• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工热情 前台员工服务很周到,酒店内遇到的员工都很热情,遇到问题也积极帮忙协调解决,房间很大 餐厅也不错,吃的很好,有一点小贵。 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店整体规划环境不错,只是太隐蔽不好找,床铺枕头不错挺舒适,酒吧咖啡厅环境不错,服务态度好,性价比可以。 June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很棒的选择 国际品牌的酒店,地理位置非常好,紧邻地铁站,周边各种生活设施一应俱全。距离我去办事的金融街也是走路就可以到,大爱酒店对面的清真小吃店啊,哈哈,很棒的酒店!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前厅部员工非常热情友好。 前厅部员工非常热情友好,办理入职、退房的效率也非常高!如有机会一定会再次选择金都假日酒店入住,并推荐给我的朋友! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 北京出差经常入住的HI 不知道为什么每次会员入住的时候,每天都不给我报纸。 这一点让我感觉非常的意外,虽然报纸我也不是经常看。。。。。。哼哼 June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 整体性价比尚佳 位置较好 需要改进地方较多 位置很好 很方便 酒店所有服务人员态度均很好 但房间烟味较重 无法清除 且早餐酸奶内有死苍蝇 ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比极高的酒店 地段好,交通方便,酒店舒适,非常适合商务出差,房间虽然不大,但设施齐全;高速互联网接入非常不错;酒店大堂布置非常好,通过大堂可以方便地到达电梯、商务中心、健身房等区域。大堂指示牌清晰,非常人性化。 June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr C Ihaka We will stay at this hotel again breakfast is great very friendly staff I have stayed at many hotels we travel every month on business this is the best holiday inn for friendly staff June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨酒店,不二之选 性价比不错的一家酒店,主要交通非常方便,位置很好,服务人员素质很高,前台有多国家语言的服务人员,每一个都很热情,服务周到,非常有国际化的感觉。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran Hotel Relación Calidad precio muy buena, zonas comunes y habitaciones muy limpias, comida muy buena June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 酒店位置很方便,出地铁走一小段路就到了。员工服务态度很好很热情,酒店大堂宽敞明亮干净,房间设施稍显陈旧。 June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service Furniture, bed, desk, chair, sofa, carpet and curtain are not in good condition, old, wear and tear, obviously lack of regular maintenance and inspection. Smelly restroom, room and corridor. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,整洁,服务很好 在住宿期间,总体感觉很好,前台服务热情,整体感觉干净卫生,虽然装修偏老了一点,但是房间无异味,很不错,价格合理,最让人印象深刻的是,我在反馈单上随意写的一条建议,就是建议不要把赠送的矿泉水放在卫生间,晚上回来的时候,客房服务人员就已经接受建议并且执行了,挺意外的。很好! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 老酒店,服务不错,就是设备该更新了 前台和餐厅的服务员都很热情,各个地方遇到服务员,包括在楼道里碰上的都会主动和你打招呼。酒店楼层不高,设备有些落伍了,如果酒店加大投入,在这个地理位置生意应该会更好的! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务周到 酒店位置很好,交通方便;住宿条件不错,很舒适;客房服务人员很到位,能及时提供客服服务;前台人员服务很热情,办理入住及退房效率很高,能提供周到的服务。值得推荐的一家酒店。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁 舒适 服务好 我曾在世界的不同地方入住过该类酒店的连锁店。给人的感觉是整洁、舒适、功能齐全、服务好。该类酒店没有豪华宾馆的大气和奢华,但能给人公寓和家的感觉。舒适,可以安心休憩;安静,可以静下心来喘口气;安宁,可以暂时抛却尘世间的喧嚣;功能齐全,可以找到回家的感觉。 祝酒店保持自己的经营特色,给旅人一个安谧的家。 June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务一流,前台不错,早餐丰富,味道很好。唯一缺陷是价格稍贵,但是考虑到酒店的总体印象,这个价格也不是不可以接受。总体来说,不适于中产阶级的外出旅游,但适于有单位买单的商务旅程。 June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, poor internet connection hotel would have been perfect if the internet was reliable, I could not connect with work email server because the internet kept dropping me every 15 seconds May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,性价比高 5月16日正好有周末6折,性价比超高,CI非常顺利,会员识别很快并给了升级,非常好 酒店和房间就不用多说,都不错,离办事处很近很方便,当然,本身地理位置也很好,绝对市中心,交通也超级便利 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,性价比高 周末六折价格很好,性价比高,离办事处很近,当然地理位置本来也非常好。 CI有会员识别和待遇,酒店和房间整体感觉良好,下次仍会考虑入住。 May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Excellent service and Good location. I was deeply impressed with Cinderella for her considerate services at the Business Center. The staff is very friendly,especially Cinderella.I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location,but service??? Good location,near Fuchengmen subway station. Hotel room need to renovation ,slow Wifi. I stay this hotel three days,during my stay,no staff say hello,smile to me,except front desk stuff. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房设施比较旧,浴室的淋浴蓬头的切换开关是坏的! 由于回酒店半夜了,直接躺床上就睡,第二天起床洗澡,发现淋浴喷头的切换开关都已经变形了,要继续洗的话只能躺浴缸里放水盆浴,索性不洗了。由于要赶高铁,匆匆CO后就走了!不知道是客房打扫的问提,还是前位客人太暴力! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highley Recommended The staff here made this hotel a pleasure. Thank you and oasis café bar excellent April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Beijing Simply put it has the most friendly and helpful front desk, very centrally located, great amenities, and excellent food in the hotel cafe. The staff can provide everything from a taxi to the best tour guides in town at the most reasonable prices. If you get hungry for a pizza there is a Pizza Hut right around the corner and great shopping a block away as well. Don't stay anywhere else. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,性价比很高。 已经是多次入住,觉得性价比非常高,应该还会再次入住。地理位置是最大的优点,酒店员工服务也不错,行政酒廊服务很好。 March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 物超所值,性价比高,适合各类出行选择。 房间实用,服务及时。 服务员普遍礼貌周到。 行政楼层也很舒适。 March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Beijing This hotel is near everything. Clean and comfortable. The staff is very professional and try very hard to please you. I am from the U.S. and most all the staff spoke some English and others could speak it well so no issues getting what I needed. The best part about this hotel is Jason the concierge!! He speaks good English and knows the city well. He helped us get a taxi for an entire day for 900 yuan (or $144 U.S.). Which was comparable to a bus tour, but we got to see what we wanted and were not made to do all the other tour bus stops. We went to visit an elementary bilingual school (my friend is a teacher), the Great Wall, and the Summer Palace all in one day! We felt very comfortable with the driver he called and Jason wrote everything in Chinese for us so we could show people where we needed to go to meet our driver after we got dropped off at the various places. We got the same driver the next day to see Tiananmen Square and Forbidden City and then on to the airport. He was just so helpful and good to us! We tried tipping him, but he could not accept. He said, "it is just my job". I would stay here again for sure! March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间住着不舒服 房间太局促,很老旧。卫生也不好,床单不干净,睡着不舒服,一整晚身上都很痒 。。。。。。。。。。。。。 March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Downtown forever Since about 20 years I have stayed in this hotel regularly (many times, in fact...). I like the hotel quite a bit (not too large), but I particularly like the location: almost on top of the metro station FuChengmen (line 2). With the heavy traffic in Beijing, you better take the tube! Previously we only had lines 1 and 2, so you sometimes still needed a taxi to get from a metro station to your destination. With all the lines added since the Olympic Games, the tube brings you almost everywhere now. One thing is a pity: HI Downtown used to have a nice little pool in the indoor garden. Nice to take a dip after a hot day or a workout in the gym. But they took the pool away after the renovation of a couple of years ago. Too bad...But I still like the hotel March 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading