Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable We really liked this hotel. It's in a great location, and the staff were lovely and really helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy and comfortable. Thank you!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice hotel to stay at! As always, a nice hotel for a night out in the town. Rooms clean and fresh, staff always friendly and willing to help. The leisure facilities are fantastic - probably the best in Belfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location - Lovely comfortable bed Great location, lovely staff, couple of minor issues like no fridge, no full length mirror, shutters not on the runners so it let light in. Bin was taken by cleaners after first day but not returned. Food at breakfast and lunch was lovely. i would stay again but I'd make sure I had checked all of the above were there before booking again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Central for getting around Belfast,good bus service.Lovely pool August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel central location. Have stayed here a few times this year and enjoyed it each time, my kids love this hotel. Only thing to complain about is I left an almost new pair of shoes behind and when realising contacted the hotel calls costing me £10 as the phone was dropped on me and I was left hanging on another time, to be told my shoes were not there and I know for a fact that I left them beside the bed they have said they would contact me if they turned up as yet no phone call. A bit disappointed as I would recommend this hotel to anyone with kids. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business and pleasure Friendly welcome as always. Very relaxing. Food was good and plenty of things to see in the city July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by the staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay while in Belfast. The staff went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable! We were promptly moved to another room when previous person had covered the smoke detector with a plastic bag and had obviously smoked in the room. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone looking for a great hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and clean rooms great hotel and centrally located. We were able to walk to hotel from train station and could walk into city. Great staff - very friendly and helpful July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Belfast I enjoyed our stay there. Everything was well presented, the room was comfortable (queen bed and separate area with sofa bed) The only real complaint I have is that it would have been nice to have an hotel guide in our room - I did request one, but it never arrived (to determine things such as when the leisure area closed and so on) - other than that everything was pretty much perfect. We did order room service, as we arrived at 6pm, pretty tired. The service was efficient and the food was good. We made use of the free internet and the free movie. I would go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for city break great location and very helpful friendly staff. Great breakfast if somewhat a bit chaotic as they seemed shortstaffed. Bed mattress probably needs renewing as it dipped considerably in the middle. However this didnt spoil the stay and would definitely recommend hotel for anyone staying in Belfast. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good central location and lovely decor in the hotel foyer We were happy to discover how close the hotel was to central Belfast. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to families and business travellers alike. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Comfortable and Clean and what I expect from a Holiday inn. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Weekend Break Destination The Holiday Inn Belfast was excellent, very close to the City Centre and handy for everything we wanted to do. We were a little disappointed when we arrived as the bathroom of our room had very evidently been smoked in and the shower curtain was missing. The way to judge any place of course is by the response from the staff and the girls on reception were great. Arranged to move rooms and as we would be out, moved our luggage for us etc. Everything else was good, Gym quite well kitted out, sometimes hotel gyms can be a bot poor but this one was one of the better ones. Restaurant and food was good, handing street parking right out site that we always managed to get a space in during the free times and reasonably priced NCP deal with the hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely rooms comfortable beds great handy for city centre and very nice to relax innice pool for a swim July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool great pool and fitness centre, lovely to get up and have a morning swim. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception I have stayed in a lot of hotels but the front desk staff have been the most friendly, professional people I have come across It was my daughters 10th birthday hence the reason for my stay and the staff made her feel like a little princess July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, shame about the room allocation This review really would be 5 Star if the staff at the hotel had the facility to allocate rooms in line with the customers booking. I booked a double room but was given a single bed which the computer system would not allow to be changed. The staff are freindly, rooms are nice and modern, breakfast is super. During my stay there were some internal building works but not much of an issue, the jacuzzi was also out of order, again not a big issue as the pool / sauna were still open. I had two minor complaints, the tea in my room was not replenished on the 2nd day and there was a long hair on the bathroom floor when I first checked in - not a big issue. My major complaint is that the Hotel did not meet my booking request of a double bed even though double rooms were available. This for me spoiled the whole stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facilities, helpful staff. Staff were very helpful in obtaining a second luggage rack so that we each could have one. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly and helpful staff members From the moment we arrived we felt comfortable, in the friendly atmosphere within the hotel. Any request we made at reception, no matter what the time, was dealt with efficiently. We will use this hotel again when we return to Belfast, it is in a great location and whilst we didn't use the leisure facilities on this vist we will use the facilities next time. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Had a great relaxing stay, our stay was for 2 nights. Lovely breakfast great selection of food staff were very attentive. Dinner was nice as well. Rooms are clean. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 员工服务很好 对于客户提出的要求,都能快速给出反应。。前台员工帮客户定出租车。指导出行路线。。餐厅员工服务很贴心。。 July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Twin beds and dated bathroom Bathroom extremly dated with puddles of water under sink and a manky shower curtain. Not what i expect from a hotel. Would never choose holiday inn if iwas paying July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solides Hotel mit Abstrichen beim Service Was wichtig ist: ruhiges Zimmer, komfortables Bett, gutes Frühstück und ein Fitnessraum. Leider gab es Beanstandungen beim ruhigen Zimmer und beim Frühstück. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Belfast weekend. Our three day stay in Belfast was made even more perfect with our selection of this hotel. Our cases were looked after securely as we arrived before check-in time and we were able to leave them in the secure room on our departure day also. The front desk staff were the best I have ever met in any hotel throughout our travels- efficient, helpful (many times beyond the bounds of duty in my case), very pleasant and beautifully presented. The room was excellent and beds and pillows very comfortable and the additions of iron, hairdryer etc. very welcome. The breakfast was simply perfect , I am sure that there was nothing missed that anyone could desire and the chef made the most delectable poached eggs. It was a challenge for us travelling to a new city but there was so much literature available it made our days planning very easy. All-in-all the perfect hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Matratze, Bad und Aufzug ;-( Gutes Hotel, nur etwas Pech gehabt mit dem Zimmer in der Nähe des Aufzugs! Matratze viel zu weich oder durchgelegen. Im Bad unschöne Stellen aber sonst Sauber! (Aufquellende Holzbretter, unsaubere Verarbeitung) Sonst war das Zimmer OK. Freue mich insbesondere das die Temperatur OK war und nicht so überhitz wie in vielen anderen Hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't feel like a valued customer I generally enjoying staying here but on this occasion I wondered why I'd bothered. It didn't seem to matter that I was a returning customer and beyond the offer of a free drink or extra points my Platinum status didn't count for much. There was no complimentary room upgrade which I appreciate isn't always possible but to be then offered breakfast at extra cost seemed a slap in the face. I was also given a voucher for another free drink at a welcome reception valid until 7.00 pm, as I was checking in at 7.00 pm there was no chance to use it. The room itself was comfortable and provided everything I needed. I have always felt that this hotel offered good value for money, but the rates seemed to have increased significantly compared to previous visits and in future I will shop around. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff, great gym and big breakfast Super friendly and helpful staff on reception and even the room cleaning people were cheerful. As the website states, it also has a gym with swimming pool, and sauna, and steam room and jacuzzi but the great secret is their masseur guy, Edmund. Having sustained a sports injury in my twenties, I've used deep tissue sports therapy specialists all over the world and quite simply, Edmund is the best I've found. And after you've worked off the calories, you can pile them back on with a huge breakfast June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit As always a superb service. Staff are always professional. | never fail to enjoy my stay here! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit As always a superb service. Staff are always professional. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>