯一美中不足的(见仁见智了),就是床垫太软。 July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 金融街附近较高性价比 住了2个多月了,也点评一下。 住了这么久的主要原因也是因为在金融街附近,这家酒店性价比还是不错的。 其他同等价位的酒店基本都不如这家。 总的来说,酒店的设施比较陈旧了,但是基本整洁,可以满足出差住宿的要求。 住在3楼4楼与5楼及以上的体验的非常不同的。3/4楼的通风很差,经常会有怪味道,床也非常的不舒服,并且灯光昏暗,总让人觉得脏脏的感觉。有一次去晚了,拿到一间没窗的房间,开门看见窗口有棵很妖孽的树,吓了一跳,仔细一看原来是画在墙上的,真是非常诡异的设计。总体来说如果常住,绝对不推荐3/4楼。 5楼及以上空气要很很多,床也相对舒服点,灯光也明亮。6楼及以上不用站在浴缸里面洗澡,而是一个淋冲的隔间。这点我比较喜欢。 高楼层遗憾的地方是房间还是非常的小,不管是5楼还是10楼,基本放了床,写字台和沙发就没什么空间了。 对于常住的客人来说,如果能记得一些客人的小习惯那对酒店是非常加分的事情。对于这点,早晨下馄饨的大婶做到了,她能记得我同事吃馄饨的习惯。相比之下,煎饼和蛋的大婶/大哥就差一些了。同样,早餐带位的小姐能认出我,但是还是记不住我喝茶,每次还是要问。可能是我要求过高啦。 酒店前台都还不错,特别是几个年纪大一些的工作人员,基本上有求必应,这点非常的好。 另外必须要说的是,有一次离店比较急,充电器和一件衬衫忘记在了房间里面,几天后打电话过去他们早已找到并帮我保管了。 虽然东西不大,但是找回来的时候心情大好! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 紧挨地铁,交通极其方便。附件有个护国寺小吃,大家可以去体验一下。离开西单一站路地铁。度假住这里话,还是很不错的选择。不过没有协议价的话,价格还是贵了一点。 July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is fine but not as expected on executive floor/room the hotel is good and used to stay there; this trip was promoted with instant upgrade to executive room with certain premium charge. the executive room is good but not as expected with value; there were no difference with ordinary rooms except the room size is bigger and free drinks. the executive lounge is also a bit disappointed although personnel there is very good in serve but facility wise is really not as expected. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value. Location is good if you are working near the Finance Street in Beijing. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务专业化、彰显品牌力量 (1)管理和服务很好的一家酒店; (2)金融街附近的黄金位置,黄金位置区域性价比还是较高的; (3)假日品牌确实不错。 July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 沒有不吸菸房 我是 6/18 預定的,7/13 入住。我向來是預約不吸菸房,會員記錄也是清清楚楚的。這將近一個月之前的預定,結果還是沒有不吸菸房?我很納悶,你們是如何安排的? 其實房間沒有味道也就還好,可是床單、枕頭都有一股淡淡的煙味,很不好聞,想說就幾個晚上了,沒有跟你們抱怨,但是不希望下次在有此情況的發生。 我對於你們辦入住的那位香港女職員,印象很不好,付的房費不算太低,居然安排這樣的房間給我,非常的不滿。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境位置好,服务细节好 环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。环境位置好,服务细节好。 July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很差,服务不错,早餐可以的 房间很差,服务不错,早餐可以的,没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了问题太长了!!!!没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了没了 July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 总体还行,处于市区中心地带,地铁口附近,出行非常方便,酒店应该是以前的老楼改造的,布局不是很合理,房间较小,但房间的舒适程度还不错,准四星标准,酒店的客服人员整体素质还行,处理问题积极,当时就是看重国际连锁酒店的服务标准才选择这家的。 July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 再次入住 地理位置方便,价格也很好,2次入住都正好有周末6折,性价比很高 酒店服务态度、环境也都不错, 会员识别快速准确 July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 在北京二环(金融街附近)性价比不错的酒店 在北京二环(金融街附近)性价比不错的酒店。 一楼的小花园是很好的休息会谈之处,酒店的无线网络很不稳定,信号盲点多信号较弱常掉线。 酒店的员工不错。 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 服务人员态度很好,设备设施齐全,整体体验不错。 价格在该地段还不错,性价比高! 网络没有使用,不知道情况如何。 退房时,服务人员很热情,态度不错! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel with outstanding Value Knowledgeable, courteous, responsive Staff, impress you as soon as you enter the Holiday Inn Downtown Beijing! Clean bright, lobby leading to the efficient Front Desk. Qucik check in and check out, with the Concierge ready to get you a Taxi whenever you so desire. Internet is slow but this is the case in ALL hotels in China. Room is very comfortable and the bed and pillows, fresh smelling, give yoou a good deep restful sleep! Only short coming is Room Service menu and execution! Pricing, of Room Service Menu, should be revised! Overall and excellent package! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一流,性价比高 在这个区域的假日酒店里,金都假日酒店算老牌的了,但整体设施还算维护的不错,略显老旧,但提供的价格还是很具有性价比的。值得一提的是早餐在该区域应该没什么话说,咖啡味道也很不错,出差首选。 July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店地点好,但有些旧,服务一流 北京商务旅行的主要选择之一, 房间比较小,设施有些陈旧,但床铺比较舒适,客房服务员服务很好,尤其是6.30-7.4 期间的4楼楼层服务员。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁、高效 整体非常好。服务态度友好,效率也不错。 如果早餐的样式变化再多一些会更好。 此外床垫和枕头偏软,不知能否根据入住客人的要求定制? July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间够大 睡眠很好 性价比高 客房服务很细心,每次回来东西都会整理好 浴室洗澡也很舒服 晚上睡眠质量也很好 因为没有外景窗所以永远看不出大概几点 被子有点薄 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体较为舒适,性价比高 满意度较高,总体餐饮 住宿情况比较好,但是有些陈设比较旧了,希望能够进行更换,如电话机等。下次来北京还会入住的,感谢酒店提供的服务。 July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>