Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as impressed as I expected Staff was surly and rude. Restaurant service is poor. Internet codes are for only ONE device. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service mit viel Luft nach oben Ich hab mich jetzt schon genug über den Service ausgelassen. Ich erwarte eine Stellungnahme durch die Hotelleitung. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good area , delicious food In my opinion the hotel was totally ok except the treatment in admission . Also if hotel could give customer a choice for pillows would be better as some customer prefer hard pillow. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - Good place to stay Good points: 4KM from Tegel Aiport (use hotel shuttle if at all possible, Taxi's drivers at aiport are not keen on the short trip) Reception/Bar/Restaurant - good food, selection of beer and nice enviroment to relax Staff are friendly and helpful. Not so Good points: Overall feeling of the guest room was fair. It did feel a bit out-dated and the comfort of the bed was not the best. Could do with a lick of paint. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Air Conditioning, Inconsistant Hot Water, Uncomforatble Beds Not one of my better stays. The only air conditioning is a fan wiht no temperature control or the windows. The maids would shut the windows everyday so I would come back to a very warm room. Water for shower would not stay warm, except for a 4:30 AM shower the day I left. Went from perfect, to too hot, to too cold, all on its own. Bed is very unfomfortable for this class of hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leider war die Qualität der Suite nicht angemessen Das einzig negative war die defekte Dusche in der Suite. Man konnte sich aussuchen ob man heiß oder eiskalt duschen wollte. Wäre dieser Defekt nicht gewesen, hätte ich 4/5 Sterne gegeben. Der Fitnessbereich könnte auch besser gestaltet werden. Dafür gibt es ein kleines nettes Schwimmbad mit Sauna. Ideal für Fluggäste! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frühstück zu teuer Der Preis von 19€ pro Person für das angebotene Frühstück ist zu teuer. Vergleicht man das Angebot in anderen Hotels und den Preis wäre ein Preis von max. 12€ angebracht. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rundum perfekt Trotz einer fruehen Ankunft kurz nach 8 Uhr morgens stand das Zimmer schon zur Verfuegung. Business Center konnte genutzt werden um die Bordkarten fuer den Rueckflug auszudrucken. Insgesamt sehr positiver Gesamteindruck. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr angenehmer beruflicher Tagungsaufenhalt Das Zimmer war sehr angenehm und ich konnte mich sehr gut von der intensiven Tagung in den Pausen erholen. Besonders gut war das Abendessen im Restaurant und die Zwischenverpflegungen in den Tagungspausen. Sehr angenehm war auch des Pool-, Fitness und Saunabereich June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett, gutes Tagungshotel Die Übernachtung im Tagungshotel war gut, das Bett bequem. Der Service, insbesondere der Mitarbeiter an der Bar, war sehr gut. Ich kam sehr hungrig an, hatte nur wenig Zeit, vor Tagungsbeginn etwas zu essen, aber eine Mitarbeiterin organisierte schnell etwas. Der Check in ging etwas schleppend, da die Rezeption unterbesetzt war und wegen der Tagung doch einige Gäste mehr anreisten. In der Nacht wurde ich durch fehlgeleitete Telefonanrufe (wohl aus einem anderen Zimmer oder aus dem Ausland) etwas unsanft geweckt, schade, da ich in der Woche auch wenig Schlaf bekomme. Das Zimmer war sauber, wirkte aber hinsichtlich der Ordnung durch ausgehängte Gardinen etwas unordentlich. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by desayuno buffet muy bueno magnifico desayuno y ampliaz zona comunes. frente a estacion de metro y a menos de 5 km del aeropuert de berlin tegel June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly for large hotel Good food and drink in bar. Large clean rooms. Very helpful staff May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “closest IHG property to the Berlin Tegel Airport” We stayed here while on transit at the Berlin Tegel Airport. Its about 10 minutes away by taxi (about 10-12 euros). I got the suite room and I think the room is very large and spacious. I had a separate receiving area with couch and tv for guests. the bedroom is large and very clean. As usual, I need to call to get the toothbrush and the shaving kit. PROS close to the airport excellent service from the frontdesk staff they let me check in around 8AM without questions :) I was recognized as an IHG platinum elite member very close to the Siemens HQ located in the suburbs. they have a heated pool CONS you need to call for toothbrush and shaving kit overall, i think this is a great hotel. far from the city. Room Tip: get the suite room with couch See more room tips Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A week of work in Berlin The hotel is a great hotel, the only thing I can say it lacking is a better restaurant or better hours for the main restaurant and a better bed. But the hotel is a good hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference Hotel hi, we spent three days @ this hotel for a conference. The rooms setup must have been quite work intense for the team, since we had several rooms with changing setup-requirements over the time- that was managed in a very professinal manner. F&B quality good (partly even VERY good), room quality/friendlyness of service etc. all OK++ and above average. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay again just another nice stay like many before. very friendly staff February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Mit dem Gesamteindruck bin ich zufrieden. Es hat alles gestimmt. Für ein Hotel dieser Größeist der gesamte Einsatz an allen Stellen für den Gast sehr gut. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alles Durchschnitt Bei voll ausgebuchtem Hotel (wegen Messe) Frühstücksatmosphäre wie in einer Bahnhofshalle; Zimmer war aber trotz vollem Hotel sehr ruhig, Tee und Kaffee auf dem Zimmer wurden nach Verbauch nicht mehr aufgefüllt Internetgeschwindigkeit per Kabel gut February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff in all IHG experience All in all the experience was ok if not for: - The poor level of staff knowledge where I was charged/blocked a huge amount on my credit card on day one without reason, I was charged on checkout for internet while I am an elite member and thus internet should be free (they reverted that when I noted), I was charged for 1 minibar item I did not have, the Bar lounge waiter was totally disconnected and looked as being forced to work.. - The room beds were not as comfortable as other holiday inns.. If not for the staff that needs a training uplift, it should be an ok hotel for an overnight... February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, relaxing atmosphere It is always a pleasure to stay in this Hotel. Rooms are clean, People are friendly and Breakfest is great. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Excellent stuff and cleanliness. Thank you for a nice stay February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by an average hotel for business travel the hotel is clean, and the breakfast is good and always fresh. they don't recognize me as ihg member which is a big fail. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its all good! for the price great! quiet area, near underground train station, shops nearby, big, good facilities, free internet except too slow, but i never expected free so who cares. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I was there for Silvester and had a good time. The Hotel is near to the Airport TXL but not too near regarding the noise; had a good sleep. A small super market is round the Corner and the sub way is only a few minutes away. The room was clean and had enough space. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Incompetent Staff I booked a stay on Rewards Nights for two persons, both mentioned by name in the reservation. The second person arrived before me but was not allowed by the receptionist to occupy the room. After my arrival I was forced to confirm my IHG registered CC and I was given the impression, that IHG Rewards Club Gold Member usually empty the minibar and watch xxx movies and leaving the hotel without payment. The shower in suite 470 changes water temperature between ice cold and very hot. As a customer I feel fooled, if the GM answers to a similar complaint in a review here a fortnight earlier, that "immediately" action will be taken on this matter. Alternatively he didn’t forward the complaint to the technical department or he didn’t check the accomplishment of his orders; both are bad management. As it was not clear if breakfast was included, we showed up in the morning at the restaurant. As the breakfast was not included I asked for the price. Instead of answering this simply question I got explanations about the invoicing system and that I have to pay by CC at the reception or cash in the restaurant. It took two more repetitions of my question to get finally an answer. At check out the staff finally recognized that I am an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member (even that I presented my membership card on arrival) and presented me a voucher over 300 points, because this was forgotten the evening before. Finally, I wrote this review already in German, which was refused, because “because it was written in a language that was different than the one on the survey form. This is annoying, because there are other reviews in German; however, they are most probably not that critic. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suite but not any armchair, very slow staff in reception and bar In reception more than15 minutes check inn, bed working room key, 10 minuts waiting to change it, same story with check out, mostly only one person on the dest, rest of staff have a good time on the rear January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by annehmbar gutes hotel. sehr sauber. ins stadtzentrum ist es weit aber per ubahn gut erreichbar. aiport TXL ist super schnell erreichbar. personal ist freundlich, wirkt aber oft etwas "genervt" December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience, but some issues Stayed 2 separate times, for a total of 5 nights. As a platinum member, I received an upgrade to a suite, which was nice. Room was very big. Clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar downstairs was terrific. Good ambience, and great food. However, there were a few issues. The shower in the hotel (at least rooms 474 and 470) does not maintain consistent water temperature. There are bursts of hot water, and then bursts of cold water. This is uncomfortable. In addition, the shower head in room 474 is broken/cannot be adjusted. Also, the breakfast, while good, is a bit expensive at 19 euros. I stayed recently at the holiday inn in prenzlauer, and their breakfast (identical) was only 10 euros. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place in berlin Not the first time in this hotel as I like it. Not so bad situation, closed to Tegel Airport and U Bahn station a few meters. This time it was a little bit crowdy because of dancing championship. But service still good except employees at the bar not so kind ! I got a suite because of platinum level and was very happy. Breakfast is still very good in quality and choice. Nice swimming pool also. Don't hesitate go there ! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berlin Not in the center, but all the better for that as quiet. Well connected by the Underground (Rohndamm - U7) which takes you to Spandau or Berlin Centre - max of 5 mins walk. Hotel was spacious and well kept. Always a good sign when aircrew check in. December 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>