Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施一流,服务不错 物超所值,房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,尽显青岛地域建筑风情。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。宽敞的阳台,将蓝天、海水和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受阳光的明媚,晚上可享受满天星光的浪漫,让你流连忘返。 ★合理搭配 舒适的家居氛围 进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然 September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务很差 前台办理入住的人员,竟然不知道给白金卡会员升级,太差了 而且态度还不好!是我遇到最差的假日了!不会再去了 September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This Sept'14, we had our annual vacation in China and we decided on IHG hotel- Holiday Inn-Central Plaza in Beijing September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 衣柜摆放突兀 做为IBM的一名项目经理,长期因商务原因出差住宿酒店,中环假日酒店是感觉比较low level的,主要是以下两点:1.衣柜的摆设很突兀,进门处还一个莫名其妙的门(侧墙)。2.毛巾和浴巾不敢放心使用。 September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施很好 房间很宽敞,设施很好,干净整洁。 唯一不满的是电视没有节目点播,只有正常的电视频道。 自助午餐很一般啊,木有牛排,海鲜也很少。 September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and hotel location Could not have asked for a better place to spend my weekend. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 客房安静适合我的入睡条件 一直以来都很喜欢holiday Inn的这个酒店品牌,公司商务用房及个人休闲入住都很不错的选择,在今后的日子里有机会一定还会再来体验! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情,客房服务的卫生还行,是出差的首选酒店。酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情 酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情,客房服务的卫生还行,是出差的首选酒店。服务员比较好,比较热情 September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 我住过普通间,商务楼层,行政楼层,一共加起来在这住了四个多月,整体感觉挺好,环境好,服务态度好,使人住的很安心,需要提高的就是早餐的种类,太单一,每天都是一样的,吃的到最后都不知道吃什么了。 September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service of the InterContinental Hotels Group in Beijing Very good service Good food Good executive floor Good Concierge September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again, plus far from transportation One of the worst stays ever, and probably from the 67 countries I have visited and the hundreds of hotels I've been, this will surely be in the top 5 worst hotel experiences ever. Rude and clueless stuff (bearing concierge which were the nicest and cleverest people). Buffet dinner opens from 19.00 to 21.00pm, but by 19.50pm there was almost nothing to eat and they did not bother to refil up, instead giving priority to a-la-carte. They do not understand what a triple room is, even in the booking clearly written triple room (3 guests), they persisted and argued that we booked something wrong and that extra cost shall be paid. Bid fights every day because apparenly they even did not bother to update their system to reflect 3 people in the room, so at breakfast each morning, same argument from the hostess saying it should be breakfats for 2 and not 3. Room was flooded between corridor and toilet door, and after complaining the days before even with the GM, my family were offered a suite instead and guess what! that was even an smaller room with just one bed! Again they messed up instead of preparing something for 3 people. Chinese people can be so unconsiderate that they even spit inside the sauna and steam room. How dare them, and how dare the hotel not to have a sign forbidding from doing this while in the common areas. A disgrace! The steam room was full of mould. Breakfast so boring always the same, while most of the guests were westerners they rather give you plain rice and noodles. Over half the choice was not really what non Asians could eat for breakfast. Careful when you see by the restaurant entrance during breakfats the complimentary take away pastry bags. When we pick them and put a pastry inside the most rude waitress started screaming on my family saying that we were not allowed to take anything as we "had breakfast" already. How dare she, while she knew our schedulle each morning and saw that we only had 10 min to have a coffee, juice