Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 假日的枕头选择很不错 浴室有点旧 早饭很一般吧,中式的点心做得不咋地,西式的还可以。 入住退房都很顺利,送的报纸和饮料都不错。 果盘一般般,苹果 橘子。 December 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 性价比比较好的假日酒店,早饭在假日酒店里是比较好的水平。唯一不足房间稍微小了一点,行政房跟普通房区别不大 December 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very good hotel to stay the staff is so kind. Room is silent and clean. I will come back again. December 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 经常入住这家酒店, 16层的商务楼层的接待人员每次都是非常的热情,细致, 给人一种亲近如家的感觉, 使人对陌生环境的紧张感迅速消失. 经常光顾2楼的健身中心, 这里的设施一般, 但是服务员很热情, 会和你主动聊一两句天, 询问你有何需求, 对于设施的使用也会主动帮. December 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience As a IHG Platinum member, I enjoyed no benefits at this hotel. I was assigned to one of the worst rooms of this hotel at the lowest floor. The stuff at the front desk was very rude and the food was bad. I will not stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的酒店 酒店位置非常方便,附近就有很多北京特色名小吃(炸酱面、羊蝎子等),酒店客房安静,入住时候房间安排好了我喜欢的水果和报纸,并且入住非常快捷,提前准备好了房卡,退房也非常方便,下次还会选择。 December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by November stay at Central Plaza Beijing Wonderful stay. Look forward to staying at Central Plaza on my next visit! December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的商务选择 酒店位置非常方便,附近就有很多北京特色名小吃(炸酱面、羊蝎子等),酒店客房安静,入住时候房间安排好了我喜欢的水果和报纸,并且入住非常快捷,提前准备好了房卡,退房也非常方便,下次还会选择。 November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice suite room -Extremely friendly and helpful cleaning lady who helped me a lot during my stay. -Love the laundry machine in the suite room that takes care of my personal clothes. -Very convenient location to most of sightseeing places. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,环境舒适 到店时间已经是晚上,提前电话确定了房间保留,让人放心。预订时已经没有大床房,前台热情的给我升级了大床的商务房,非常感谢!床品设施很好,保证了充足的睡眠和精力恢复。免费网络速度很快。 November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温度过高,空气干燥 房间空调温度调的过高,导致空气太干燥,建议房间配备加湿器。房间空调温度调的过高,导致空气太干燥,建议房间配备加湿器。房间空调温度调的过高,导致空气太干燥,建议房间配备加湿器。房间空调温度调的过高,导致空气太干燥,建议房间配备加湿器。 November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住舒适,服务一流 服务周到,体验很好,前台提前准备入住手续,房间干净整洁。早餐品种丰富可口,满足出差与休闲旅游的需要。地理位置也不错,打车很方便,离市中心很近。 November 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务差, 卫生差,维护差 首先我是IHG的会员, 所以假日酒店是我的首选。 但是这次入住是我入住或参观过的感受最差的假日酒店, 并且是在首都北京。 综合评价, 个别员工服务服务意识差, 让可人宾馆没有一种宾至如归的感觉,处理问题能力差, 基本没有得到任何的回应, 只是站在那里发愣。 卫生差, 不管是房间内还是公共区域都是一个很大问题, 并且公共设施也没有得到很好的维护, 如电梯门没有很好的刷漆或者装饰, 地面及墙角卫生, 房间内卫生没有打扫好, 有霉点和污渍等等。 还有一些服务只是摆设, 说没有它在那里, 但是没有服务与客户等于没有。 还有客房小家具过大陈旧,感觉空间被挤压,非常的不舒服, 客房内需要补充的茶袋, 咖啡和糖袋没有及时补充完整都是和服务维护相关的。 希望我的评价能给你们带来帮助。但是北京中环假日酒店我是不会再去了。 November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适 房间舒适整洁,柜台服务周到。健身房设备完善,让人使用愉快。酒店内设餐厅水准中上。在北京五星酒店入住体验高,价比性高。值得推荐。 November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务较好,安静舒适 二环边上闹中取静的地方,非常满意!入住时居然收到客房服务员送的小礼物,非常贴心,下次一定还会入住的! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐全,符合一个IHG酒店的要求 健身房,游泳池很便利,只是健身房淋浴间过于简陋。早餐很丰富,中西选择都足够。行政酒廊,也很便利。酒店提供免费地下车库,方便。 符合一个IHG会员,对于IHG酒店的基本要求。 November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 服务态度很好。 