Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Overall, an excellent hotel. Room and bathroom was clean. I was able to get quality rest while staying here; was quiet at night. The restaurant downstairs is good for breakfast. I had breakfast included, so it saved some money and time in the mornings. Staff was helpful, especially Storm (concierge). He really helped me get to all the places I wanted to visit, including making reservations for Da Dong restaurant (the Peking Duck was incredible, btw). He also set up a couple tours for me. When I went to the Great Wall, I was the only one there. I got some really good photos because of this! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨周到高效的服务 酒店坐落在北京二环内,公交十分方便,周围很多饭馆还有著名的牛街小吃,闹中取静,十分喜欢这个位置。我是在行政酒廊办理的入住,负责接待的MM很热情,而且专业,办理入住手续很快,给人的感觉很愉快。同时,也很关心客人对酒店的看法,希望能更多的了解客人的需求,很敬业五星级,甚至比有些五星级要好得多,我觉得服务水平能达到。除了办理入住,还要整理酒廊和照顾酒廊的客人需求,很忙,都不好意思和她们多说话了...房间干净温馨,而且安静,无论是休息还是工作,都很合适。酒店的早餐种类不是很多,但是味道不错,而且服务很及时。房间和酒廊网络很快。每次来北京都会选择住在这里,的确超值啊! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 中环假日性价比高,服务很好 性价比很高,每次入住,给待遇,升级到行政楼层,行政楼层不错。服务员都很热情,服务很好,就是交通稍微不便,但离出差地点很近,推荐入住。 May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 2年前一直住在这里,重游北京再次入住。整体感觉还是不错的,服务生换了不少不过还有一些在里面。希望白金会员日后会有用一点,现在IHG的白金基本没用。 May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不高 请问你们给前台培训或者开工资吗?为什么业务那么不熟练而且还板着张脸,我去消费又不是讨债,凭什么check in需要那么久,全程没笑脸吓唬谁啊? April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable when traveling I stayed at the Holiday Inn Central Plaza when traveling in Beijing on business. There were a number of comforts that made the stay really nice. First, the breakfast buffet had a really good selection of Western and Chinese food. There were hashbrown potatoes, bacon, and eggs, as well as a nice salad bar with lettuces, cucumber, tomatoes, kidney beans, little corn, green peppers, and other stuff. Second, the second floor weight room had a number of machines. There were three or four treadmills, as well as two eliptical machines, and other units. Third, the downstairs coffee shop has a great latte, and free wifi. I had one of my meetings with suppliers in the coffee shop, to save some traveling time to their office. I would recommend this hotel for travelers. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 仅仅是第一次入住 中环假日酒店还不错,之前住过北京民族园假日酒店和华宇德胜门假日酒店,这俩酒店的设施感觉比北京中环假日酒店都不错,都新,不过中环也不错,毕竟水平都差不多,都是在一个档次,中环餐饮区不错,不过我的房间不包括早餐,环境没什么可挑剔的,还行吧。不过我纳闷的一点事我用会员订的,但是没有给我果汁喝报纸,我记得果汁喝报纸会员都有的啊,以前就有,难道是酒店不同。今天喝多了,说的可能多了点,见谅。 April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Beijing Taxis normally have some difficulty finding this hotel but once you get there it. Is worth the slight hassle. Clean and comfortable. If you need a taxi be sure to book it as getting one from the street can be difficult. Recommend this hotel April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 没理由不给5分的一次入住 提前准备好的房间,热情友好协助办理入住,并没有因为是促销就降低服务或者冷淡,还是一视同仁,这点真的很不错,同时也坚定了我对中环假日酒店的喜爱,谢谢你们的热情友好,我在这里的回忆很美好。 April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality but deteriorated service Central Plaza is like a smaller Beijing Lido, with a community of its own. I like the gym and swimming pool, though the pool is small. Why? The maintenance is good, and the young and energetic staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. A number of gym members there, I believe they hold the same opinion. Chinese calligraphy class and kids programs, these are norm for a resort, but rather precious for a 4-star in downtown BJ. Unfortunately, I experienced in-room hygiene issues, and the gym towels are over-used. Then the offerings in both the buffet and the ZEN restaurant are much less than they were a few years ago. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Standard 4Star Hotel Comfortable room equipments and staff's service and courtesy. I surprise the hotel can supply the swimming pool although it is short lane. There are so many sessions in the hotle and It's suggestion for the business or leisure guests that you'd better make the reservation in advance so as to avoid the peak time during the meeting. The wifi service is not good. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店设施和服务符合标准4星。会务客人较多,商旅和休闲客人要注意提前预订 赞扬:1.出差,查看了评价后选择该酒店,入住了2晚,客人评价基本属实。 2.酒店设施和房间达到4星标准,游泳池和健身设施棒,服务态度一流,就是面积小了。 3.酒店位置较偏,机场、火车站、地铁不方便。但喜欢闹中取静的客人是首选:酒店去牛街步行15分钟,到大观园3站地,西客站南广场打的是抵达的首选。 批评:1.酒店平时会务较多。像我这样的商旅和其他休闲度假的客人可能要避开会务,最好提前预订。否则餐厅、住宿、健身、服务等酒店都照顾不过来。我还遇到我在全球IHG多年,第一次碰到的严重问题:我提前预订并已经收到IHG确认,入住时前台拿出了翻2倍的房价,要我确认并告知都没有房间了,辛亏我提前预订给我预留了房间。当我将IHG确认的预订EMAIL出示后,前台员工应急反应值得称赞,修改了房价并升级了房间1311予以补偿,但是不是我要的无烟房。告知前台换房,答曰房间全部无烟处理,但楼梯和走道烟味浓烈。本来北京空气不好,躲在酒店还要受烟熏。 2.WIFI信号太弱,大堂WIFI更弱。 April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一次难忘的旅行 每年我有超过60天以上的日子是在全国各地或者其他国家的酒店里度过的。第一次入住北京中环假日酒店,因为我到北京,南站火车站为终点站。 入住登记时,就受到了热情的接待。前台还遇到了提前一天与我联系的酒店人员,并且告知已经按照与我沟通时的要求为我准备好了房间,立即让我有一种回家的感觉,好像我就是这个家中的一员。 整个住宿期间,我有过加被子,加房间用品等等要求,非常快的都解决了。 就洲际集团整个系列来说,假日酒店能够有这样的服务水平,可以毫不夸张的讲,一定程度上到了洲际的水平! 酒店的大堂以及一楼的餐厅经过装修,已经达到了目前假日酒店新店的水平,行政层的设施和房间相对比较老旧一些。 当然,如果行政层晚间的配餐能够增加一到二个热食,比如小米粥,炒蔬菜等等;改善一下杯具,例如,用比较正式的红酒杯,威士忌杯,不要感觉是有杯就行的那种美国风格,效果可能会更好。 再一次感谢在我住宿期间,给予我热情服务的人员,是你们为酒店弥补了酒店位置上的不便,弥补了酒店部分设施的不足,谢谢你们。 April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service in Gym and Swimming Pool The manager of gym is very nice,share the ways how to do better swimming. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel but not much look around nearby, have to take taxi outside April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务细致周到 16楼员工详细介绍享受项目,主动服务. 2楼的游泳池健身房员工注重安全防护,细心介绍使用方法.有宾至如归感觉. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么重复付了房费 之前在ihg官网预订用的借记卡已经付过,酒店退房时候又收了一次,前台坚称官网预订是预授权,可是我问银行说那笔是正常刷的更不不是预授权,现在我的房钱也没退回来!到底怎么回事? March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Room is clean. Staff service is good and timely. Restaurants are excellent. Free parking. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工友善,房间舒适,但是离地铁站稍远 酒店员工比较友善,但是有点不好的是,白金卡房间升级到行政房可是不含待遇,说这是规定,但是我在其他的假日酒店均升级后含待遇,因为只住一个晚上,所以就算了! 另外,离地铁站有点远,走路需要20分钟! March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店 酒店整体还是不错的,希望酒店考虑一下如何控制进入客房区域的人员,不然不安全还太吵,影响客人休息。别的酒店是刷卡才能进入客房区域,贵酒店是否可以效仿。 March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business stay Service was very attentive and professional. The facilities are clean, comfortable and well designed. The only drawback was noise from other guests hanging out in the hallway. Both the breakfast and dinner buffet were fabulous, fresh, with many choices of both local and western cuisine. Very pleased overall with my experience. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的酒店 很不错的酒店,早餐也不错,不过建议早餐多加点中餐菜肴。西点吃的次数多了也烦。最后一天因急事离店,房费收了,但是好像会员积分和间夜没有计算。 March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 比较一般 优势:离北京南站6公里左右,还算方便 劣势:附近没有吃的地方, 酒店的餐饮做的一般。晚餐时间没有人招呼 房间入住2天,第二天回来居然不能打开房门需要重新刷卡 对于会员识别度太低, 网络都需要确认是否免费 March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好,每次都来这里住 在这个酒店已经快住两个月了,服务员态度挺好的,行政楼层的各位MM都很nice,我很喜欢这里的环境,给我一种宾至如归的感觉。 March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁 我每次去北京出差就选择北京中环假日酒店,整体环境不错,房间干净,早餐式样丰富,有中餐和西餐,地理位置还算方便。我会介绍给周围的朋友。 February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间是中式装修,有特色 酒店房间宽敞,设施齐全,卫生间较大有浴缸,和其它假日酒店简洁时尚的装修风格相比,房间以中国风为主要基调,冰箱都嵌在中式家具内 February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意 ihg识别度很高,给了行政楼层,可惜春节期间行政酒廊和游泳池没有开门,服务员都很年轻,也很热情,总体满分 February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice staff and good service. Only issue is the location. But it's easy to take taxi or bus. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 酒店整体不错,大堂整洁,前台CI时没有可坐的地方有点不太方便。房间卫生良好,床干净、宽大,枕头有分软、硬供选。服务生态度热情,由于要第二天一早要到南站赶车,主动提出帮联系出租车,很nice。地理位置其实很好,位于2环内,只是附近公共交通稍显不足,出租车司机也有点不太熟路。 January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good HI with excellent swimming pool and fitness center The room is good. It amazes me that there exist the excellent swimming pool and fitness center in a holiday inn. I would recommend it. January 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>