Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 物超所值,性价比高,适合各类出行选择。 房间实用,服务及时。 服务员普遍礼貌周到。 行政楼层也很舒适。 March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Beijing This hotel is near everything. Clean and comfortable. The staff is very professional and try very hard to please you. I am from the U.S. and most all the staff spoke some English and others could speak it well so no issues getting what I needed. The best part about this hotel is Jason the concierge!! He speaks good English and knows the city well. He helped us get a taxi for an entire day for 900 yuan (or $144 U.S.). Which was comparable to a bus tour, but we got to see what we wanted and were not made to do all the other tour bus stops. We went to visit an elementary bilingual school (my friend is a teacher), the Great Wall, and the Summer Palace all in one day! We felt very comfortable with the driver he called and Jason wrote everything in Chinese for us so we could show people where we needed to go to meet our driver after we got dropped off at the various places. We got the same driver the next day to see Tiananmen Square and Forbidden City and then on to the airport. He was just so helpful and good to us! We tried tipping him, but he could not accept. He said, "it is just my job". I would stay here again for sure! March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间住着不舒服 房间太局促,很老旧。卫生也不好,床单不干净,睡着不舒服,一整晚身上都很痒 。。。。。。。。。。。。。 March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Downtown forever Since about 20 years I have stayed in this hotel regularly (many times, in fact...). I like the hotel quite a bit (not too large), but I particularly like the location: almost on top of the metro station FuChengmen (line 2). With the heavy traffic in Beijing, you better take the tube! Previously we only had lines 1 and 2, so you sometimes still needed a taxi to get from a metro station to your destination. With all the lines added since the Olympic Games, the tube brings you almost everywhere now. One thing is a pity: HI Downtown used to have a nice little pool in the indoor garden. Nice to take a dip after a hot day or a workout in the gym. But they took the pool away after the renovation of a couple of years ago. Too bad...But I still like the hotel March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good service good location, nice staff, will visit again in May March 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 是我入住假日酒店里最不满意的 1. 整个酒店的房间装修风格,舒适程度完全和假日酒店的style不符合。刚进入房间时以为走进了一个山寨的假日酒店。 2. 因为我是白金会员,所以给我升级到豪华房。一进去发现房间又小又不舒服。窗外是一个水泥平台以及另外一栋楼。 不明白如果不升级,房间还要差到哪里去? 在我要求下,最后又换了个房间,虽然还是不如其他假日酒店,但是比第一次升级的房间好多了。 3. 匪夷所思的是如果把房间灯关了,大部分插座都没电了,手机和电脑原来充着电,一关灯后,全部停止充电。经过询问,原来当初设计时就是如此。这是我见过的最会省电的假日酒店。最有趣的是,关灯后,连床头的电子钟也没电了,如果你想用这个电子钟叫早,那就开着灯睡觉。 总之,这是我住过的最差的假日酒店! February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务有待加强 前台服务没效率 速度慢不止 态度很勉强 没有让人宾至如归的感觉 而且价格还比原来网站上订的有所增加 理由是后来短信通知会增加费用了。。。 不靠谱 房间非常老了 很一般 不会再考虑的一家 February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,设施良好 离金融街很近,早上还有班车,很不错,公司出差常常选择它。这次遂安是私人出行,但是抢到了新年3天半价,非常合算。 February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.... Would sure return if had a chance. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location I would return if I have a chance. Great place!!!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 I got fever due to the dis-function of the air conditioner!!! I got fever due to the dis-function of the air conditioner!, For a week! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice room room is wonderful and value for price. buffet breakfast is good, except some staff is not trained up enough, ie: i order one omelet and said i will come back to pick up, when i came back after 15mins, the staff has gave it to someone else. no shuttle for swimming pool which locates at intercontinental - 15mins walk distance. