Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 254 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Für meine Zwecke das richtige Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Für meine Zwecke - gesch. Aufenthalt in Berlin - ist die Lage und die Qualität des Holiday Inn City East Side mehr als ausreichend - der Standard ist nach vielen Aufenthalten immer noch gleich hoch - die Freundlichkeit des Personals ebenfalls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns zu lesen, dass wir Sie schon mehrfach bei uns begrüßen konnten und das Sie sich jedesmal wohl bei uns fühlen. Gern würden wir Sie auch bei privaten Aufenthalten in Berlin willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns immer über Feedback von unseren Gästen, sei es positiv oder negativ. Sofern Ihnen etwas auffallen sollte oder Sie einen Verbesserungsvorschlag haben, so zögern Sie bitte nicht unsere Kollegen am Empfang zu informieren oder schreiben Sie uns eine kurze Email. Schon jetzt freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre Zeit bei der Bewertung unseres Hauses. Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert und stetig kommen neue Attraktionen hinzu. Bitte sprechen Sie unsere Kollegen vom Empfang einfach an, wenn Sie Hilfe bei Ihren Ausflügen benötigen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Alles Gute und auf bald! Ihr Hotelteam vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Stadthotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Neues Haus mit moderner Ausstattung und kleinen Mängeln (Betten zu weich, Bad extrem klein)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns sowie für Ihre Zeit bei unserer Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen unsere Einrichtung gefallen hat. Bezüglich des zu weichem Bettes können wir Ihnen gern helfen. Bitte sprechen Sie hierfür unsere Kollegen am Empfang bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt einfach an. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihre erneute Anreise und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

June 29, 2016

club

Im Großen und Ganzen war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung sowie für Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Es ist schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Gern geben wir Ihnen an unserem Empfang auch ein paar Ausflugstipps, sofern diese benötigt werden. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Berlin is a great city and this hotel is well placed to get to the city

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! As you have noticed, there are plenty of cafés, restaurants and bars in Simon-Dach-Kiez, in this area one can definitely find something to enjoy. We hope you have had a nice time here in Berlin. We will be happy if you choose our Hotel for your next visit! Your Team from Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage und super Frühstück

By

June 20, 2016

club

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel für Geschäfts-und Privatreisen.
Schöne Berliner Lage in der Nähe des Wassers
und vis- a -vis der Mercedes Benz -Arena

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen Gästen zu teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtungen wg. Konferenz

By

June 20, 2016

club

Der Check-In war sehr angenehm auch zu später Stunde. Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber.

Beim Frühstück blieb kein Wunsch unerfüllt.

Einziger Wermutstropfen: Die Matratze war für meinen Geschmack viel zu weich.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen herzlich für Ihre positive Bewertung und freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Bezüglich der Matratze wurde in Ihrem Profil von unseren Mitarbeitern am Empfang bereits eine Notiz für Ihre nächste Anreise getätigt, sodass Ihr Schlafkomfort sich verbessern sollte. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre erneute Anreise und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alle Gute! Ihr Hotelteam vom Holiday Inn Berlin City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Modern and quiet room

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice modern and functional design of the hotel, quiet room, comfy bar and lounge area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for this fantastic review on our hotel. It is very pleasant for us to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us that much and that we could make it comfortable and remarkable for you here. Berlin has much more to offer, so you are very welcome to come back to explore more of the city. So see you soon! Kindest regards, Your Team from Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Schickes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

By

June 06, 2016

Schicker moderner Emfang. Rezeption sehr freundlich und ich wurde pesönich mit meinem Status begrüßt. Zimmer waren im Top Floor, ruhig gelegen mit freier Aussicht.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir möchten uns herzlichst bei Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung bedanken und freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause verbringen konnten. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Gern geben wir Ihnen an unserem Empfang auch ein paar Ausflugstipps, sofern diese benötigt werden. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Hotel Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Well situated Hotel for Arena and public transport

By

June 05, 2016

club

Loved the hotel and staff, a little bit noisy early in the morning due to the new shopping centre being built, however this will improve when building work has finished. Car Parking and Breakfast is expensive! but overall this didn't spoil our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to share your experience. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time in our Hotel and liked the courtesy of our staff. We would also like to thank you for your understanding because of the noise, caused by the construction works. As you have noticed, when the building of a new shopping mall and a reconstrustion of Warschauer Strasse Station will be finished, the area will get more attractive and surely nicer. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our Hotel some time soon. Sincerely yours, Team Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für einen Konzert-Besuch

By

June 04, 2016

Perfekt für einen Konzertbesuch in der Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. Schöne Zimmer, geräumige Dusche und gemütliche Betten für einen erholsamen Schlaf. Dazu eine sehr gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung sowie für Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Es ist schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel als auch die Zimmer so gefallen haben. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Gern geben wir Ihnen an unserem Empfang auch ein paar Ausflugstipps, sofern diese benötigt werden. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less

Great Service in the Restaurant

By

June 04, 2016

club

We were a family of 7 who all enjoyed our time staying at the hotel and ate in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner.

Josh in the restaurant has excellent customer service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Margie, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to share your experience. It was a pleasure to have you here! We hope you have had enjoyed your time in Berlin and with us here. We have forwarded your compliments to Josh and he sends you greetings back. As you know, Berlin is constantly changing and there is always something new to explore here, so we will be more than happy to welcome your family back any time. Kindest regards, Your Team from Holiday Inn Berlin - City East Side
Read More
Read Less