Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Value. No benefit to Platinum member I'm a Platinum member at the Rewards Club. Got a regular room, not even a bottle of water or fruit in the room.. Water temperature at the bath unstable. Shuttle service not on time. Highly priced. Will not stay again in this property. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled access The beds in the disabled suit e (015) are too low and are very difficult to get out of. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO AC in any room Good location by airport. Good room; good meeting room but NO AIR CONDITIONING anywhere in hotel. In June and it was Brutally hot and just unexplainable why they did not turn it on. Some speculated that it was a government regulation but I cannot believe that they would have that rule. Anyway good spot but brutal situation as no AC Also Internet had to re-sign in if you waited even two minutes between actions it would kick you off, very frustrating for 12 Euros a day June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place Stayed here for two nights in June. The room was nice. Breakfast excellent. Close to the airport (Tegel) and also close to the Olympic Stadium and Waldbühne, where we were goin´. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beware of expensive internet connection everything is good, as expected at HI - but they charge an outrageous amount of Euro's to get on line in the room. There IS a business center, ( probably free internet ) but hardly the place to stay connected with the rest of the world. Breakfast very crowded, understaffed and with no room for the number of people in the hotel. Restaurant if very good. Excellent selection of food and wine. Free shuttle to airport every 30 min ( I think ) Slight lack of amenities n the bathroom ie none. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms, good location Stayed for 2 nights, the hotel was full of groups and restaurant was totally occupied for the breakfast by loud groups participants. Almost no food for breakfast (EUR19) and dirty dishes, but breakfast staff is pleasant and well trained. FO emloyees need to be more customes oriented. Rooms are nice. Hotel is ok in general. Thanks so much. Natalia May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We rented two suites in the Holiday Inn - both rooms were spacious and included two bathrooms. Unfortunately, we found the carpet to be very dirty with lots of spots. In addition there we two leather chairs in the room that were absolutely disgusting - there were lots of spots, fluids etc. on the chairs. It really feels like nothing was updated or improved over the last 15 years. We also booked the rooms without breakfast and ended up paying EUR19 for luxury buffet breakfast per person - the "luxury" included old cheese and cold cuts - no fish, fresh fruit or anything that would remotely resemble "luxury". We also had to pay an additional EUR15 per day for parking. Staff was unfriendly - on checkin they thought we had only reserved one room - no apologize was extended until we produced our reservation confirmation. During checkout the trainee receptionist was impolite and did not enquire about service, or customer satisfaction. Overall a very disappointing experience! April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Berlin ist (k)eine Reise wert Das Check In - Personal war sehr unfreundlich und nicht kompetent. Check Out dauerte, obwohl ich der einzige Gast am Counter gewesen bin, mehr als 15 Minuten. Doch zumindest hat sich der Mitarbeiter entschuldigt; er musste an 2 Computern arbeiten. Fazit: Berlin ja, doch dieses Hotel nicht mehr. Preis-Leistung stimmen absolut nicht. Ob man Club-Mitglied ist, oder nicht, das spielt bei diesem Personal auch keine Rolle. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review vist Good all around service Great help from the font desk Will visit agin.... November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR-DESK STAFF & TOTAL INDIFFERENCE OF SEVERAL STAFF @ CHECK I ARRIVED IN AFTERNOON & HANDED LADY MY RESERVATION AND SHE DIDN'T GLANCE @IT AND PROCEEDED TO GIVE ME THE WRONG ROOM,ETC. I ASKED ABOUT PARKING & WAS TOLD THERE WAS NONE & FOR ME TO PARK IN THE STREET,SINCE I DIDN'T RESERVE ONE! I SAID I COULDN'T RESERVE ONE BECAUSE ON THE WEB SITE THERE IS NO PROVISION TO RESERVE A PARKING PLACE. I THEN PROCEEDED TO TELL THEM I HAD A NEW B.M.W. 750-Li & WAS TOLD THAT WAS MY PROBLEM! PARK ON THE STREET & CHECK IN THE MORNING IF A PLACE AVAIL.. i I HAD JUST PICKED IT UP @ FACTORY IN MUNIOCH & HAD ONLY 450 MILES ON CAR & THEY SAID "SORRY" RESERVE PARKING ONLY. :A STAFFER(NATASHA-NATALIE?) WAS A BLESSING. I'VE NEVER BEEN TREATED WITH SUCH INDIFFERENCE @ A H.I.HOTEL SEE MY REPOIRT @ BERLIN H.I.-WRITTEN/ November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I think we have stayed there for more than ten times during the recent years. The hotel is excellent and close to Tegel and U-bahnstation Rohrdamm - 20 minutes to Berlin Centre. 5 stars for the food and service in the restaurant at evenings. Evening waiters are fantastic. If there were 6 stars they would have them all. Breakfast could easily be more enjoyable: Lack of fresh fruit and excactly the same food every day and at the same spot. The service during breakfast could easily be improved. The staff are consentrating on fine lunchtables in stead of serving the guest and cleaning the tables. We have been staying at least twice for 5 days with no linen-change ;-( Fantastic pool area with a big beautiful pool and absolutly great area with sauna, steambath etc. City West is one of our favorite hotels: Shine up your breakfast service, make the reception area more intimate, and you'll have 5 sparkling stars all over. We will certainly be back: Great value for money. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Very nice. Easily accessible by train from Venice. Adjacent to the Quatro d'Altinia station. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Runners Delight This is our second time visiting Holdiay Inn Rhordam and will not be our last. Having changed our mind last year abnd opting to stay in a five star hotel in the city centre, we decided to return to Holiday Inn Rhordam for this year as our previous experience had been a good one. We were not dissapointed. Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff were a pleasure and nothing was too much for them. The spa and leaisure facilities are fantastic. Whilst this hotel may be a few extra stops down the train line from central. It is well worth the journey. With the Berlin transport system being as sufficient as it is it, you will not notice and be glad that you booked such a nice and comfortable place to stay. We will definitely be booking again for our stay next year. October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Internet Co on Holiday Inn, most places in the world have free internet in the rooms. Get with it and come into the 21th century. September 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Messy bed, terrible shower (inconsistent temperature), will not stay here again The staff were okay. However, the TV did not work and the roll-away bed was filthy when we checked in. They did somewhat rectify these issues. The room also felt old and the carpets were disgusting. But the worst part was the shower. It did not change temperature occasionally, it did not stay the same temperature for more than 10 seconds and vacillated between freezing cold and scalding. I will never stay at that hotel ever again. September 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard HI Experience Everything was good although 3 minor points which were below the expected standard. - Room was equipped differently on the 2 nights that we stayed. First night 3 towels only. 2nd night 7 towels, soap, drinking glasses, etc. - Check-inn process wasn't very professional. On check-out we were informed it was a new staff member but I think they put him out to early and needed more training. - Check-out was ok, we needed to wait for more 10 minutes with only one staff member at the desk. And then somebody complained that it took so long and there was a 2nd staff member in the back. Ideal location to visit Berlin in a great hotel on a budget. 500 meter walking from a metro station from which it takes 20-30 minutes to all major locations in the city. July 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Smelly room with urine stench from the bathroom. The shower curtain was dirty. There was mould between the bathroom tiles. There were hair droppings in wash basin. The furniture in the room was stained with drinks from the previous guests.The staff have an arrogant attitude about them. The room service food below average. The guest have to pay for everything even for nuts with the drink in the bar. The bar atmosphere is not condusive for an evening ralaxment. On the whole it is not a place to recommend. it is worth the money you pay. July 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Spent a night at this hotel and found it efficient and clean. It is what was expected of a business hotel and Holiday Inn. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by MIsrepresentative of Holiday Inns Bed was advertised as King and it was just two twins side by side. Website advertised Self Service laundry facilities and they had none (nor were there any close by). Directions on website from UBahn were vague. Shuttle service to the airport was scheduled day prior and on day of travel was unavailable, we were forced to get a taxi last minute in order to make the flight. Very expensive internet as well as in the restaurant (although very delicious at dinner) We never ate the 19 euro breakfast, as I cannot recall the last time I spent that much money on breakfast anywhere! The primary reason for selecting this hotel was the vicinity to Tegel and Self Service laundry. As a frequent Holiday inn guest, I trusted the name. Next time I will do better research. Many other hotels I could have stayed with better service/amenities and couple more euros for cab is worth it. July 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3