• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BEIJING
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ground and underground parking with security patrol 24hours a day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 117.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites
Wired Internet available in Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:218
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:114
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:160
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:16
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and
View More
Enjoy a vibrant central location at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, situated in Beijing's Financial Street area. Artworks inspired by Tibetan mantras grace the glass-fronted Lobby of the 16-storey Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen, 25km from Beijing Capital Airport. Unwind with a drink at our striking red-and-gold bar before settling into your Guest Room, where high-speed Internet keeps you connected. Our central location near sights like the Lama Temple makes us a good base for exploring Beijing, and we're just a short stroll from Jishuitan subway station. Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is on the 2nd North Ring Road, 20 minutes' drive from the Central Business District, with ample complimentary parking. Host seamless events in one of 7 naturally lit meeting rooms or get down to work in our modern Business Centre, open 6am-11pm. Conferences at the China International Exhibition Centre are 10km from the hotel. Stroll 10 minutes to traditional Houhai, where labyrinthine alleys house cosy teashops and upbeat bars. Imperial mysteries unfold in the palaces and temples of the sprawling Forbidden City, 4.5km from Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Work out in our Fitness Centre and fill up on noodles and sashimi in the Coffee Shop, centred round an open kitchen. Peony-painted screens add eastern flair to Shan You Chinese Restaurant, which serves up delicious authentic Cantonese dishes.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen is the perfect place for FIT travelers and small to medium size MICE business with 332 rooms, a refreshing dining selection at 2 restaurants, and 7 multifunctional function rooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服務極差 事實上,這次入住經驗非常差. 第一天,到達貴酒店時,門口兩名接待自顧自聊天,我獨自提著公事包並且從後車廂卸下行李,獨自進入酒店沒有任何人幫忙提行李與引導. 第二天,早餐時段人潮眾多,門口接待員請我先進入餐廳夾取早餐,他會同時幫我安排位子. 但到我夾完早餐並找到同一個接待員時,他完全忘記要幫我安排坐位這回事. 第二天,招Taxi時,接待員也沒有看到我比另一組人更早到,因此把順位較前面的號碼牌給了另一組人,並忽略我直到我上前要求提供號碼牌. 到現在,我還沒有收到貴酒店的credit card charge transaction,這已經影響到我報銷帳單的事宜,請立即改進! 貴酒店與洲際飯店雖屬同集團,但服務品質與效率差非常多,我四天內就收到洲際飯店的credit card charge transaction,我不知道還要等貴公司多久. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The speed of internet is so slow I have to say the speed of onternet is so slow. This is the only reason why I cut down the score! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体不错 整个感受还是不错的,唯一就是觉得距离地铁站有点远,打车也不是很方便,如果有到地铁站的短驳车会比较好,尤其对于有行李的住客 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,行政酒廊丰富。 员工整体服务水平高,床铺舒适,进入房间15分钟就有服务人员敲门询问是否需要开夜床,行政酒廊酒品食物丰富,总体很满意。 May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,房间宽敞明亮 房间宽敞,床铺舒服,卫生间布置很好。 比同城其他皇冠性价比高,同事住了好几年了,每次我要住都住这里,下次还来。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,宾至如归 对于酒店服务团队贴心、高效、热情的态度给予高度评价。强烈推荐入住此酒店,以后有机会绝对再次选择!酒店略显陈旧,建议酒店改进。谢谢 May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 确实不错 确实不错,除了枕头对个人而言有点高,其他整体感觉不错,安静不嘈杂,交通方便。旁边的shopping mall购物也很方便。 May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验 总体还不错,建议加强房卡的灵敏度。 另外,需要加强无线网络的覆盖范围。 还有,部分房型床对于身高在185cm以上的,可能显得比较短 May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 离开展馆还是比较近 早上有班车比较方便 其他一般不是特别新 周边吃喝还是很方便 员工还是不错,空调有问题 及时帮助修理 唯一不足的就是i酒店有点陈旧 房间也不是特别大 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便服务好 前台的小妹妹们都很热情,民族服装很有特色,餐厅的铜锅米线很不错啊,每次来都一定要吃的!客房一如既往地好! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 房间布局合理 房间清洁卫生 空调性能良好 设备齐全功能完好 大堂环境及接待服务满意 退房快速及态度非常不错很满意,主动邀请补登积分 餐饮品种丰富,接待服务很好 整体感觉值得入住 May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还是蛮舒适的 除了交通,其他都是很不错的,如果交通方便,可以考虑!早餐一般吧,比去年的质量下降了,当然品种对我是足够的!服务不错的 May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务不错 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便; 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 房间舒适,服务不错; 但酒店交通不算方便 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 新云南 最近几次出差都住这边,总体感觉不错,酒店比较新。但是比刚开业的一两年 稍微差点。主要体现在一些设施开始有损坏,比如马桶圈掉下来。又一次安排我到8楼靠水塔那一侧,什么风景都看不到了。需要注意 May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境设施很好,服务员很热情 环境设施很好,服务员很热情,十分满意。窗外景观很不错,13号线地铁和元大都都能一览无遗,交通也很便利。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service Stay at this hotel for a 3 days meeting. Great service and staff were very friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间舒适,景观一流 住的是23楼的行政房,所以景观一流。 房间内设施齐全,窗明几净,床也挺舒服的。 行政酒廊布置很温馨,景色亦不错。 早餐和HH种类丰富。 总的来讲各方面都达到预期。 下次有机会还会入住。 May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good Comfortable bed and great service,when I catch a cold,Waiter help me buy drugs/medicine May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 完美的皇冠三日,从入住开始享受无微不至的服务关怀,舒适的床铺,高雅的就餐环境及温馨的酒吧,即使下雨出门也会提供完整的服务。 May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐,住宿很舒适 第二次入职该酒店,大堂很气派,有专门的人帮忙按电梯,打车也是排队的,也提供免费穿梭巴士,这点不错。由于到得比较玩,但是还是有水果送,很意外。房间的设施很完善,材料很好。住得很开心啊,下次还住。 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住 酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。酒店服务满意,值得推荐。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at crowne plaza beijing sun place Ii was great stay. I love to visit for long holiday with my family. Thanks for your hospitality April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Very comfortable room and good choice of Chinese restaurants , location is great near 2 big malls and easy access to subway. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 创造舒适温馨的住宿环境,缓解我旅途中的所有疲劳。 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,无论是从前台接待、礼宾服务、客房服务、休闲娱乐设施等方面来说,“她”都将是旅游商务会务中的好帮手好管家,入住后更贴心更温馨! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的入住体验 十分开心能够有入住这个酒店,让我感觉到了与众不同的感觉,房间的空间很大,设施很齐备,达到五星级的标准。安静,预留的房间视野很开阔,能够看到很远的风景,不愧是黄金地段。逛街和打车都很方便。晚上在小酒吧有表演,感觉挺好的。下次还入住。 April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, close to subway, shuttle to work Very happy with the hotel over 3 weeks stay. Good: - clean and comfortable - easy access to 2 subway lines - shuttle to work - next to 2 shopping/eating complex - fast internet access - lovely breakfast Not so good: - desk and bathroom vanity lighting can be a lot brighter - room service menu lacks attractiveness and short of creativity - more smile on customer facing staff - noise from subway (west facing room) April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 stay I arrived very late close to 11 pm on 12th April. My check in process was being handled by a trainee(whom i knew afterwards) who took a bit longer time in finding my reservation through my last name until I provided the conf. number. through out the check in process, a full time staff came assit in order to speed up the process and finally took approx. 10 -13 mins to check in. I am sure IHG did provide the trainee with a proper training plan and I would say i was way too lucky to met this occasion. the room was great with a very very dim lighting even i switch on all lights (personal preference). I was the first time to Beijing, I went quick to meet my friend after check out. when i wanted to get a taxi at the front drvieway, i was told by the security or the geust service member to call a taxi from concerige ( this is not something which a guest woould have to do by himself), i asked if you had walkie talky to inform concerige or not and they said no,so i end up walking back to concerige to ask for a taxi. the concerige staff was fine after learning to my desireed location, and ask me to follow anohter staff (looks like bell staff because he was standing next to the pillar behind the check in queue. I was guided to the entrance again and i thought i would have get a taxi finally. however, i was told that it is very difficult to find taxi now since it is too late, and asked me if i had any taci calling APPs to call by my self( how would you expect someone who travelled the first time to beijing got such thing). I said no, then the bell asked me to just wait if there is any taxi taking guest in and you can get on it. fortunately i saw one taxi waiting on the mian road and i quickly ran and catch the taxi finally. the whole process was not convenient and seems to be not so much helpful and friendly. I left early next morning at around 6:30 and it is so easy to get a taxi since there was one waiting at the driveway already. what a different scenario April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可 床垫和枕头的舒适性一流,浴室整洁,唯一的问题在于游泳池正好在我入住期间不能使用,办理入住时,前台接待人员一直在游说我升级套间,稍显呱噪。 April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 精品……期待精彩 新云南有非常棒的环境、非常棒的健身中心、非常棒的餐厅、非常热情的员工。 以前如此。 现在仍然如此。 稳定、保持水准。 不过,是时候自我创新、重焕活力了。 彩云天餐厅的菜单已经几年没有更新了;电视频道选择也普通。 再以我本人碰到的、去年入住期间碰到的事为例,后来酒店无人与我联系 - 这意味着,以客为尊的主动性要加强啊。 April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in all aspects!! I have been regularly staying at this hotel for past several months and always enjoy my stay here. I mainly travel for business and find this hotel as "Just Right" for all my needs. The staff is very attentive and ensures the stay is comfortable. April 18, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading