• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床垫软硬合适、被子厚度刚好。房间层高较高,房间照明安排合理,空调效果好,在室温控制、噪音控制方面表现出色。早餐中餐品种不够丰富 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 瑕不掩瑜 优点:房间大,房型不错,很喜欢这种卫生间与起居室的分割方式。出行方便,距地铁口只有300米。绝大部分服务人员态度好,早餐丰盛可口。 缺点:游泳池水太冷太冷太冷,健身房的淋浴间卫生状况不佳。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 酒店的房间宽敞,整洁及清洁度都不错,上网便捷。健身设备齐全,整体来说,相对于价格,是一家性价比不错的酒店。 July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,软件可更好 酒店硬件设施不错的。服务细节可以更好, 1 早餐的时候,茶或饮料有的时候有,有的时候无 2 早餐的品种变化太少 3 停车出来的时候,才知道要去前台拿券,房间卡都不能用 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳清潔問題 1. 餐廳用餐之餐盤有些不潔, 期望可再多用心檢查. 2. 餐廳之淺色沙發多已污黑, 影響用餐情緒. 期望可定期清 潔及保養 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒适,服务一流 一切都OK 早餐很好,枕头特别舒适,地理环境也好去哪里都方便,就是空调温度太低了 有点冻。。。服务员态度特别的好,很nice July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 细节尚待提高 卫星电视很不错 整洁度尚可 细节上需提高 设施有点旧 电插板线过短 淋浴头有点漏水 菜单无用料和重量注明 无线靠酒店最外圈部分信号差 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service and facilities Since my last review, the CP ZGC has substantially improved its service. I notice they have made it more difficult for convention goers to smoke outside the fitness room. The quality of events seems to have improved as well. The general staff has also greatly improved their English service and competence. Hotel was busy as I understand and room selection was limited but my room was much too small for comfort. I stay in Beijing sometimes 3 to 7 weeks at a time and often work in my room on the weekends. The round table in my room was not appropriate for office work and after 4 weeks was feeling extremely cramped. The club lounge and concierge service has been greatly improved. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适宽敞,服务一流 是crowne plaza的一贯风格, 舒适宽敞,大气有品位。 个人比较喜欢豪华房间的沙发和圆桌, 办公休息非常舒服。 浴室宽敞 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店体验 酒店提供早晚的班车前往上地,非常方便。离黄庄地铁站很近,方便出行。客房环境好,整洁、安静,很舒服。早餐的选择种类多,比较满意。客服人员礼貌热情,有问题的地方积极解决,能够感受到他们重视客户体验的态度。 July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务有待提升 前台员工基本没有微笑,语速过快,让人感觉他们想尽快结束与客人的沟通,餐厅的前台服务员在客人进入餐厅准备吃早餐时没有次次都接待客人。 July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast food Suggest to improve the fresh cut fruit quality and the internet speed July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay as good as 1st Just finished my second stay at this hotel. Service was great especially in the executive lounge. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的住宿体验 客房设施干净整洁,用品质量良好。 服务人员态度亲切热情,有宾至如归的感觉。 早餐种类丰富,供应及时。 健身房,游泳池设备维护到位。 大堂的香薰味道稍有些重了,不过瑕不掩瑜。 July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Very comfortable mattress, and pillows Staff in the executive lounge were very nice and attentive Good breakfast July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 相当不错的一家酒店,整体服务和环境都不错,早餐相当好吃,很符合我的口味。期间虽然房间空调坏过一次,但是及时作了检修并给我更换了房间! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很好 枕头样子很多种,可以满足不同的需求。很赞。客房服务很不错,每天的物品都可以定时补充。饮食早餐还可以,性价比略差,不过考虑在中关村附近,市区内还可接受。 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,房间宽敞 酒店前台和行政酒廊服务人员都非常热情。房间宽敞,使用便利。唯一不足的是停车场略显杂乱,而且异味较重。 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Stay at Crowne Plaza Zhongguancun! The stay was really enjoyable. I booked a club room and this was great. Lovely selection of food and drink and really fabulous staff! I think the price is reasonable throughout the hotel for food/drink. All staff very helpful! :) June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the BJ Zhongguancun Crowne Plaza Nice but not perfect which was expected. No surprises ! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好 位置不错.如果能够升级到行政房就好了,大部分酒店都会给我行政待遇,即使是积分兑换的.不过总体来说,感觉还是不错的 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验不错 4个家庭带小孩过六一, 酒店整体给的服务体验不错,难忘。 在是否有空房, 是否白金可以升级上稍微需要客人多沟通了一点, 其他都很好! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business trip This hotel provides all the essentials to deal with a hectic business trip. The staffs are polite, professional, and very responsive to questions and requests. The room and the rest of the hotel are well maintained, very clean and comfortable. The restaurants are very decent, and there is no need to go out for meals. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩 海淀中关村地区核心位置,找到非常容易,地下停车车位充足、便利; 房间面积比较宽敞,卫浴空间充足; 客房清洁度尚好,寝具干净,但浴巾的摆放比较奇怪(其中有一条是塞在一个玻璃橱里,这样的我是不敢用的。。。 前台礼宾服务比较靠谱——委托寄快递一份,妥投;委托在我外出时候将房内东西交给到访朋友,也无问题——但唯一问题就是,一遇紧急情况(比如突然下雨等),可能会出现礼宾全员忙于迎宾,导致电话无人接听。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I arrived late for a meeting last week and didn't have time to check in. The staff immediately found me a place to meet and assisted getting my luggage taken care of. Staff was attentive during my stay and made me feel welcome. Great location for the Beijing "High Tech" Corridor. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location, but some rooms are showing wear If you need to be near the universities and the various tech companies in this part of the city then you can't go wrong with this hotel. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable. Breakfast is fast and plentiful (but get there early). The staff is friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times over the last 4 years, and some of the furniture in the guest rooms is beginning to show a little wear and tear, but things are still much better than average. I don't think there is a better value for the business traveler in this part of Beijing. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 房间空调异味,有蚊子,大床明显感觉到两张床之间的凹陷 首先先谢一下半夜出门帮我买电蚊香的前台小弟。 但是整体感觉真是不足够皇冠假日的标准。 一进门就感觉到有很大的异味,开始以为是厕所反味儿,但是过了好久发现是空调里出来的味道。。。。。 房间小冰箱柜子旁边的地上还有一个农夫山泉的大水瓶子,白色红盖子的那种。。躺在地上,僵僵的。。。。。 大床是明显两个单人床拼在一起的,没办法睡在中间。。。。有严重凹陷。。。。 最后最严重的是,房间理由蚊子。。。。半夜被叮醒了,打了半天找不到蚊子,然后打客服电话询问有没有蚊香,回答是”有,但是都发出去了。。。“。。。凌晨啊,已经很抓狂了,竟然还是这种回复。。。后来抱怨了几句客服说帮忙去想办法,大概又过了一个小时左右,前台小弟送来了刚买的电蚊香。。。。终于可以睡觉了。。可是天已经放亮了T_T May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 硬件条件很好,但服务有待提高 酒店刚开的时候入住过,觉得很不错。这次入住感觉很一般,酒店的服务有待提高。前台的接待很生硬,一副高高在上的样子,爱住不住的态度。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒吧员工热情 在选饮料时,关切地因为晚多送一个小面包。 整体比较舒适,服务热情很好。 房屋家具一般,床铺舒适;早餐质量不错,服务一般。 May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location This is an ideal hotel for anyone doing business in the area. Close to subway and other nice restaurants. The hotel itself is nice and clean. The rooms are decent sizes. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading