Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

空调和房间温度

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

需要改进一些. 有些时候的室温不是特别舒适. 卫生间总体不错,但是有些房间会有点异味. 希望能够改进设备的运行.其它的部分还是挺好的.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您入住北京方恒假日酒店并向我们提出宝贵意见。关于您提出意见我们会与工程部以及客房部沟通,做到定期检查更新酒店设备、清洗房间内设施。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务周到

By

July 21, 2016

商务出差住假日酒店比较频繁,比较习惯假日酒店的服务,因为是金卡,办理手续还是比较方便的,遇到了客户经理,寒暄了几句,很热情。酒店以前就住过,所以各方面都比较习惯了,总体还是挺满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您长久以来对北京方恒假日酒店的支持与厚爱,假日品牌酒店致力于向每一位客人提供贴心的服务变成客人喜爱的酒店。随时欢迎您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

床铺偏软

By

July 21, 2016

club

床铺有些偏软,睡一晚之后腰、背有些不舒服,建议可适当调整床垫,或部分房间使用硬一些的床垫,供入住客人不同的选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您入住北京方恒假日酒店并留下宝贵意见。我们会与客房部沟通您所说的情况,尽量在您下次入住时给您提供更适合您的房间。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,适合商务出差

By

July 20, 2016

位置很方便,就在望京商业街上,吃饭购物还是不错的,商务出差要求不是特别高的话,推荐入住。早餐相对一般,没有什么特色。另外,建议酒店配备一些大点的信封,现在开增值税发票,票据较大,一般的信封装不下,不好携带。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京方恒假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验以及提出好的意见和建议。关于大信封问题我们会与相关部门沟通,尽可能的去方便每一位客人。谢谢您的留言,期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

机场周边第一选择

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

机场周边的第一选择,是这家酒店的老客户,一如既往,宾至如归,但是最近对于老客户和高级会员的待遇无法完全保障,估计会损失很大一部分常客,推荐很多朋友同事选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您长久以来对北京方恒假日酒店的支持与厚爱同时也感谢您提出的意见。我们欢迎您在方便的时候随时致电酒店告知我们与之前相比我们近期的具体不足以便我们能更好的服务于每一位客人。期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Good Hotel with good Service; Location a bit outside the Center however Close to some Business district

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your support and we are very pleased to learn that you have overall been satisfied with your stay. Should you come back to our hotel, please do not hesitate to contact me (ext.6101) in the meantime, we wish you all the best. Thank you again and warmest regards Chris. E General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验

By

July 12, 2016

离机场很近,酒店非常贴心,服务热情,大写的赞。还是以后出行的首选,酒店硬件很新,住的蛮舒心,已经住过好多次了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您对酒店的服务、设施及周边配套满意这是我们的荣幸,我们会将您的留言分享给酒店的每一位员工。期待您的下次光临!Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Loved my stay here. Everything was all right. No complaint at all. The swimming pool is impressive. Enjoyed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Your comments are very much appreciated and we are pleased to learn that you have overall been satisfied. Should you come back to our hotel, please let me know (ext.6101), I would be pleased to thank you personally! Best regards and thank you again for being our guest. Chris. E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 06, 2016

club

整体来说服务不错。因为大多数时间都在外出中,未使用太多酒店服务(比如健身房、游泳池、餐厅等),比较遗憾,下次一定再来体验下

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并留下您的宝贵意见。随时欢迎您的下次光临也必将以贴心的服务赢得您的认可,谢谢! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

洗漱用品一般

By

July 06, 2016

club

没有知名名牌的洗漱用品,无法保证使用质量,不易被旅客认知和接受。建议与知名品牌保持合作。或者不提供洗漱用品房价给予优惠的政策。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店并留下您的宝贵意见和建议。我们很重视您的留言,经与相关部门沟通得知酒店使用的洗漱用品为洲际酒店集团统一的品牌,用品来源于指定供应商,随意您可以放心使用。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

舒适干净,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

酒店干净整洁,装修的不错。房间不小,床铺舒适。早上的自助餐很丰盛。酒店紧贴着大商场,附件有不少饭店,便利店,生活方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京方恒假日酒店,并留言告知我们您的入住体验。很荣幸的得知您对我们的设施、餐饮以及酒店周边环境满意,我们也会与全体员工分享您的好评,期待您的下次光临! Ranny W
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 28, 2016

The overall service was excellent.
Room is neat and tidy.
Pillow was good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Beijing Focus Square and spend time to sharing your experience during your stay. We are very grateful for your kind comments and we are happy to learn that you have been satisfied by our services and facilities. Welcome again at any time. Regards, Ranny Wang Assistant Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less