Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店硬件不错,但是这次入住非常不愉快 这次入住不愉快!所以整体体验给出比较低的评价。 但是我的评价还是尽量客观,先说下酒店的一些优点: 1. 周边环境不错,紧靠望京国际商业中心,有很多餐厅,超市,比较便利。 可惜离地铁站比较远 2. 早餐不错,比较满意 3. 泳池不错,水温比较适宜,人也少,赞 4.酒店硬件比较好,比较新,房间内的装修看起来也比较舒服。 5. 一些员工比较热情(包括安保,泳池,早餐方面的员工) 下面讲下这次不愉快的经历: 周末因为孩子想去游泳,就选了方恒假日,因为在网上不少人对泳池评价比较好。我们一家三口入住的时候,我本人带了身份证,妻子只带了驾照,前台的一位女士坚决不办理入住,坚持要么去取身份证,要么去附近的派出所开证明再入住。因为4岁的孩子吵着要去泳池,无奈我们一家三口在安保部的徐先生?(徐先生一路陪同,态度很好,值得称赞)带领下晚上十点多开车去了花家地派出所。结果派出所的值班民警说不用开证明,用驾照办入住就可以。回到酒店才办理入住。 对于前台的这位女士,我表示非常不解:她坚持说同行人不能用驾照入住,而派出所说可以,给客人造成极大不便,事后也没有任何表示。从一位顾客的角度,我不认为她适合在服务行业发展。 April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience, a very good hotel not only for business but leisure Generally speaking, I had experienced a happy journey in the Beijing Focus Square Hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. It's a very good advantage that the guests could choose the pillows according to their preference. The FO and Concierge staffs are very kind and full of hospitality. The only problem lies in the air-condition. It did not function efficiently. It was a little bit sweaty in the room. The final solution of this problem goes to open the window. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有惊喜 行政住房比同级酒店性价比更高,安静、舒适。各种软硬枕头可供选择、小冰箱每日6罐免费,足够选择。唯一不足,行政酒廊早餐菜式显单调,每天都一样 April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice modern rooms, but... Nicer hotel than most Holiday Inns you'll encounter. I had a few problems that the staff at the hotel were unable to correct, including a room temperature that wouldn't go below 76 degrees (they recommended that I open the window - in Beijing? No thanks),and the TV wouldn't turn on, then couldn't be turned off. I stayed on the Club level and the food was just bad - it was either overcooked or dried out. Clearly, it was prepared hours beforehand. Overall, I didn't have a bad experience. The service was great and the location is good. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with nice swimming pool I like the swimming pool. The price is higher than I expected. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Room size is enough to stay and clean. They serve variety of foods for a breakfast and they tastes good. There is lots of restaurants for dinner around this hotel. Internet speed may not be so fast as you expect but it depends on time. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得信赖的酒店集团 出差及外出旅游的首选酒店品牌!硬件设施过硬,只是房间内的播放器要升级换代了,因为现在使用iphone4的越来越少了,还有就是房间里面的拖鞋不是很舒服! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable hotel great stay and will stay there again when in Beijing March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的商务酒店 舒适的大床,良好的设施和服务,便利的交通,有健身房和泳池,每次出差北京必选。建议早餐再加强一些品种! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意 房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。房间视野很开阔,附件配套也可以。 February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比非常高的酒店 由于酒店离公司很近,因此基本每个月都会入住一会,无论是硬件设施还是服务都是符合国际星级标准,唯独就是酒店位置比较难找,停车很费劲。 February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体来说,物超所值,值得推荐 住了三天,总体来说,还很喜欢这家酒店,离开机场也很近。 Lobby还挺大气的,游泳池很棒,很喜欢。 行政房有点略小,不过床是挺舒服的,每天都有水果送。 早餐品种有一点少,不过自制酸奶和巧克力牛角很好吃,happy hour的东西也太少了。。不过可以在哪里看下风景挺不错的。 February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy place and friendly staff, like always Despite the nation-wide holiday of Chinese New Year, the hotel is well-staffed. Service and room condition is fine as usual, or even better due to less traffic in and around. Reception is helpful. The only minor issue of room AC was quickly responded and resolved by Mark, the manager on duty in person. Their attention to detail and service is well received and appreciated. The only thing less than satisfaction would be the food of breakfast. I needed to catch an early flight and asked for a take-away, which turns out to be only a cold sandwich with two boiled eggs. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好的酒店 春节期间入住的,感觉很不错。前台办理入住的效率很高,登记单和房卡都是准备好了的,给了欢迎饮料券。房间里也准备好了欢迎水果。住在40层的拐角,落地窗的玻璃非常干净,能够俯瞰整个望京。 February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务不错 一切很顺利,人员态度很好,很热情,房间也很整洁、干净。住宿安排的高层,景色也好啊。周围吃饭、逛街的地方也不少。总体来说都OK。 February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住体验良好 整体的入住感受不错,房间内设置现代,符合假日酒店的品牌特点,入住的是拐角房,暖暖的阳光,很好。但希望在IHG会员识别上再用一些心。 January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常优秀和厚道的一家HI Inn 酒店非常不错,位置很好,出入方便,没有地铁是小小的遗憾,服务很好,是我唯一见过前台告诉我:欢迎您回来的酒店,这是洲际的口号,可是大中华区,我目前没听到过,,, 这里重点表扬前台的刘欢小姐,服务很好,也很专业。能多了解客房的朝向就更好了。 餐厅也是我遇到位数不多可以对中国人说出 咖啡还是茶的酒店,这句话显示了培训的严谨和到位。不要小看这句话,懂得人自然懂。 电梯口遇到服务生送2位外国人上楼,对我们是视而不见,好吧,我就当是中华名族的传统没得,礼仪之邦,有朋至远方来吧,招呼周到。以后崇洋媚外,一律投诉。 January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Good service staff The room is nice , good service staff. The coffee house Ms Helen , her service is good. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cleanliness room fee is too expensive and need to pay the cost for wifi. No fruit has been provided. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Focus Square Room was good. Staff is nice. Sometimes little things do not work. This time the bathroom sink drain did not work in 3809. It drained very slow. I did not report until I left. Hopefully, these little things can be resolved. I like the hotel and recommend it. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 WiFI availability During my stay on 2013/10/21 to 24, there was a problem in reciving Wi-FI service which the connection quality was so poor that hardly can get connected in room 3101, it would be apprecaited that this service can cover all room. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality going down I have been staying at this hotel for the last 2yrs & loved it every time. My stays are usually a week or two long & so I always looked forward to the breakfast buffet which has so much variety of hot & cold food. However this last visit, it seemed like the quality on the breakfast buffet is going down. Many of the items were stale for quite a few days in a row. Also the carpets in the room are showing signs of wear. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and clean room best service for platinum member. if you are platinum member of IHG reward club, you can get the best service during staying in this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comparison with Other Holiday Inn for Platinum member Experience Given the same class and almost the same pricing that i stay in Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai. The recognition and benefit i enjoy over in Shanghai is much better in comparison to Holiday Inn Focus Beijing. I would think that as the platinum member i would enjoy same previleges as i am in Shanghai Holiday Inn. Apparently the management had no standard set of benefits for each Hotel that they manage for their platinum member. Thanks. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel to stay A nice and new hotel at a great location, not far from airport and have many store and restaurants nearby. Hotel staffs were very friendly, specially the ones from club lounge. Room is nice and comfortable, and on a high level that you can have a good view of surroundings. Highly recommended. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room structure not very good but facilities are great Good breakfast and sports facilities. Structure of my room is a bit strange. Maybe it is because it is at the end of corridor. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, cozy rooms, great service, except for the breakfast Overall I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Definitely would stay again. But I need to point out that improvements can be made to the breakfast service of executive lounge on 41F. I encountered huge delay before they bringing me the food, and I was almost late for my morning meeting that day. It's supposed to provide higher than average quality of service on executive floor, for starters I would expect quick order and faster preparation of the food from the cook, especially in rushy morning. The other staff are great. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 hope to get better It's quite convenient for me as it's close to our office. But when i checked in last Monday, receptionist neither can not find my reservation nor checked out my colleauge's membership number. There may be some problem with IT system which costed us a lot of time standing int he lobby. The morning call didn't wake me up for one day in my stay. And we did not have many choices for breakfast. Other things are good. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice place in Beijing and staff is great. Hotel manager met me several times to make sure everything was going well. The gym is one of the best in town. The only con is that the hotel is far from city center if you are interested in touring. But it is an easy trip to the airport. Would recommend for any business traveler that is doing business in this part of Beijing. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and excellent guest room Focus Square is the hotel with good service from staff and excellent quest room. Which follows tipical style of management of Holiday Inn. I Like to stay here when I have biz trip to Beijing. There is only a tiny problem to be bit of difficult to get the way to entrance of the hotel. July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>