Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Für längeren Aufenthalt ungeeignet Sehr kleine Zimmer. Außer fünf Kleiderbügel, steht kein Schrank zur Verfügung, man muss praktisch aus dem Koffer leben. Die Tür zum Bad versperrt den Zugang zur Garderobe. Frühstück: Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht, Wurst/Käse sind lieblos angerichtet und stammen aus der Metro-Großpackung. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption wirken überlastet und gestresst, reagieren auf Nachfragen genervt. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer Sehr sauber, Parkett/Laminat; Freundliche Reception, ordentliches Frühstück. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Property at an excellent location really enjoyed my stay in this hotel for 6 nights and 7 days on business trip to berlin only challenge was the internet speed which was very slow March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The hotel was in a good central location, and the reception staff were very helpful in giving us directions etc. when we needed them. The room was very comfortable and we were able to relocate to a quieter area when we requested it very easily. The breakfast was not too early giving us plenty of time to relax, and the food was excellent and plentiful. A thoroughly enjoyable stay March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Business Hotel im Herzen von Berlin Ich übernachte regelmäßig in diesem Hotel in Berlin. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend, die Zimmer zwar nicht groß, aber sauber und stylisch eingerichtet. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Base Visited this hotel for a 3 day break. Positives - excellent value, good location and mostly friendly attentive staff. Bedroom was great. Average size but good in room amenities. Bed was soooo comfy. Had read poor reports about the pillows but had no complaints. Had a room at the back of the property overlooking a courtyard. Not the best view of Berlin but was compensated by the quietness of the room. Breakfast was ample, good selection. Negatives - Bit awkward to find the hotel after getting off the bus from Tegel. Once done February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break with Family in Berlin Stayed here in October for both my Birthday and an Aunts, using Priority Club reward points. We had a fantastic time. Great rooms, clean, fresh and connected which made movement between the rooms fantastic. Our requests for rooms on a low floor was met without problem (Auntie doesn't do lifts or heights). The only downside was Breakfasting.....whilst the food was fantastic.....it was a scrum! Too many people and not enough space.....every room in the Hotel must have been taken and when we appeared for Breakfast on each of the 5 days, so had half the population of Berlin! Don't expect any internet access here, it simply doesn't work and excuses wore thin after awhile! Location FAB, Staff FAB, Value for Money FAB! February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not family friendly Was forced to book two rooms (full price) upon arrival after the website let me book 5 people in a room.The hotel rooms are not family friendly (dispite what the website says) and will not hold more than 2 people. we were told breakfast was included, then charged 50 euro after sitting down. Staff was extreamly rude and not willing to help with the situation. We checked out after the first night (we were booked for 3 nights) because of the treatment we recieved. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter der Rezeption Habe bereits mehrfach im Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz übernachtet und bin immer sehr zufrieden gewesen. Teilweise erfolgte ein Upgrade in eine höhere Zimmerkategorie. Sehr gute Lage (nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Alexanderplatz). Günstige öffentliche Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus! Komme gerne wieder! February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location good, but a lot to improve Location was good, but there was a lot of things not good. 1) airco cooling was not working and when asking for it, the frontdesk replied they van onlusten heat in the Winter(while it was 9degrees C that day). 2) internet had very weak signal (10th Floor which is priorityclub Floor). 3) when asking for à drink for the room, the bartender put in à drink below the white line of the glass. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Encantador y situación inmejorable Cerca de Todo, muy limpio y agradable. Lo recomiendo al 100% February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel perfecto para conocer Berlín hotel moderno, céntrico, muy bien comunicado, con encanto, tranquilo y con un excelente servicio de desayuno. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff A great location for those driving by car late in the evening (the hotel is noticeable from far) and to explore former Eastern Berlin. Interesting surrounding of a reviving city. But most of all great experience with the hotel staff (the lady at the check-in: very kind and professional (certainly very well trained), a natural smile on the face (certainly makes an impression to enjoy her job), attentive to detail and knowledgeable to the extend to answer many detailed questions and give to-the-point recommendations (driving directions, restaurants, etc) to an "ennoying" guesr :-). While staying there on business, when returing back for leisure, I will certainly consider staying there again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Herbert2014 Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem passended Ambiente. Ausstattung der Zimmer ist für Kurzzeit-Aufenthalte ausgelegt. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt bzw. für zwei Personen ist die Möglichkeit Anzüge und Wäsche in Schränken oder Kommoden aufzubewahren eher knapp bemessen. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modernes Hotel in Top- Lage Neues und modernes Hotel direkt am Alexanderplatz. Besonders positiv ist das schöne Badezimmer mit sehr großer, bodengleich gefliester Dusche. Die Mitarbeiter sind durchgängig freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Holiday Inn am Berliner Alex habe ich nun schon mehrfach gewählt und werde sicherlich wieder dort absteigen wenn ich in Berlin bin. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I have experienced, with no exaggeration. Excellent value. Extra comfortable. Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Good location. Highly recommended. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An easy choice Clean, quiet, comfortable and in a very convenient location. An easy choice for a weekend city-break. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zentral und ruhig! Im großen und ganzen ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen:saubere ,etwas zu kleine Zimmer mit freundlichem und kompetenten Personal.Nähe zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und einem ordentlichen Frühstück(Frühstücksraum etwas beengt)! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guter Familienurlaub in Berlin schönes, modernes Hotel, guter Service, schöner Frühstücksraum January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Nice conveniently situated hotel with very stylish rooms. We were given a corner room on the third floor which offered a great view. We were afraid of the street noise after reading the reviews but there was absolutely no problem - our 4 month old baby slept through all three nights just like us. The room size was adequate, the sliding up and down flat screen TV at the foot of the bed was super, the bed itself was high with comfortable pillows. What we didn't like very much was the bed frame which was too high compared to the mattress so it hurt your thighs a little when sitting down or going up (for some reason none of the beds on the hotel pictures have this frame). Also, the sliding glass door to the bathroom leaves little privacy while closed. The breakfast was plentiful but it was challenging to find a place to sit. The two elevators during the breakfast hours were also hardly copying with the amount of guests. We would also have appreciated a fridge in the room but thanks to the cold weather we managed to keep the baby food in the car which was conveniently parked next to he hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Excellent accommodations and staff was very pleasant! Close to metro is a plus! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, wonderful location The hotel is close to Alexanderplatz and in one of the best places if you're here for tourism. Everything is walking distance. The rooms are also clean and modern and the staff was extremely helpful. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage und freundliches Personal Das Hotel liegt nur eine Gehminute vom Alexanderplatz entfernt und ist daher ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Berlin zu erkunden. Das Hotel ist relativ neu und hat kleine aber modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit bequemen Betten. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit und hat uns auf Wunsch ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm gegeben. Direkt vor dem Hotel sind etwa 20 kostenpflichtige Parkplätze. Diese kosten etwa 11 Euro pro Tag. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel staff Great location. The hotel is very close to Alexanderplatz. It is very convenient to take train, subway and airport shuttle bus. Hotel staff were nice and helpful. They also speak fluent English. However, the room is smaller than that of other Holiday Inn hotels in Europe. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Berlin before. The room here seems to be bigger. Breakfast buffet is fine, but it is bascially the Continental Breakfast. As Berlin is an international city and Holiday Inn is a gloabl hotel brand, some more American breakfast items should be offered. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by klasse! super hotel. klasse. modern, personal super freundlich u. hilfsbereit. zentral gelegen. tolles frühstück. fairer preis! komme gerne wieder!!!! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay My wife and I recently stayed at Holiday Inn - Alexander Platz for three nights. The hotel is very convenient for public transport links although the immediate neighbourhood is rather 'bleak'. We were given a room on the 8th floor at the front of the hotel which was stylish and comfortable but there was the constant hum of traffic. Complementary tea, still and sparkling water and 'real'coffee was provide, as was a small mini bar. In the bathroom it was difficult getting in and out of the shower as the sides of the bath were quite high and there was nothing to hold on to. There was an excellent breakfast with a hot and cold buffet offering a wide selection of menu options. The staff were friendly and helpful and willingly provided information about the best buses, U and S bahn trains to use when visiting museums etc. We had a enjoyable stay that was excellent value for money December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, excellent location! Wonderful location, great hotel for the money. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Kudos! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel in perfekter Lage mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern Ich habe schon häufiger im Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz gewohnt und war jedes Mal sehr zufrieden. Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption und im Service sind ausgesprochen freundlich und sehr kundenorientiert. Bereits bei meinem zweiten Aufenthalt wurde ich dort als bekannter Gast begrüsst. Besonders schön ist die Aussicht aus den Zimmern in den oberen Etagen mit Blick auf den Alexanderplatz und den Fernsehturm. Ich empfehle die Executive-Zimmer in der 10. Etage! Die Lage des Hauses kann zentraler nicht sein: in drei Minuten am Alexanderplatz. Von dort kommt man überall hin. Das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und reichlich. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The Holiday Inn in Alexanderplatz is a nice hotel. The location is definitely the greatest benefit of the hotel. The front desk staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning is good, with several options for the non-meat eating folks. We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel, the only thing that bothered us was that they didn't have firm pillows. Every time we asked for a firm pillow, we received two additional soft pillows. We ended up having 10 pillows in our room, but non was firm. The staff tried hard to please, but it would have been easier if they just said they don't have a firm pillow. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and breakfast The hotel is clean and staff very helpfull. Good location in Berlin centre. Breakfast was full of choice(eggs, cheses,cold meats etc.) and tasty. The only little cons is noisy street which is a problem for me as I like to sleep at open window. I recommend it. November 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>