• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground parking. free complimentary for in-house guests and Food & Beverage patrons.underground B2 and B3 are the parking lot and there are the clear instructions to each part of the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 90.00 90.0  CNY
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members: 90.00 90.0  CNY

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available
Premium Internet Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members: 90.00 90.0  CNY

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:310
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:191
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:119
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:16

Stay at Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing for local flavour close to Beijing Financial Street.

Set in a residential tree-lined neighbourhood, Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing is a peaceful base for doing business and exploring the city. A 50-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the hotel is close to government offices and iconic attractions like the awe-inspiring Forbidden City. Stay connected with wireless Internet in your Guest room, and cool off with a dip in the
View More

Stay at Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing for local flavour close to Beijing Financial Street.

Set in a residential tree-lined neighbourhood, Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing is a peaceful base for doing business and exploring the city. A 50-minute drive from Beijing International Airport, the hotel is close to government offices and iconic attractions like the awe-inspiring Forbidden City. Stay connected with wireless Internet in your Guest room, and cool off with a dip in the indoor pool.

Located 5km from Beijing Financial Street, the hotel is a convenient base for business trips. Get around the city fast, with Beijing West Train Station and Changchunjie Subway Station both 10 minutes' taxi ride from Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing. Or you can host your event in one of 8 state-of-the-art meeting rooms.

It's just a short stroll from Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing to green spaces along the nearby canal where locals practise tai chi and fly kites. The hotel's knowledgeable Concierge staff are full of tips on discovering the best of Beijing, and can help plan trips to sights like the Great Wall.

Burn off extra energy in Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing's Fitness Centre, and relax with a soothing massage or sauna. Enjoy a buffet lunch at the cheerful Salt & Pepper restaurant, or have a great time at the chic Chinese restaurant. See Thru Bar is an inviting spot for an evening cocktail.

View Less
Features
Enjoy complimentary breakfast in the exclusive 16th-floor Club Lounge when you book an Executive room at Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing. Drop by any time to use the computers, and mingle over snacks and drinks at the complimentary cocktail hour in the evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,员工服务很好 这间酒店位置不错,周边设施便利,且夜晚非常安静。早餐选择也比较丰富,非常符合我的偏好。酒店的工作人员非常热情,服务很好,值得称赞 September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old Rooms, Uncooperative staff The Hotel had bot maintain well and rooms are very old. Staff was not cooperative specially at night shift. I had booked there for 4 nights but after two i decide to move out. I will not recomment it to anybody really. It was the worst IHG hotel i had ever used. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We were warmly received by English speaking friendly staff The hotel is not in the center of town but easily reached by public Transport close to the Temple of Heaven and the Forbidden City Surely a good choice August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一般 这家店的位置比较尴尬,出行无地铁口和公交,需要步行。 无线网络可以忽略了,至少我那间房有信号无速度。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 整体感觉不错,但是部分前台人员态度非常一般。中午晚上的套餐质量不如早上的,性价比低,希望改善。补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50。 August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净,环境舒适 房间设施齐全,干净舒适,房间稍微小了点,服务人员及时,态度良好,酒店交通方便,有利于出行,如果早餐的品种再多些的话,会更好 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,硬件不错 白金卡入住,相应的待遇都能享受到,入住还送了北京旅游小地图,比较贴心。前台和客房服务人员都很热情,有求必应,反应迅速。硬件设施看上去都很新,维护良好。 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 热忱待客,超越期望 6月底去北京旅游,这是我第一次到北京。酒店坐落在南纬路上,安静大方。距离天安门广场很近,第二天一早和朋友一道去看升旗非常方便。最使我印象深刻的莫过于前台给的地图了。当我拿着一张标注繁多的市售地图去前台咨询旅游景点的时候,前台员工立即主动递给我一张酒店提供的地图,在这一张图上,除了最新的地铁没有更新以外,简明扼要地标示出北京著名景点,并配以中英文简介。手掌大的地图放在包包里一点也不占地方,在我的整个行程中它起到了领路人的作用,实在是一个很大的惊喜! 美中不足的是入住的房间隔音貌似不是很好,早上PA阿姨在楼层里的谈话声清晰可辨。另外,酒店设施貌似有些老旧,书桌前的椅子扶手上的装饰有明显破损,建议撤换。房间准备了软硬两种枕头,舒适贴心。浴室里大瓶的力士洗发沐浴乳很是环保,赞一个! 因为时间的原因没有来得及体验酒店早餐,相信也会不错。下次去北京有机会还会入住这家酒店! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床垫枕头很舒服 1,床垫、枕头很舒服,有品质; 2,房间很整洁,规范; 3,很安静,没有太多噪音干扰; 4,交通不是特别便利,有点偏; 5,预订的是大床,结果变成双床; August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We were presently surprised at how wonderful this hotel was! The bedrooms were of 5 star quality with all the little extras to make us comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and everyday we had a little stock of tea, coffee and bottled water (which was a massive help!). The reception staff spoke very good English and were very helpful and pleasant, the other employees were always nice and greeted us whenever we passed. The breakfast, although not much of a European choice, was quite a variety of fruit, salad, toast and many Chinese dishes...if you are adventurous, try everything! The only con to the whole thing was the little restaurant that was available for lunches or dinners. The prices were quite high, for Chinese standards, and the food was less than satisfactory. The good thing was, you don't have to eat there, and there is a number of choices of places to eat, not far from the hotel. One of the great things was the laundry room that you can buy a token from the reception and use the washing machine or dryer, a massive help, especially in summer! If we were to go to Beijing again, we would definitely choose this hotel as our first choice! August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,安全 北京前门富力智选假日酒店地点还可以,在二环内,只是离地铁远了点,地铁运转车的开行时间能长一点,到10半比较好。总体感觉还是比较好的,下次还会住智选假日。 August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 早餐样式比较少,感觉没有可以吃的东西,而且热的食物较少。方位不好找,不好打车,即使打车司机也不愿意去,不过离得天坛很近,很喜欢这点。 August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Price Good location to the Temple of Heaven and other attractions in the area of the hotel. Would use it again. Rooms are of average size, and feature all the amenities one would expect. Bathroom is large with a great shower. Housekeeping staff keeps the room stocked daily with the necessities. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置和服务很好 位置很好,就在天坛公园附近,步行几百米就能到公园西门,离天安门也很近,有公交直达,六七个站,二十分钟即可到达。前台服务人员素质很高,态度很好。房间很安静,早餐也还好。 有机会改善的地方是房间有点旧,另外感觉最不能接受的一点就是兑换时确认的双床房,并使用信用卡担保,到店后却被知没有双床房,只有单床房。前台服务员对此好象只是表示遗憾,并不觉得有什么不妥一样。 客观地讲,性价比还是不错的。 August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐、交通及沟通 1.早餐与我印象中相比,选择性视乎少了一些; 2.交通不是很方便; 3.忘贵司集团工作人员及旗下酒店的工作人员能经常与客户沟通,提供或建议一些优惠的住房,并及时的向客户介绍贵司旗下的品牌及酒店名称(毕竟我们客人了解的不是特别全) August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE Good hotel but a little too far to walk to metro. Rooms were excellent and great breakfast selection. Store right in lobby lets you buy SIMs. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good food options Had a great stay here while combining business with some free time on the weekend. Breakfast was great. I'm not sure what people are thinking when they post a negative about the breakfast. You are not in Europe or the US... Even then, they have some traditional western options but the local options are fantastic as well. Better than any US Holiday Inn Express breakfast layout. Good location. Easy walking to Temple of Heaven, Hong Qiao Pearl Market (souvenir shopping, pearls, etc.) and Tienanmen Square. Not really close but not bad. Like a day of walking at a Disney park. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 喜欢假日的风格和氛围,还不错。 一直喜欢假日酒店的风格,简单清新。 床铺一直不错。 浴室有点小瑕疵,抽水马桶按钮摁了弹不起来,应该维修了。 早餐还ok,只是准备拿筷子时,发现筷子上缠着一根头发,告诉了服务员,不知如何处理的。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高。 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高,环境温馨,一楼的网络非常快捷。建议将门外的标志更加明显,更方便第一时间看到,室内WiFi 的稳定性有待加强。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,性价比高 价格适中,位置方便,性价比高,服务人员专业到位,楼层房间太多,有的离电梯很远。网络和早餐都不错,超过预期和其房价。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体不错 整体都还是不错的,服务也不错,房间卫生间很干净,价格适中,早餐稍微单一点,希望能有所改进,期待上海入住早餐能丰富些, July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境不错 这是属于旅游旺季出游,得到的服务还是很不错的,酒店给人感觉舒适,并没有乱糟糟的情况。周围比较安静,睡眠质量不错。唯一就是洗发液和沐浴液是二合一的,用起来不舒服。 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Restful Very happy with our stay, 2 rooms/ 1 night. It was our last night in Beijing as we had been staying quite far out of town at a facility provided by our host business. It was a wonderful upgrade to come to the Holiday Inn Express at the Temple of Heaven. The room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was tasty and the staff was very helpful. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 北京前门富力智选假日 硬件真的很一般。但还是有假日酒店该有的服务和餐饮质量。无线网络经常掉线,非常令人烦恼,这是入住后最大的一个问题。 July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Comfortable room and good service. Good breakfast. Front desk staff did not really understand English except for one person. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,出行方便,值得入住。 酒店总体服务不错,地理位置不错,出行方便,距离火车南站比较近。周边环境相对安静。附近有一个物美超市,购买北京特产也方便。总之推荐入住。 July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 毛巾很舒服,餐厅很漂亮 很喜欢这个酒店的干净舒适。关键在于细节,厕所、床铺没有感觉明显的设计缺陷。餐厅也是明亮干净的,吃的也不错。谢谢! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in China! 1. Excellent Front Desk Staff. Very fast and efficient. Majority speaks very good English. They just plainly nice people. 2. Rooms. Stayed in several but best to ask for a room facing away from traffic, if you are a light sleeper. Gave 4 stars for cleanliness (instead of 5) as there are some visible spots on carpets that should be addressed in the form of pre-spotter or deep cleaning, otherwise, the rooms are kept very clean by the Housekeeping Staff. 3. Working Internet! Great amenity in China! 4. Excellent breakfast choices, the best I had seen so far at any of the HIE in China. Asian or Westerners customers can find something to their liking; salad bar, fruits, yogurt, cereals, made to order soups, and several hot choices as well as croissants, bread, chinese buns, etc. 5. If you hungry, they also serve other meals than breakfast 6. Excellent location that is close to several major attractions - a bit of a drawback is the 15 min walk to the metro station. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,服务很热情 人员很helpful~位置很方便。 各个设施设计也还人性化。但是非常不喜欢床垫,睡的不好 早餐很丰富,东西也不错吧。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,房间干净 服务不错,房间干净,上网速度很快。房间隔音效果一般,希望加强。总体印象不错,后续还会考虑入住,也会推荐朋友入住。 June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading