Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 599 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

ゆっくりと心地よく滞在できる場所

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

清潔で広々とした空間、親切に迎えてくれる笑顔。
客室は静かで、事前に設定された適切な温度と明るさで、快適なベッド、旅の疲れから癒されて心が落ち着きます。

Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

July 05, 2016

很好,态度很好,地理位置也棒,么么哒,11层的保洁人员也超棒!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

值得入住

By

July 05, 2016

非常不错的酒店,房间干净,大堂明亮。前台和早餐的服务人员服务周到,能细致了解住客的习惯喜好。健身设施比较完善,游泳池很干净。这次为出差,作为休闲旅游也可以考虑的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

入住体验非常棒,服务人员态度都很好,如果再次来北京,会入住中环,而且会推荐朋友过来入住。

不过网络状况偶尔有点小不稳定,可以稍微改善一下,餐厅早餐菜样可以更新一下,毕竟对长期入住的人来说,有点乏味了、。

Read More
Read Less

入住期间不是很愉快

By

July 04, 2016

之前在这个酒店入住了两年,整体感觉一般,但是后来由于酒店销售管理层的不尊重的态度,酒店销售的不守时,还有蛮横的态度,酒店仗着Holiday inn的品牌有一种爱住不住的态度,毅然决定和几个常驻的同事搬离该酒店,此次入住是朋友来北京用积分兑换的,本身是至悦精英会员,房间并没有安排升级,只是给安排在8楼。整体感觉不是很好,地理位置不是很方便。

Read More
Read Less

wifi 质量很重要

By

July 01, 2016

club

由于酒店大,有些房间覆盖不好,作为客户能够理解,但也希望能够解决此问题,毕竟网络对于日常工作不可缺少,特别在房间内wifi 覆盖不好导致无法工作很烦人

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京中环假日酒店并利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评。我们正在积极努力建设并维护酒店的网络,由此给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意!感谢您的宝贵意见!衷心期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

Perfect experience.
I like staying in this kind of hotel, not only because I am a member of this hotel, but also the excellent service here.
Thank you for your help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear guest, welcome to choose Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing! Thank you for your comments, hope our services are satisfied with you. Looking forward to see you next time! Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

睡的比较舒服

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

酒店提供多种枕头,对于我来讲就已经很满足了,习惯乳胶枕,出门睡羽绒枕总是落枕。所以给一个赞。酒店早餐比较单一,还行吧,没有特别的经验。

Read More
Read Less

床铺够大够整洁

By

June 29, 2016

用中信卡订的房间,其他酒店没有硬性要求一定要用中信卡结账,这边前台人员一定要用中信卡,还好自己带了。房间也蛮大的,里面设施很齐全,就是有点老,半夜走廊还能听到其他顾客的声音。最遗憾的是无线网络不够好,希望改进

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,并利用宝贵时间在此撰写您的入住体验!您的意见我们已反馈到相关部门,酒店也正在积极努力加强对网络的建设和维护。热切期待您的再次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

出色的宾馆

By

June 27, 2016

位置很好,2环里面,远离游客。 酒店附近吃的也很好。

房间干净舒适,前台礼宾友好。

一定要50字,怎么这么官僚,洲际集团的CORPORATE!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京中环假日酒店并利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评!酒店位于西二环内广安门政府商圈,距离北京西站、南站均仅需10分钟车程,周边各大部委、市政府办公楼林立,公共交通四通八达。希望我们的服务能让您满意!衷心期待您的下次光临,祝您天天好心情!
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

June 27, 2016

club

Zimmer sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Frühstück war gut, Abendessen war recht teuer für die Auswahl der Speisen. Der Spabereich ist furchtbar !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear guest, welcome to Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing! Thank you for your comments. Hope our services are satisfied with you. Looking forward to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay experience in this hotel. Received free upgrade to executive floor and enjoyed free drinks and snacks on 16th floor. Room and toilet is clean and service is good.

But wifi connection was very slow and not stable. Breakfast provided has many choices but the food is below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, welcome to Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing! Thank you very much for your comments. We are trying hard to build and maintain our network and improve the food quality. We apologize for take you inconveniences. Looking forward to see you again!
Read More
Read Less