November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Used to like it I used to stay in this hotel almost very other months a few years back. At that time the breakfast was very good and full lot of it , even at the Executive lounge. Now the executive lounge happy hours was not as impressive as before and could image what the breakfast would be there, hence went down stair for breakfast. The breakfast was quiet and nice until the chef behind the counter chatting across to the lady placing the food onto the service plates.I wonder how much saliva and drop onto the food... I walk away not touching those food there. Maybe they are just too free as not much customer and they really chat like their tea break time, breaking the nice and quiet morning breakfast.... disappointed..... November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 服务很好, 手破了问服务要了创口贴. 吃饭前台给安排在16楼行政餐厅, 后面行政餐厅的同事还安排到底楼的大餐厅用餐. 出门行李比较多, 是礼宾部的兄弟帮忙把行李搬上车的. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,服务一流 交通便利,周围环境舒服,对于睡眠质量非常好;酒店服务人员的态度非常好,微笑式服务,亲情般的服务让顾客有种回家的感觉;酒店设施齐全,健身,游泳等项目是外出顾客非常好的体验。 November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 到北京一直住,非常好 服务挺好的,酒店离南站很近,整体感觉在假日系中算比较好的,服务态度也不错,早餐还算丰盛,最近大堂吧开了,喝欢迎饮料的地方比其他假日酒店好 November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel It looked good from the outside, the rooms were very comfortable. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 楼层服务人员服务特别好! 地理位置便捷,环境优雅安静,尤其是酒店的服务非常体贴到位,就是早餐人较多,没有人领位,显得比较乱。其他服务都很好。 November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务很好,下次还会来住。前台很热情,办理入住和退房效率很高。交通也方便。床铺整洁,枕头很舒服.上网方便,房间和公共区域都能方便上网.餐饮的选择余地很大,价格适中. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 早餐不错,床铺舒适,前台服务周到,性价比也不过,去北京出差首选。希望在别的地方也有这样的合适的酒店。 November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 回家的感觉, 很亲切 感觉很好,熟悉的人,熟悉的环境. 每次来读感觉很亲切噢俄. 来北京出差一定是选择中环假日酒店.早饭要是能变换点花样会更爽. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Cafe staff service I took 4 breakfast at the cafe. The staff there were polite, especially the tall young man serving tea / coffee. He was polite and proactive to approach all customers once be seated. The foods were good. Still the area to be improved is the oily and choking smell generated from the counter for frying eggs, bacon, etc. as it was unable to be vented effectively, hence filled up the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 第一次带2周岁的女儿出行。由于女儿年幼,对于住宿环境有较高要求。酒店的舒适度非常高,高过预期。女儿非常喜欢,睡得也很好。酒店工作人员非常热情,带给我们很好的心情。总体上,给了我们一次很棒的体验。 November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床很舒服,要是可以和洲际一样在大一点就很好了~自助餐厅早餐的食物再多一点就更好了,服务员提供的服务很及时~大堂吧的饮料要是有热牛奶就更加完美了~ November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Pros: good concierge, clean and comfy rooms, attentive staff, offered late checkout for free, Near Beijing south station Cons: wifi didn't load everything (but was acceptable), tour offered by hotel was expensive and mediocre at best, AC was shut off in the fall (but this is standard for most hotels in china), No electrical outlet in the bathroom!! Overall, i had a pleasant experience. October 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>