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 room needs a thorough cleaning room is out dated. Needs renovatation at least need a thorough cleaning. At my level of Platinum member with IHG, this property definitely needs to add complimentary breakfast. the hotel innner environment looks old. I thought I do not need to line up to check in and check out, but the front desk man asked me to line up after I explain to him. I stay here now just because it's closer to some facilities that I need to go to December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 会员积分不到 还是中秋时入住的 入住时感觉是非常好的 当时前台有一个男生一个女生 尤其那个男生服务相当好 看我们带着孩子还建议我们开双床房 这样比较舒适 而且给了3张饮料券 当时本来想着评论要好好表扬下的 结果入住后积分没有到 2个星期之后给酒店打电话说是没有我的会员号 我说我是通过官网预定的 而且当时都给我欢迎饮料券了啊 怎么现在又没有会员号了 他们说不清楚为什么 而且酒店要补登还要等很久 我只好给优悦会客服打电话 转天就把积分登上了 这点让我的入住体验不太好 希望酒店加强管理 December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 这次入住有几个印象比较深的细节 Chapter 1 【欢迎饮料券】 2人入住,前台开始说只能给1张。在香港洲际用“中华梦”兑换的时候也能得到前台很友好给予2张券且能延迟退房的。再问一句金都的MM才不大情愿的说了句一般情况下是不能再给的,感觉比较尴尬。 晚上陪朋友领饮品,我没拿。另外一个女员工见状问我们是不是只有1张,非常热情的提出再给一张,我说已经有了。感觉晚上这位女员工的做法让我感觉好很多。 Chapter 2 【欢迎水果】 前2次入住没有水果,这次分量给了不少,还有一个说欢迎再来住什么的卡片,感觉非常温暖。待遇是时有时无,以至于我曾一度认为金都就是白金会员入住也没欢迎水果的。 Chapter 3 【客房升级】 金都双床只有高级房就是最基本房型,无法升级到其他房型我觉得完全没问题。但房态允许的前提希望尽量安排面积面积大一点的给“精英会员”,比如这次安排的430房间面积明显大,采光也好。11月中旬住那次面积就很紧凑,窗外亦没任何景观。 Chapter 4 【催促退房】 CI的时候请前台帮忙房卡做到15点,房间开DND。次日14:20开始5分钟内密集接到2个催退房的电话。我知道周末房价较低,退房较晚给HSKP阿姨压力也比较大,但是这样密集的电话来催退房体验的确不好。 December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比之选 到金融街出差,金都假日是首选,地铁口出门就是,交通便捷,步行可达金融街。尽管酒店的设施比较旧了,但是服务非常到位,送了饮料券,而且价格适中,绝对是商务住宿的首选。 December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best location in downtown very good location, walking distance to subway and bus. professional staff. the room was a little bit old but still good bed for sleep. the breakfast just soso. the turkish towel was not good, fibre leave in body after use it. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,周围交通方便 地理位置好,周围交通方便。酒店环境和员工服务好。早餐比较合口,无线上网速度一般,是商旅的最佳选择。建议,如果能够在前台登记时,告诉 IHG® Rewards Club优悦会会员目前正在进行的优惠活动,这样就更加体现 IHG® Rewards Club优悦会会员的优点了。要不有些优惠活动不了解。 November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有提升与进步的空间 90年代初开张的老酒店了,硬件的确也改不了太多,一楼太过于低矮,以至于过来的时候完全没有和洲际联系起来。 早晨没有热水,反映之后维修师傅非常热心,很快维修修复了,但差一点影响了白天的行程。 行政楼层的待遇的确不能跟洲际比啊,呵呵。服务人员没有主动向客人介绍行政楼层的礼遇。总体来说,以后不大愿意再次入住该HI的行政楼层,性价比的确较差。 November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by little noisy room is small. and it is noisy out of my room. maybe it is beside a lobby. but sometimes I could hear somebody yelling. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillow and helpful staff Very nice location, it's close to subway station. The staff are helpful, they gave lots of useful advises. I like the soft pillow, and slept fast. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 除了入住那天的马桶座,一切都好。 比我想的好很多。之前听别人说服务态度一般,酒店太旧了什么的,入住后却觉得不是这样。从我预定打电话确认,从机场打电话问地铁出来怎么走到check-in, 前台的态度都非常好。酒店的位置也特别好,交通特别方便。可能唯一有点不开心的就是要求最好升级到行政房,之前前台说是要到了让大堂经理升级。但是check-in时候前台说升级到什么商务房,问可不可以升级到行政房,前台说:嗯。。。可是房间都给您准备好了。意思就是虽然行政有空房,但是欢迎水果什么的都已经给您准备好了不想再搬了,那为什么不一开始就升级到客人想要的房型呢?反正空着也是空着。在美国住的时候,Platinum都直接升级到套房的也没看人家经理不愿意。另外,前台的女经理笑容比较多,希望别的前台也可以多笑笑。到房间后觉得一切都好,没别人说的房间那么小,最起码比在纽约住过的大。但是掀开马桶盖的时候差点没恶心死我,左边马桶座一条黄色的尿迹,都已经干了。我一阵恶心赶紧拿卫生纸擦掉了,所以也没有拍下来。虽然之后的卫生,加上送洗发用品的阿姨都彬彬有礼,但也是无法让我忘记我自己看到的,这个真的太过分了。难道客房经理都不在打扫房间后挨个检查一遍再让前台把房间给别人住吗? 还有个建议就是每次在美国check-out人家都会问一遍: How was your stay? 这样如果入住时遇到了问题或者麻烦前台都会尽力补救,对之后的网评有很大帮助。如果当时前台也有问我我肯定会告知卫生间的遭遇,补救后可能我的评论就是五星而不是四星了。不要以为客人要离开了就可以不关心了,也要有个友好的收尾才行。 November 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 非常差的一次入住 定的是商务间,白金卡前台说升级到行政楼层,但是住的仍然是7层,也就是商务楼层。因为之前住过一次,定的普通房,说升级到商务楼层,也是7楼。而且给的还是电梯旁边,非常吵!!之后前台说有行政待遇,由于不清楚这家酒店是怎么规定的,于是打电话给总机问行政待遇清单,总机反问我那是什么东西,接着便把电话转到了商务中心。于是我第二个电话打过去,接线员十分不耐烦,“重申”我的房间不享受行政待遇,还用一副“你懂不懂”的口气告诉我假日和假日是不一样的。接着欢迎果盘就来了,十分不理解。下次如果不是万不得已绝不会再去这家!!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable. comfortable with freindly staff This is a very smart 4 star hotel that in my opinion is competitively priced. Things I noticed, 1) Check-in was quick and easy, good level of English at the desk 2) All the staff were friendly and helpful and said hello “neo-hao”, as they meet or passed me in the corridors. 3) Room was spacious and clean with fresh linen and towels etc. 4) Big selection at breakfast, plenty of seating – so no waiting, over-flow seating in the central café can be a bit cold though 5) I enjoyed the complimentary evening buffet, for upper floors, which included a selection of free drinks as well, very welcome on a tight budget. 