• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets is allowed within the hotel area,except the guide dogs or serviece animals for the disabled guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Beijing Zoo
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
Tiananmen Square
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Forbidden City
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
National Art Museum of China
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site parking for in house guest only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 192.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:333
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:240
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:93
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an
View More

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an Executive room to enjoy Happy Hour cocktails in the chic Executive Lounge.

Business events and gala dinners can be catered for in one of Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown's 5 meeting rooms, with modern equipment. You can check email with wireless Internet throughout the hotel, and drop by our Business Centre, open until midnight, to use the PCs and print reports.

We're well located for the city's key sights, just 15 minutes by car from historic Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Shop for the latest trends at Hualian mall, a few minutes' walk away. Back at the hotel, you can work out in the Fitness Centre and unwind with a traditional Chinese massage.

Choose from Western and Chinese dishes at the breakfast buffet in Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown 's softly lit Oasis Coffee Shop. Cantonese dishes and local fare like Shanxi handmade noodles are offered in Guan Yuan Chinese Restaurant's intimate dining rooms.

View Less
Features
Some of our hotel's major features include: a business centre, car rental service, onward reservations, same day laundry, dry-cleaning and valet service, safe deposit boxes, gymnasium, beauty salon, traditional Chinese style massage and kiosk.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿体验 酒店环境不错,酒店房间干净,交通方便,服务员态度非常好,是一个不错的选择,而且酒店的早餐相当好吃,下次来一定还选择此家酒店,服务员的的态度给人一种家的感觉,如果给好评,我一定打10分 August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 提供基本服务的商务型酒店 在酒店所处区域的国际连锁酒店不多,因此该酒店算是一个必然的选择。但酒店设施设备老旧,职员专业但欠缺热情,只能算提供了基本的服务。 August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施有点陈旧,其他符合假日酒店的一贯标准。 设施有点陈旧,其他符合假日酒店的一贯标准。有一点比较奇怪,电梯好像三个不是联动的,按了一个还要再去按另外一个。 下次如果还在附近办事的话,可以考虑入住,否则很可能换一家假日了。 August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strict Non Smoking Floor It is hard to find real non-smoking rooms in China. This property has carried out the non-smoking floor policy well and earned our trust during our two stays in the past three years. Thank you. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 设施陈旧,服务不错 酒店整体状况尚可,内部设施太旧,需要装修更换了,床睡得不舒服,否则跟不上现在的要求,房型少,价格贵,客人会流失的。对于我下次是否会继续选择长峰,我会考虑。 August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best experience This is my first time at this hotel and I would say it's one of the best experience among all IHG hotels. I booked a one-bed room. Before my check in, they had everything rood for me. At the time I checked in, I asked to change to a teo-beds room. The quickly switched the room. When I got in to my room everything is perfect and ready including the welcome package. My meeting the next took longer than planed, and I coud not met my checkout time. I was prepared to pay extra, but they gave me a extension on top of my already extened checkout time. When I was ready to leave the hotel, the front desk manager run to me and told me I forgot something and they are bringing it to me. I would like to thank everyone works in the hotel for a nice experience. I enjoyed my stay every much and will return to the hotel whenever I can. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一次失望的入住体验 从来没有在任何一家酒店遇到过卫生问题,而且十分恶心。而且解决问题过程中,酒店工作人员自己就反复,对解决问题的诚意也不足,好像客人在无理取闹一样。建议酒店对卫生问题做出彻底整改,因为任何一个人也不愿意遇见类似问题。 August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 因住的是标准间 感觉房间有点紧促 东西设施齐全 服务到位 地理位置优越 可以随意选择到周边用餐 酒店主要以西餐为主吧 用价格和饮食习惯原因没有去品尝 游泳池不够豁亮 感觉压抑! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,员工服务意识好 我对员工的服务十分满意,无论是前台、餐饮部、保洁人员,都热情而有礼貌。房间舒适,早餐性价比高。 唯一遗憾的是,入住时发现浴室洗手盆有头发…… August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次遇到客房未打扫 CI完 进房间 发现房间未打扫 和前台反映后 过了很久才有人来打扫 最后也没有经理过来解释道歉什么的 August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情、性价比高 服务热情周到、性价比高,房间网速还不错;房间设施相比五星标准略微偏旧,电梯设施略旧;总体入住感觉不错,下次还会入住。。。。。。 August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was OK. My stay was OK and my only complain is that my room AC wasn't cooling the room fast enough, especially the first night ... after midnight and I'm still sweating! The nearest metro station WuKeSong is about 20 - 25 minutes walk away. There were quite a few places to eat for breakfast outside the hotel. However, I'm not sure about night time. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CHURCH OR HOTEL I'M NOT SURE HOLIDAY INN IS A RELIGION PLACE OR A HOTEL. IT IS VERY STRANGE TO PROVIDE BIBLE TO GUESTS, WHY NOT OTHER RELIGION BOOKS? August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务到位。 几年来数次入主长峰假日酒店,以前都住行政楼层,目的就是想要一个温暖的人性化服务,此次试住一般楼层,印象也非常好。 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超级优质的服务,让人感到很温暖 服务员服务特别好,总是面带微笑。房间也很干净,让人一进入酒店就觉得非常温暖。下次再来这里的时候,还会选择入住长峰假日的。推荐! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生、设施尚可,服务待提升 房间还是比较干净,设施也还可以,不过客房服务人员的训练要提高,曾经有我在睡觉而闯入我房间的情况,床单布草有几次出现破损,给人感觉不好,不像一个四星级酒店应有的表现 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 从进店开始,所有员工的面部表情是友好的,无论问到谁,给与的回答都是亲切的,可借鉴的,需要帮助事,不用费事都能够得到。一个字:好! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 总体而言,酒店的整体舒适度很好,各部门的服务态度很好,设备齐全。