Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Beijing Central Plaza is o.k. but could be much better + stylish lobby and rooms + good breakfast + the hotel has a pool, a gym and various restaurants - the location of the hotel is bad and the surrounding is very poor - the pool is very dirty and nobody really cares for it - the staff at the restaurant could me better and prices are high - some rooms need to get a renovation July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip of a life time Hey folks.I went to Beijing on both a business and leisure trip inJuly 2013. I have no doubt in mind that the Holiday Inn contributed in this trip being one of the most memorable in my life time. the staff in the holiday inn were amazing and their local knowledge of the area helped us see the main attractions. They also helped us to eat in the typical local restaurants which really added to the experience. if your in the area I would defintely stay in the holiday inn. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room Holiday inn central plaza Beijing offered comfortable room and bed, the stuff service was friendly and qualified. only the location is a bit far from the subway station. and the food is average June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay and good service when i arrived hotel, the room card is already prepared. i can quickly finish check in. room is clean, aircondition is well ajusted. you can use wifi to access the internet. the single king bed is very big. breakfast is good, there are a lot of choices, including western food or Beijing food. the swim pool is wonderful, after swiming you can have sauna. the shortage is that there is no bedside lamp. it's not easy to turn on the light at night when you are in bed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Holiday Inn that punches well above its weight... I spent a very pleasurable 2 weeks at this hotel during a business trip. This has to be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in! The rooms are of a very high standard. All of the staff from the greeter at the front door, the concierges, the front desk team, the restaurant (salt and pepper) team, the maids, the executive floor girls are all awesome! They are friendly and ask how they can help - ALL OF THE TIME! The hotel has a great breakfast buffet and the staff cope admirably during the peak times even when the hotel is completely full. The internet (wifi and Ethernet) and mobile phone signal is very good. The hotel is well situated for local restaurants and bus stops. The metro is a 20..25 minute stroll away. If I or any of my colleagues are coming back to this South West part of Beijing - this is the hotel that I will be recommending! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free upgrade and great service Upgrade to club room during waiting for clearning of non-smoking business room.The staffs in front,gym are very friendly and kindly. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating Stayed at this hotel many times over priod of 6-7 years. Keep coming back because of friendly staff, good personal service, locaton and reasonable prices. Always greeted with a friendly smile, staff always helpful, always NO trouble. Feels like home-away-from-home. Concierge service VERY good, well managed. Always so helpful. Housekeeping doing a super job. Big thank you!! Travel +100 days a year, stay at many 5-star hotels; yet Holiday Inn Central Plaza in Beijing on of my favourite hotels!! Keep up the good work! May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very bad experience arrived at 10, I was told no room for me even though I was booked and insured with bank card, saying someone occupied the room and won't check out (hilarious...)... I was asked to stay at a nearby hotel, but Holidayinn won't pay for me. (I thought this is common practice if you cannot accommodate a booked guest, you should pay for the night at other hotels. ) Finally, they found me a room, with 2 3-feet steel bed, at the same rate. Complaint was useless because they said this was the most they can do. The next day, they changed me to the room I booked. But at around 2pm, when I was writing email in the room, someone from the hotel just entered without knocking the door. He apologized but how could that happen? This is my worst experience with Holidayinn ever. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Everything was excellent, the only bad thing is that it is to far from the subway. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge I found the Concierge at the hotel professional and very helpful. He jumped in when there was a need at registration and personally took it upon himself to check me in. He also was very helpful with information on tours, sights etc. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel service Hotel bought me by giving me a birthday cake on my birthday. It was nice surprise to receive by the time i came back from outside. The biggest drawback of this place its location bit far away from all main shopping areas of Beijing (assuming you look for big malls and department stores). Good things about this hotel: 1. Nice spacious rooms; 2. Descent breakfast; 3. Nice swimming pool and descent gym; 4. Texas BBQ buffet dinner - descent Overall the quality for the price was way above the expectation. I'm very happy with this experience. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Wifi Wifi was unstable and really slow. the room was ok, and the service average. nothing to complain but also nothing to boost. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good price Very good price at this kind of room. Hotel looks new and delicate. Location is a little bit far away from the city center. The people at front desk are very nice, so do the executive club people. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,性价比高 这是第一入住该酒店,大堂气派,房间大,床和枕头都非常舒适。早餐也比较好,传统的中国点心均能找到。此外,这里打车比较方便,总体的性价比还是很高的。 May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Friendly Staffs Always feels like home, from the smell to the smiles! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service every time. Better service than a lot of other Holiday Inn hotels. Easy to find good and local food around.Easy to reach locations in the west and south of Beijing. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空调停了,房间有点冷,不过行政楼层的服务员很给力 在北京转机,住一天,空调停的有点早,不过行政楼层的服务员弄来一个电暖器,服务员很热情,但是房间有点冷 April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by superb service and good value the staff is very hospital with excellent service to platinum guest. upgrade to higher room and business level. very friendly. the breakfast was excellent with local Beijing food the rate I booked is very good. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 住的真的很不舒服 因为离出差的地方比较近所以就选了这家酒店, 晚上的happy hour全是冷餐。。。 真的没法吃。。。 那天晚上我想拿一瓶果汁回房间喝,被服务员拦下来了,告知我必须在这里喝,不让拿回房间。。。当初方恒假日的服务员主动问我要不要拿一瓶回房间,不是差这一瓶饮料,就是这服务态度让人心凉啊。。。头一天洗澡的浴服,第二天打扫完房间也没个换,要了一间新的送了半个多小时也没送来。。。我放的洗澡水都凉了。。。打电话给客房服务话没说完就被挂断了,本来打算住20个晚上 ,住了七个晚上我就换酒店了。。。 April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Excellent experience fos stay in this hotel.Good sercive,good food and good staff. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The service need to be improved The hotel location is easy to reach, the hotel enviroment and room facilities are good for relaxing. But i think the service quality was not satisfied and need to be improved. For example, my room was in the second floor, the receptionist didn't say anything or give any direction where the room was, so the room was not easy to find, i had to ask direction to a service peopel working in beauty salon in second floor, even the receptionist didn't identify my platinum membership, and i was not given the platinum membership treatment. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的入住体验 酒店设施齐全,包括室内游泳池,前台服务人员态度热情,特别称赞行政酒廊的服务人员,房间内卫生不错,大床特别舒服,是一次很不错的入住体验。 April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price and location, average food and service Compared with other Holiday chains in Beijing, this hotel is very appealing in terms of price. Location is a plus. Bes and pillow are always excellent. Room is spacious although the tall cupboard is weird to sit next to TV. Food – average, neither launch nor breakfast buffet impressed me during stay. Service is where Central Plaza needs to improve to match ‘Holiday’ brand. Front desk – a couple of receptionist might be new comers as they’re not proficient at check in/out process. When I walked in SALT at 1.00 pm, no waiter showed up until we walked in about 50 metres. After ordering, waitress talked with chef casually and not quietly in the open kitchen (where their conversation and laughter could be heard by customers) April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, modern, elegant Extremely satisfied with this hotel, very nice, clean, modern, upscale, good staff, good food, good wireless internet , etc,etc,etc. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 宾至如归 入住中环假日酒店,就像回家一样。每个员工看到我,都会热情地跟我打招呼,几乎都得我的姓名,感觉亲切。房间也很宽敞舒适。会介绍朋友来住。 March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three Nights in Beijing I thought it was a typical Holiday Inn. The restaurant staff were extremely helpful and kind. The front desk staff were also extremely helpful and kind. It was the end of the Chinese New Year and you could hear fireworks going off all night which got a little intense at time. But the property itself was very nice. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 大年夜入住假日酒店 位置不错,离爷爷家很近。大年夜带着孩子入住,房间也不错,性价比高。可能是时间不太好,赶上过年了,显得很冷清,服务人员也不是很热情。期间电梯还出现了故障,搞的很吓人。 March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Warm service Total four audits checked in with two rooms. My parents and my family check in on Feb 23th. My husband and I have membership in priority club. Especially I was elite and my husband was gold level. But for my convenience, the front desk waiter upgraded not only me but also my husband 's rooms. It's very sweet for us. thanks very much! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Excellent All are good except the network speed to the website. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff provide good service The receptionist Yolanda provide excellent help and taking care of my kids. Room is tidy. Food are not so good. the room service menu is poor not much choice. I was arrived ~22:000 at the new year eve, and nothing can be ordered. The breakfast was too less choice and there were 2 mornings. most of the dishs are empty. February 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>