Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务好

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

服务态度良好,公共区域卫生、整洁。房间内床铺舒适。 预订方便快捷,账单准确。升值服务超值。服务态度良好,公共区域卫生、整洁。房间内床铺舒适。 预订方便快捷,账单准确。升值服务超值。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

04 July 2016

IHG的服务好,酒店感觉清爽,房间方正标准。我今天住的南京银城皇冠卖给我的价位太高,400电话真坑人。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - great service

By

02 July 2016

We chose this hotel because of its location near our son's apartment. It surpassed our expectations. Terrific service, very friendly staff, very good food, and very comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

01 July 2016

club

餐厅服务有待改善,周边不是非常便利,房间很整洁,干净,明亮。前台的业务水平有待加强,整体服务不错。如果出差的话会再次入住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。我已将您的入住体验分享给餐饮部及前厅部,酒店管理层十分重视您宝贵的建议与意见。您在评论中提到,餐厅的服务及前台的业务水平有待加强。不知在您入住过程中是否遇到了问题或对问题的解决感到不满?不知您是否方便将遇到的问题反馈给我?也可随时致电酒店24小时值班经理处。我们会在第一时间倾听您的来电与反馈,并为您解决问题,使您日后可以拥有更加满意的入住体验及享受。诚挚盼望及恭候您的答复与来电。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体新颖

By

27 June 2016

酒店整体环境不错,就是交通不方便。早餐很丰盛,晚餐的中餐厅比较贵。酒店员工服务态度很好,很周到。房间也很干净,但是空调风口对着写字台不舒服,时间坐长了头疼。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。关于您提到的风口问题,不知您是否可以将入住的房间号码及日期告知酒店?我们希望可以通过您的入住记录对该房间的空调风口进行查看。若您有需要,可随时致电酒店大堂经理。在不打扰您休息的情况下,大堂经理会带着酒店的值班工程师一同到房间为您检查或调整。酒店诚挚盼望您的回复并在次感谢您的惠顾!同时期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常滿意

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

每次到北京出差都入住紅杉假日酒店,每次到達都接受到非常親切的禮遇,猶如回到家中一樣的舒適,以後即使是到北京旅遊也很樂意繼續入住本酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。您在评论中提到对本次入住感到非常满意,酒店非常重视您的反馈,也非常感谢您对酒店服务及入住环境的肯定。同时能为您提供优质的服务也使酒店倍感荣幸。再次感谢您的惠顾!诚挚盼望您的再度光临!我们会继续为您提供更加热情贴心的服务及舒适温馨的入住环境。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店,就是位置一般般

By

23 June 2016

很不错的HI酒店,就是位置一般般。接待和服务人员素质很高,一开始不是会员的时候就有很好的礼遇。客房服务态度很棒。晚上有些客人还是略吵,安排了远离电梯的房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。酒店位于四环与五环之间的五道口商区,靠近清华大学、北京大学及林业大学等著名高校;从酒店步行3分钟即可到达地铁15号线清华东路西口站。并且酒店礼宾部提供出租车预定服务,从而方便您的出行,您只需提前预定即可。此外,酒店非常感谢您对服务及员工的肯定。我们会再接再厉为您提供更加优质贴心的服务。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错, 但是预定部效率却低下.

By

20 June 2016

酒店的大堂明亮, 房间干净整洁, 服务态度一流.

但是酒店的预定部却不敢恭维.
同事发邮件给预订部预定房间, 来了之后却被告知房间已满, 事先却没有被通知.

这个是IHG该有的服务吗?

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。相信酒店员工已经联系到您本人,并向您做出了说明。酒店已于贵方来件当日就将具体信息以邮件形式及时回复并反馈给贵处,若您仍有预定方面的问题需要咨询及确认,您可随时拨打酒店预订部电话进行信息咨询或意见反馈,酒店员工一定会在第一时间为您提供帮助。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务有待改进

By

19 June 2016

6.19日再次入住这个酒店,看到之前入住还未评价,正好说一下。

前台对白金会员态度一般,没有特别问候,定的行政房,没给升级套房,说行政房到顶了。

所以建议白金会员订豪华房就好了。

总之觉得相比其他假日酒店,总体感觉太差!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评价。若酒店为您带来不便之处,酒店为此深感抱歉。为了更好的沟通以及更直接的为您提供帮助,希望您可以联系酒店24小时值班经理处电话,我们非常愿意在第一时间倾听您的宝贵建议与意见,同时帮您解决问题。同时也会为您介绍下房间升级方面的会员礼遇等信息,以便于您日后能拥有更好的入住体验。酒店诚挚盼望您的回复与电话。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,早餐一流

By

18 June 2016

club

前台服务员热情周到;门禁系统安全稳妥,让人放心;健身设施完备,有自行车出租,方便出行;床垫偏软;餐厅环境舒适,食物品种丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。能为您提供安全舒适并让您满意的入住体验是酒店应该做的,也是酒店莫大的荣幸。非常感谢您对酒店服务、设备、安保及食品的肯定,您的满意是我们一直所追求的目标。我们会再接再厉为您提供更加优质的服务及舒适的环境。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel close to university. It's new, clean and looks fantastic. The only problem I saw is the traffic is not convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located between 4th Ring Road and 5th Ring Road, nearby Wudaokou business center. It is quite convenient as the subway station of 13 and 15 lines are not far. Also we provide the taxi reservation service. If there is a need, please call Concierge counter in advance. We'll arrange the taxi and save your time of waiting and traffic jam. Hope these information can help you in the traffic problem. And thank you again for your stay in our hotel and your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

挨着铁道,比较吵

By

15 June 2016

前台问候不太真诚;房间欢迎水果迟迟没送,打电话催促了才送来,美名其曰精美水果,实际上就是一个橙子一根香蕉一个苹果。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。酒店对您遇到的问题感到十分抱歉,若为您带来任何不便之处酒店在此向您道歉。员工未能向您提供真诚热情的问候,酒店为此感到十分惭愧。我们会做出调整及改进,力求使每一个客人都能感受到宾至如归的轻松及欢迎。此外,关于您提到的房间水果问题。我们会做出相应调整,将根据客人的抵店时间调整欢迎水果的放置时间,保证客人得到热情的欢迎,并可保持水果的新鲜度。欢迎水果中的品种根据季节及酒店实际情况而变化,不知您喜爱哪种水果?我们会根据酒店的实际情况及您宝贵的建议对欢迎水果中现有的品种进行查看,希望可以做出相应的调整。酒店诚挚盼望您的回复!再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less