Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 455 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

行政间整体不错,但床上用品很令人失望

By

July 24, 2016

在行政房间连续住了六天。整体感觉还行,房间浴室干净整洁,网速过得去但有待提高。行政间可以享受酒吧和下午茶,环境很不错,很适合带几个朋友小聚或与商业伙伴闲聊。

但不满意的地方是床上用品。枕头有强烈的异味,被子和床单很潮湿。感觉像是前一位客人走后根本就没有换洗!并且在我连续住的六天里也从来没有换洗过。叫过服务员来看,但服务员说洗衣房下班了没法换,只是帮我换了个被套和枕套,但完全没有彻底解决问题。后来也依然没有更换。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中与我们分享您的体验。酒店十分重视您的反馈并为给您带来的不便及不适之处向您道歉。我已将您遇到的问题反馈给电脑及客房部。关于床上用品的问题,您在评论中提到有向服务员进行反馈。不知您是否可将反馈日期及大概时段告知酒店?我们会对该服务员进行相应的处理,并警戒其他服务人员端正服务态度。让您遇到这种问题酒店感到十分抱歉。未能为您带来舒适的入住环境是我们改认真反省及思考的。也希望您能将入住日期及房间号码告知我们。我也会告知工程部进入该房间进行风口的检测工作,避免因天气炎热而带来空气返潮的现象。您还在评论中提到网速有待提高,不知您是否可以将用网时间段告知我们?我们会及时观察及跟进您入住房间的网络情况。此外,如果您登录外国网站或被政府限制登录的网站,可能会出现无法登录的问题,还望您能谅解。酒店对您遇到的问题搞到十分抱歉,若您在入住期间仍遇到其他问题,欢迎您随时拨打24小时值班经理处电话进行反馈。我们会在第一时间倾听您的来电并为您解决问题。也欢迎您随时提出宝贵意见及建议。再次感谢您的惠顾!希望这些问题没有影响您再度选择北京红杉假日酒店。诚挚盼望您的回复以及您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Facilities are considerate. Very convenient locations to universities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

Klasse Hotel mit großen sauberen Zimmern.
Freundliches Personal mit guten Englisch Kenntnissen. Tägliche Taxi Bestellung lief reibungslos.
Leider ist der nächste Supermarkt ca 15min Fußweg entfernt. Es gibt allerdings einen kleinen Shop im Hotel.
Das Essen und Frühstück war tadellos. Schnelle Internetverbindung war auf den Zimmern als auch im Lobbybereich verfügbar.
Kleiner Tipp: Wer die Sehenswürdigkeiten Pekings besuchen will kann hierzu die U-Bahn benutzen. Eine Haltestelle befindet sich in der Nähe des Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

服务满意

By

July 21, 2016

club

环境整洁,卫生干净,房间隔音效果好,床铺舒适,服务一流,餐饮品种多,可选择性多,餐食非常干净,就餐区域安静舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

In many ways great, but....

By

July 18, 2016

If you are a foreigner with business at Tsinghua University or near Wudaokou, the hotel is in a great location, and it most ways it is a great hotel. It is also more foreigner-friendly than the other hotels in the area. But I lost my bill/invoice, and I cannot get them to send a replacement copy. I view sending a replacement bill/invoice as part of the minimum level of service a hotel should provide, and the fact that they cannot or will not do it is very disappointing. I hope that this review prompts them to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We're so sorry for the problem you met and apologize to you. Hope our staff has already contacted you to solve the case for you. It's our fault of service and work. We'll make improvement to be more professional and ensure it's won't happen again. Apologize again for the trouble we brought to you. Additionally, thank you again for your stay in our hotel and your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very bad experience when checking out.

By

July 18, 2016

I had tight schedule on Jul 1, so checked out on Thu night. when I returning my room card on Jul 1 morning, one male employee insisted me to stay in lobby and suspected me cheating. very rude in front of a lot of people. then the guy also over charged me 4500 RMB, which should be return to my credit card and not notify me the mistake. three weeks passed the issue is still open. I was told hoilday inn would not fix the issue in another 3 weeks. OMG! hotel's mistake keeps bothering me another 3 weeks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are so sorry for the problem you met and apologize to you. Hope our staff has already contacted you in the first time. If there still having any problem, you can contact our duty manager in any time. We'd like to provide assistant and solve the problem for you. Besides, it's our fault in the service and work. And we'll recheck the situation and connected record to enhance the service quality, ensure this does not happen again. Thank you again for your stay in our hotel and your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bathroom fittings and Toiletry's, Towel nod good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. For the problem you mentioned, could you telling us your room number and arrival date? We will recheck the bathroom and toiletry according to the stay records. We'll make improvement according to the actual and your suggestion. Hope to receive your reply! Also we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

入住办理快捷

By

July 18, 2016

办理入住和退房都很快捷,房间相对舒适。几乎每次都住这里,还有个泳池,可以锻炼身体。地方相对好找,只是附近有个铁轨,有时候会有些堵车。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。非常感谢您对酒店的肯定及支持,酒店也十分重视您的反馈及入住体验。关于您提到的堵车问题,除了乘坐出租车的出行方式外,您还可选择公共交通等绿色出行的方式。若员工未向您介绍清楚,酒店为此深感抱歉。从酒店步行三分钟即可到达地铁十五号线清华东路西口站。若您在出行前需要帮助,您可提前联系酒店24小时值班经理处,我们会在您出行前将车辆或路线提前为您准备好,尽量为您节省不必要的等待及拥堵时间。希望这没有影响您再次选择北京红杉假日酒店。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高,地铁非常近

By

July 15, 2016

离地铁很近,走走几分钟,但是周边正在施工,导致环境较差,令人崩溃的是5.1北京的景点都太疯狂了!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。酒店十分重视您的反馈,关于您提到周边施工问题,若您下次有需要,可联系酒店24小时值班经理,我们会视当日房间状况及出租率,尽量为您调整到远离施工的一侧。此外,若也可在完成预订后、抵京前致电酒店礼宾部,我们的员工会在第一时间给予您节假日或高峰期来京旅游的建议。同时也可帮助您查询相关景点门票、价格、地理位置等信息,为您提供最有效最直接的帮助。礼宾部还可以帮您预定去景点或景区的出租车,您只需提前致电告知具体信息即可。希望下次酒店可以在此方面帮到您。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 15, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务周到,亲和力比较好。
办理手续效率比较高。房间整洁,舒适。
交通稍微有些不太便利。离开地铁站比较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并且百忙之中抽出时间做出评论!酒店位于四环与五环之间的五道口商区,靠近清华大学、北京大学及林业大学等著名高校;从酒店步行3分钟即可到达地铁15号线清华东路西口站。并且酒店礼宾部提供出租车预定服务,从而方便您的出行,您只需提前预定即可。我们会在您出行前将车辆安排好,为您节省不必要的等待及拥堵时间。若您在入住期间遇到其他问题或者提出意见和建议,欢迎您致电酒店大堂经理,我们会第一时间帮您解决问题并倾听您的意见和建议。同时酒店也非常感谢您对我们提供的床品及服务的肯定。这是对我们莫大的鼓励。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

July 13, 2016

club

通过集团预定的假日,本来期望不是很高,但是到了之后发现的确不错,前台接待非常热情,房间宽敞,各种设施也很好用,非常不错的一次体验

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并且百忙之中抽出时间做出评论!若您在入住期间遇到问题或者提出意见和建议,欢迎您致电酒店大堂经理,我们会第一时间帮您解决问题并倾听您的意见和建议。我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

便捷舒适之旅

By

July 12, 2016

酒店位于清华、NSFC附近。交通较为便利,步行十分钟有地铁站。
酒店的房间宽敞明亮、床很舒服。设施很新。
员工热情、服务周到。
店内有泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less