•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ein paar schöne Tage So sollte ein Hotel sein, es war bis auf wenige Ausnahmen ein perfekter Aufenhalt. Beispielsweise der Wellness bereich könnte ein wenig überarbeitet werden,speziell die Temperatur in der Sauna war am Abend zu gering. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service L'hotel correspondait à mes attentes, personnel à l'accueil très professionnel et agréable April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortevole e servizio buono Camera pulita e confortevole, connessione Internet buona (gratuita solo se registrati IHG), colazione con ampia scelta e buona qualità. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Seit 10 Jahren stets schlechter werdend - schade Besuche dieses Hotel seit mehr als 10 Jahren. Entscheidend war und ist die Lage. Vor 10 Jahren noch ein wirklich gutes 4 Sterne Haus. Seitdem gehts m.E. leider ständig bergab. Z.B. hat man angefangen, Parkplätze als P&R Plätze zu vermieten.Das führte bei mir im letzten Sommer zwei mal dazu, dass ich keinen Parkplatz im Hotel erhielt. Allgemein herrscht inzwischen ein erheblicher Renovierungsstau. Beim letzten Aufenthalt summierten sich nun die Punkte wie folgt: Rechnungsanschrift falsch ( seit 10 Jahren Stammgast!!), Meilengutschrift wiederum nicht automatisch ( obwohl im Profil hinterlegt), Seifenspender in der Dusche leer ( ist einfach blöd wenn man schon nass darunter steht). Reinigungspersonal betritt troz "do not disturb" das Zimmer !!! Der Wasserdruck sowie die Wassertemperatur sind sehr stark schwankend. Und das lösen andere Häuser auch. Ich muss mir wohl eine Alternative suchen April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 room and facilities are very good, service is also good, wifi problem. packing is ok. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für Stadt Tripp Es waren Schulklassen im Hotel was sehr laut war. Die Kinder haben keine Erfahrung wie man sich in einem Hotel verhält.Die Nutzung des Pool`s ist sehr eingeschränkt da viele Gymnastikgruppen ihre Übungen machen April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City tax I booked with all taxes and had to pay the city tax at check out again. Not the fine way. April 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel but too many negatives Relatives close by so have used Rohrdamm for 12 years - time for a change. Always book two rooms and request that they be nearby on the same floor - hotel always fails to meet this request. Last stay was December 2014 and I personally made the request then for this April 2015 stay....what more can I do? Yet again....different floors....eventually sorted out, but that's not the point. Other drawbacks..... mattress gave me a sore back every night. Housekeeping have historically been the worst I have experienced anywhere - going into my childrens' room at 8 a.m., etc. No such issues this time but only because we all religiously used the card to keep them out. Even then the actual cleaning was haphazard; e.g., sometimes our bin was emptied, sometimes not; but my daughter has a bottle of water taken away even though it was not in the bin and not empty? So why do I stay there??? Good question which I ask myself often. Simple answer is (a) price and (b) very convenient location. But I did say to the staff in December that April was their last chance (of about 20) to get things right and they have failed to do so; maybe it's time to stick to my word and go elsewhere. I was going to contact the hotel / write to the manager / etc but have done all that before - given up! April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:24:17.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>