and a toast, not even time for pastries. Very miserable from you, very! Now, location. Forget about staying in this hotel, you will be stranded and dependant on taxis, which welcome to Beijing! They don't even stop for foreigners. Every morning we were asking concierge to book taxis for us, having to wait at least 45 minutes until the first one arrives. The metro is almost 3km away, which in any decent city we would not mind walking, but since Beijing suburbs are so incredibly ugly and nonsense, it was pretty much a depressing walk, not to mention returning back after such long sightseeing days was not optional the walk. Buses? Well good luck, no one speaks English in Beijing. Honestly, the fatal mistake of us was getting the hotel there. Should we have taken one right next to a metro station, would have been paradise. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京中环假日,不错 北京中环假日酒店,入住感觉不错,房间和床都超级大;早餐较丰富,不过如果网速要更快点就更好了。总体还是值得推荐的! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Lovely breakfast, amazing beds. I would definitely stay here again! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净,隔音有待改善 房间干净整洁,够四星的标准了,窗户和门的隔音都不好,在房间既能听见汽车鸣笛声,也能听见走廊里面说话的声音 September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境良好 住宿方便 入住环境很好,设施比较新,服务员态度也非常好,除了空调不太给力以外,其他都非常好的。希望下次有机会还入住假日酒店。 September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,环境舒适 前台和房间服务都很周到,房间环境舒适,设施全面方便,有宾至如归之感,床铺舒适,能得到很好的休息。会继续考虑入住假日酒店。 September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务优秀 1、员工服务意识较好,态度诚恳,服务细致、周到。 2、基础设施条件有待提高,但目前环境变得较吵杂,空间也不宽敞。 September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常好,有“家”的感觉 入住酒店感觉非常棒!有家的感觉,完全超出了我的预期,房间是用积分兑换的,但是CI的时候酒店前台穿黑衣服的工作人员识别了会员身份并邀请我,体验了行政酒廊,还有由于对酒店的洗浴用品使用感到不适,之前房屋中心后,客房行政管家lisa主动电话我并询问是否需要让工作人员出门帮我购买其他品牌的洗浴用品,因为蛮晚了所以也没要工作人员出去购买,但是很感动,健身房的工作人员也不错,询问我的入住感受,之后两天住的是北辰洲际,我觉得中环假日的服务完胜北辰洲际,让我有回“家”的感觉。 September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay Check n was ok the room was old and tired there was constantly a bleach smell in the room. the laundry swerve ice was very bad the common areas of this hotel are very unclean. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Experience Most of the staff's are very friendly, professional and helpful specially MR Jason and Mr Bob very helpful. bit disappointed with the breakfast because when you compare to Holiday Inn other countries not enough of variety's. overall very good. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and knowledgable service! Aside from the hotel itself being quite good, its location is good also because other places to eat are within walking distance, including a KFC which was great for my two little boys travelling with me and my wife! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 在网上预定的,定完马上和前台联系,已经收到了我的订单,帮忙调配了两间相邻的房间,又是在高层,不受周边装修的嘈杂吵闹。内部环境算很好了,服务人员很周到,但又不会打扰我。停车也很方便。 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 入住80晚洲际不同酒店,我希望这家酒店对会员算是非常不错的,我会推荐给其它朋友入住,谢谢酒店对会员的待遇。 September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,服务到位 地理位置较中心,出行较为方便 房间整洁,服务人员耐心热情,早餐比较丰盛 check in/out 流程简单,快速 September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,性价比较高 总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。总体服务不错,对评论字数的要求过高,唯一的缺陷是浴缸有些滑。 August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床有点软 床有点软,睡觉不是特别舒服,虽然在装修,但是房间还是很安静,建议饮用水不要放在洗手间,感觉有点怪怪的 August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。卫浴糟糕,早点糟糕。 August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 等候休息的座位很少,服务设施也少的可怜,大堂的摆放的钢琴灰很厚,而且没有钢琴演奏! 前台服务还算是可以吧,其实还可以做得更好。 August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 有闪光点,也有机会点 一家三口入住,很贴心地提供了3人份的毛巾,赞一下。 准备喝水,但是看到拿到手里的白色茶杯底部居然是脏兮兮的,与酒店品牌有些不符。 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流、服务一流 非常满意,每次北京出差尽可能来这里入住,已经习惯这里的环境和服务,以及人文。也在这里遇到好多好多的朋友! August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>