Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

舒适干净,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

酒店干净整洁,装修的不错。房间不小,床铺舒适。早上的自助餐很丰盛。酒店紧贴着大商场,附件有不少饭店,便利店,生活方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店,并留言告知我们您的入住体验。很荣幸的得知您对我们的设施、餐饮以及酒店周边环境满意,我们也会与全体员工分享您的好评,期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 28, 2016

The overall service was excellent.
Room is neat and tidy.
Pillow was good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Beijing Focus Square and spend time to sharing your experience during your stay. We are very grateful for your kind comments and we are happy to learn that you have been satisfied by our services and facilities. Welcome again at any time. Regards, Ranny Wang Assistant Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

推荐方恒假日酒店

By

June 24, 2016

当天由于航班很早就到达北京,所以提前打电话给酒店闻讯是否可以在早上九点就办理入住。酒店服务人员态度很好,及时给我安排了提早办理入住,并给我安排了最安静的房间,特别感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,很高兴您在入住北京方恒期间有一个愉快的经历,贴心服务于每一位客人是我们一直以来所追求的。我们期待着您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

沦陷的方恒

By

June 22, 2016

经常来这家,集团逼着厚道的酒店严格按规定执行,让习惯了超级厚道待遇的我 面对这么大的落差一时半会儿适应不过来。。哎

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很抱歉让您在入住期间遭遇到不愉快的经历,同时欢迎您随时致电酒店公关部告知我们具体情况,以便我们改进并在今后的工作中更好的服务于客人。 Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

早餐好

By

June 21, 2016

club

早餐丰富,挺有营养的。希望有一些打包服务时,餐具可以更多。提供打包就更好了。实在没有更多了,要人写调查不要逼人家再太多字呢。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的早餐让您满意,与此同时,对于您所提出的意见及建议我们会尽快与有关部门沟通,争取以更好的服务迎接的您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

早餐品种太少

By

June 20, 2016

早餐品种太少,早餐品种太少,早餐品种太少,早餐品种太少
房间太小,太暗;房间太小,太暗;房间太小,太暗;房间太小,太暗;

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并让我们得知您在入住期间的意见,我们会与相关部门反应了您的意见,我们会尽力改善自身更好的服务于每一位客人。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

只是借用个高脚杯,都不可以

By

June 16, 2016

自己带了瓶香槟,房间里的高脚杯太小了,想借用下正常规格的大高脚杯,居然答复我不可以送到房间用,无语了。
冰块用一个碗送来的,没有盖子,没放冰桶里,不知道一路上落没落脏东西。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,对于您在酒店期间的不愉快经历我们深表歉意。并且一定会与相关部门的领导沟通,加强员工的专业性,避免此类事件的再次发生。 Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

服务佳,亲切的好旅馆

By

June 13, 2016

酒店人员态度很亲切,礼宾人员服务良好,但网路速度较慢,可以适当加宽网路频宽,房间大小适中,床偏硬但可接受,枕头还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴您对酒店服务人员的服务满意,我们将会与他们分享您的好评。对于您提出的意见我们虚心接受并会尽快反应给相关部门,争取以更好的服务与设施迎接您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

浴室のタオル

By

June 13, 2016

私にとって、いつも気になるのがバスタオルの匂いです。独特な匂いがあり、(表現が悪くてすいませんが)煙草に似たものを感じます。
喫煙していない私にとっては、シャワー後に非常に気になります。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ranny Wang Assistant Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

方恒假日,值得推荐

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

由于工作原因,住过不少IHG旗下酒店,北京方恒假日算是假日酒店里最值得推荐的一家,房间设施比较新,几乎可以跟皇冠有得一比,前台入住check in 也极其高效,并能准确识别会员身份,提前做好安排,每次入住都是一次极为舒服的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您一直以来对北京方恒假日酒店及洲际酒店集团的支持与厚爱,我们会与全体员工一同分享您的好评留言。同时我们也会做的越来越好,以更好的状态服务于每一位客人,期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

硬件尚可 服务需提升

By

June 12, 2016

club

酒店周边生活较为方便,吃饭选择较多。位置比较难找,尤其是自驾,虽然提示牌比较醒目,但周边路况较差。房间设施较新,卫生也不错。唯一不足是酒店的迎宾人员几乎没有服务,而且十分冷漠...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并对酒店进行了全面评价。很高兴您对酒店设施及卫生满意,同时对于您提出的意见,我么一定虚心接受并尽快与相关部门沟通。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Frühstück, aber schlechte Bar

By

June 06, 2016

club

der Service, die Zimmer und das Frühstück in diesem Hotel, sind wirklich gemäß dem Ruf eines Holiday Inn Hotels. Allerdings, ist die Bar nicht empfehlenswert. Zum einen schließt die Bar zu früh und zum zweiten sind Speisen und Getränke doch sehr begrenzt. Schade für ein Holiday Inn nicht empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Verehrte gäste, ich Danke Ihnen sehr für Holiday Inn hotel in Peking und wählen sie ihre wertvolle ratschläge, ES tut Mir leid, Frühstück im hotel enttäuschen werden WIR mit der zuständigen dienststellen zu kommunizieren, die Verbesserung der Qualität der Gerichte - arten und, um besseren Service für ihren nächsten besuch.Ranny W
Read More
Read Less