Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Decent stay

By

July 03, 2016

The staff was helpful and willing to make things better. The room was a good size and the air conditioner was not loud!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greeting Helen6, Thank you for your kind words. We will make sure to pass your compliments along to staff and management. Hopefully we see you again on your future travels! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Extra-Ordinary Customer Service

By

June 30, 2016

Holiday Inn Express has always been a "go-to" hotel during our travels as we know they are traditionally well taken care of and facilities are good. In our experience at the Big Rapids Hotel, the customer service was extra-ordinary. They were very friendly, knew the area (which we did not), and even after we were in our room for a little while, made an extra effort and called us to ask if we found the room satisfactory and if we needed anything, to let them know.

FANTASTIC STAY!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Greetings Team Reiser, Thank you for the great review! We will be happily sharing your kind words with staff and leadership!! We hope if you are in the area again that you stop in to stay or just to say hi!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but needs a better restaurant

By

June 29, 2016

The Holiday Inn staff were very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. The only issue I had was with the restaurant on site. Service was dreadful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Greetings krh324, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Superior Fron Counter Service

By

June 28, 2016

The facilities were nice. The hotel pricing is a bargain. Abe at the front desk works very hard to please his clients. Great down to earth smile and caring behavior. His side kick in training, Ashley is a real sweetheart. The front counter can be frustrating and she handle the clients like a pro. Thank you both!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Greetings TML52, Thank you for the great review. Your comments will be shared with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Check In with great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Friendly guy met us at check in after long travel. the ease of check in easy and quick. explained things quickly and to the point answered any questions

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Greetings Bub321, Thank you for the wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

All Was Great

By

June 20, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Felt Secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Greetings avh5, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall a great experience. We were in town for a wedding and the service was fast and efficient on both check-in and check-out. Relaxing atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Greetings Paul248848, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn t o attend my son's wedding. It was comfortable with clean rooms and pool area. The staff was very friendly. I would pass on the hotel breakfast and go to a local restaurant instead. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Greetings kharmii88, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We will share your comments with the staff and leadership.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 14, 2016

The rooms were nice, the lounge/bar area was nice, the front desk staff could use some work, the internet is poor, the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment for reviewing your stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

The place is well maintained and was very comfortable after arriving after a late evening drive from Grand Rapids.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Greetings ajmfl, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Good night's sleep

By

June 08, 2016

club

Slept in until 10:30 (which never happens) and had to ask for a late check out which was easily accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Greetings Jodie54, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We'll share your comments with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

June 04, 2016

My business visit was made seamless by the HIE team.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Greetings TysonD, Thank you for your great review. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less