但房间卫生间的抽水马桶水压不够,大便后无法一次性冲洗干净。希望下次入住能有所改善。 July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 带空调的大堂茶吧到处在抽烟 无论是否有空调,都不应该在有禁止抽烟标记的地方抽烟。如果因为害怕失去客户而失去原则,那就有可能会失去更多的优质客户。 July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 某些员工的积极性不够 离店的时候,需要打车,恰逢下雨,咨询了停车引导员和礼宾部的员工,回应不够积极,都是让我自己到外边去打车,而且说打到车的几率不高。我个人认为,至少他们要先做努力,再来谈困难,没做就说打不到车,这点不太好。在我的坚持下,他们最后还是帮我打到了车 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,环境舒适 床铺舒适,环境舒适,游泳池及健身房很不错!早饭也很丰盛。客房服务人员打扫卫生及时,服务态度较好!贵酒店还提供衣物干洗服务,很满意! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务热情 整体环境不错,迎宾接待很热情,大厅略显拥挤,早餐厅装修一般,服务不标准,早餐只送一份(也许公司协议的原因),房间家具有些陈旧,房间不是很安静。健身房有点小,服务人员很热情。 July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled by a lot of niggles I didn’t have very high hopes when I booked this hotel, in the main I was surprised. The overall good experience was seriously marred by some bizarre happenings. Mr. Manager if you want to play like a real hotel you need to train your staff better, most are very pleasant some are downright rude and obstructive. The first snag was before I arrived; the hotel sent me a confirmation email 2-3 days before and suggested an airport pickup would be less hassle than getting cab. I readily agreed and used the link /reply in the email to attempt to do this. The mail bounced. So I had a fluent Chinese speaker who is actually from Beijing call the hotel and attempt to arrange. You would have thought it was asking to arrange a moon landing. They eventually said they had it and would email. They didn’t. I sent 3 more emails and made 3 more calls and in the end never received an acknowledgement. At the airport eventually (after 30 minutes) I spotted a little guy hiding at the back of a crowd with my name on a piece of paper. The check in was ok but the thorny issue of a deposit raised its ugly head. I am always a bit puzzled by this deposit obsession when you tender a valid credit card on check in. They explained to me that they would take 5000 RMB On the Friday night I signed for dinner on my room number and was put in an embarrassing situation when they told me “You have no more money on card”. They meant that the 5,000 had been reached. I went with waiter to front desk and girl spoke very little English. So she fetched a female supervisor who was rude in the extreme and told me “you have to pay- no money left” I asked her why they took my credit card on check in if they offered a pay as you go system? She just ignored me. I then told the first girl I didn’t want to speak to her and get me a manager. The guy who arrived simply pressed a button and all was fixed. The dragon lady just glared at this! The executive room was nice it was newly refurbished and clean and the room cleaner was very efficient and attentive to needs. The Executive lounge was very nice too and it was the better option for breakfast, even though there was (significantly) less choice. The gym left a lot to be desired and a lot of the equipment was broken and didn’t work. The lady who was the attendant was very pleasant. I didn’t use the pool as it looked decidedly grubby. The spa was something of a joke poor service noisy and grubby and kids running in and out from pool area. I ate breakfast once at the Italian restaurant, and surveyed it for dinner- breakfast was ok; the dinner buffet looked a little sparse to be honest. The Chinese restaurant was ridiculously expensive and I didn’t eat there. The Thai restaurant on the ground floor was excellent with very authentic Thai food including some dishes which are seldom on menus outside Thailand. I ate there three times and had several different dishes, only one was disappointing (the Satay). I walked by a lot of the other non-executive rooms on way to gym etc. they looked pretty grim, not refurbished and quite grubby and they corridors stunk of cigarette smoke. The public areas of the hotel are meant to be nonsmoking and there are large no smoking signs everywhere but they seem to be just for ornamentation. People stroll into the hotel smoking away and nobody asks them to extinguish. They stand by reception desk and light up. It is things like this that adversely affect hotel ratings. This could be a good hotel but it’s spoiled by a lot of niggling things. I endorse the view that this is not a well situated hotel for tourist things although it is only 5 to 10 minutes walk to the MRT station and a few stops to Tianamen July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验不错 由于出差去拜访客户,附近酒店中感觉假日酒店还不错,之前也入住过其他城市的假日,所以毫不犹豫的预定了,下次旅游可以考虑带家人入住,出行也比较方便 July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来说不错,个别细节需要改进 1、电梯装修,还是会骚扰到住客 2、早餐不够丰富,口味也一般 3、退房时,有东西遗漏在房间,本来准备上去拿,前台说服务员马上送下来,等了15分钟都没有送下来,最后还是自己上去拿了。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务体贴,宾至如归 前台及客房服务人员态度和蔼,有求必应,提供的客用物品也十分好,客房有免费的无线网络,床与枕头都十分舒适。 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,入住舒适 服务周到,入住舒适。服务人员态度热情积极,服务周到,酒店环境好,房间入住舒适安心。总体感觉很不错。希望经常有会员优惠活动。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfoast Holiday Inn Beijing Changan West is a nice hotel and not very expensive. I like its clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. I hope the service of the front desk and breakfast will be better. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿体验比较不错,性价比高 酒店整体环境不错。衣柜等设施略陈旧,卫生条件还不错。游泳池也很赞。服务比较全面。性价比高~没有尝试餐厅,下次试试~ May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good trips with IHG had a really taste of good service at holiday inn in beijing. although the front office not really give me the indication of how to find the lifts. compare the room service, it has some portaintial to climb. April 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Entrance Front Desk Capacious Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading