Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,就是门卡不太好用 服务很好很贴心,如���能把门卡更新成感应式的就更好了。为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字?为什么一定要50字? September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 清潔感のあるホテル 出張で3泊しました。とにかく部屋全体の清潔感が素晴らしいです。設備はある年数が経っていますので、使用感はそれなりあります。 September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好 非常好的一家酒店,周边比较安静,公交的话还算方便,离机场比较远,特别是北京比较堵车,去机场要提前3个小时左右,服务非常客气,行政待遇包含了洗衣服务,这个比较方便,适合��务和休闲 September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,早餐一般 整体的服务还是很好的,服务到位,健身房和游泳池很实用。早餐的质量有待提高,每次早餐种类不变,而且菜品的质量很粗糙,影响总体的感受。 September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置较为偏僻 总体而言,感觉比holiday inn的水准稍微差一些,不过IHG一贯的服务水准还是具备的。 优点: 床铺舒适、房间较大,价格便宜 缺点 房间显得稍微老了一些,前台的服务貌似还可以再提高点 September 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY BAD EXPERIENCE This hotel is not good enough to warrant spending your money. We checked out after the first night even though the reservation was for two because this is the worst place we have ever stayed. This particular H.I. is in a residential neighborhood off the beaten tourist path. Upon arrival, the front door was unmanned, the front desk didn't acknowledge the Spire status of IHG Club membership, when I finally asked it was replied with a simple the room has been upgraded. The room was not upgraded just simply put on the club level floor but a room smaller than my last stay...and they also have not been cleaned properly. Makes you want to wear your flip-flops in the shower and socks when walking on the carpet. Wondering, are the sheets and towels clean? When there are obvious signs of cleanliness neglect, as the mold growing in the shower and the dirt buildup in the corners of the bathroom, you wonder about the things you cannot see with the naked eye! Called front desk no one answers, tried again same thing, it couldn’t have been 5 minutes from the elevator ride up to the room! Went downstairs to ask for a better room and was told that’s the best room and there is nothing better with a snotty attitude. I walked away not wanting to waste another word with front desk, after I got back to the room they called claiming there’s a misunderstanding they were not sure what it was that I wanted. Mind you I know people complained in reviews how poor the staff’s English is at this hotel but I speak fluent Chinese and I’m sure so they do too as its their language! Anyway all of sudden a better room became available magically. Yet the entire time they were still arguing back and forth how the original room was perfectly fine and fitting for us. We were switched to a suite but with the same signs of uncleanliness everywhere. By then we were already exhausted from the late night flight and so fed up with all attitude we simply wanted to just go to sleep. The buffet breakfast next morning was mediocre at best, no one grated us, had to get our own coffee even though there were plenty of wait staffs around. Only the bus boy came over to clean our plates. The food selection and quality were limited and poor, food appeared burnt, overcooked, saturated in oil, over salted and just not fresh. Yuck. After barely touching our food and a cup of coffee we decided we couldn’t stay a minute longer in this horrible place and quickly packed our belongings and checked out. That went very smoothly, no one bothered to even ask why the early check out after just one night for a two nights booking, how was everything, nothing! They were very happy to send guests away. This is my last visit to this hotel. Don't know what happened, but I’m now re thinking the whole Holiday Inn chain and even the entire IHG brand, apparently the elite levels means nothing within the brands. When my wife stayed other Chain hotels and the treatments she gets are way superior to the so called high Spire level I have. BTW after we left we checked into a local Chinese brand hotel for the second night, everything was better than this Holiday Inn, so sad! September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Great staff very friendly and helpful. Good food, great location, easy to get around. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was a great hotel. It was more than I expected from a Holiday Inn. The decor in the room was very serene. There were more bathroom toiletries than I have ever seen in an American hotel room. There was plenty of free bottled water. The concierge rents umbrella's for free with just a deposit. The breakfast buffet was fabulous. September 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T13:07:04.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEGPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>