•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 room and facilities are very good, service is also good, wifi problem. packing is ok. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für Stadt Tripp Es waren Schulklassen im Hotel was sehr laut war. Die Kinder haben keine Erfahrung wie man sich in einem Hotel verhält.Die Nutzung des Pool`s ist sehr eingeschränkt da viele Gymnastikgruppen ihre Übungen machen April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City tax I booked with all taxes and had to pay the city tax at check out again. Not the fine way. April 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel but too many negatives Relatives close by so have used Rohrdamm for 12 years - time for a change. Always book two rooms and request that they be nearby on the same floor - hotel always fails to meet this request. Last stay was December 2014 and I personally made the request then for this April 2015 stay....what more can I do? Yet again....different floors....eventually sorted out, but that's not the point. Other drawbacks..... mattress gave me a sore back every night. Housekeeping have historically been the worst I have experienced anywhere - going into my childrens' room at 8 a.m., etc. No such issues this time but only because we all religiously used the card to keep them out. Even then the actual cleaning was haphazard; e.g., sometimes our bin was emptied, sometimes not; but my daughter has a bottle of water taken away even though it was not in the bin and not empty? So why do I stay there??? Good question which I ask myself often. Simple answer is (a) price and (b) very convenient location. But I did say to the staff in December that April was their last chance (of about 20) to get things right and they have failed to do so; maybe it's time to stick to my word and go elsewhere. I was going to contact the hotel / write to the manager / etc but have done all that before - given up! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel provided excellent accommodations for my husband and I during a 3 day trip to Berlin for a competition and touring. Firstly, the hotel has an excellent staff, which helps any visitor relax and enjoy their experience at the hotel. Bothe the front desk staff and the restaurant staff were w courteous willing to meet my requests. Secondly, the rooms was very comfortable. We had reserved a business suite which was quite spacious. The separate rooms, as well as 1.5 baths were excellent assets. Thirdly, the hotel is incredibly convenient! This was a big asset for us, as well because we visited Pottsdam and Berlin. The train was a 10 minute walk away and very inexpensive to get to the city. Furthermore, it was a quite neighborhood out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Finally, there was plenty of free parking near the hotel so we saved money on accommodations and parking by staying outside of Berlin. If I had to point out aspects that could be improved: 1. The TV's didn't work very well. (Not a big deal for us because we don't watch much TV). 2. The waste baskets in the bathroom are way too tiny! 3. There are no hooks to hang towels or anything in the bathroom. 4. The carpet could be replaced in our room for a nicer look. 5. The breakfast was so expensive! We opted to buy our supplies and have breakfast in our room. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel, ganz kleinen Mängel Idealer Standort für Sportveranstaltungen im Sportcentrum Siemensstadt. Zuvorkommendes Personal und exzellente Qualität beim Roomservice! Gemütliches Zimmer und Lobby, man fühlt sich wohl! Im Drebettzimmer ist der Komfort des Zustellbetts (schmal, mindwerrtige Bettdecke) für den vollen Preis nicht angemessen. April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen und doch ruhig für mich absolut OK. Es wurde sogar auf einen zus. Zimmerwunsch mit Durchgangstüre eingegangen. Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig. Nähe zur UBahn ist perfekt April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sport und mehr Ihm Rahmen des Blauen Bandes haben wir wieder im Holiday In Berlin City West übernachtet. Die Nähe zum Turnierort ist ideal. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (U-Bahn) sind innerhalb 5 Minuten erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind etwas hellhörig. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:27:11.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>