6) The area outside the hotel is not very tourist orientated but having the subway station within 3 minutes’ walk meant easy access to all the places you might want to visit 7) Housekeeping staff on my floor were very helpful and chatty, I managed to scrounge a few more coffee sachets 8) Restaurant staff were exceptionally friendly, always a smile, the evening menu with a broad selection of Asian and European dishes was welcome. 9) There are nearby restaurants, seems to be more than a few Pizza places, but I cannot comment on what they were like October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best ever The best ever, staff was great, they can tell you where to go and how to get there. Hotel is close to everything, prices are fair, food was great, combination of Chinese and occidental food. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible location, Enjoyed our 4-night stay in the hotel, it was very conveniently located near the Fuchengmen station, from there you can access the rest of Beijing for only 2 RMB per trip. There's also a currenc exchange machine at the hotel. Water pressure was excellent. For some of the cons, language was still a problem as we had difficulty communicating with some front desk staff, I also felt they preferred to talk to other locals over foreigners and prioritized them even though I was clearly next in the queue. We were put on a smoking floor even though we requested for non-smoking rooms, no recognition for iHG rewards members and lastly the breakfast was just average, I was expecting more. But overall, it was still a good stay, all we were looking for was a clean room, comfy bed and the location was really good, would stay again. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Often stay in this hotel , location and service are good , next business trip to Beijing will choose this hotel . October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beijing September 2013 The Downtown - Holiday Inn hotel is a bit off the main road but easy to find. There is a well traveled metro stop about 100 meters from the hotel entrance. Taxi's seem to know where the hotel is which is very good. The interior of the hotel is very well maintained - perhaps better than some of the IHG managed properties in Beijing. The restaurant was good (I ate most of my meals there over 6 days). The wait staff was really nice and ensured that the food arrived in the right order and was hot. The Asian selections for the meal were well made. I would not recommend the Australian style food. I could not finish it as it had an awful taste. However - the Australian wine was very good. One glass was never enough! I met with the hotel management about the executive floor lounge (8th floor) as it was basically one of the worst I have seen in the IHG family. I can not find the words to describe the quality of the snacks they had or the complete lack of warmth in the facility. All drinks (wine, beer, etc.) as well as warm snacks had to be brought up from the first floor. By the time it arrived, it had cooled down (ever eaten cold onion rings?). The server from downstairs had brought the food up in a metal tray and just used his hands to move it all to a plate. No utensils at all. Truly amazing to me. The meeting afterwards with the Hotel manager was useful and I think they were starting to make business process changes after I left. The housekeeping staff was very good and the room and hallways & lifts were kept very clean. That said about the lounge, I find the hotel to be very nice otherwise and I will be returning. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台培训需加强 入住当天告知Happy Hour在一层咖啡厅,18:00~20:30,我於19:50由10层前往一层,被告知HH在行政酒廊,於是我又上了九层,上去之後酒廊没人,又下来一层前台谘询,前台人员竟然连Happy Hour是什麽都不知道,我再说了欢乐时光他也不懂,还问我说有什麽问题? 最後我说了我住行政楼层,他又要我前往行政酒廊,这次上了九层酒廊有服务员了,但再次被告知需前往一楼咖啡厅,而且时间只到20:00,即将结束了。 但当我表达了已经来回走了四趟之後,该员的危机处理确实到位,即刻请我们就座,并拿出菜单让我们点餐,她让楼下给我们送上来,这点加了分,否则我将永久不会再入住本店,并周知亲朋好友。 October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent services Excellent service and Good location. I was deeply impressed with Cinderella for her considerate services at the Business Center. The staff is very friendly,especially Cinderella.I would recommend this hotel to my collagues and friends. October 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>