Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühlen in Berlin Das este mal in Berlin und einen absoluten Volltreffer gelandet, ein super Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage, U-Bahn/S-Bahn und Tram direkt vor der Nase, jedes Ziel ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das Zimmer war super gemütlich, nur die Glasschiebetür vor dem Bad ist nicht jeder Manns/Frau Geschmack, vor allem da sie nicht richtig zu schließen war.. ..davon abgesehen ein Super Kurz Urlaub in Berlin, das wohl netteste Personal das wir je in einem Hotel angetroffen haben, ganz großes Lob an die netten Damen von der Rezeption die einem jeden Wunsch von den Augen abgelesen haben! Frühstück, Sauberkeit im Zimmer und Hotel allgemein war alles bestens. Wir kommen gerne wieder! Jetzt aber erst mal ab nach Hamburg in das "Holiday Inn Express City Centre" wo wir hoffentlich wieder so gute Erfahrungen machen dürfen wie in Berlin. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tolle Lage und Servicequalität Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt. Sehr Zentral gelegen 100m Luftlinie vom Alexanderplatz. S-Bahn vorm Haus. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter. Saubere und angenehme Zimmer. Bad und Dusche geräumig und sehr sauber. Frühstücksbuffet nicht überfrachtet (man braucht auch nicht 100 Müslis und 30 Sorten Wurst meiner Meinung nach). April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really recommendable accomodation Nice and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, good breakfast offer, central location - all in all a very recommendable accomodation! April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Week In Berlin Centrally located and in easy walking distance close to the main railway station . Comfortable hotel with all the amenities you require. Just remember when you use the lift you need to swipe your room card. Something we weren't aware of and spent 10 minutes in the lift unable to get to our floor !! Thank goodness one of the maids got in the lift and showed us what to do ;)) Staff very courteous and friendly. Pillows in the room a bit too soft for our liking but after a tiring day walking the sights of Berlin you soon fall asleep. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good Holiday Inn The hotel is 5min walk from Alexander Platz S/U-train stations. This is a convenient location to get everywhere in Berlin. It is only a short walk to Hackesche Höfe. I have been several times to this hotel. This time, I got a corner room on the highest floor which was considerably larger. This might have been a small junior suite room in Holiday Inn terms. The hotel is still very new. Thus the room was in very good shape. The bathroom was very nice too. Overall, a good experience. Unfortunately, the windows are not well noise-isolating. As the location is close to major streets with a tram line, it is rather noisy. The check in went smoothly without major wait time. Staff was friendly and professionally. I did not take the breakfast and therefore cannot comment on the food. I went to the bar next door. The Holiday Inn is sharing the building with the Indigo hotel, also from IHG. The Indigo has similar sized rooms but a different design, more modern design. The bar in the Indigo is very nice. Again, staff is friendly. Unfortunately, there are not snacks, peanuts, chips available to accompany any cocktails. This could be improved. Otherwise, this is a nice hotel bar in IHG standards for HI/Indigo hotels. Overall, a solid hotel which is suitable for business travelers and tourists. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pro et Contra Often stay in this hotel. Good location, nice breakfast, clean anf functional rooms. The only negatives are: 1) outside noise (street side), 2) a lot of spills while taking shower, and 3) breakfast area often overcrouded. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel y servicio Un buen hotel situado muy cerca de Alexanderplatz. La habitación confortable y limpia y el personal del hotel muy amable en todo momento. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location and very good value. Great hotel and very good value. The staff were very friendly and the location is perfect for the city. Very close to public transportation, shopping and restaurants. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very efficient staff and extremely clean 6 of us stayed at this hotel for 2 days. The staff were very helpful and friendly, providing advice and a local map to plan our day. The hotel is in a very central location for seeing lots of the sights of Berlin. The room was compact but spotlessly clean, and the bed remade for us and clean towels provided the next morning. The pillows were very soft, a bit like sleeping on a marshmallow, but the staff provided different ones when we asked. The other problem was the air-conditioning it didn't seem to be working properly so the room was too hot, opening the window made it very noisy with traffic outside. Breakfast was more than adequate, the hot service is round to the left as you go in, unfortunately we weren't told about this so missed out the first morning. The continental breakfast however was delicious, lots of different bread/rolls with cheeses and meats. The coffee from a self service machine was really good. Attached to the hotel is another with a lovely bar that you can use, the staff were very friendly and they had a huge selection of drinks available. all brought to the table for you. If we find ourselves in Berlin again I would definitely book in to this Hotel again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, very good breakfast, great location, nice design: with Holiday Inn, I bin ein (glücklicher) Berliner Suite with balcony is around 40sqm large. Smart, elegant and warm contemporary design. Table with flower, elegant chair. Flat screen television which rotates and hides into the bed automatically. Wooden flooring Tassimo tea/coffee machine with selection of pods. Small dressing. Bed area with comfortable bed (addition of two beds). Bathroom with shower only. Eco by Green Culture amenities. Nice terrace with chairs and view over the Fernsehturm (television tower). Very efficient heating system. Very quiet. Good: - Wonderful staff: very friendly, smiling, helpful. - Nice suite, with elegant design - Very good breakfast (not a huge choice, but very good fresh products: cheeses and hams, fresh fruits, etc.) - Free wifi (good enough for basic surfing, paid option needed for video) - Great location: most trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs, art galleries and boutiques of Mitte district at less than 10 minutes walk from hotel - Alexanderplatz U-Bahn station close to the hotel - Bikes can be rented for EUR12 a day Bad: - Nothing March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Zimmer mit super Lage Lage ist super mit diversen Bahnverbindungen direkt vor der Tür. Auto haben wir direkt vor dem Hotel geparkt. Dort ist zwar nicht immer was frei, aber immer mal wieder. Parkautomaten akzeptieren EC-Karte und man kann gleich Tickets für mehrere Tage ziehen (sollte man mit EC bezahlen ist man allerdings ne Weile mit Knöpfedrücken beschäftigt ;-) ) Sehr freundlicher Empfang an der Rezeption und problemloser Check-In/-out. Zimmer waren zwar nicht sehr groß, aber sehr schick und sauber. Einzig die Heizung ließ sich nicht ganz ausschalten. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great time in Berlin and at the hotel. Th ebreakfast was great and the staff very helpful and friendly. The only thing that was not that good was the extra roomcharge for roomservice. I think that should be included. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by central location and brand new hotel with comfortable rooms excellent location with view on Alexanderplatz; central, underground is just 200 m far away, brand new hotel, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, staff seems to be very busy. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and a Great View The only complaint I had was that I couldn't really control the temperature in the room. The thermostat was there and I set it to cool, however the room turned into a hot box during the middle of the night. Luckily I was able to open the window to let some cool air in. The staff was wonderful and were very fluent in English and were happy to come up and unlock the balcony door. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in Berlin and it will be the one I stay at every time I go. It is very central to all of the places I wanted to go and only about a 5 minute walk from the train station. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Früher gut - Heute na ja Habe das Hotel schon mehrfach aufgesucht. Man merkt im Servicebereich, dass mehr und mehr eingespart wird. Bin zur Zeit mit dem Haus gar nicht mehr zufrieden und werde beim nächsten Mal in Berlin das Indigo ausprobieren. Man kann nur hoffen, dass das besser ist. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Für längeren Aufenthalt ungeeignet Sehr kleine Zimmer. Außer fünf Kleiderbügel, steht kein Schrank zur Verfügung, man muss praktisch aus dem Koffer leben. Die Tür zum Bad versperrt den Zugang zur Garderobe. Frühstück: Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht, Wurst/Käse sind lieblos angerichtet und stammen aus der Metro-Großpackung. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption wirken überlastet und gestresst, reagieren auf Nachfragen genervt. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer Sehr sauber, Parkett/Laminat; Freundliche Reception, ordentliches Frühstück. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Property at an excellent location really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for 6 nights and 7 days on business trip to berlin only challenge was the internet speed which was very slow March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel was in a good central location, and the reception staff were very helpful in giving us directions etc. when we needed them. The room was very comfortable and we were able to relocate to a quieter area when we requested it very easily. The breakfast was not too early giving us plenty of time to relax, and the food was excellent and plentiful. A thoroughly enjoyable stay March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Business Hotel im Herzen von Berlin Ich übernachte regelmäßig in diesem Hotel in Berlin. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend, die Zimmer zwar nicht groß, aber sauber und stylisch eingerichtet. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Base Visited this hotel for a 3 day break. Positives - excellent value, good location and mostly friendly attentive staff. Bedroom was great. Average size but good in room amenities. Bed was soooo comfy. Had read poor reports about the pillows but had no complaints. Had a room at the back of the property overlooking a courtyard. Not the best view of Berlin but was compensated by the quietness of the room. Breakfast was ample, good selection. Negatives - Bit awkward to find the hotel after getting off the bus from Tegel. Once done February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break with Family in Berlin Stayed here in October for both my Birthday and an Aunts, using Priority Club reward points. We had a fantastic time. Great rooms, clean, fresh and connected which made movement between the rooms fantastic. Our requests for rooms on a low floor was met without problem (Auntie doesn't do lifts or heights). The only downside was Breakfasting.....whilst the food was fantastic.....it was a scrum! Too many people and not enough space.....every room in the Hotel must have been taken and when we appeared for Breakfast on each of the 5 days, so had half the population of Berlin! Don't expect any internet access here, it simply doesn't work and excuses wore thin after awhile! Location FAB, Staff FAB, Value for Money FAB! February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not family friendly Was forced to book two rooms (full price) upon arrival after the website let me book 5 people in a room.The hotel rooms are not family friendly (dispite what the website says) and will not hold more than 2 people. we were told breakfast was included, then charged 50 euro after sitting down. Staff was extreamly rude and not willing to help with the situation. We checked out after the first night (we were booked for 3 nights) because of the treatment we recieved. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter der Rezeption Habe bereits mehrfach im Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz übernachtet und bin immer sehr zufrieden gewesen. Teilweise erfolgte ein Upgrade in eine höhere Zimmerkategorie. Sehr gute Lage (nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Alexanderplatz). Günstige öffentliche Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus! Komme gerne wieder! February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location good, but a lot to improve Location was good, but there was a lot of things not good. 1) airco cooling was not working and when asking for it, the frontdesk replied they van onlusten heat in the Winter(while it was 9degrees C that day). 2) internet had very weak signal (10th Floor which is priorityclub Floor). 3) when asking for à drink for the room, the bartender put in à drink below the white line of the glass. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Encantador y situación inmejorable Cerca de Todo, muy limpio y agradable. Lo recomiendo al 100% February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel perfecto para conocer Berlín hotel moderno, céntrico, muy bien comunicado, con encanto, tranquilo y con un excelente servicio de desayuno. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff A great location for those driving by car late in the evening (the hotel is noticeable from far) and to explore former Eastern Berlin. Interesting surrounding of a reviving city. But most of all great experience with the hotel staff (the lady at the check-in: very kind and professional (certainly very well trained), a natural smile on the face (certainly makes an impression to enjoy her job), attentive to detail and knowledgeable to the extend to answer many detailed questions and give to-the-point recommendations (driving directions, restaurants, etc) to an "ennoying" guesr :-). While staying there on business, when returing back for leisure, I will certainly consider staying there again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Herbert2014 Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem passended Ambiente. Ausstattung der Zimmer ist für Kurzzeit-Aufenthalte ausgelegt. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt bzw. für zwei Personen ist die Möglichkeit Anzüge und Wäsche in Schränken oder Kommoden aufzubewahren eher knapp bemessen. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modernes Hotel in Top- Lage Neues und modernes Hotel direkt am Alexanderplatz. Besonders positiv ist das schöne Badezimmer mit sehr großer, bodengleich gefliester Dusche. Die Mitarbeiter sind durchgängig freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Holiday Inn am Berliner Alex habe ich nun schon mehrfach gewählt und werde sicherlich wieder dort absteigen wenn ich in Berlin bin. January 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>