Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 735 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺软硬合适,隔音效果尚可

By

July 06, 2016

club

一切都还不错,但是比起假日的招牌略有点下降。
1.游泳池是摆设,常年不开放;
2.第一次听说这种酒店矿泉水多要了要收费;
3.服务态度还可以,服务意识需要提高。

Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

July 05, 2016

club

除了没有游泳池,浴缸,擦鞋布和棉签,健身房也太小了,设备都不齐全之外,其他都不错,酒店没有多余的手机充电设备请自行多带。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,很荣幸得知您对酒店整体感到满意。您的点滴分享我们都十分重视,酒店拥有332间现代舒适的客房,其中套房房型拥有单独浴缸,擦鞋布及棉签等由于属于非常备品,日常未在房间中摆放,如您有相关需求,可随时致电总机,我们将尽可能满足您的要求。酒店四层健身中心配有跑步机、罗马椅、运转机等多种进口健身器材,让您在繁忙的旅途中消除压力、增添活力。诚挚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,服务好

By

July 04, 2016

所处位置优越,综合性价比高,对精英会员能提供合适的待遇,闹中取静。建议房间的平板电视可以更换尺寸大一些的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很高兴得知您对我们服务的肯定。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,临近雍和宫、后海、鼓楼等众多著名旅游景点,交通十分便捷。您提出的宝贵意见我们会及时反映至相关部门进行讨论跟进,酒店1层画廊咖啡厅浓香火锅自助晚餐,六款风味锅底,丰富海产品及鲜切肉、手工自制肉丸……让您尽享涮食乐趣,期待您的再次光临品鉴!
Read More
Read Less

Average facility, convenience traffic, poor service

By

July 03, 2016

front desk service poor, took 10 min to fix invoice issue - esp when guest had provided information one night before check out.

Poor accommodation for elite member, as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your coming again and it's really sorry that not satisfy you this time. To make you comfortable and enjoyable here is always our aim and as our Duty Manager said to you, if there's anything bothers you, please feel free to tell us and we'll be sure to make you a better one. Sincerely look forward your next stay soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐丰盛美味。
房间性价比高,设施完善。
服务态度热情,效率很高。
暂时没什么需要改进的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,很荣幸得知您在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段舒适的居停时光,您的支持是对我们最大的肯定与鼓励。酒店客房内配有美国金可儿品牌的床箱床垫及品牌标准的软硬枕,更贴心配置了睡枕菜单,只为您的酣甜入睡。1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,花样手工面包及自制油条,为您开启元气满满的一天。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

押金及退房时间

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

建议IHG会员无需交付押金并延迟退房时间,其它酒店会给IHG会员退房时间延迟希望本酒店也可以。同时酒店也可为IHG会员准备早餐或是入住时提供水果。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验,作为IHG优悦会的会员,根据相应的会员级别,您可在酒店享受上网、优先登记入住等多项礼遇,其中延迟退房礼遇需视酒店当天客房出租情况而定,我们将尽可能的为您安排。如您对相应的礼遇有任何的疑问或是需求,欢迎您致电宾客服务专员,我们将很荣幸为您服务。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务贴心,值得再住

By

June 29, 2016

整体服务不错,会员服务贴心到位,只是办理入住稍慢,客人多的时候前台只有两人工作。硬件还行,椅子较旧,床和卫生间都很满意。位置很好,去机场方便,散步去什刹海也不远,但离地铁站稍远。价格公道,值得再住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的肯定并将再次光临,能够得到您的支持是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店全体员工始终致力于用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您打造旅途中的家外之家。我们将更加注重每一个细节,为您带来更多的满意,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,中规中矩

By

June 29, 2016

酒店比较中规中矩,设施比较老旧,不过酒店餐厅服务人员,还有去屋里检修空调的师傅,打扫卫生的工作人员态度都很好。
退房时候向前台表示房间里的电视机在进门时候会自动打开,容易吓一跳,而且比较诡异。一个男服务员表示酒店都是这样的。这个答案让我觉得实在难以接受。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店和对我们服务的肯定,很遗憾此次居停未能让您足够满意。您的点滴在店体验我们都十分重视,酒店客房电视在您进入房间使用遥控器之后才会开启,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门进行跟进调试,在店期间如您遇到任何问题或是我们的员工服务不够热情周到,欢迎您致电值班经理,我们将及时为您服务。真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

June 29, 2016

房间非常不错,干净整洁,服务非常到位,贴心,效率高。早餐品种丰富、多样。入住非常愉快,旅游,商务都是非常不错的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很高兴得知您在此度过了一段愉悦的居停时光并将再次光临。拥有您的认可是我们莫大的荣幸,我们将用真诚的微笑与贴心的服务,为您打造始终如一的整洁与友好。酒店4层健身中心,配备有跑步机、罗马椅等多种进口健身器材,是您消除压力、增添活力的理想之选。诚挚恭候您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

餐饮质量有待提高

By

June 27, 2016

一年前入住过这家酒店,整体很棒,但是早餐、晚餐质量不如之前的好。对客房、服务都非常满意,但是前台貌似对IHG Rewards Clubs新的活动不太了解

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您再次入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很遗憾此次居停未能让您满意。酒店全体员工始终致力于为您打造舒适与贴心的居停环境。我们已将您的分享转至相关部门进行跟进,更加注重菜品及员工培训,相信在您下次光临时会见证我们的不断完善,期待与您的见面!
Read More
Read Less

非常国际化的酒店!

By

June 27, 2016

入住的感觉很好,和在其他国家入住的体验一样的水准,品质一流!赞!赞!赞!赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞!看起来像水军,然而并不是!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴得知您在北京德胜门华宇假日酒店度过了一段舒适的居停时光,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的点滴体验和对我们服务的肯定。酒店全体员工始终致力于为您打造旅途中的家外之家。酒店1层画廊咖啡厅每日为您提供种类丰富的自助早餐,为您开启元气满满的一天。诚挚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

感觉一般

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

酒店相对有些旧了,所以性价比不高.
房间的空调不是太好,餐饮种类不多.
但是整洁程度和服务态度还好.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店和对我们服务的支持,很遗憾此次居停未能让您足够满意。我们十分重视您的点滴在店体验,如您在店期间遇到任何的问题或是有任何的需求及意见,欢迎您随时告知身边的服务人员或致电值班经理,我们将及时为您服务,真诚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less