Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regulator visitor - satisfied again Good as usual. Staff frieindly but not intrusive. Room was clean and tidy. View was of a brick wall though and had some noisy guests wake me up at about 3am...this doesnt usually happen. Will be returning. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable. While we are used to relying on Holiday Inn for a clean & comfortable place to stay, we were appalled at the cost of a buffet breakfast made up of dried out food. When we brought this to the restaurant managers attention, she was kind enough to take the charges ($28.00 CDN per person) off our room bill. Yes we would go back to a Holiday Inn, but perhaps not that one. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families old and young We stayed the last weekend in August and we're a family of 5 which included a 73yr old 9yr old and 7yr old. We booked two rooms which which we're very spacious with hot powerful showers and full size bath. Leisure facilities were excellent large gym, good size pool,excellent hot tub, sauna and steam room. Breakfast had everything you could possibly want for an Irish breakfast. Parking is free outside the hotel after 6pm and before 8am and all day Sunday. Alternatively Charlotte street car park is £7.50 per day. 5 minute walk to the City Hall and short walk or taxi ride to the titanic museum. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to others. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a good experience in the bathroom no modern shower but bath with courtain not admissible in2014 in a kind of hotel like that.then one window was broken in the closure we told at lady of room service but nobody came to repair it so my son who slept near the window felt cold during the night.due children policy not clear inthe reservation system i paid a wrong fare for my son of 16years and no chance to have a refund or at least a free softdrink or something else. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall underwhelming impression. Given downgraded room without any warning. Staff seemed apathetic and obligated rather than willing to help. Bar/Dining service was slow and inadequately staffed. Expected much more finesse from staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Overall a good experience however room for improvement. Corridors were not kept tidy and not all bar staff were familiar with their duties or attentive to guests. Bar food pricy with small portions however the quality of food was to a high standard. Lots of restaurants near by and excellent gym/pool facilities. Free WiFi - brilliant Would stay again for business purposes. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn Positives -Found all staff very attentive and friendly. The pool was great especially for children. The rooms were very clean. The location was ideal. Negatives-The air conditioning a bit noisy. The room was small for two adults and two children. The quality of the food was just ok especially at breakfast August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel shame about sofa bed We had a great stay except for my son who was sleeping on the sofa bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable and very short for an average sized 14 year old August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, very comfortable room and very professional staff. Would recommend this hotel to friends and definitely stay again in the future. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable children's beds Staying with husband 2 children in a family room. Very small indeed and childrens beds very hard. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent excellent stay. room was spotless, food was great and swimming pool was great my daughter loved it August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience Had an enjoyable 2 night stay in the heart of the city and only a quick 10 min taxi ride from City Airport. Bedroom was spotless with a very comfortable mattress. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room maintenance and food services Supply of towels below standard and maintenance of room also below. e.g. Missing sink plugs in hand basin and bath. Noisy outside in corridor due house keeping activities. No 24 hour room service and breakfast finishes at 9.30am, so don't be late! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Central Reservations Please sort out your Central Reservations. Train them on what the individual hotels do and do not have so that they are not selling on a lie. If it wasn't for the great efforts on Anna's (reception) part to fix the problem, we would be A LOT angrier. She should not have been put through what she was put through by your Central Reservations team. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing! Family break away for 2 nights. Rooms clean and comfortable. Pool great. Receptionists pleasant and well trained. Food - poor and massively overpriced. Had looked at a menu in the room as we were late arriving and decided it was too late to go elsewhere - wish I had. Waitress showed us menu which was totally different to what I had seen in room and not at all as appealing. When I asked about other menu was told that was for room service only. (Later found out that other menu was available! Poor staff training) We then had to wait 45 minutes for evening meal. When complained the manager did offer discount but when food arrived quality very poor and not worth even the discounted price. My advice - don't eat evening meal here, go elsewhere. Breakfast was fine but then how can one go wrong with breakfast! Staff an issue. Had a pot of coffee with breakfast. When asked for a refill, was given tea and the waitress argued that was I had. I don't drink tea at breakfast! I eventually got coffee but waitress made her feelings very clear with her body language and facial expressions. Bar staff and restaurant staff lacked training of any kind as far as I could see. Bar man not very friendly or pleasant. Lots of training required! Don't think I'll be back. Shame, as the location good with the bonus of having a pool which the kids loved and if it hadn't been for the above reasons, would have given a much better review and probably returned! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Game of Thrones Break I stayed at the Holiday Inn booking through the Game of Thrones package which I would highly recommend as its a great way to enjoy the sights of Northern Ireland. After a bit of a mix up with the booking of tour, it was settled amicably and I could not fault the staff for friendliness and professionalism. Great location to see Belfast as withing walking distance of most places. First time to Belfast and found the people to be most friendly. