Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 383 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

地理位置不错,服务尚可。

By

July 05, 2016

club

北京的假日住了一轮,这家的服务不是最优,但其他还是不错的。可惜会员的待遇没有即刻提供。有点老旧的地方,其他还可以推荐。早餐品种有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

卫生间拥挤

By

July 05, 2016

club

我觉得这个房型的卫生间的门设置不当,改用推拉门,可以减轻拥挤的感觉。
如果打开门,就会剐蹭到地上的地巾,开门后要侧身才能关门,进浴室,这中体验比较别扭。

Read More
Read Less

服务一星

By

July 03, 2016

前台会员ci区域随便接待其他客人 等待很久。迎宾水果等了六个小时才送来,投诉居然还回敬客人几句。服务是我见过最差的假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

进京首选

By

June 29, 2016

酒店很好啊,前台和客房的服务都不错,距离北京南站很近,坐地铁或者出租车都很快,房间卫生很干净,住的很舒服,周边很多吃饭的地方,如果想吃北京本地的小吃这里很容易找到的,稻香村就在酒店门口,开完会带些点心回去送家人很方便。每次来北京基本都会住在这里,早餐没吃,不知好坏。下次尝试一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您的反馈。酒店地理位置优越,位于二环和三环之间,方便您和朋友们到达酒店的各个繁华位置。距离北京南站仅仅20分钟的车程,距离地铁五号线仅15分钟的步行时间,距离著名的天坛假日酒店仅仅15分钟的步行时间。同时去玩故宫,方庄美食一条街,崇文门新世纪商场,王府井商圈,琉璃厂古玩一条街等地均可乘坐地铁,仅仅3-5站的距离。另外酒店是由IHG洲际酒店管理集团品牌管理,秉承洲际集团一贯的服务水平,为宾客们提供优质服务。 我们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间还不错

By

June 29, 2016

房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at check-in were very accommodating. Excellent room with a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service; great breakfast selections

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Sus4n16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

被褥舒适

By

June 28, 2016

柔软的被褥、舒适的床铺,很好的缓解一天的疲劳。早餐的样式稍稍有点少,几年间感觉都没有什么变化。服务非常好,特别是客房整理人员。加个赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。很遗憾酒店的早餐未能是您满意。酒店提供的是中西式自助早餐,并会定期更换菜单。您反映的问题,酒店领导层十分的重视,已经责成相关部门进行自检,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

体验不错的假日酒店

By

June 27, 2016

南城周边的环境较一般,好在生活区内,方便。酒店含健身房和游泳池,对于需要健身的朋友非常不错,就是第一次去健身房稍微难找一点:)周边环境也比较安静。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好: 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并对您入住期间的体验做出点评,我们很开心的了解到您对您此次入住十分满意,您的鼓励必将会转化成我们工作的动力,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。感谢您的点评,我们真诚的期待您的再次光临.
Read More
Read Less

失望

By

June 27, 2016

以前往過四五次, 頗喜欢, 但很久沒回來: 这次失望。床上些很小虫子, 不多, 但足夠嚇人. 早上就被酒店內传出維修敲打的声音吵醒, 打电話到前台提出以上两件事, 大概回覆说: 知道/ 会調查, 到我check out那刻也沒回来解釋一句。賺夠失望, 不会再回來.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的Sun beam: 感谢您莅临北京中成天坛假日酒店并对此次入住给予评价。很遗憾的看到您对此次入住的房间不甚满意。您提及的问题酒店管理层十分重视,已经责令相关部门进行调查,我们希望能与您取得联系,了解更详细的内容。请联系我们的前厅经理(邮箱:michael.gu2@ihg.com)我们将很乐意满足您的需求为您解决问题。再次期待您的光临!
Read More
Read Less

视野开阔,周围生活气氛浓厚

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

周围有很多便利店,夜市宵夜非常方便,距离天坛公园很近,只是硬件稍显老化,服务态度还是很棒的,可以弥补硬件所带来的不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京中成天坛假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

June 24, 2016

club

态度很好 很轻松房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,尽显青岛地域建筑风情。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。宽敞的阳台非常舒适的一次酒店体验,服务员热情周到,门童客气细致,还帮我免费洗了车在地理.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的肯定。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚的期待您下次的到来。
Read More
Read Less