Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very pleased with this hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Clean, modern hotel in excellent location, reasonable rate, excellent breakfast. Would use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Rigary , Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your review regarding the breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcoming you again if you are in town. Best regards Christian Dietzel Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Friendly staff - but nowhere to work in room

By

July 05, 2016

Very good location at Alexanderplatz and staff is very,very freindly. Only fault is a room wehre there was no desk to work. It was en executive room, so perhaps excecutives are not supposed to work? Strange. otherwise I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion Excelente

By

July 04, 2016

club

Las camadas fueron muy comodas y estuvimos muy agustos con todo el servicio, lo unico que tivimos problemas fue con el wifi ya que a veces se nos desconectaba o no nos llegaba.

Read More
Read Less

Im Herzen der Stadt

By

June 28, 2016

Wegen der Lage und Ausstattung empfehlenswertes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe des Alexanderplatzes. Modernes Ambiente. Zimmer sind nicht groß aber geschmackvoll modern eingerichtet. Schönes Duschbad .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Lieber Radomski, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied in unserem IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great views from the room - excellent customer service

By

June 25, 2016

club

Great customer attentiveness from the outset.

Located very centrally with access to most of East Berlin.

Recommend getting bikes for the day to get around €12.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Adamadam123, Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay in our Holiday Inn Berlin Center Alexanderplatz. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good time in Berlin. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very confortable place to stay both for business or pleasure!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Everytime I come to Berli I'm staying in this hotel because every time I felt confortabile. The staff is very friendly, the services are good, the room is very clean and confortable, the food at the breakfast is good and various. Overall is a very good balance of price/quality. The hotel is located very centrally and you have access anywhere easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear ralucadmn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you coming back soon. Sincerely, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

muy buena situacion

By

June 20, 2016

club

Es un hotel cómodo,tiene una situación excelente y el personal es eficiente y amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Querida Núria, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

June 16, 2016

club

Excelente trato, el hotel en perfectas condiciones y muy relajante, el personal me hizo sentir como en casa, las camas y ropa de cama, muy confortables.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Ola Bataquin, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Kind regards to Mexico Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too little for too much

By

June 13, 2016

At a glance, and at face value, this hotel seems modern, comfortable, and affordable based on the location. However, a number of inconveniences and annoyances become quickly apparent. Here are my top three problems with the property.

1) Great location at Alexanderplatz aside, this hotel only looks nice on the surface. As a long-time rewards member I've come to expect service a cut above at IHG and Holiday Inn. Until this stay I'd never experienced an IHG property unable to honor my early check-in request. Additionally, perhaps I've been spoiled, but this was the first time (in any country) I've not been greeted as a rewards member and been offered a newspaper, refreshment, or other perk. Furthermore, the particular room we stayed in was likely better suited for a single bed than a double, leaving little space to do, well, anything.

2) For whatever reason the "do not disturb" sign was completely disregarded--twice in a row. On a short three-day stay I don't really need a room cleaning; however, despite the door hanger, the cleaning staff entered the room two days in a row. Front desk staff assured us after the first day this would not happen again, but to no avail.

3) Finally, although I may be nitpicking a bit, in 2016 a room without a mini fridge is a pretty big foul. That would have at least offset the tiny living space by a small margin. Instead, a deceivingly fridge-like cabinet held nothing more than a small safe.

In reality, the location greatly outweighed the annoying features (or lack thereof). Regardless though, at this point I can't recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear BAweatherman2, Thank you for your stay with us and bringing your comments to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kindest regards from Berlin Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service:)

By

June 13, 2016

club

Very accommodating staffs.Great location..clean and beautiful decorated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Veah73, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see you liked the decoration of our rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards to Australia Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöne Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal.

By

June 12, 2016

Das Hotel liegt am Alexander Platz und von dort hat man eine prima Anbindung an Bus, Bahnen und Sightseeingbusse.
Modern eingerichtet, komfortable Zimmer und guter Service !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Liebe pela6393, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen nach Stuttgart Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter

By

June 12, 2016

Freundliches Hilfsbereites Personal Schnelles Ein und aus Checken Zimmer früher bezugsbereit kann ich nur weiter empfehlen gute Lage Zimmer etwas klein Aussicht Innen Hof werden sicher noch mehr in dieses Hotel gehen

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Sehr geehrte ret79, Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less