Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Decent value, pleasantly surprised

By

August 04, 2016

club

We enjoyed out visit and were pleasantly surprised at the atmosphere and comfort provided. Great location-- easily accessible to lots of stuff in Berlin. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Sma1am, Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your nice review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share your comments with our entire team. We would be happy to welcoming you again if you are in town. Best regards Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

The Holiday in was in a great location, just round the corner from Alexander Platz. The staff were professional and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were excellent. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear vikingfetch, Thank you very much for your great review regarding your stay in our hotel. Great service is a working process and we are always happy to read such nice words. We would be happy to welcoming you a gain in our hotel. All the best for you. Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 02, 2016

Very good location at the end of Alex. You can get away from the noisy square without being too far away from the convenience of transport etc. We had a room on floor 10 and you get great views of the TV tower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Bodge1, Thank you very much for your great review. Great service is a working process and we are always happy to read such a nice feedback. We would be happy to welcoming you a gain in our hotel. All the best for you. Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Less attractive compared to other hotels in similar price range

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was a little bit disappointed when staying at the Holiday Inn Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz hotel. I was expecting at least as much comfort and pleasant experience at this hotel as in other similar priced one in Berlin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great food, great comfort.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very good stay!! Staff were exceptional, food was great and location is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Marc 1986, Thank you so much for taking time to give us such a nice feedback regarding your stay in our Holiday Inn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Many greetings, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在でした

By

July 22, 2016

club

とてもスムーズにチェックイン、チェックアウトができ、また部屋も静かで清潔で快適でした。アクセスも良く、ぜひまた滞在したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Immer gerne wieder

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hervorragendes Hotel. Super Service, sehr schönes Zimmer. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet. Meinen nächsten Berlinurlaub werde ich wieder hier im Holiday-Inn verbringen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Liebe Pietschie, Vielen Dank für Ihre schönen Worte zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn am Alexanderplatz. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit uns schöne Tage in der Hauptstadt verbracht haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Alles Paletti

By

July 18, 2016

club

Wir waren zum ersten mal in Berlin und haben uns das Hotel ausgesucht, weil es ziemlich zentral lag

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Lieber Aendre48, Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service of staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Excellent and friendly service provided by all the staff that i had come across. The frond desk staff has great patience to attend to us. The breakfast staff took a walk to show the food and facilities around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear King Tiger, Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your review regarding your hotel staff. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcoming you again if you are in town. Best regards Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Eigentlich sehr gut

By

July 11, 2016

Unglaublich freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Leider war die gebuchte Suite lediglich ein Zimmer.
Schön eingerichtet und der Balkon ist super. Allerdings ist es schon frech diese Zimmergröße als Suite anzubieten.

Ansonsten schönes Hotel in toller Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Liber gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne und ausführliche Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire-Mitglied in unserem IHG Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen und freuen uns daher umso mehr über solch nette Worte. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Liebe jennerHH, Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich immer sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and attentive staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

This is a great hotel, very modern, clean and updated. The room was spotless, and the bed was luxurious for a quiet, restful sleep after sightseeing the whole day. Good wi-fi too.

It is centrally located, close to many major attractions. Buses, trams and trains are just a short walk away. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance.

The staff is terrific and very attentive. They are quick and efficient, and do their best to make sure you enjoy your stay and sightseeing. They guide you to wherever you need to go, and you can even buy public transport tickets from them.

Book this hotel, you will feel very good about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Holijini, Thank you very much for your great review. Great service is a working process and we are always happy to read such a nice review. We would be happy to welcoming you again in our hotel. All the best for you. Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

tolles Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

freundliches Personal, Zimmer toll und sauber, komfortables Bett

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less