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and the staff on there need to improve Firstly just want to say I am pleased with the overall experience of my stay. I couldn't fault the quality of the rooms or amenities. All but a couple of the staff were exceptional and the food was excellent. My only problem was with the bar as detailed below: I went up to the bar and ordered drink's which were rum and diet Pepsi. I was immediately told that they had no Pepsi/coke or any other type of cola at all behind the bar and the server turned and pointed to the empty shelf in the fridge which I assume normally used to stock this. I enquired if she was implying there was none at all at the hotel and was told there was some in the store. I suggested that someone could fetch some and place them in the fridge for customers. She turned to a man with black hair and glasses and he said he would fetch some diet Pepsi which would take about 5 minutes. I said ok and returned to my table and waited. Some 15-20 minutes later I went up to reorder the drinks again and I was told by a different woman "sorry but we have no Pepsi /coke". At this point I walked to reception and spoke to a man who was broad build with very short hair. He phoned a person near the bar who I believe might have been the bar manager who had light coloured hair combed and jelled back. He handed the man with black hair and glasses a key/s and about 5 minutes later he brought some up, however it wasn't diet. I took the drinks and asked if he could fetch some as I would be ordering further drinks and therefore requiring the correct type, he said he would. Some 15 minutes later I went up to order another round and was told there was no diet Pepsi. At this point a woman I believe was a manager was passing and I went through what had happened. She couldn't apologize enough and instructed the man with black hair and glasses to fetch some which he did. She kindly gave us one of the three drink without charge. What I just couldn't understand is that in all the times I have stopped over the UK as a Platinum member over the years this is the first time I have seen empty shelf's in a fridge behind the bar. Especially Pepsi/Coke which is a very common item. The fridges have a glass front with lights in them so I just cant understand how they can be left to be absolutely empty! Nor can I understand why I was ignored and not taken serious. I would stop again but probably drink elsewhere or bring my own diet Pepsi. Such a shame, August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Weekend Working away for the weekend but able to relax in the evenings and enjoy the gym/pool, bar and food. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Always a friendly welcome. I was treated as an individual and was offered an upgrade, which was a pleasant suprise August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable We really liked this hotel. It's in a great location, and the staff were lovely and really helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy and comfortable. Thank you!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice hotel to stay at! As always, a nice hotel for a night out in the town. Rooms clean and fresh, staff always friendly and willing to help. The leisure facilities are fantastic - probably the best in Belfast. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location - Lovely comfortable bed Great location, lovely staff, couple of minor issues like no fridge, no full length mirror, shutters not on the runners so it let light in. Bin was taken by cleaners after first day but not returned. Food at breakfast and lunch was lovely. i would stay again but I'd make sure I had checked all of the above were there before booking again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Central for getting around Belfast,good bus service.Lovely pool August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel central location. Have stayed here a few times this year and enjoyed it each time, my kids love this hotel. Only thing to complain about is I left an almost new pair of shoes behind and when realising contacted the hotel calls costing me £10 as the phone was dropped on me and I was left hanging on another time, to be told my shoes were not there and I know for a fact that I left them beside the bed they have said they would contact me if they turned up as yet no phone call. A bit disappointed as I would recommend this hotel to anyone with kids. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business and pleasure Friendly welcome as always. Very relaxing. Food was good and plenty of things to see in the city July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by the staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay while in Belfast. The staff went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable! We were promptly moved to another room when previous person had covered the smoke detector with a plastic bag and had obviously smoked in the room. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone looking for a great hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and clean rooms great hotel and centrally located. We were able to walk to hotel from train station and could walk into city. Great staff - very friendly and helpful July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Belfast I enjoyed our stay there. Everything was well presented, the room was comfortable (queen bed and separate area with sofa bed) The only real complaint I have is that it would have been nice to have an hotel guide in our room - I did request one, but it never arrived (to determine things such as when the leisure area closed and so on) - other than that everything was pretty much perfect. We did order room service, as we arrived at 6pm, pretty tired. The service was efficient and the food was good. We made use of the free internet and the free movie. I would go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for city break great location and very helpful friendly staff. Great breakfast if somewhat a bit chaotic as they seemed shortstaffed. Bed mattress probably needs renewing as it dipped considerably in the middle. However this didnt spoil the stay and would definitely recommend hotel for anyone staying in Belfast. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>