Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed stay Staff very helpful. Rooms a bit warm for my liking, especially overnight, and the air conditioning did not appear to cool the room. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 perfect getaway the staff at reception were very helpful and friendly, the room was a good size and the beds were dangerously comfortable. value for money was great. the location was great, it was right in the centre of Belfast, walking distance to everything. The extras such as the pool gym and spa were lovely, i would highly recommend getting a massage, its only £20 for a 30min treatment that leaves you very relaxed and happy :) i would defiantly visit again November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review My son and I had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Staff at the front of house were very diligent. Some of the bar/waiting staff however were a little too relaxed in their response and slow to respond.The bathroom floor had staining on the floor tiles and the sink area wasn't cleaned properly. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent location everyone made me feel welcome, staff were extremely helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay! I would like to mention Geoff on reception for being particularly friendly and generally helpful :) November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Standard rooms are overpriced. Breakfast is good although not in a very relaxed environment. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress slightly uncomfortable. I have stayed in your hotel for almost 6 months in total about 6 years ago and the mattress in room 515 (double bed - window side) was very soft - not great. I like a hard mattress so it might be just me. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everthing experienced was perfect can't think of anything further to add. completely satisfied.. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Double Rooms We booked two executive double rooms for a business/leisure family stay. Requested adjacent rooms not provided! Mistake by hotel who did not read booking details. Also the rooms were nice and spacious, but the attention to detail wasn't there - dust and dirt in corners, hairs on pillows, soap bits in sink etc. Never had this problem before in a Holiday Inn, so disappointed. Beds were great and we all slept well. No noise or light pollution issues. Good room temperature control. Plenty of choice for breakfast and ample room/food/coffee etc. Waiting staff a bit slow - maybe a bit sleepy still? Not quite up the normal good standard, and last time I stayed here it was better. October 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Computer says no Booked a double room on the website - this translated as 'you clicked for best available, so you'll be getting a twin room' - seriously, was there a worst available button? To be fair they did dig out a double room albeit with a dirty stained tiled floor that didn't encourage barefoot wandering. We booked the hotel because it boasted a pool and leisure centre - they appear to be a related venture but we'll never know because they didn't tell us at check-in and after the room issues, we really didn't feel like asking. It's a lovely city but I'll take my chances at another hotel next time. This place does not deserve its 4-star rating. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The way it should be Decent stay, no issues. Clean, tidy rooms with a high level of service. Would stay again. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi is appalling A number of my colleagues will no longer stay and have moved to the Other hotels locally as the wifi is good enough to work in the room. Unless this improves I will also relocate. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service While room was good. Breakfast left a lot to be desired from a good hotel. Service at breakfast very slow and staff being admonished by managers in front of guests was disconcerting to say the least. Quantity of food available for breakfast very poor with long queues waiting for trays to be restocked ! October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by roasted room stifling hotel waso too warm girl on checkin could not decide if we had paid then told me we hadnt when checking out was also told we had still to pay very noisy in corridor am October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop Found it to be a nice hotel with quiet rooms and a good restaurant. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, Clean and recommended Great hotel Good location Clean Modern Friendly staff Lack of sleep during my stay due to noise disruption early hours out in the street. Probably to people leaving the local pub/club. It's a great hotel and I wouldn't let that put me off staying again. We had a conference the following morning at the hotel and the academy staff were extremely helpful and accomodating. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city loaction with swimming pool. Great hotel in the heart of Belfast. 5 minute walk to city centre which makes this hotel perfect for shopping breaks or those looking for a night out in this busy city. Around the corner from the Grand Opera House making it a favourite with families also. Its not often you find a hotel right in the city centre with a swimming pool for such a competitive price. Great value for money. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, poor sleep due to noise near lift The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was good. The training facilities were very good. The bathroom was large and clean and bright. The wooden panelling which replaced curtains was not particularly nice to look at and was hard to close. As I was there to facilitate training I would have appreciated a good nights sleep but was woken at 1.am by people talking outside my room which was adjacent to the lift area. Corridor had loud echo and room had no internal door between bedroom and the entrance to the room. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic friendly staff the staff were so helpful, responsive and friendly - we'd a great visit and enjoyed our spa day immensely - having the hotel room just made it even more relaxing! October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Good location but needs more training for the staff. No brochures on show regarding attractions around hotel. Breakfast good but badly managed. Would probably not stay again as room was too small. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the hotel itself this hotel is very welcoming. staff friendly and very helpful. we attended a wedding and everyone of the party was very pleased September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor serrvice it was very clear that resturant staff are not proberly briefed before service. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service , good food and centrlly located Have stayed a few times now in the Holiday Inn and find it very good. Iviist Belfast quite a few times every year with friends and I enjoyed our stay in July and aga\in in September. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Mattresses clean hotel for the price!! I had a weekend break here with the two kids, it's a great location for heading out for a meal because there are plenty of good bars and eating places within a short walk. Hotel was clean good service and the pool along with steam room and sauna were a nice touch, would def go back again!! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regulator visitor - satisfied again Good as usual. Staff frieindly but not intrusive. Room was clean and tidy. View was of a brick wall though and had some noisy guests wake me up at about 3am...this doesnt usually happen. Will be returning. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable. While we are used to relying on Holiday Inn for a clean & comfortable place to stay, we were appalled at the cost of a buffet breakfast made up of dried out food. When we brought this to the restaurant managers attention, she was kind enough to take the charges ($28.00 CDN per person) off our room bill. Yes we would go back to a Holiday Inn, but perhaps not that one. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families old and young We stayed the last weekend in August and we're a family of 5 which included a 73yr old 9yr old and 7yr old. We booked two rooms which which we're very spacious with hot powerful showers and full size bath. Leisure facilities were excellent large gym, good size pool,excellent hot tub, sauna and steam room. Breakfast had everything you could possibly want for an Irish breakfast. Parking is free outside the hotel after 6pm and before 8am and all day Sunday. Alternatively Charlotte street car park is £7.50 per day. 5 minute walk to the City Hall and short walk or taxi ride to the titanic museum. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to others. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a good experience in the bathroom no modern shower but bath with courtain not admissible in2014 in a kind of hotel like that.then one window was broken in the closure we told at lady of room service but nobody came to repair it so my son who slept near the window felt cold during the night.due children policy not clear inthe reservation system i paid a wrong fare for my son of 16years and no chance to have a refund or at least a free softdrink or something else. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall underwhelming impression. Given downgraded room without any warning. Staff seemed apathetic and obligated rather than willing to help. Bar/Dining service was slow and inadequately staffed. Expected much more finesse from staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Overall a good experience however room for improvement. Corridors were not kept tidy and not all bar staff were familiar with their duties or attentive to guests. Bar food pricy with small portions however the quality of food was to a high standard. Lots of restaurants near by and excellent gym/pool facilities. Free WiFi - brilliant Would stay again for business purposes. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn Positives -Found all staff very attentive and friendly. The pool was great especially for children. The rooms were very clean. The location was ideal. Negatives-The air conditioning a bit noisy. The room was small for two adults and two children. The quality of the food was just ok especially at breakfast August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>