• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体舒适 总体感觉不错,在北京这个地段除了价格偏高外,应该说还是不错的,对,还不错。主要是因为离金融街很近,去金融街的人员都是达官显贵,把价格带上来了,这是弊端,但是你想去金融街办事,又想住的经济点,恐怕只好选择这里了。 September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务很周到热情,大堂环境也很好,员工很nice,始终保持微笑,积极帮助解决问题11111111111 September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体一般 无闪光点,普通酒店。 健身房的设备非常少,无法进行整体锻炼。 停车场相对方便,较大。 距离金融街比较近,如是商务也可以用。 September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 空调噪音大 空调噪音大,需要定期检查空调设备。没有其他的事宜了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel I arrived in Beijing after a long journey (coming up for 24 hours) for a 3 night stay so it was a very welcoming sight when i arrived at this hotel. The entrance was very clean and welcoming. The reception staff were so efficient even though it was busy i was soon registered and then taken to my room. The room was lovely, spacious and very, very clean a credit to the housekeepers. There were tea making facilities a blessing as i needed a cuppa :) Also provided 2 bottles of water for free which i found out was everyday. The bathroom had all the usual features but also provided a toothbrush and toothpaste. The shower was brilliant and the courtesy bathrobe a Godsend. The bed was so comfortable and the added bonus of choosing the right pillow added to a very good night's sleep every night. Noise from outside the corridor and from the street was hardly noticeable. When ever i left the room any member of staff always said hello when passing a lovely touch. The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the main street and 10 minutes to the nearest subway so i was able to get around and see the sights. There are loads of places to eat nearby and everyone of them are so cheap. There is WIFI but as we are in China it is very limited to what you can access. I was very lucky on one night i got to Face Time but it never worked for the other 2 nights. If i was to go back to Beijing i wouldn't hesitate to stop here again. All the staff are a real credit to the management who really run a friendly hotel. Thank you for a lovely stay. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体都很好 整体体验都很好,性价比较高,服务和清洁都不错,在特定的时点入住率太高,空调有点太凉了,健身房没有较清楚的指引,希望能针对常旅客进行优惠。 September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置不错! 酒店位置很好,就是房间差了一点。浴巾总觉得没有洗干净。房间的空调开始有异味,回来处理了下,好了一点。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 餐饮:尝试了酒店的早餐, 就咖啡而言, 比较不错 枕头: 酒店提供了两种不同硬度的枕头, 对于我这种对枕头要求很高的人来说, 感觉很贴心. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 地理位置好,紧挨着阜外医院,员工服务态度不错。订的周末六折,很超值。美中不足的是没有给欢迎饮料,不知道为什么,上次来还有的。 September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 关于会员卡 我在过去的两年中通过网络,电话,和酒店前台多次申请会员卡,很遗憾,从未收到过。。。。。字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数 September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 同地段酒店还不错 房间面积小,熨衣板的电源很不方便。别的还可以。 一楼小花园喝茶聊天不错,此地金融证券人士多总体价格感觉较高; 中餐厅菜式花样太少了,吃来吃去没多少选择。附近的小店比较多。 September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错,性价比一般 床与枕头都很不错,但地毯感觉有点脏。该店早餐是一个两点,品种丰富,干净新鲜,且服务不错。商务中心,健身中心还没体验,争取下次体验一把。地理位置是很不错的,前台等服务也不错。唯一可以提高的就是性价比及人员培训的统一性。 August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前厅部服务一流 入住体验非常好,酒店员工非常友好,尤其是前厅部的员工,对待客人热情、有耐心。办理入住、退房的效率很高。房间很舒适,下次再来北京还会入住这家酒店。 August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务质量好 舒适方便,前台的服务质量很好,下次有机会还要来感受,.交通也很便捷,总体感觉不错.国际品牌真的是一流的水准. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine but breakfast is poor Everything is fine. Close to subway and downtown and easy access. However, I am not impress about the breakfast. A lot of items on the table but really nothing to eat. Look cheap stuff. I rather pay a little more but enjoy quality food. All other things are fine in this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体服务好 前台入驻接待服务好、退房时工作效率高;自助餐厅接待热情、服务周到、餐食可口;房间整洁、床铺舒适、清洁及时、工程维护到位。 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 有问必答,真挚热情 由于对出行路线不熟悉,我在前台做了咨询,前台工作人员耐心详细的给我解答,第二天见到我还问我玩的开心吗?让我有一种在家的感觉。 August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 躺椅破旧,无水果,无线网络密码需要电话索要。 躺椅太旧了,看起来很脏,个人觉得都没有躺在上面看电视的欲望。 客房没有水果供应,收费也行啊。 无线上网,每次需要电话确认,不方便。 August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Given the location of this hotel, taxi is not always readily available, despite the amount of taxis roaming on the streets of Beijing. There were a couple of instances during my stay, where I had to wait for 5+ minutes for a taxi, in day time. I hope to see the improvement to accommodate for hotel guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,服务周到 房间整洁干净,床垫舒适度高,服务人员有较高效率,且热情友好,前台办理入住及退房速度快,餐厅服务人员细心周到 August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,接待服务热情 建议卫浴干净,这个反馈也太长了,耽误我很长时间,感觉一直在做一些反复的无用功,请重新设定这个评价体系吧,太耽误客人时间了 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价格过高 总体感觉还可以,服务人员未经允许将酒店送的饮品劵拿走了,这一点给人感觉安全感不强,早餐遇到服务人员背后对客人指指点点感觉很没礼貌,房间价格有点高。 August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aged facilities but good location The hotel does show signs of age with small rooms and no Holiday Inn standard facilities. But the staff were friendly and location was good nevertheless. Could be a good choice in central Beijing near the financial street. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,交通便利 可以!在阜成门外大街。旁边就是地铁站。早餐不错,味道很合我的口味。9层套间服务厅有水果和甜点。就是烤羊肉串很难吃。 August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间老旧清洁有待提升 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 房间老旧清洁有待提升,角落细节打扫不彻底。服务员整理房间不够尽责。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 总体都非常好,工作人员也非常热情。总体来说感觉非常好。当然,最关键的或许是得到了免费升级房间的待遇。所以感觉性价比就特别高的了。唯一美中不足的(见仁见智了),就是床垫太软。 July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 金融街附近较高性价比 住了2个多月了,也点评一下。 住了这么久的主要原因也是因为在金融街附近,这家酒店性价比还是不错的。 其他同等价位的酒店基本都不如这家。 总的来说,酒店的设施比较陈旧了,但是基本整洁,可以满足出差住宿的要求。 住在3楼4楼与5楼及以上的体验的非常不同的。3/4楼的通风很差,经常会有怪味道,床也非常的不舒服,并且灯光昏暗,总让人觉得脏脏的感觉。有一次去晚了,拿到一间没窗的房间,开门看见窗口有棵很妖孽的树,吓了一跳,仔细一看原来是画在墙上的,真是非常诡异的设计。总体来说如果常住,绝对不推荐3/4楼。 5楼及以上空气要很很多,床也相对舒服点,灯光也明亮。6楼及以上不用站在浴缸里面洗澡,而是一个淋冲的隔间。这点我比较喜欢。 高楼层遗憾的地方是房间还是非常的小,不管是5楼还是10楼,基本放了床,写字台和沙发就没什么空间了。 对于常住的客人来说,如果能记得一些客人的小习惯那对酒店是非常加分的事情。对于这点,早晨下馄饨的大婶做到了,她能记得我同事吃馄饨的习惯。相比之下,煎饼和蛋的大婶/大哥就差一些了。同样,早餐带位的小姐能认出我,但是还是记不住我喝茶,每次还是要问。可能是我要求过高啦。 酒店前台都还不错,特别是几个年纪大一些的工作人员,基本上有求必应,这点非常的好。 另外必须要说的是,有一次离店比较急,充电器和一件衬衫忘记在了房间里面,几天后打电话过去他们早已找到并帮我保管了。 虽然东西不大,但是找回来的时候心情大好! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 紧挨地铁,交通极其方便。附件有个护国寺小吃,大家可以去体验一下。离开西单一站路地铁。度假住这里话,还是很不错的选择。不过没有协议价的话,价格还是贵了一点。 July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is fine but not as expected on executive floor/room the hotel is good and used to stay there; this trip was promoted with instant upgrade to executive room with certain premium charge. the executive room is good but not as expected with value; there were no difference with ordinary rooms except the room size is bigger and free drinks. the executive lounge is also a bit disappointed although personnel there is very good in serve but facility wise is really not as expected. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value. Location is good if you are working near the Finance Street in Beijing. July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading