•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by avoid if you can from 3am till 6am impossible to sleep do drunk people returning to the rooms. in the morning I want to speak with the duty manager he told me will come to talk to me after breakfast, but I found him outside smoking with other member of staff April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Expensive, and unable to have a single rate for our coach driver April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight for Rugby Really enjoyed stay here and last year and would have no hesitation recommending to friends. Also very central. Staff very mannerly and polite. Received up grade to Executive Room at no extra cost. Delighted. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but The hotel was fine but the disabled access room was not to the expected standard. Asking for something as simple as a rubber mat for inside the bath was met with a towering mat being delivered. Told next day couldn't provide mat due to cleanliness - so I couldn't use bath. Internet connection was unusable - due to too many hotel guests - needs to be resized not an acceptable excuse. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room With(OUT) A View As a Platinum Ambassador member I think I have always written positive reviews about the IHG chain and my stays. This experience was very disappointing. The view was DISMAL, like looking into a mine shaft, see photo. The whole three day visit the bathroom door was never repaired, see photo. I brought both matters to the attention of the manager by way of a letter the morning after arrival, no acknowledgement received let alone improvements. I was at the end of a long and tiring business trip, my junior colleague even had a couch in her room (and better view) and yet she has no status at all within the chain. I received a welcoming card form the manager, placed in my room. As mentioned, i wrote a letter to him the next morning, checked first with the reception staff that he was there, they said yes but never heard boo from him the whole three days. I wasn't aware also that there is no parking but you receive a discount from the hotel when they validate your card. However, there is no where to park out the front and I had a lot of luggage so quite a tiring hike form the multi story car park down the street. When i arrived I was also told I didn't have a reservation and they had no spare room until three nights hence. After a few minutes they did find my reservation. The reception staff were lovely. "Would I go back again", I doubt it. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monthly stay I usually stay at this hotel once per month. I like the location and the staff are generally helpful. The rooms are nice, if not sometimes a bit tired, but they are comfortable enough when working away from home. My only reason for marking the food to 3 is because the choice is not extensive enough for me. I try to follow a gluten free diet and when asked what the vegetables of the day were, I was informed cauliflower cheese! I asked if there was anything else however the server serving me said no. Luckily one of the other servers overheard and offered to ask the kitchen for peas and carrots, which I accepted. The food was cooked and presented well. April 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a very good stay The hotel is in the city center and not easy to reach, unfortunately the parking is poor and the area a bit shabby and does not look too safe either. Although the reception is nice and modern the rooms are still quite dated and so is the building, hence the noise control is not very good. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Belfast Excellent location, excellent room, a little pricey. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:36:26.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_BFSOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>