Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度很好。 感谢贵酒店在每早晨提供免费班车去亦庄开发区,给了方便。我对客房设施和环境有好印象。16楼的贵宾室清幽,服务员态度殷勤有礼。 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间整体感觉比较舒适,早餐不错 房间整体感觉比较舒适,比较安静,床品也还不叫舒服,但网速还不是特别稳定,早餐品种较多,口味也不错,早餐的厨师比较热情 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 出色的酒店 入住很多次,每次都得到热情的接待,这也是我每次都选择这里的原因,员工热情友善,处理问题的方式很灵活,可以说是处处为住客着想,很满意,值得推荐给所有的朋友! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff/ Hotel needs upgrade First let me thank the following personnel who conducted outstanding Service at this location: 1. Daisy, the Hotel Receptionist. Treated me like a Priority Club Member, even though no one else cared nor asked. Daisey went over all details of my stay and ensured i did not get over-charged, and gave me great options for travel via local transportation. She deserves to be commended; and her English assisted more than she realized. Please sustain her employment and this location. 2. Linda, the Bartender. Perfect English; she made me feel at home and like a Preferred Member. Always explained the menu and what was available. Please keep her working at this location. 3. James, the Concierge. James went out of his way to help me with taxis, even when they refused to listen or to take me because i was a foreigner. He also made phone calls to the PEK airport on my behalf. He was very patient, and please promote him to higher responsibility. 4. Issues. The hotel at this location is due an overhaul and some needed renovations in my personal opinion. I do not recommend the location, due to its proximity to local traffic; its heavily congested. Streets require paving for safety purposes. Holiday Inn should invest in newer furniture in order to spruce the place up. Air Conditioning was the worse I've ever dealt with, and the vents were not clean, which could explain why others have complained in past reviews. Bathroom for the Male Locker room was dirty; sauna wasnt on, the steam room was inoperable. The ladies working the breakfast buffet were great professionals. The variety of food choices should be changed from time to time. The staff other than Daisey, Linda and James treated me like a Priority Club Member. I would ask if the staff (besides the ones mentioned), be reminded of those folks who do travel often receive the status and privilges owed to them. What i did or did not get didnt matter; but it matters to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 位置很好,周边很多吃饭的地方,就是离地铁站稍远,北京的交通还是比较适合地铁。床很舒服,睡眠质量不错,但是房间设施稍显老旧,总体上说基本很好,这个价位还是比较不错的选择! July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件老旧 硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 可以得到一个完美的休息 每次在京南工作都会入住这件酒店,酒店的位置也较为便捷,周边的食行都较为便利.酒店的的员工热情周到.房间虽然有些显旧,但是酒店方面也在不时的进行翻新和调整.保养不错. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般一般 整体表现不错,但是一件小事足以毁坏入住印象。具体的问题,已经在前面的评价中提到,主要是关于班车的预定和安排引起的。整个安排显得很业余,没有替客户着想。每个员工都感觉自己没有问题,那就是流程上出了问题。 July 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>