• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets is allowed within the hotel area,except the guide dogs or serviece animals for the disabled guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Beijing Zoo
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
Tiananmen Square
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Forbidden City
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
National Art Museum of China
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site parking for in house guest only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 192.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members: 60.00 60.0  CNY

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:333
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:240
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:93
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an
View More

Benefit from Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown‘s convenient location in the city's financial district, 3 minutes' walk from Fuchengmen Subway Station.

A 45-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the welcoming Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown is situated opposite Fuwai Hospital and a few minutes' walk from the banks and offices of Financial Street. Our proximity to Fuchengmen Station, on line 2 of the subway system, makes it simple to reach Beijing's sights. Book an Executive room to enjoy Happy Hour cocktails in the chic Executive Lounge.

Business events and gala dinners can be catered for in one of Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown's 5 meeting rooms, with modern equipment. You can check email with wireless Internet throughout the hotel, and drop by our Business Centre, open until midnight, to use the PCs and print reports.

We're well located for the city's key sights, just 15 minutes by car from historic Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Shop for the latest trends at Hualian mall, a few minutes' walk away. Back at the hotel, you can work out in the Fitness Centre and unwind with a traditional Chinese massage.

Choose from Western and Chinese dishes at the breakfast buffet in Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown 's softly lit Oasis Coffee Shop. Cantonese dishes and local fare like Shanxi handmade noodles are offered in Guan Yuan Chinese Restaurant's intimate dining rooms.

