Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 333 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

needs upgrade

By

June 29, 2016

Staff on the desk didn't understand the dinner 20% promotion and I do not think it was applied to my end bill.
Slow check out poor response to questions asked.
Asked for early check in and was not placed in rewards section but in another room at the front of the hotel which was not the best quality.
The staff member in the restaurant was very helpful and provided a good service. Price was high ie hotel prices. Food was good but not much variety.
Internet was again average to poor. Come on IHG this needs to be improved in most of your hotels.
Parking was underground and secure but expensive.
Very busy through traffic foot and cars if on the front, so opening a window just increased the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are delighted that you opted for our Dinner Promotion and are so sorry that there was a misunderstanding at our front desk about this. Please be assured that we have spoken to our team about this. If you are unsure whether the promotion was applied to your bill, please do not hesitate to contact us with the details of your stay. We would be very happy to double check and reimburse you if applicable. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service and disappointing stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

The air conditioning system was not working.
The hotel staff including bar staff was very rude.
Most of the items were finished at 9.30am at the breakfast table (even the breakfast was served until 10.30). Had to request several times for the finished items to be refilled by the staff.

No bathroom amenities were provided at all. Requested it couple of times, yet didn't get it..

Overall very disappointed with my stay at this IHG hotel. I use to be a platinum member with IHG group, but have to say that my recent experience has convinced me to move away from this group of hotels and search for other ones who provides better service and look after their clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. Our guests' thoughts are always very welcome as they give us the opportunity to reassess our services. We were very sorry to read that you had such a disappointing stay. Of course we wish to provide friendly and professional service at all times and regret that we apparently did not succeed when you were here. It was of course our mistake if you were not provided with any amenities and we should have remedied this immediately when you notified us. That this did not happen must have been due to a communication problem on our part and we sincerely apologize for this. Please be assured that we will speak about these issues at our next team meeting. They are not acceptable and certainly do not reflect the standards at our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for all inconveniences caused. Thank you very much for drawing our attention to these matters, it is truly appreciated and will help us do better in future. While we cannot undo what happened, we would be grateful for a second chance to show you how much better we can do. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

This hotel looks good from the outside but the rooms need a makeover. The front desk staff is not very friendly and the shuttle service has fixed hours and is not suitable for early morning flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are so sorry to learn that you were not quite satisfied with your stay. Our team tries to provide friendly and professional service to all our guests and we are disappointed that we did not succeed this time. Please know that we will pass this on to our staff. You will be happy to hear that we are indeed planning to renovate our rooms and it would be a great pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Berlin. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovierung

By

June 20, 2016

club

Ich kenne dieses Hotel schon lange und habe dort einige Konferenzen durchgeführt. Die Lage des Hotels zum Flughafen und Bahnhof ist sehr gut. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind immer sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und sehr engagiert. Eigentlich ist dieses Hotel das einzige in dem man spontan die Zeiten für die Pausen ändern kann - und es klappt trotzdem alles.
Leider sind die Zimmer in einem sehr schlechten Zustand: Teppichboden verunreinigt; Schimmel im Badezimmer; abgerissene Duschflaschen; schmutziger Tisch. Es sollte dringend komplett renoviert werden. Die Reinigungsmannschaft macht nicht mehr so gründlich sauber wie früher

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es hat uns sehr gefreut Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Auch an uns geht der tägliche Hotelbetrieb nicht spurlos vorbei, was allerdings eine solche Häufung von Mängeln nicht entschuldigt. Wir haben dies entsprechend weitergeleitet, sodass hier nachgebessert werden kann. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, wir wissen es sehr zu schätzen. Über Ihr Lob haben wir uns sehr gefreut – schön, dass wir Ihr kompetenter Partner bei Konferenzen sein durften. Wir würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Routinebesuch Berlin

By

June 19, 2016

club

eher maessig, die frueheren Besuche waren zufriedenstellend. Das Hotel hat "abgebaut"

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank auch an dieser Stelle für Ihr Feedback. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie bei diesem Besuch nicht ganz zufrieden mit uns waren. Wir sind bestrebt, uns immer weiter zu verbessern und daher sehr dankbar für konstruktive Kritik. Wir hoffen, Sie geben uns noch eine weitere Chance, Sie zu überzeugen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

accomodation

By

June 10, 2016

club

superb for where i wanted to visit easy access to local transport this hotel was just what i was looking for on this trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear guest, thank you ever so much for your five star review! It is an absolute pleasure to know that our hotel ticked all your boxes and we hope you will have another opportunity to visit us again soon. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wochenendtrip in Berlin

By

June 08, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist gut geeignet.
Offensichtlich hat die Hotelleitung gewechselt.
Das Frühstück ist im Gegemsatz zu den Vorjahren etwas weniger geworden, z.B. fehlte der Lachs, auch Käse und Wurst wurden nur zögerlich nachgelegt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. In der Tat habe ich seit Ende letzten Jahres die Leitung des Hotels übernommen und freue mich sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Ihre Meinung zum Frühstück werde ich gerne an die Küche weitergeben – schließlich möchten wir uns immer weiter verbessern. Das gesamte Team würde sich freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday in Berlin

By

June 07, 2016

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ,
top Hotel und sehr angenehmer mit Arbeiter , gute Atmosphäre.
Immer wieder gerne.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie mit unserem Hotel wieder einmal zufrieden waren und wir Sie als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied begrüßen durften. Wir hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 31, 2016

club

Staff are very courteous and friendly at this hotel.
Overall stay was very positive and would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your four star review! We were delighted to pass on such great feedback to our team and are glad that we were able to fulfill your expectations during your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

May 31, 2016

club

Gute Lage zum Flughafen (kostenloser Shuttle leider nur zu eingeschränkten Uhrzeiten verfügbar) und fairer Preis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung mit fünf Sternen! Es freut uns außerordentlich, dass Sie mit unserem Hotel insgesamt zufrieden waren und wir Sie als IHG Rewards Club Mitglied begrüßen durften. Wir hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und saubere Zimmer

By

May 28, 2016

Ein Hotel das man empfehlen kann. Ich finde aber neunzehn Euro für das Frühstück zu teuer.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung mit fünf Sternen! Ihre Weiterempfehlung bedeutet uns sehr viel und es freut uns, dass wir Sie überzeugen konnten. Fragen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal gerne nach Raten mit Frühstück inklusive, wir machen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot. Wir hoffen, Sie haben bald wieder Gelegenheit uns zu besuchen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BERLIN STAY

By

May 25, 2016

Because the hotel was our last night in Berlin after almost 3 weeks of traveling, there was an expectation or need of good service.
Hospital staff was not unusually friendly or accommodating. However, the physical appearance of the hotel was good, clean and adequate. Beds were comfortable affording us good sleep necessary for a long flight the following day. As expected, TV shows in English were limited. Internet access although free was very slow. Because the location was perfect for an early flight out of the country, I would stay in this hotel again if I return to Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel on your last day in Berlin! We understand that after a long period travelling you come to expect a certain level of service and are glad that all in all you were comfortable here. It was a great pleasure to welcome a Spire Elite member of our IHG Rewards Club and we look forward to your next trip to Berlin. Kind regards, Gregor Seipolt General Manager
Read More
Read Less