Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 336 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Another excellent stay at this hotel!

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is out of town but U Bahn just across the road with frequent trains providing quick access to all key parts of Berlin.
I've stayed at this hotel several times and never been disappointed. I was welcomed by friendly and efficient staff on arrival. This set the trend throughout my stay.
Breakfast provides a wide choice of appetising options in a relaxing atmosphere.
Dinner was good too! Excellent attentive staff who provide excellent service. The dinner menu is a bit limited but with weekend special additions I had no problem in finding a good meal on the 3 evenings I ate in the hotel.
I struggle to find anything negative. If pushed the only constructive comment I would make was the television in the room is very old (perhaps time to upgrade to a flatscreen?) although there's so much to see in your wonderful city I didn't have time to watch television!

Read More
Read Less

Posizione centrale

By

July 03, 2016

club

Soggiorno confortevole, posizione eccellente e servita dai mezzi. Arredo un po vecchiotto nelle camere ma ok tutto sommato compreso pulizia camera

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for chosing or hotel for your recent visit in Berlin and also thank you for your review and your comments about it. we really feel very sorry that your stay with us was not a full success manly because of missing airondition and old fashion of the hotel as such. We would be very proud to welcom e you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel for one night. The room was very nice and clean. We couldn't hear any noices as well. The hotel stuff was very helpful. The only one disadvantage is the garage - it is quite complicate to find a way between a room and the garage (you cannot reach it from all elevators, plus the descriptions on the walls could be more logical), but I think it is because of the building architecture specificity. We cannot say anything about the food, because we have not taken this service. The hotel is located very close to the shopping center, thus if you like to shop or need some food supply, you don't have to worry - it is in the walking distance area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay in Berlin and also thank you so much for your very positve review and your very friendly comments about it. We are really glad that our service and qaulity made your stay wizh us successful. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel without AC

By

June 30, 2016

club

Very nice hotel especially for the price range. The hotel would be alot more enjoyable during the summer if it had air conditioning. Our room was extremely hot and the hotel did not have any extra fans which would make sense since they didnt have AC. Overall I had a great stay and would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much that you have chosen our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you for your review and your comments. We will have a renovation by the end of this year. We would be very proud to welcome you again in or hotel. kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Il peggior Holiday Inn di sempre.

By

June 30, 2016

Negativo:
-Nessuna accoglienza al desk come membro IHG
- angolo ristoro gratuito con acqua e caffe, acqua MAI disponibile
- camera troppo calda, abbiamo cambiato piano a causa di 6/7 api che erano entrate nella stanza avendo tenuto la finestra aperta tutta la notte (che se non chiedete la chiave alla recetion per far si che stia tutta aperta non rinfresca comunque la stanza ), anche a camera cambiata la situazione è rimasta la stessa. (foto)
- no aria condizionata
- struttura obsoleta
- 1 solo ascensore per 8 piani di edificio

Positivo:
- personale al desk gentile
- vicino alla stazione Gesundbrunnen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much that you have chosen our hotel for your recent visit in Berlin and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it . We are really feel very sorry that your stay with us was not so successful for you. We will share your comments with our stay as welll with our owner , in order to improve both quyality and alo service. We would be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schlafqualität

By

June 26, 2016

club

Keine Chance gehabt schlafen zu können. Auf Grund der Außentemperaturen war das Zimmer überheizt, es gab keine Klimaanlage nur ein sehr lauter externer Ventilator. Außerdem sehr große Geräuschkulisse auf der Straße

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie nicht zufrieden waren . Die Zimmer nach hinten sind ruhiger , es wird zu ende des Jahres eine Renovierung geben mit Klimaanlage . Wir würden uns dennoch sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr .dass Sie nicht ganz zufrieden waren . Ende des Jahres sollte eine Renovierung des Hauses stattfinden. Wir würden uns denoch sehr freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Hotel zu einem guten Preis

By

June 22, 2016

club

Die Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich, die Angestellten waren überwiegend freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück war gut und reichhaltig.

Und das beste war der viele Platz für die ganze Familie!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Besuch in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen sehr zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns sehr freuen , Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

alles okay, bis auf den Fernseher und die Programme

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen werden. Wir freuen uns dass Sie mit Service und Qualität zufrieden waren, wir wissen dass unser Haus eine Renovierung sehr nötig hat und auch eine technische Modernisierung dringend braucht. Dies ist in Planung . Wir würden uns dennoch sehr freuen , Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FAILURE TO MEET EXPECTATIONS

By

June 16, 2016

ALL ROUND UNHAPPYNESS EXCEPT STAFF
WHO WERE MAKING EVERY EFFORT IN DIFFICULT
OWNERS LACK OF FORTHOUGHT?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you for your revview and your comments about it. We really feel very sorry that our quality did not meet your expectations so far. We will shaer your positve comments about our staff. We would be very proud to welcome you again n our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

We stayed for 2 nights with 2 kids. It was a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very muchgfor chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you for your review and your friendly comments. We are really glad that our service and quaylity met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and good staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

great location, and a great place. friendly staff and helpful.

one elevator and really slow is one problem and a busy bar next door i don't mind but if you need sleep the train station and the bar combination can be noisy at 3 am :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for chosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you for your review and your commnents about it. We are glad that our service and quality made your stay with us successful. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel but with easy access to city

By

June 13, 2016

club

No air conditioning during a very hot spell spoilt my stay at this hotel. It needs to be updated in facilities and decor. The staff did their best.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you for your review and your comments about it. We are really feel sorry that your stay wa snot up to your expectation because of the missimg air condition. By the end of the year a renovation will take place for the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again . Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less