View Less
Features
Some of our hotel's major features include: a business centre, car rental service, onward reservations, same day laundry, dry-cleaning and valet service, safe deposit boxes, gymnasium, beauty salon, traditional Chinese style massage and kiosk.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很好 枕头样子很多种,可以满足不同的需求。很赞。客房服务很不错,每天的物品都可以定时补充。饮食早餐还可以,性价比略差,不过考虑在中关村附近,市区内还可接受。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,房间宽敞 酒店前台和行政酒廊服务人员都非常热情。房间宽敞,使用便利。唯一不足的是停车场略显杂乱,而且异味较重。 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Stay at Crowne Plaza Zhongguancun! The stay was really enjoyable. I booked a club room and this was great. Lovely selection of food and drink and really fabulous staff! I think the price is reasonable throughout the hotel for food/drink. All staff very helpful! :) June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the BJ Zhongguancun Crowne Plaza Nice but not perfect which was expected. No surprises ! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好 位置不错.如果能够升级到行政房就好了,大部分酒店都会给我行政待遇,即使是积分兑换的.不过总体来说,感觉还是不错的 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验不错 4个家庭带小孩过六一, 酒店整体给的服务体验不错,难忘。 在是否有空房, 是否白金可以升级上稍微需要客人多沟通了一点, 其他都很好! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business trip This hotel provides all the essentials to deal with a hectic business trip. The staffs are polite, professional, and very responsive to questions and requests. The room and the rest of the hotel are well maintained, very clean and comfortable. The restaurants are very decent, and there is no need to go out for meals. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 海淀中关村地区核心位置,找到非常容易,地下停车车位充足、便利; 房间面积比较宽敞,卫浴空间充足; 客房清洁度尚好,寝具干净,但浴巾的摆放比较奇怪(其中有一条是塞在一个玻璃橱里,这样的我是不敢用的。。。 前台礼宾服务比较靠谱——委托寄快递一份,妥投;委托在我外出时候将房内东西交给到访朋友,也无问题——但唯一问题就是,一遇紧急情况(比如突然下雨等),可能会出现礼宾全员忙于迎宾,导致电话无人接听。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I arrived late for a meeting last week and didn't have time to check in. The staff immediately found me a place to meet and assisted getting my luggage taken care of. Staff was attentive during my stay and made me feel welcome. Great location for the Beijing "High Tech" Corridor. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location, but some rooms are showing wear If you need to be near the universities and the various tech companies in this part of the city then you can't go wrong with this hotel. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable. Breakfast is fast and plentiful (but get there early). The staff is friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last 4 years, and some of the furniture in the guest rooms is beginning to show a little wear and tear, but things are still much better than average. I don't think there is a better value for the business traveler in this part of Beijing. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 房间空调异味,有蚊子,大床明显感觉到两张床之间的凹陷 首先先谢一下半夜出门帮我买电蚊香的前台小弟。 但是整体感觉真是不足够皇冠假日的标准。 一进门就感觉到有很大的异味,开始以为是厕所反味儿,但是过了好久发现是空调里出来的味道。。。。。 房间小冰箱柜子旁边的地上还有一个农夫山泉的大水瓶子,白色红盖子的那种。。躺在地上,僵僵的。。。。。 大床是明显两个单人床拼在一起的,没办法睡在中间。。。。有严重凹陷。。。。 最后最严重的是,房间理由蚊子。。。。半夜被叮醒了,打了半天找不到蚊子,然后打客服电话询问有没有蚊香,回答是”有,但是都发出去了。。。“。。。凌晨啊,已经很抓狂了,竟然还是这种回复。。。后来抱怨了几句客服说帮忙去想办法,大概又过了一个小时左右,前台小弟送来了刚买的电蚊香。。。。终于可以睡觉了。。可是天已经放亮了T_T May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件条件很好,但服务有待提高 酒店刚开的时候入住过,觉得很不错。这次入住感觉很一般,酒店的服务有待提高。前台的接待很生硬,一副高高在上的样子,爱住不住的态度。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒吧员工热情 在选饮料时,关切地因为晚多送一个小面包。 整体比较舒适,服务热情很好。 房屋家具一般,床铺舒适;早餐质量不错,服务一般。 May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location This is an ideal hotel for anyone doing business in the area. Close to subway and other nice restaurants. The hotel itself is nice and clean. The rooms are decent sizes. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施完善,服务很好 酒店人员的服务非常人性化。切实感觉到了被关怀。酒店地理位置优越,就在中关村核心区域,靠近人大,北大,清华,北航等高等学府,周边有地铁,交通方便。美中不足的是周边环境老旧小区比较多,酒店形象有所影响。 May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I stayed here for 5 nights from 16th May 2014. The stay was excellent, clean room with good service. The staff were very friendly and helpful as I do not know chiinese. I had little problem in breakfast room. Since I am a muslim who cant eat Pork the food is not mentioned as contains pork.. Please mark pork contained items separately as it is an international buffet breakfast. I hope you will consider my suggestion favourably. Moreover see that the names of all food is written properly May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 位置很方便,客户就在旁边。早餐没啥特色,旁边设施比较齐全,交通、生活都方便。就是打车不是太好 算是中关村地区合适的酒店。 价格稍便宜一些就好了 May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,比较安静 住宿方便,住宿环境好,周围设施也比较齐全,出差,旅游都很适合。 服务态度很好。下次还会继续入住。。。多谢。。。 May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Sweaty This hotel has terrible Air Conditioning. If you like to sleep drenched in your own sweat, you'll enjoy this property. May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Style: good location If you're visiting the Universities or the Electronics businesses in Beijing, this is a good location. The hotel is rather old-style and offers average service at best. The lobby is cavernous and not welcoming, and the poor goldfish trapped in a tiny glass column is rather cruel. Rooms are dated but quiet. If sleep is you primary aim, this hotel is fine. Tedious Internet connection routine, unfortunately typical of all Crowne Plazas. When will hotels realise that Internet access should be open and free? The Air Conditioning is temperamental to control and the bathroom poorly laid out. Making the curtains give a black-out is difficult. They claim four or five stars, but I'd give it 2 and a half! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验蛮好 酒店员工素质好,待客有礼,训练有素善于察颜观色第一时间作出反应。无论是门口的行李员还是前台的工作人员都很棒。 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间比较新 房间设施一流,服务周到.不足有以下几点: 1.房间电源插座十分难找到 2. 早餐质量一般 3. WIFI不是很稳定且速度不快 May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当不错 因为是公司协议酒店,经常入住。酒店工作人员服务态度很好,入住和退房手续非常便捷,酒店设施也相当不错。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净舒适,服务亲切 房间宽敞,还有对会员赠送的水果都让人印象不错。如果在房间结构设计上。不要有一个阳台和隔壁屋子的窗子连接会比较好。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美的体验 4天五折活动预定的,环境真的是高大上啊,不愧为五星级的酒店。酒店整体布置精美大气,设施完备。客房比想象中大好多,行政套的感觉。卫生也不错,住宿体验好~ 游泳池人少又大。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real great Hotel Great service from check in to check out. The room was nice and clean bed very comfortable the shower great. The room can be updated. One problem for this hotel it's very far from anything significant in beijing. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 游泳池和空调 第一晚空调不能制冷,以后修好了。 去了两次游泳池,游泳池温度太低,晚上8点去,感觉很冷,有点感冒症状。 May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务可以,早餐一般 打前台电话时,有未接听的情况发生,另外酒店装修有些落后了,早餐不是很尽如人意,除此之外都还不错。尤其是前台的接待人员彬彬有礼热情大方。 May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 布草太差,卫生不好,硬件老化 前台服务人员态度很热情,房间舒适度不够,温度高,卫生差,布草陈旧,比云南大厦差太远,酒店的房间设计不好,私密性较差,卫生间太大,光线不强 May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Chinese Restaurant with Bad Service Bad experience at the Chinese Restaurant spoiled the whole stay. Accommodations and service was generally great. The waitress at the overpriced Chinese restaurant thought our dim sum order was funny enough to laugh with the rest of the wait staff. Appears she was worried about us ordering meat on Easter... having been raised Catholic, ham and beef are often staples of the Easter brunch... and I don't appreciate anyone making assumptions on my religious views. Not sure why this was funny enough to have the staff staring and laughing at us... May 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Entrance Front Desk Capacious Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading