Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅宾至如归 入住后睡床的舒适程度很好,我睡眠质量意向不好,但是我在国内外出差都是首选入住洲际集团下属酒店,每次我都能有一个让自己顺利入睡,并睡到自然醒的机会。 August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 是我住过最不好的假日 该酒店地理位置还可以,服务一般,环境一般,建议对酒店管理人员彻底培训下,房间吵闹,最差的是早餐,连续几天都不换样,价值太糟糕了,以后不会入住。 August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 微笑服务 时间只有一天,客房相当的整洁,进房间就感觉一股凉意,空调已事先调好,印象最深是前台人员的微笑让人倍感亲切!早餐厅与地面有台阶,服务人员主动给我保管行礼,减少拖箱的劳累,早餐丰富可口! August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Poor Service & Fair facility The hotel is conveniently located at South Beijing, only 15 minutes drive from the bullet train station, Beijing South and also 20 minutes walk from Temple of Heaven which is quite convenient. It is also only 20 minutes drive to Yizhuang my destination of this trip and that's the main reason for me to choose this hotel. This hotel has quite some history and clearly needs some improvement in its facility. I stayed at the suite room next to the Club Lounge probably one of the better rooms of the hotel. However, it is at the top floor and very close to the air condition machine. I was woken up every night by the noise at night when the machine decided to start / reboot. When I complained about that to the manager on duty he seems to be well aware of that. But unfortunately, the hotel still put me to that room and not sure if that's their interpretation of the platinum upgrade. Actually the reservation is a suite room and just give me one that's quiet is good enough. In addition to that, the curtain in the room is not functioning well. The curtain is made up of three pieces so I have to use chairs and sofa to block the curtains to make sure not too much light leaks in during the connections. Typically, you would expect the curtain to overlap with each other which is not possible for this hotel. The pool only opens at 700 in the morning and when I called to request an earlier access that was denied. Had the same request with other IHG hotels but was agreed. Having said that, the manager on duty did visit me when I was waiting outside the gym which is a plus. The worst of my experience of this stay is the check out. I had an small issue regarding the bill and the staff handling it insisting her viewpoints and finally when I got the attention from the manager on duty it turned out that she was wrong. Would be great if she can checked with her manager directly to save me the time. Unfortunately, the staff has already overcharged so she needs to refund some back to my credit card and reissue the statement. I went for breakfast first and asked her to process that when I'm having breakfast as I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, I did not receive the corrected folio / invoice after my breakfast and when I went back to the front desk to check, she told me that she was not sure about one small question. I could not remember exactly what her question was but probably whether I need a folio with my invoice or something so she has been waiting for the whole time without doing anything. The front desk is 10 meters away from the breakfast location and I would be happy to come back to answer the question if I knew there was one. Why can't she just drop by and clarify that is beyond me in particular when I told her I was in a hurry so wanted to have my breakfast while waiting. I'm sure she is not busy all the time as when I dropped by to check she is not with other guests. Clearly, the hotel have some work to do with their front desk staff and I suspect the room selection was also made by one of those. The manager on duty was well trained but unfortunately not very helpful in resolving the issues. Lastly, when I first submitted this review, I was told that this could not be posted because I mentioned another hotel's name and some specific rate. I've modified it accordingly and hope it would pass through this time. One thing I have to say is that I posted unsatified experience with other IHG propoerty before on the same website and was asked to clean up something to meet the rules which is fine. However, the property did contact me to apologize at the same time and provided update on what they could do as a follow up. This time, nothing happened one week after receiving the system notification that my review could not be posted. Hope this will go through this time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 不错,经常入住这家酒店。房间舒适,早餐种类很多。 位置好,周围餐饮选择很多。 交通不是很方便,出租车司机一般都找不到这里,而且早上还不好打车,如果不预订就只能坐地铁了。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable room The staff are always excellent the hotel is always a nice place to return to when in Beijing. In the morning, breakfast and the quality of service is excellent as usual with the attention to detail to make the stay pleasant and rewarding. The bell boys, room attendant, the cafe and front desk staff are always excellent to deal with. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店交通方便,性价比不错 酒店位置较好,位于南二环和三环间,到前门长安街等较近,公交路线较多。周围餐饮也较多,下楼不远就有多家餐饮点。酒店内设施较好,有泳池等。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度很好。 感谢贵酒店在每早晨提供免费班车去亦庄开发区,给了方便。我对客房设施和环境有好印象。16楼的贵宾室清幽,服务员态度殷勤有礼。 July 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>