• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 與住在自己家裡一樣方便, 床舖最佳 除了叫出租車 等待時間太久 交通便捷 但應提供免費機場快軌接送 早餐增加 中式菜餚選擇 其他都很好 September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Clean, spacious rooms complemented by friendly staff September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Excellent service, comfortable and large size room, air conditioning excellent, very quite, hotel staff responsive and excellent, breakfast excellent. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间面积不错,早餐尚可 价格合适,和同类型的酒店比较性价比较高;酒店的外部环境一般,在客房里基本看不到什么景观;房间整体还算舒适,接线板设计不错;早餐比较丰盛。 September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 有些小问题 需要改进,总体还行,但有许多小问题。希望多一些中文频道,位置不错。停车不是很方便。I like this hotel, but hope you can improve it further. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务一流 酒店地处位置比较繁华, 离开北大清华不远, 离地铁口也很近, 房间非常卫生干净,环境优雅, 服务人员非常有礼貌! 早饭种类很多,中西餐都有 September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房間裝潢老舊 客房裝潢老舊,地板剝落,衣櫃門關不起來,餐廳食物不夠美味!與朝陽悠唐皇冠假日酒店比起來,檔次差非常多,需要多加強改善品質 September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but needs attention This is a nice hotel it retains it's old style charm but I think there are some refurbishment issues that will need to be addressed in the future September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 旧了 主要是房间内的空调很不给力。定了17度,可是睡觉的时候热的没法盖被子。 而且空调声音在睡觉的时候很吵人。 August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店员工很热情,让人有宾至如归的感觉,环境也很好,去各个景点也都很便利,很适合和朋友一起旅游居住,下次还会选择。 August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调 电梯里没有空调,房间比较大,打扫的比较干净,地理位置比较方便,服务员服务态度比较好,很满意,大堂和前台平易近人 August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 需要提高服务质量 连续两次打电话订酒店碰到所谓的实习生接电话,简单的一个订房,需要连续的说明。一次是在上海,一次就是在中关村了。另外就是两次在中关村酒店遇到没有欢迎水果的情况,这在其它洲际的酒店从来没有遇到过,难道是中关村皇冠假日对IHG白金的待遇更改了吗?我相信是因为从开始在会员识别上就出现了问题。 目前已经比较多的去选择SPG了,希望IHG能够提高一下自己的服务质量,尤其是订房部门。作为每次入住的第一个环节,考虑的全了,就能为后面的环节带来很多的便利。这点SPG做的确实不错。 August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 1.已经不是第一次入住该酒店了,本次的体验的效果还是不错的。服务水平依然很高,整体印象也非常的好。关键是性价比高。 2.酒店浴室的毛巾还是让我小有失望,整体打了很大的折扣,吸水的质量很差,棉质度太低。 August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großes Zimmer und tolles Bad Ich kann das Hotel rundherum empfehlen. Die englische Verständigung mit dem Servicepersonal beim Frühstück war allerdings etwas schwierig, was zu Mißverständnissen sorgte, das ließ sich aber alles regeln. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的高性价比酒店 服务设施都不错, 小有瑕疵, 但对于业务出差还是方便的. 互联网稍差, 网速很慢, 部分房间信号很弱, 比如734 August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 总体感觉酒店环境非常好,出行非常方便,员工素质非常好,酒店房间设施相对不错,早餐非常丰富。酒店的性价比非常不错。 August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员态度很好 上午就到了,礼宾部很主动的帮我们寄存行李,始终面带笑容非常nice。 会员身份赠送了饮料券,下午回来时服务员给房间送来了水果,不过我们是两个房间只有一个房间有。整体都非常好。 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room large and hotel close to subway Generally a nice hotel, conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. Room large and kept very clean. Beautiful swimming pool! A couple of trivial things that need improvement -- Towels in the bathroom didn't absorb water at all and felt ridiculously cold when touching the body. Seems a trivial thing but really negatively impacted guests experience. In the otherwise nice lobby, the display of things to sell -- moon cake boxes in cheap looking furniture -- really downgraded the otherwise very nice hotel lobby ambiance. That said, the hotel is very nice in general. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐的服務可在改進一下,也許是太晚用早餐大家都在忙準備中餐的事情,但中餐歸中餐,早餐的服務還是要有呀! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General ambiance Compare with other equivalent hotels I have stayed in during business visits to Beijing, this one seemed more friendly. The room and comfort during a very hot summer evening were a refreshing change. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room but services can be improved The hotel is close to a subway line, which is important to me. The room is decent, nothing fancy, nothing falling into pieces. My IHG Platinum status was recognized at the front desk while checking in and I got upgraded. However, the concierge staff were kind of rude and impatient. They absolutely should be better trained. In sum, the hotel provides good value, but services should be better. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Been Here many times, Fine place to stay. Nice people I am a very frequent guest here and have been satisfied each time I have stayed here. I avoid the lobby bar like the Plauge, it has no personality and the service is terrible. Much better to spend a few dollars extra and go to the club lounge on the 20th floor, Fantastic serves if a somewhat limited selection. The friendly service and nice environment makes up for the limited selection. Room Service food is not great. Get the burger and you will not be disappointed. Room service should always come with salt, pepper and some condiments but here is does not. Gym is small but functional. Pool is lovely but they make you were a swim cap which is a first for me. Maybe that is just a China thing. The beds are great and the pillows very nice. That is the main resin I like to stay here. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床垫软硬合适、被子厚度刚好。房间层高较高,房间照明安排合理,空调效果好,在室温控制、噪音控制方面表现出色。早餐中餐品种不够丰富 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 瑕不掩瑜 优点:房间大,房型不错,很喜欢这种卫生间与起居室的分割方式。出行方便,距地铁口只有300米。绝大部分服务人员态度好,早餐丰盛可口。 缺点:游泳池水太冷太冷太冷,健身房的淋浴间卫生状况不佳。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 酒店的房间宽敞,整洁及清洁度都不错,上网便捷。健身设备齐全,整体来说,相对于价格,是一家性价比不错的酒店。 July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,软件可更好 酒店硬件设施不错的。服务细节可以更好, 1 早餐的时候,茶或饮料有的时候有,有的时候无 2 早餐的品种变化太少 3 停车出来的时候,才知道要去前台拿券,房间卡都不能用 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳清潔問題 1. 餐廳用餐之餐盤有些不潔, 期望可再多用心檢查. 2. 餐廳之淺色沙發多已污黑, 影響用餐情緒. 期望可定期清 潔及保養 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒适,服务一流 一切都OK 早餐很好,枕头特别舒适,地理环境也好去哪里都方便,就是空调温度太低了 有点冻。。。服务员态度特别的好,很nice July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 细节尚待提高 卫星电视很不错 整洁度尚可 细节上需提高 设施有点旧 电插板线过短 淋浴头有点漏水 菜单无用料和重量注明 无线靠酒店最外圈部分信号差 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service and facilities Since my last review, the CP ZGC has substantially improved its service. I notice they have made it more difficult for convention goers to smoke outside the fitness room. The quality of events seems to have improved as well. The general staff has also greatly improved their English service and competence. Hotel was busy as I understand and room selection was limited but my room was much too small for comfort. I stay in Beijing sometimes 3 to 7 weeks at a time and often work in my room on the weekends. The round table in my room was not appropriate for office work and after 4 weeks was feeling extremely cramped. The club lounge and concierge service has been greatly improved. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading