• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets is allowed within the hotel area,except the guide dogs or serviece animals for the disabled guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Beijing Zoo
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
Tiananmen Square
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Forbidden City
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
National Art Museum of China
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site parking for in house guest only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 192.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:333
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:240
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:93
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an
View More

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an Executive room to enjoy Happy Hour cocktails in the chic Executive Lounge.

Business events and gala dinners can be catered for in one of Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown's 5 meeting rooms, with modern equipment. You can check email with wireless Internet throughout the hotel, and drop by our Business Centre, open until midnight, to use the PCs and print reports.

We're well located for the city's key sights, just 15 minutes by car from historic Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Shop for the latest trends at Hualian mall, a few minutes' walk away. Back at the hotel, you can work out in the Fitness Centre and unwind with a traditional Chinese massage.

Choose from Western and Chinese dishes at the breakfast buffet in Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown 's softly lit Oasis Coffee Shop. Cantonese dishes and local fare like Shanxi handmade noodles are offered in Guan Yuan Chinese Restaurant's intimate dining rooms.

View Less
Features
Some of our hotel's major features include: a business centre, car rental service, onward reservations, same day laundry, dry-cleaning and valet service, safe deposit boxes, gymnasium, beauty salon, traditional Chinese style massage and kiosk.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完善,服务很好 酒店人员的服务非常人性化。切实感觉到了被关怀。酒店地理位置优越,就在中关村核心区域,靠近人大,北大,清华,北航等高等学府,周边有地铁,交通方便。美中不足的是周边环境老旧小区比较多,酒店形象有所影响。 May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I stayed here for 5 nights from 16th May 2014. The stay was excellent, clean room with good service. The staff were very friendly and helpful as I do not know chiinese. I had little problem in breakfast room. Since I am a muslim who cant eat Pork the food is not mentioned as contains pork.. Please mark pork contained items separately as it is an international buffet breakfast. I hope you will consider my suggestion favourably. Moreover see that the names of all food is written properly May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 位置很方便,客户就在旁边。早餐没啥特色,旁边设施比较齐全,交通、生活都方便。就是打车不是太好 算是中关村地区合适的酒店。 价格稍便宜一些就好了 May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,比较安静 住宿方便,住宿环境好,周围设施也比较齐全,出差,旅游都很适合。 服务态度很好。下次还会继续入住。。。多谢。。。 May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Sweaty This hotel has terrible Air Conditioning. If you like to sleep drenched in your own sweat, you'll enjoy this property. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Style: good location If you're visiting the Universities or the Electronics businesses in Beijing, this is a good location. The hotel is rather old-style and offers average service at best. The lobby is cavernous and not welcoming, and the poor goldfish trapped in a tiny glass column is rather cruel. Rooms are dated but quiet. If sleep is you primary aim, this hotel is fine. Tedious Internet connection routine, unfortunately typical of all Crowne Plazas. When will hotels realise that Internet access should be open and free? The Air Conditioning is temperamental to control and the bathroom poorly laid out. Making the curtains give a black-out is difficult. They claim four or five stars, but I'd give it 2 and a half! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验蛮好 酒店员工素质好,待客有礼,训练有素善于察颜观色第一时间作出反应。无论是门口的行李员还是前台的工作人员都很棒。 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间比较新 房间设施一流,服务周到.不足有以下几点: 1.房间电源插座十分难找到 2. 早餐质量一般 3. WIFI不是很稳定且速度不快 May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当不错 因为是公司协议酒店,经常入住。酒店工作人员服务态度很好,入住和退房手续非常便捷,酒店设施也相当不错。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净舒适,服务亲切 房间宽敞,还有对会员赠送的水果都让人印象不错。如果在房间结构设计上。不要有一个阳台和隔壁屋子的窗子连接会比较好。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的体验 4天五折活动预定的,环境真的是高大上啊,不愧为五星级的酒店。酒店整体布置精美大气,设施完备。客房比想象中大好多,行政套的感觉。卫生也不错,住宿体验好~ 游泳池人少又大。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real great Hotel Great service from check in to check out. The room was nice and clean bed very comfortable the shower great. The room can be updated. One problem for this hotel it's very far from anything significant in beijing. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 游泳池和空调 第一晚空调不能制冷,以后修好了。 去了两次游泳池,游泳池温度太低,晚上8点去,感觉很冷,有点感冒症状。 May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务可以,早餐一般 打前台电话时,有未接听的情况发生,另外酒店装修有些落后了,早餐不是很尽如人意,除此之外都还不错。尤其是前台的接待人员彬彬有礼热情大方。 May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 布草太差,卫生不好,硬件老化 前台服务人员态度很热情,房间舒适度不够,温度高,卫生差,布草陈旧,比云南大厦差太远,酒店的房间设计不好,私密性较差,卫生间太大,光线不强 May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Chinese Restaurant with Bad Service Bad experience at the Chinese Restaurant spoiled the whole stay. Accommodations and service was generally great. The waitress at the overpriced Chinese restaurant thought our dim sum order was funny enough to laugh with the rest of the wait staff. Appears she was worried about us ordering meat on Easter... having been raised Catholic, ham and beef are often staples of the Easter brunch... and I don't appreciate anyone making assumptions on my religious views. Not sure why this was funny enough to have the staff staring and laughing at us... May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,安全舒适,但是设施一般 淋浴间下水坏了,满浴室都是水。。。这种房间建议还是修好了再让客人入住 皇冠酒店的一次性物品和假日一样了,这点比较不能理解,品牌之间不是应该有区别吗 另外,房间一般都是不含早餐,性价比还是不让人满意 但是这家酒店的位置很方便,在中关村独此一家,没有其他选择 前台态度还是比较好的,就是办事比较死板 May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐全,服务周到 地理位置好,设施很完善,服务周到。游泳池很棒,水很清澈,人不多。早餐食物种类丰富,烟熏三文鱼很好吃。 May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel by Beijing standards, but in no way 5-star The hotel is a nicely designed hotel of a European 4-star standard. The rooms are a little gloomy and not the cleanest. Beds are comfy, but the curtains don't black out properly. Complimentaries in the bathroom are extremely cheap and poor - bring your own. The room was too hot and I suspect they switch off the a/c at night to save money, as it was regularly too hot in the morning, but cooled off later. That is just cheap and nasty. Breakfast was fine, though the room could be cleaner. The concierge staff were lovely. Overall it's good value for money for what it offers and I'd probably stay again. You will rarely find a European/US standard hotel in this city unless you spend absurd amounts. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务很热情周到 服务一贯地好,房间还是很干净,回来住的感觉很熟悉很温馨,游泳池很不错,去北大和人大都很方便,很好的酒店 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务满意 酒店整体情况超出预期,所处位置交通比较方便,距离地铁站很近,服务人员非常热情,但是早餐水平有待提高。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey, but mostly worth it They've raised prices quite a bit recently so the high value to price isn't as good as it used to be. But the hotel is beautiful, the rooms very clean, the staff excellent. So you get what you pay for I guess. The breakfast buffet is very good, but after five days the lack of variety gets a little boring. The WIFI is terrible, which continues to surprise me since China bandwidth isn't very expensive. The health club is small and can get crowded, but the equipment is decent. I highly recommend this hotel, it's a very short walk from the line 10 subway. Perfectly safe. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台接待人员很热情,服务周到 再次入住,前台的帅哥帮忙找房,还从中帮我选了较好的房间,房间一如既往很好,网速很快,客房的阿姨还主动多给了瓶装水,跟我说天气热了,多喝水吧。感觉特别温馨啊~~~~~~~ April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 experience living Crowne Plaza ZhongGuanCun Generally speaking the stay in this hotel is nice whatever the envrionment and service. some goals can be meet by staff in time and high level. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 不太愉快的经历 房卡不能工作, 退房发票机损坏, 晚上噪音大。 吸烟房没有火柴。 有点不符合皇冠的一般水准。 房价并不优惠。 早餐品种不多,服务人员态度不佳。 April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还可以 服务尚可,但感觉总还是差了一点.我们的微笑服务是职业性的,在日本的得到的服务感觉很真诚..也许这就是差距. 酒店的大堂感觉还可以,但外观就差了点.房间总体的布置还可以,但还不够精细.例如在沙发上可以放几个靠垫等 April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 装修、室内空气、空调 酒店装修已显陈旧; 地毯、墙面等看上去比较暗淡,产生不干净的感觉; 房间空气和气味不清新! 空调送风不均匀,而且虽然是暖风模式, 但是始终送的是凉风,或者是自然风。 五星级的酒店,不应该受是否在北方采暖期的影响, 任何时候都应该提供客人需要的温度才对! 早餐质量很好,但是餐厅排风不好,油烟较大。 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务体贴,温馨 入住期间,服务人员得知肠胃不适,及时通知厨房送来白粥,榨菜,并与打扫房间。整体感觉服务温馨,关注细节,能为客人提供便捷方便的服务。很不错! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务及酒店设施都不错!商务型酒店,节假日入住人不多,游泳池很赞!升级了房间,周围吃喝玩都有,酒店停车也很方便,记得找礼宾要车券 April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务有待改进 今天突然想到评论了,这个酒店住了好多次了,这次入住前台告知我由于上次楼层不愉快的体验,她给我换了其他楼层的房间。房间还可以吧,不算好耶不算差。不过行政楼层貌似没有在楼梯口没有水果供应了。是不是因为有些住客不自觉拿得太多了。由于本次很忙,没有来得及享受健身房等设施。而且这次看来该酒店去公司的班车要绕道其他地方,所以整个时间拉长了。我记得欢迎水果需要我提醒,才会给送。 April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Entrance Front Desk Capacious Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading